Point Blank 22nd April 2010 Mustafa Kamal, Farooq Sattar

capre786

[awaztv]http://moviesrack.com/Apr2010/Pointblank22apr2010.flv[/awaztv]

Ajnabi27

Reason MQM ko Support Karne Kii.....Why???

Koi Reason to Hai Na Yarr...Support Karne Kee...Atleast MQM ne Deliver Kar k Dekhaya hai ...On Intehaii Mushkil Halat Main....The Entire World recognizes MQM now for their Development Work.. People From Karachi Trust Them for Last 3 Decades and Will always do that.. For the Same Reason...Why not Other Parts of Pakistan Deserves Development and Power at the Real Lower Level That is 98% of Pakistan the Real Awam ... Jab hum Dono Big Parties se Mayoos Ho Rahe hain...Pakistani People need Third Option....For Atleast ONCE..and I am Sure MQM WILL Prove Themselves as the BEST OPTION...For Me they are the Last hope for Pakistan in this Political Scenario.. and I am sure MQM is here to Stay.... Its All About Pakistan, Its future, Its development and Safe & Better Living Place for Our Younger Generation..... InshaAllah..

:pakistan-flag-wavinMQM Welcome To Punjab:pakistan-flag-wavin

sam228

Koi Reason to Hai Na Yarr...Support Karne Kee...Atleast MQM ne Deliver Kar k Dekhaya hai ...On Intehaii Mushkil Halat Main....The Entire World recognizes MQM now for their Development Work.. People From Karachi Trust Them for Last 3 Decades and Will always do that.. For the Same Reason...Why not Other Parts of Pakistan Deserves Development and Power at the Real Lower Level That is 98% of Pakistan the Real Awam ... Jab hum Dono Big Parties se Mayoos Ho Rahe hain...Pakistani People need Third Option....For Atleast ONCE..and I am Sure MQM WILL Prove Themselves as the BEST OPTION...For Me they are the Last hope for Pakistan in this Political Scenario.. and I am sure MQM is here to Stay.... Its All About Pakistan, Its future, Its development and Safe & Better Living Place for Our Younger Generation..... InshaAllah..

:pakistan-flag-wavinMQM Welcome To Punjab:pakistan-flag-wavin

Kia deliver kia hay? I am from Karachi. Saray Kable walay inkay hain. Propaganda ka aik channel khool rakha hay. Uskay ilawa movie walay channel pay aik aik ghanta movie kay beech main apna propaganda chalatay hain. Aur propaganda kia, MQM nay road bana diya. Kuch road aur, by pass to Nawaz sharif nay bhee bana diya thay. Lakin itna propaganda to usnay bhee nahi kia. Inhaoon nay har hukumat kay sath Caolition main government chalai hay, usaky bawajood chand road bana kay itna shoor macha diya hay jasay Karachi ko dubai bana diya hoo.

Abhi Punjab ko loot kay kha jain gay to pata chalay ga. Aur sirf lootain gay nahi marain gay bhee aur lashaoon kay tukray borion main milain gay. We Sindhis have suffered them for more than 20 years now, Hum say sabak lo!!!

Ajnabi27

My Brother, You are not the only One From Karachi :-)...Fortunately Me too... You can argue against them, But doesnt mean you Represent Entire public of Karachi or Sindh.. As can be seen in last 8 Elections the Victory Belongs to MQM and its growing day by day... Now you would say they win on gun Point (as usual)... For How long you will Win on Gun Point???? Remember Elections of 92 and 97 When army used to be present in Polling Stations.... MQM PROVED Themselves again With All the Hurdles and Barriers Placed by Establishment (Imagine in those days when "THEY" even prohibited and Ban the MQM Flag..... But they couldnt Win People's Heart with Force and Power)... Point is they Do have Grass Root Level Links to Awam... As they belong to the Middle class..(Always part of Govt..)..92 operation Major Kaleem Case... Govt of 97.... Hakeem Saeed Case.... and if you live in Karachi, you must be aware of the Reality... If u say you dont.... then do some research... in Last 63 Years have you ever seen a development like that not only in Karachi, even in any other part of Paskistan???? Even they opposed Musharaf until 2002, but as soon as they came to Govt. with real Power of the Karachi, they really Proved themselves again.... More than 300 Billions MK spent in Karachi... Like others he could fill his own pockets too... But they set an Example..Trust me I could Proudly say we are nearly 60 to 70% near Dubai structure.. Thanks to MQM .. "Chand roads and under passes" haahaaa.... I salute you.. Check out the History of Pakistan and find this level of Development anywhere....... NS did some development in Pakistan....yes he did... And i appreciate him for that... Why not? then MQM should be appreciated too.... Then you Comapred NS with MQM... Be realistic.. Checkout the constituency and domain of Powers....... One was PM with all Power of the COUNTRY... One was on Governor and Mayor level with restricted and Bounded Powers....BUT they Still Did it. There is no comparision in between... Imagine if MQM got PM level Power.... I rekon within 5 years, People from Rest of the world will be Joining the Long Queues to get the Entry Visa of Pakistan.... InshaAllah.... All we need is a Change mate... atleast ONCE....

sam228

My Brother, You are not the only One From Karachi :-)...Fortunately Me too... You can argue against them, But doesnt mean you Represent Entire public of Karachi or Sindh.. As can be seen in last 8 Elections the Victory Belongs to MQM and its growing day by day... Now you would say they win on gun Point (as usual)... For How long you will Win on Gun Point???? Remember Elections of 92 and 97 When army used to be present in Polling Stations.... MQM PROVED Themselves again With All the Hurdles and Barriers Placed by Establishment (Imagine in those days when "THEY" even prohibited and Ban the MQM Flag..... But they couldnt Win People's Heart with Force and Power)... Point is they Do have Grass Root Level Links to Awam... As they belong to the Middle class..(Always part of Govt..)..92 operation Major Kaleem Case... Govt of 97.... Hakeem Saeed Case.... and if you live in Karachi, you must be aware of the Reality... If u say you dont.... then do some research... in Last 63 Years have you ever seen a development like that not only in Karachi, even in any other part of Paskistan???? Even they opposed Musharaf until 2002, but as soon as they came to Govt. with real Power of the Karachi, they really Proved themselves again.... More than 300 Billions MK spent in Karachi... Like others he could fill his own pockets too... But they set an Example..Trust me I could Proudly say we are nearly 60 to 70% near Dubai structure.. Thanks to MQM .. "Chand roads and under passes" haahaaa.... I salute you.. Check out the History of Pakistan and find this level of Development anywhere....... NS did some development in Pakistan....yes he did... And i appreciate him for that... Why not? then MQM should be appreciated too.... Then you Comapred NS with MQM... Be realistic.. Checkout the constituency and domain of Powers....... One was PM with all Power of the COUNTRY... One was on Governor and Mayor level with restricted and Bounded Powers....BUT they Still Did it. There is no comparision in between... Imagine if MQM got PM level Power.... I rekon within 5 years, People from Rest of the world will be Joining the Long Queues to get the Entry Visa of Pakistan.... InshaAllah.... All we need is a Change mate... atleast ONCE....

The there are more people in whole sindh than in Karachi alone. If elections are held today you will see Zardari win the election easily. There is no dearth of Jahil people both in Sindhis and Muhajirs. MQM's support come from the jahil class, same as zardari. So if you are flattering yourself that MQM's winning makes it a great party then you should hold such an opinion for Zardari too!!!

As far as development is concerned, it is just some roads, nothing more. I have been to dubai and I am in Germany now. Karachi still looks like a dirty village with old structures in front of those. The material used in the construction of roads is also very cheap and its life is not very long. Its only been done for propaganda. MQM is a Propaganda party and the Jahils are easily influenced by advertisement. I will give MQM the credit if the Crime rate had gone lower in Karachi, if Karachi had been deweaponised. But this has not been done because its MQM's own gunda element who is doing it. The more powerful MQM becomes, the more free hand there is for their gunda element.

The change you look for will come but certainly not by MQM. Imran Khan will bring such a change because he is not a hypocrite like MQM leaders. And save your criticism against Imran now because we have all heard 1000 times what you have to say against him and mind you we are not influenced.

Ajnabi27

Haahhh Dubai and Germany...... and then Karachi..... I dont know when u last been in Karachi....Thats the problem with intelligent pplz, they think everyone around is a Fool :).. Dont ask who is Intelligent here...:) ..Anyways now u comparing Zardari with MQM :-).... For your kind information KARACHI has the highest literacy rate in Entire Pakistan...and there are far more intellectuals out there than you and I who support MQM, so far no one is being caught with FAKE DEGREES yet In MQM :).... Jahil is the one who only thinks others are Jahil because they dont follow what YOU follow, or they dont see things the way YOU see things.... In my dictionary of humanity that is called Individuality my Friend... and Everyone has a right to choose what they think is Right for them as far as they got a Reason to do so... I dont wanna say anything abt Zardari... He is OFF the topic as everyone knows that even in Noderoo people are burning tyres caz of loadshedding....If he cant keep up there... then rest is FOR GOD SAKE....

Anyways Just wanted to let you know the Literacy in Karachi is MUCH higher than YOU think it is... Now checkout the Adoptability....this Quality is mostly found in Educated People :).... B4 MQM Karachi was Jammat-e-Islami Garh... Its not MQM who washed them out .... Its the People of KARACHI WHO choose MQM over them..... and Now they are NO Where :-)... It shows we adopt change... as far as it is for betterment.....

You will give credit to MQM if Crime rate goes lower in Karachi.... hah.... When MQM handed out hundreds of images of Culprits for Ashura Incident.... Who caught them??? No one..... Law inforcement agencies (Police and Traffic police) are NOT under MQM power... But as a STAKE holder of Karachi MQM is still responsible..... I agree to that level.... If you are unaware of the Power distribution of our political system, I can help you with that... the CEO reports and works under CM....

HAaaahaaahaaaaaaa ("As far as development is concerned, it is just some roads, nothing more.") What do you expect with a Nazim with Municipal responsibility??? When did you last come to Karachi my Friend???? I will certainly doubt your existance here in last 7 to 8 years ;-))))) just check out the Yesterday's Program... Do me a favor watch the whole program, If you cannot wach atleast the first 10 mins..... Even people who used to Hate MQM... appreciating the Great Devlopment Work in Karachi and Hyderabad.... and YOU Stranger :)))

Just a little Trailer for you.... If you Aint got time watch is from 2:45....
("MQM is a Propaganda party and the Jahils are easily influenced by advertisement.")
If this brick and mortar looks an Adventisement to you ... Then YOU are HELPLESS.... For me "Jahil" is a Person with Eyes to See and Tongue to Speak... But no brain to Calculate, grab and infer....

IK is a good Person... I agree..... an immature politician... Yes he is.... If elections were held on Internet.. Yes will be a PM.... but then IK will be the CM and the senetor and the MNA and the Governer and the Mayor and the ....... and the list goes on and on and on..... :))) Im not criticizing him.... I hope u know what im talking about.... Its been 14 years he is in Politics.... When he can not even Win a Single seat in N.Assembly... I havent lost my senses yet to DREAM that he will be a PM on DAY..:) ..Wishful thinking is good, but to a realistic Level... After that it becomes an impractical and unreachable Fantacy World that u can only dream of... If you still havent awake after the Elections in NA 55 and NA 123... then I dont think I can help with that....

In a Nut shell to me IK is a Good speaker and a Good Guy But a Failed Politician.... and you are dreaming him to be a PM :).. Alhamdullilah (Both of us) our religion doesnt offer us Seven lives.... otherwise I could say IK had a 0.01% chance in our SEVENTH LIFE..:-) ... Jokes apart im just being realistic here...

Ajnabi27

Sorry Forgot to give you the link :)... For your kind persual.... Its here now below.....

HAaaahaaahaaaaaaa ************************************just check out the Yesterday's Program... Do me a favor watch the whole program, If you cannot wach atleast the first 10 mins..... Even people who used to Hate MQM... appreciating the Great Devlopment Work in Karachi and Hyderabad.... and YOU Stranger :)))
http://www.nadiakhanonline.com/22/na...tafa-kamal-p1/

sam228

Haahhh Dubai and Germany...... and then Karachi..... I dont know when u last been in Karachi....Thats the problem with intelligent pplz, they think everyone around is a Fool :).. Dont ask who is Intelligent here...:) ..Anyways now u comparing Zardari with MQM :-).... For your kind information KARACHI has the highest literacy rate in Entire Pakistan...and there are far more intellectuals out there than you and I who support MQM, so far no one is being caught with FAKE DEGREES yet In MQM :).... Jahil is the one who only thinks others are Jahil because they dont follow what YOU follow, or they dont see things the way YOU see things.... In my dictionary of humanity that is called Individuality my Friend... and Everyone has a right to choose what they think is Right for them as far as they got a Reason to do so... I dont wanna say anything abt Zardari... He is OFF the topic as everyone knows that even in Noderoo people are burning tyres caz of loadshedding....If he cant keep up there... then rest is FOR GOD SAKE....

Anyways Just wanted to let you know the Literacy in Karachi is MUCH higher than YOU think it is... Now checkout the Adoptability....this Quality is mostly found in Educated People :).... B4 MQM Karachi was Jammat-e-Islami Garh... Its not MQM who washed them out .... Its the People of KARACHI WHO choose MQM over them..... and Now they are NO Where :-)... It shows we adopt change... as far as it is for betterment.....

You will give credit to MQM if Crime rate goes lower in Karachi.... hah.... When MQM handed out hundreds of images of Culprits for Ashura Incident.... Who caught them??? No one..... Law inforcement agencies (Police and Traffic police) are NOT under MQM power... But as a STAKE holder of Karachi MQM is still responsible..... I agree to that level.... If you are unaware of the Power distribution of our political system, I can help you with that... the CEO reports and works under CM....

HAaaahaaahaaaaaaa ("As far as development is concerned, it is just some roads, nothing more.") What do you expect with a Nazim with Municipal responsibility??? When did you last come to Karachi my Friend???? I will certainly doubt your existance here in last 7 to 8 years ;-))))) just check out the Yesterday's Program... Do me a favor watch the whole program, If you cannot wach atleast the first 10 mins..... Even people who used to Hate MQM... appreciating the Great Devlopment Work in Karachi and Hyderabad.... and YOU Stranger :)))

Just a little Trailer for you.... If you Aint got time watch is from 2:45....
("MQM is a Propaganda party and the Jahils are easily influenced by advertisement.")
If this brick and mortar looks an Adventisement to you ... Then YOU are HELPLESS.... For me "Jahil" is a Person with Eyes to See and Tongue to Speak... But no brain to Calculate, grab and infer....

IK is a good Person... I agree..... an immature politician... Yes he is.... If elections were held on Internet.. Yes will be a PM.... but then IK will be the CM and the senetor and the MNA and the Governer and the Mayor and the ....... and the list goes on and on and on..... :))) Im not criticizing him.... I hope u know what im talking about.... Its been 14 years he is in Politics.... When he can not even Win a Single seat in N.Assembly... I havent lost my senses yet to DREAM that he will be a PM on DAY..:) ..Wishful thinking is good, but to a realistic Level... After that it becomes an impractical and unreachable Fantacy World that u can only dream of... If you still havent awake after the Elections in NA 55 and NA 123... then I dont think I can help with that....

In a Nut shell to me IK is a Good speaker and a Good Guy But a Failed Politician.... and you are dreaming him to be a PM :).. Alhamdullilah (Both of us) our religion doesnt offer us Seven lives.... otherwise I could say IK had a 0.01% chance in our SEVENTH LIFE..:-) ... Jokes apart im just being realistic here...

Last been to Karachi in December 2009. Not a big change except some roads. The increase in roads was the demand of the increasing traffic. It had to be done anyway. No one has became the PM of pakistan in MQM so far so one cannot say Imran is immature just becuase he has never been PM. Zardari's family has a long history of Politics look how mature he is.

You commented on roads but nothing on the deweaponisation of karachi. To me Jahil are the people who see the terrorism of MQM and their Hypocrisy and yet believe in them. Sure my eyes are open to the roads and I have seen them and acknowledge that roads have been made. But how safe these roads are for the people when MQM Gunda element wanders freely on them. Jahil are the people who have closed their eyes to the events of 12 May and the killings of innocent people by MQM on that day. Jahil are the people who see it and know that MQM was in total control of Karachi on that day and still believe that agencies did the massacre that day!!!

MQM had a very long time to deliver. More than 20 years 8 elections and its not much what they came up and they came up with it only recently. Imran has done as much good alone as the whole party of MQM in more than 20 years could not do. His agenda and ideas are based on more intelligence and his vision is far greater than Altaf who seems like a complete illiterate infront of him. MQM only bases its politics on one agenda of abolishing Feudal system. So far nothing delivered on that.

Intelligence needs no prejudice. Truth stands clear against lies and injustice.

This video that you presented. Please please please not again!!! This is the same video which is the core of MQM propaganda. On the Cable TV in karachi, there is separate channel dedicated to play it again and again non-stop 24-7 plus as an advertisement on many movie channels. I am just sick of it!!!

Ajnabi27

Last been to Karachi in December 2009. Not a big change except some roads. The increase in roads was the demand of the increasing traffic. It had to be done anyway. No one has became the PM of pakistan in MQM so far so one cannot say Imran is immature just becuase he has never been PM. Zardari's family has a long history of Politics look how mature he is.

You commented on roads but nothing on the deweaponisation of karachi. To me Jahil are the people who see the terrorism of MQM and their Hypocrisy and jet believe in them. Sure my eyes are open to the roads and I have seen them and acknowledge that roads have been made. But how safe these roads are for the people when MQM Gunda element wanders freely on them. Jahil are the people who have closed there eyes to the events of 12 May and the killings of innocent people by MQM on that day. Jahil are the people who see it and know that MQM was in total control of Karachi on that day and still believe that agencies did the massacre that day!!!

Intelligence needs no prejudice. Truth stands clear against lies and injustice.

You see your Always Right Attitude... U even didnt Bother to Watch the Video Clip I offered you... Espacially the Nadia Khan One.....
IK Comparision With MQM in a sense MQM is EXPANDING ALL OVER PAKISTAN..... KARACHI....HYDERABAD.....KASHMIR.... G.BULTISTANNNN.... N now PUNJAB.......... BUT IK's Party is getting CONFINED........ Seriously Wakeup!!!
Rest I will Reply Later, Wanna Sleep few hours b4 work :-) and I will Get you ...... Request atleast watch both videos I sent...... Also stop saying JAHIL.... JAhIL..... people will certainly suspect your Superiority Complex...Respect... Salam To you...

sam228

There is no superiority complex. There are definitely Jahils in Pakistan, how else is Zardari the president of the country and Altaf a peer of a party!!!

Saw the first video, a few sec not the whole becuase I know it upside down. God!! seen it so many times in karachi.

The Nadia Khan video is not working "page not found"

YAHYA87

@sam228

As you were saying that Jahils among Muhajirs support this party then I think you need to check the statistics as MQM is stronger in central district of karachi and this district comprise of an areas like Nazimabad, FB Area and if you check the literacy rate of that area it is considered as most literate part of Pakistan and also of Sindh and in that district MQM have always clean sweep the election....Imran Khan as you support him let me tell you that Imran Khan so far is just using Issues which he start addressing before elections and after election he forgot....Just to give you example before by elections in Lahore and Rawalpindi Imran Khan was like front line campaigner of Dr. Afia, Blackwater, NRO, Zardari and many other issues but after elections especially after election of NA55 Lahore he still didnt came up with a single protest regarding those issues....So what would you call that???What was his intention when he was running those campaign???
Now you said about deweaponiszation of Karachi then you should know where all this weapons are coming from and who are bringing them in order to deweaponise Karachi we need to block those source where all this are coming from because if we start this operation without blocking the source if we clean it up in one day next day they will come again so MQM have said that number of times that block the source of weapon first then start operation...
Now you said MQM had very long time to deliver then you should have remembered that when farooq Sattar was mayor of Karachi they also started campaigns like Wafta Safai where almost all the people voluntarily came to clean their streets and roads near their houses and after that you might also know about operations and extra judicial killing happened to them so do you expect them to deliver in such condition???When they were given a fair chance in Musharraf's period they delivered much better then others and before that they were not even given a chance to develop as they were just trying to save their lives....
Now you said about 12 may then let me tell you that MQM has presented the list of its workers who got killed but no other party has even presented a list of their workers who got killed that day so who should we believe????why other parties who were claiming that dosens of their workers were killed didnt came up with the information about their worker???What is stopping them from just show the names of their workers who died in 12may???the reality is that that day when MQM was holding their rally hundreds of thousands appeared but on the other hand they couldnt able to brought more then 30-40 thousand for CJ Ifthikhar Choudery so they decided to frame this drama just to save themselves from humiliation that Karachiite dont support Lawyers movement....BTW if you know about Karachi that much then tell me that do you think that Guru Mandir can ever be a route from airport to Sindh High court???Now people are understanding 12may and now people are also understanding those who did politics in 12may and who lost their workers so it is matter of days when people will realize the real culprit and those who are just doing politics in the name of 12may...

sam228

In this country people only realize what they have done only after they have done it. There is no vision in the people. They are biased, media monger and advertised prone. America wants MQM because its a power hungry party and would do anything for America just like Musharaf. So MQM's graph will be gradually increased through planned propoganda. The green card to come to punjab has been give by USA. I think with the popularity of PPP going downwards the deal has already been made with America to see MQM into power.

MQM supporters are blinded by their linguistic bias. In the end, I see MQM in power just because America wants the party. There is no doubt in that this party is full of killers and looters. Once in power, they will sale the country and kill any apposition against them. Only then will their supporters realize what wrong they have done to the country.

As a neutral person, I have observed MQM for very long to learn their ways. What I know being a Karachite is that this party has killed thousands of people in karachi and they are such hypocrite that they will even not refrain from killing their own guy just to show that they are innocent. Punjabies are not that naive as sindhis and they will realize their true face very soon.!!! Period!

YAHYA87

In this country people only realize what they have done only after they have done it. There is no vision in the people. They are biased, media monger and advertised prone. America wants MQM because its a power hungry party and would do anything for America just like Musharaf. So MQM's graph will be gradually increased through planned propoganda. The green card to come to punjab has been give by USA. I think with the popularity of PPP going downwards the deal has already been made with America to see MQM into power.

MQM supporters are blinded by their linguistic bias. In the end, I see MQM in power just because America wants the party. There is no doubt in that this party is full of killers and looters. Once in power, they will sale the country and kill any apposition against them. Only then will their supporters realize what wrong they have done to the country.

As a neutral person, I have observed MQM for very long to learn their ways. What I know being a Karachite is that this party has killed thousands of people in karachi and they are such hypocrite that they will even not refrain from killing their own guy just to show that they are innocent. Punjabies are not that naive as sindhis and they will realize their true face very soon.!!! Period!
OK for one second I accept that Green card of entering Punjab to MQM is given by USA then why USA is talking to Nawaz Sharif more then MQM????they must be talking to MQM quite frequent but they instead of talking to MQM very frequent inviting Nawaz Sharif to US embassy more often then MQM and even PPP so why would they need MQM if they got Nawaz Sharif on their side???If you talk about Their entry in Punjab then even hurdles are created in their convention as they were not allowed in Minar-e-Pakistan so if we assume that USA wants MQM to come to Punjab then why Nawaz Sharif creating hurdles even though USA would be requesting/forcing him to allow MQM in his frequent visits to US embassies????
You might have observed MQM back in 90s and I assume you were living in Karachi in 90s but today things are changed as back in 90s MQM were not even allowed to work as their were going through Military operations against them and also extra judicial killing of their workers and not just that MQM haqiqi were also killing their members supported by Agencies so now when they were given fair chances to work then they utilize it very well....during Musharraf tenure the incident of sectarian violence stopped and also target killing even gang wars were also confined to one area and also their were no major reports of weaponisation of karachi and land mafia, drug mafia were also stopped and after that all the development took place the only thing where MQM failed was street crimes but even today PPP Govt. need to impose ban on Double Sawari to get rid of them while MQM never took that step as this would have been a big hadekh to people and people would have suffered by that....Now just tell me why we heard just one incident of 12may during Musharraf while so far many such incident have already happened??

Muhammad Imran

Another paid Anchor,
I have seen lot of people abusing Hamid Mir about imparitiality. Where are they now?
Mubashir Luqman has saved all his politeness for these people as I have seen him getting very rude with all Ministers of Punjab and Sindh except MQM Ministers keeing in mind that MQM is in Government since its abnormal birth.
and one comment in light mode: aaj tu sare MQM he bula le hai. bus Altaf hussain he bacha hai, usay bhe phone line pay lay laina tha.

woofer

Another paid Anchor,
I have seen lot of people abusing Hamid Mir about imparitiality. Where are they now?
Mubashir Luqman has saved all his politeness for these people as I have seen him getting very rude with all Ministers of Punjab and Sindh except MQM Ministers keeing in mind that MQM is in Government since its abnormal birth.
and one comment in light mode: aaj tu sare MQM he bula le hai. bus Altaf hussain he bacha hai, usay bhe phone line pay lay laina tha.

We can understand your pain........

sam228

Another paid Anchor,

Completely agree with you!!! As I see it, America is plowing the ground for MQM now and a few of these Anchors are being paid to highlight MQM. MQM is being presented as an alternative government by systemic propaganda.