• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Admin

Poll Suggested by: Mubasshar

concern_paki

India is our worst enemy for sure .......... I am 100 percent sure about that ....... Their government, their people, their nation all they are worst enemies of ours and they hate Pakistan, Pakistani people and they like to wipe our country from the map of this world ................... I hate India !!!!!!!!!

This is good poll in my opinion, the results may be anticipated but this is the time of everything being "Evidence based" so the feelings of the Pakistanis will reflect in numbers and this can be a pointer in the direction of what sould be done.
Chalak indians play the game of numbers, and anything they do we can do better, except for the double crossing and lying and cheating and hooswinking the world.
I know some indians will be seething at this!

T

terex

India is enemy of pakistan..hindus are evils......
hindu worship in dark temple..they are black...Anti indian study is deep imbibed in pakistan!!

In india,it was since 1990's once indians started understanding the nuisance value of pakistan...
so it only treats pakistan on its face value!!India doesnt not need pakistan for any purpose...

india has been growing at 9% and since inception of new technology in space,satellite technolgy,by fencing borders along pakistan and all neighbors which are easy prey to our western admired neighbor ,we want to curb all link from them!!

for sake of talks,its not bad to talk and waste time...we know pakistan is unimportant to india in 2011!

Zionist Hindu

Atleast 10% people think India as friend. That is a good result considering what they are tought in school. 99% peoplewho visit this forum didn't vote. 90 people do not represent this forum.

pak2010

Atleast 10% people think India as friend. That is a good result considering what they are tought in school. 99% peoplewho visit this forum didn't vote. 90 people do not represent this forum.

10% perhaps belong to the India....one of them could be you :)
there are many members of this forum from india

suAhmed

while we are friends with USA,UK,France and other like this there is no problem to be so called friend with India and at least friends of some of Indians.let us try it too.

FaisalKh

Who ever has given those 15 votes at the time of this writing (11 yes and 4 don't know). I feel really sorry for them... after 1948, 1965, 1971, Kargil war, water problems, Kashmir issue, siachen issue........................... the list is too long and still they are treating them as their friend.... What an example of ignorance. Zameen mai sir de ke ya ankhen band karke khud ko mehfooz samajhna... Bhai wo to aisa dushman hai jis se aik lamhe ke liye bhi ankh band nahi kar saktay... Bhagal mai churee moon mai raaam raaam.... Sorry if it hurts but this is truth....

FaisalKh

Those 10% are waiting for another example of indian friendship and then they would realize what type of friendship they do... or else they would never know because they are ignorant.... the truth is india never accepted Pakistan as a separate country... there are many solid proofs of indian intervention in Khyber Pukhtunkhwa and Baluchistan but.... Chorr na yaaar

FaisalKh

That's a silly thread. I can bet you the result :P

I think results are not as majority of us expected i.e. 0% to yes and 0% to don't know. But here 9.91% (at the time of this writing) yes and 3.6% Don't know. I mean Can u Believe it.....:13:

India is enemy of pakistan..hindus are evils......
hindu worship in dark temple..they are black...Anti indian study is deep imbibed in pakistan!!

In india,it was since 1990's once indians started understanding the nuisance value of pakistan...
so it only treats pakistan on its face value!!India doesnt not need pakistan for any purpose...

india has been growing at 9% and since inception of new technology in space,satellite technolgy,by fencing borders along pakistan and all neighbors which are easy prey to our western admired neighbor ,we want to curb all link from them!!

for sake of talks,its not bad to talk and waste time...we know pakistan is unimportant to india in 2011!

Well that is your way of thinking, where you blow everything out of proportions and out of context.
If you think you are our friend then why did your country fence the border with Pakistan? By the way I am very glad that you did that whatever the reasons.
If Pakistan is unimportant to you then why are you alwyas here to keep an eye on our discussions? Only proves my point that you are double crossing group of people who say one thing and do the other!

swing

For the Admin .

Jab app ko POLL banatay huway iss baat ka yakeen thaa k we are not friends tou poll banaya Q?

(by the way plz mention the reason ) LOL

Status
Not open for further replies.