Political Asylum Denied !!!

K

khan125

BULLSHIT!

I know many 'mohajirs' of Karachi that would rather die in Pakistan than frekkin live in India.

Mahajirs are as lovely citizens of pakistan as any other.they are true pakistanis they left their everything for pakistan.

ikhtelaaf Altaf K@lia and company se he mahajiro ki hm qadr krtey hain.

K

khan125

The report is itself a Lie and fabricated about asylum.

The whole theory of this asylum is fabricated upon that part of Speech of Altaf Hussain in India, where he said that both India and Pakistan are TWO REALITIES now and they have to accept each other openly, forget their enmities and work for peace and betterment of their People. And then he said that "Division of Blood (Muslim Blood)" took place and if father and Mother is in India then Daughter and son is in Pakistan. Therefore if some one want to go back to his Parents and relatives and old house, then he right to return to his parents and relatives should be given.

Actually this part of his speech has been dealt at www.mqmpakistani.com article (link to article) about his complete speech. A paragraph from it is as under:

اور جو انڈین مسلمان پاکستان بننے کے وقت ہجرت کر کے پاکستان آئے، انکے آدھے آدھے خاندان، زمینیں اور جائیدادیں ابھی تک انڈیا میں موجود ہیں۔ اگر الطاف حسین انڈیا سے کہے کہ ان میں سے جو لوگ واپس انڈیا اپنے رشتے داروں کے پاس جانا چاہیں تو انڈیا انہیں اسکی اجازت دے، تو اس میں پاکستان سے غداری والی کون سی بات ہے؟

یہ بتلائیے کہ اچھے مستقبل کے لیے ہزاروں لاکھوں پاکستان یورپ اور امریکہ ہجرت کرتے ہیں۔ تو کیا یہ سب کے سب پاکستان کے غدار ہیں؟ یا یہ کہ یورپ و امریکہ ہجرت کرنا تو حلال ہے، مگر انڈیا اپنے رشتے داروں میں جانا حرام کام اور پاکستان سے غداری ہے؟

یاد رکھئیے الطاف بھائی پاکستان کو توڑنے کی بات نہیں کر رہے، بلکہ انسانیت کی بات کر رہے ہیں کہ انڈیا کو اب یہ حقیقت قبول کر لینی چاہیے کہ انڈیا اور پاکستان دو علیحدہ علیحدہ ملک اور حقیقتیں ہیں اور انہیں ایک دوسرے کو دل سے تسلیم کر لینا چاہیے اور اس لڑائی جنگوں سے نجات حاصل کر کے امن اور ترقی کی راہیں اس خطے میں اپنی غریب عوام کے لیے کھولنی چاہیے ہیں۔ اور اسکے ساتھ ساتھ جن لوگوں کے لیے پاکستان کا قیام خون کی تقسیم ثابت ہوا، اور وہ اپنے رشتے داروں میں واپس جانا چاہیں، تو انسانیت کہتی ہے کہ ہر انسان کو اس چیز کا حق ہونا چاہیے۔

Actually the person who fabricated this article, he also had to hint it about it that it was not asylum, when he writes:

<b>
Though he did not directly request Natwar Singh to grant asylum to Mohajirs, he made it clear that this was exactly what he wanted. It would be a great service to humanity to be more lenient towards the Mohajirs. They should be given Long Term Visas, if asylum was a politically incorrect term at this time to use, he pleaded.​
</b>

bs bibi ghalat ko sahih sabit krney ki jitnee b koshish kro ghalat ghalat hi rahey ga.
sab ne video daikhee hoee he Altaf K@lia us video me kia buk raha he sub ne suna he.aapko thoori haya ani chahiey k aik aisey shakhs ki wakalat kr rahee hain jis ne india me ja kr pakistan k banney k barey main bakwaas ki.

article chahey sahih ho yah ghalat lakin jo kuch Altaf K@liaey ne kaha vo sb ne suna he.

Allah ka vasta he baat sach ore insaaf ki kia kro.

K

khan125

One thing I dont understand here is that hen Indian media is quoted it becomes propaganda and lie against Pakistan but when it comes to MQM it automatically becomes truth...Kia yeh khula tazaad nahi???

Matlab tum ye kehna chahtey ho k india valey sach bol hi nhi saktey unki saree awam k sarr me bhusa bhara hoa he unhain pata nhi chalta k sach kia he jhoot kia he ,,,ya indians ko koi khaas bemari he jiski vaja se vo sach nhi bol saktey.

ya Altaf K@lia koi Pir Faqeer he jiskey barey me aisee baat sochna b gunaah he.ya us se ghalat baat ka sadir hona b ghalat he.

greywolf

bs bibi ghalat ko sahih sabit krney ki jitnee b koshish kro ghalat ghalat hi rahey ga.
Sab ne video daikhee hoee he altaf k@lia us video me kia buk raha he sub ne suna he.aapko thoori haya ani chahiey k aik aisey shakhs ki wakalat kr rahee hain jis ne india me ja kr pakistan k banney k barey main bakwaas ki.

Article chahey sahih ho yah ghalat lakin jo kuch altaf k@liaey ne kaha vo sb ne suna he.

allah ka vasta he baat sach ore insaaf ki kia kro.

meri saadgi dekh kya chahta hoon

YAHYA87

Matlab tum ye kehna chahtey ho k india valey sach bol hi nhi saktey unki saree awam k sarr me bhusa bhara hoa he unhain pata nhi chalta k sach kia he jhoot kia he ,,,ya indians ko koi khaas bemari he jiski vaja se vo sach nhi bol saktey.

ya Altaf K@lia koi Pir Faqeer he jiskey barey me aisee baat sochna b gunaah he.ya us se ghalat baat ka sadir hona b ghalat he.

Lagta hai app Baat ko samajh hi nahi pai shayad English ki wajah say tu chalo Urdu mai keh daita hun....Bhai mera Kehna ka matlab yah hai k jab woh Pakistan ki Burai karay Indian media tu yeh saab Jhoot hai propaganda hai magar Jab woh MQM ki Burai karai aik dam say Yeh saab sach ho jata hai....Ab shayad app ko samajh aagai hu aur agar ab bhi na aai tu phir mujhay koi aur zaban nahi ati ap kisi aur say translate karalo...Mainay Barha clearly INDIAN MEDIA LIKHA THA SIRF India nahi...

One thing I dont understand here is that hen Indian media is quoted it becomes propaganda and lie against Pakistan but when it comes to MQM it automatically becomes truth...Kia yeh khula tazaad nahi???

What I do not understand is that why is it not clear to you that when india makes malafide statements against Pakistan they are not condemned by AH or mqm, and when india claims that AH asked for some sort of help from india then instead of saying it is wrong and AH did not say that you are trying to push it under the carpet by coming up with accusations.
Come on, be honest, and with full support of mqm declare that indians are lying and AH did not ask for such favor and get a statement from AH. Can you do that?

sangeen

What I do not understand is that why is it not clear to you that when india makes malafide statements against Pakistan they are not condemned by AH or mqm, and when india claims that AH asked for some sort of help from india then instead of saying it is wrong and AH did not say that you are trying to push it under the carpet by coming up with accusations.
Come on, be honest, and with full support of mqm declare that indians are lying and AH did not ask for such favor and get a statement from AH. Can you do that?

now star gazer hit the bullit exactly on the target....

yes i always think why AH & mqm not speak against any indian propaganda....???? if we draw a line between US interest, Israel atrocities against Pakistan and indian propaganda and Taliban's terrorism and mqm's mentality and Pakistan's patriot people... the situation becomes like this..

USA........ | ........Pakistan
Israel...... | ........Patriotic Pakistanis
India....... |.........
Taliban....|.........
mqm...... |.........

I somehow wish mqm should be there on the right side...

FlyHigh

The question is not whether this article is true.....the question is this traitor AH asked and requested for asylum for his supporters....and yet hese goons still support him and deny what he said or what he meant..

YAHYA87

The question is not whether this article is true.....the question is this traitor AH asked and requested for asylum for his supporters....and yet hese goons still support him and deny what he said or what he meant..

When Article is itself fabricated then what is the other thing to discuss here???Their is no such thing that Muhajir want POLITICAL ASYLUM but yes THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN LENIENCY IN VISA TO MEET THEIR BLOOD RELATIVES IN INDIA....Thats what is the thing that is fabricated its like Shoab Malik is allowed to marry an Indian but people Who have their cousins or any relatives arent allowed to meet their relatives on BOTH SIDES that is what is been discussed and this biased stuff is making it ASYLUM but thats a plain LIE as EVEN ALTAF IS NOT FOOL NOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIS SUPPORTERS WISHES...I would call it another stuff to spoil the image of MQM by Biased people and nothing else because HIS SUPPORTERS HAVE NO WISH TO RETURN BUT YES LIKE EVERY MUHAJIRS(URDU SPEAKING+MEMONS) JUST WANTS TO GO TO INDIA AND MEET THEIR RELATIVES AND SEE THEIR NATIVE LAND....This is SAME THING FOR INDIAN SINDHIS AS THEY ALSO WANT TO COME TO KARACHI ONCE IN A LIFETIME(before Pakistan their were hundreds of thousands of Hindu Sindhis in Karachi who left after creation of Pakistan) even ask any SIKH WHO MIGRATED FROM WEST PUNJAB(Pakistani Punjab) YOU WILL FIND SAME THOUGHTS....Its something which I dont believe Altaf Hussain said because this IS THE WRITING OF SOME INDIAN AND CONTAINS NO EXPLANATION OF ALTAF HUSSAIN HIMSELF ON HIS STATEMENT....So when a Person's Explanation of his POINT OF VIEW is not their then how can this be even valid on the first place????

YAHYA87

When Article is itself fabricated then what is the other thing to discuss here???Their is no such thing that Muhajir want POLITICAL ASYLUM but yes THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN LENIENCY IN VISA TO MEET THEIR BLOOD RELATIVES IN INDIA....Thats what is the thing that is fabricated its like Shoab Malik is allowed to marry an Indian but people Who have their cousins or any relatives arent allowed to meet their relatives on BOTH SIDES that is what is been discussed and this biased stuff is making it ASYLUM but thats a plain LIE as EVEN ALTAF IS NOT FOOL NOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIS SUPPORTERS WISHES...I would call it another stuff to spoil the image of MQM by Biased people and nothing else because HIS SUPPORTERS HAVE NO WISH TO RETURN BUT YES LIKE EVERY MUHAJIRS(URDU SPEAKING+MEMONS) JUST WANTS TO GO TO INDIA AND MEET THEIR RELATIVES AND SEE THEIR NATIVE LAND....This is SAME THING FOR INDIAN SINDHIS AS THEY ALSO WANT TO COME TO KARACHI ONCE IN A LIFETIME(before Pakistan their were hundreds of thousands of Hindu Sindhis in Karachi who left after creation of Pakistan) even ask any SIKH WHO MIGRATED FROM WEST PUNJAB(Pakistani Punjab) YOU WILL FIND SAME THOUGHTS....Its something which I dont believe Altaf Hussain said because this IS THE WRITING OF SOME INDIAN AND CONTAINS NO EXPLANATION OF ALTAF HUSSAIN HIMSELF ON HIS STATEMENT....So when a Person's Explanation of his POINT OF VIEW is not their then how can this be even valid on the first place????

greywolf

hahahhaa ... yahya bhai ... bohat achay ... you are master at twisting things ... but evidently not good enough. Political asylum is an altogether different thing ... indians also have this problem of transfer of old properties that migrants used to own pre-partition ... certainly you don't need those properties since now you have migrated to Pakistan ... do you ?

hassam

Well what's wrong with that. We know Muhajirs are the one who do Hijrat and then eventually go back. Look at the Muhajareen of Makkah. So if Altaf Bhai and his followers want to go back they are more than welcome. Guys Pakistan doesn't need you and by the looks of the above article, neither does India. Dhobi ka ***** na ghar ka na ghaat ka

This gives me shivers that there are people who start bashing their brothers based on some fabricated report. So much hatred and you call your self muslims. Try to learn to keep quite for the sake of Allah. What people like you do not realize that you may be targetting one but inadvertently you are alienating many others. I hope you are not a Pakistani rather an inflitration from across the border.

YAHYA87

hahahhaa ... yahya bhai ... bohat achay ... you are master at twisting things ... but evidently not good enough. Political asylum is an altogether different thing ... indians also have this problem of transfer of old properties that migrants used to own pre-partition ... certainly you don't need those properties since now you have migrated to Pakistan ... do you ?

Even Pakistan also didnt returned Hindu Sindhis's properties in Karachi and Small amount of properties of Sikh in Pakistan so their are problems on both sides so this can only be addressed in peaceful and good relationship between Indian and Pakistan...And about those properties their are many Muhajir families who were very rich like Nawabs family as well who had big Hawailis in India particularly in Lakhnow or UP and also in Hyderabad but I think now their Indian relatives might be taking care of that but still they have shares in them as well so the only way possible to them to RECIEVE THEIR SHARE IS GOING TO INDIA and that is what few Muhajir families are waiting for as their elder should go their and decide their share with mutual consent....Even I have my aunty who belongs to very rich Dehli based family but her father migrated to Pakistan and here living a mediocre life but due to having influence towards Islam they dont care about their Dehli based or Karachi based life but her father also going through same problem of their share as their Indian relatives still couldnt able to distribute anything among them due to his absence...

greywolf

Even Pakistan also didnt returned Hindu Sindhis's properties in Karachi and Small amount of properties of Sikh in Pakistan so their are problems on both sides so this can only be addressed in peaceful and good relationship between Indian and Pakistan...And about those properties their are many Muhajir families who were very rich like Nawabs family as well who had big Hawailis in India particularly in Lakhnow or UP and also in Hyderabad but I think now their Indian relatives might be taking care of that but still they have shares in them as well so the only way possible to them to RECIEVE THEIR SHARE IS GOING TO INDIA and that is what few Muhajir families are waiting for as their elder should go their and decide their share with mutual consent....Even I have my aunty who belongs to very rich Dehli based family but her father migrated to Pakistan and here living a mediocre life but due to having influence towards Islam they dont care about their Dehli based or Karachi based life but her father also going through same problem of their share as their Indian relatives still couldnt able to distribute anything among them due to his absence...

if it is so ... then why don't they sell those properties .. those relatives living in India ... sell those properties and give money equal to the shares to those "mohajirs" who are going ruff-duffs to stick to their properties upto the extent that they are forced to seek "political asylum" ... LOL !

And now that you have mentioned it ... that woman who has strict inclination towards Islam and abandons her property in the name of her faith and Sunnah of Holy Prophet SAAW ... do you think it is optional ... this zealousness towards islam ? Do you think one can adopt it and others can outweigh its importance upto the treason ? Why not mohajirs have this zest for Islam as a whole ?

YAHYA87

if it is so ... then why don't they sell those properties .. those relatives living in India ... sell those properties and give money equal to the shares to those "mohajirs" who are going ruff-duffs to stick to their properties upto the extent that they are forced to seek "political asylum" ... LOL !

And now that you have mentioned it ... that woman who has strict inclination towards Islam and abandons her property in the name of her faith and Sunnah of Holy Prophet SAAW ... do you think it is optional ... this zealousness towards islam ? Do you think one can adopt it and others can outweigh its importance upto the treason ? Why not mohajirs have this zest for Islam as a whole ?

Are you reading my posts or not as I have said that PRESENCE OF THEM IS NECESSARY this is FIRST STEP OF DISTRIBUTING PROPERTIES thats what Muhajir's tradition is so even if its not strong in Pakistani Urdu speakers that much(if you think) but THATS STRONG IN INDIA...No other way around...If they are Given VISAS OF INDIA JUST LIKE INDIANS ARE GIVING SIKH VISAS TO VISIT LAHORE then This whole thing will be solved and In this way MUSLIMS OF INDIA WOULD ALSO BE ENCOURAGED TOWARDS PAKISTAN as we can see the conditions which they are living in India(compare to their Pakistani relatives only not whole Pakistan which is different story) so This is what is their and its JUST TEMPORARY VISAS THAT URDU SPEAKING WANTS NOT PERMANENT ASYLUM...Because we are Pakistani and as 80% even born in Pakistan but STILL HERITAGE HAS ITS OWN IMPORTANCE FOR A PERSON and that is why India Pakistan relations are important and that is why we are against ARMY of BOTH COUNTRIES because they always try to promote hatred with one and other so that they able to get giant share for buying weapons in budget that thing is always being strong in Pakistan but now in India it is getting strong all because of arrogance of their power in the region...Good relations could solve most problems in all sides but I think that is what You wont understand because You dont have someone living in India the bonds are of centuries not just years....

greywolf

Are you reading my posts or not as I have said that PRESENCE OF THEM IS NECESSARY this is FIRST STEP OF DISTRIBUTING PROPERTIES thats what Muhajir's tradition is so even if its not strong in Pakistani Urdu speakers that much(if you think) but THATS STRONG IN INDIA...No other way around...If they are Given VISAS OF INDIA JUST LIKE INDIANS ARE GIVING SIKH VISAS TO VISIT LAHORE then This whole thing will be solved and In this way MUSLIMS OF INDIA WOULD ALSO BE ENCOURAGED TOWARDS PAKISTAN as we can see the conditions which they are living in India(compare to their Pakistani relatives only not whole Pakistan which is different story) so This is what is their and its JUST TEMPORARY VISAS THAT URDU SPEAKING WANTS NOT PERMANENT ASYLUM...Because we are Pakistani and as 80% even born in Pakistan but STILL HERITAGE HAS ITS OWN IMPORTANCE FOR A PERSON and that is why India Pakistan relations are important and that is why we are against ARMY of BOTH COUNTRIES because they always try to promote hatred with one and other so that they able to get giant share for buying weapons in budget that thing is always being strong in Pakistan but now in India it is getting strong all because of arrogance of their power in the region...Good relations could solve most problems in all sides but I think that is what You wont understand because You dont have someone living in India the bonds are of centuries not just years....

NO ... this is not because I don't have something living in India I won't want even lukewarm relations with them ... yes I agree good relations can solve a lot of problems but Altaf Hussein's approach to build good ties with india is wrong.

meri jaan, this is one of the fringe benefits of being a political leader. How would YOU feel if you were a leader and nobody gives any weight to your statements? leaders have a choice, make it or break it. If we are at top we must watch our mouth. Look at AH, he said only sentence in India that Pakistan was a blunder, I , and I am sure many others, dumped MQM. Imagine if he had said: I know you Indians do not like us, but we now do exist, lets live together in peace and harmony, Pakistanis would have hailed him as a hero.

I a youtube video, Ah is making hand gesture and singing chooran leylo, chooran. You know by any standards thats pathetic coming out of the leader of sever 100,000 members. I showed it to my wife and she said: my God, and people worship him LOL

One statements from a leader can cause catastrophy but not prosperity. Example, Gandhi said in Bihar just before partition 'Muslims should be taught a lesson' that resulted in 6 million Bihari Muslim's genocide when the news of separation broke out.

Ammad Hafeez

NO ... this is not because I don't have something living in India I won't want even lukewarm relations with them ... yes I agree good relations can solve a lot of problems but Altaf Hussein's approach to build good ties with india is wrong.

Not Only Altaf Hussain but all Pakistan nation doen't want any War/Conflict b/w India and Pakistan.. We are also surviving our internal Problems.. First We should ruin our internal Enemies then will think to war with any one..

YAHYA87

meri jaan, this is one of the fringe benefits of being a political leader. How would YOU feel if you were a leader and nobody gives any weight to your statements? leaders have a choice, make it or break it. If we are at top we must watch our mouth. Look at AH, he said only sentence in India that Pakistan was a blunder, I , and I am sure many others, dumped MQM. Imagine if he had said: I know you Indians do not like us, but we now do exist, lets live together in peace and harmony, Pakistanis would have hailed him as a hero.

I a youtube video, Ah is making hand gesture and singing chooran leylo, chooran. You know by any standards thats pathetic coming out of the leader of sever 100,000 members. I showed it to my wife and she said: my God, and people worship him LOL

One statements from a leader can cause catastrophy but not prosperity. Example, Gandhi said in Bihar just before partition 'Muslims should be taught a lesson' that resulted in 6 million Bihari Muslim's genocide when the news of separation broke out.

The thing is that When you Start believing one SIDE AS LIE AND OTHER SIDE AS TRUE THEN THIS BECOMES A HYPOCRISY....If you think that they are Wrong in blaming Pakistan then you should also say they are wrong in giving News regarding MQM because even Altaf hussain also knows the wishes of his supporters and even he wont break things down on himself intentionally or unintentionally so what ever he said was surely misquoted like many statements of Govt. leaders are misquoted for example Bashir Balour once said that "IF BLACKWATER EXIST THEN its is not working WITHIN GOVT.'s Jurisdiction" but lets see what journalist quoted that "Bashir Balour Said BLACKWATER EXIST IN PAKISTAN ILLEGALLY" just imagine this kind of things our media is doing then what else can we expect from this report???As the whole ALTAF HUSSAIN'S ADRESS IN INDIA WAS ITSELF INCOMPLETE and Altaf Hussain Further Said that "NOW PAKISTAN AND INDIA ARE REALITY AND THEY SHOULD ACCEPT EACH OTHER WITH OPEN ARMS" and as this is NOT IN THE INTEREST OF THEIR MEDIA POLICY so they CUT THIS part...

So even If I agree with your explanation then still the credibility of it is big ZERO as its written with one sided intention(pro India) by some Indian journalist....