PML-N, MQM to work as joint opposition

Bilal_Mushi

Updated at: 1839 PST, Wednesday, July 06, 2011
7-6-2011_83386_l.jpg
ISLAMABAD: Leaders from the MQM and PML-N met here on Wednesday and decided that both parties would work together as a joint opposition in the National and Provincial assemblies on key national issues, Geo News reported.

Raza Haroon, Haider Abbs Rizvi and Waseem Akhtar represented the MQM in the meeting while the PML-N was represented by Ishaq Dar, Saad Rafique Mushaidullah and Pervez Rashid.

Speaking to the media after the conclusion of the meeting, MQM MNA Haider Abbas Rizvi said that the two parties would work together on key national issues such as inflation, loadshedding, law and order, corruption, the political scenario in the country, ‘rigging’ during the AJK elections, ‘excessive use of authority’ by the government and boosting the business activity in the country.

http://www.geo.tv/7-6-2011/83386.htm

Death toll rises to 25 in Karachi violence

KARACHI: The total number of killings in Karachi in the last 24 hours rose to 25 on Wednesday as incidents of violence continued in the city, DawnNews reported.

Police sources said five bullet-riddled bodies were recovered from a mini-bus in Gulshan-i-Iqbal area. Three of the victims were identified as Mohammad Wali, Ghulam Jan and Ahmed Jan.

Sources said all five of them had been abducted.

Feelings are running high between the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and Awami National Party (ANP), which represent different ethnic communities and straddle volatile political fault lines.

How come Ishaq Dar and Saad Rafiq didn't condemn these killings in today's press briefing?

shamsheer

Alhumdulilah saray munafiq aik hogaya hain. The new game of Pakistan politics beings now. muna-fi-qeen vs Dakkets, worth watching. but pathetic is the life of their bigot supporters. They will soon jump into this forum to defends their lords decision. Pathetic, shameless leaders of pathetic, hopeless generation.

victim

Both were in the coalition Govt. before & had already worked hard on issues like inflation, loadshedding, corruption and law & order. You can judge their performance from the current situation prevailing in the country. They feel no shame in proclaiming that they will again work hard on said issues, I think to completely bankrupt Pakistan.

Bilal_Mushi

Aur awam ko jawab kiya dain gay? ........ mulk kay wasi ter mafaad kay leye.......................ha ha ha

Bilal_Mushi

Death toll rises to 25 in Karachi violence

KARACHI: The total number of killings in Karachi in the last 24 hours rose to 25 on Wednesday as incidents of violence continued in the city, DawnNews reported.

Police sources said five bullet-riddled bodies were recovered from a mini-bus in Gulshan-i-Iqbal area. Three of the victims were identified as Mohammad Wali, Ghulam Jan and Ahmed Jan.

Sources said all five of them had been abducted.

Feelings are running high between the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and Awami National Party (ANP), which represent different ethnic communities and straddle volatile political fault lines.

How come Ishaq Dar and Saad Rafiq didn't condemn these killings in today's press briefing?

Joke of the day.............how could they do this..........there is no shame.........they are using people for their own interest........however now I will see how our great Charasmatic hero leader will appreciate Altaf Hussein's statements on Afia, Drone etc etc.......because now Altaf Bhai is going to sit with his enemy no 1...........so sad for our political system........there is no code of conduct......at least some should impose self code of conduct.......

EniGma90

Astagfrullah yani kay hud hi hogayee koi sharam, haya, izzat koi cheez ka khayal nahi rakha.... Jahnam mein jayein dono beghirat (nawaz g..anga aur altaf ganda

Updated at: 1839 PST, Wednesday, July 06, 2011
7-6-2011_83386_l.jpg
ISLAMABAD: Leaders from the MQM and PML-N met here on Wednesday and decided that both parties would work together as a joint opposition in the National and Provincial assemblies on key national issues, Geo News reported.

Raza Haroon, Haider Abbs Rizvi and Waseem Akhtar represented the MQM in the meeting while the PML-N was represented by Ishaq Dar, Saad Rafique Mushaidullah and Pervez Rashid.

Speaking to the media after the conclusion of the meeting, MQM MNA Haider Abbas Rizvi said that the two parties would work together on key national issues such as inflation, loadshedding, law and order, corruption, the political scenario in the country, ‘rigging’ during the AJK elections, ‘excessive use of authority’ by the government and boosting the business activity in the country.

http://www.geo.tv/7-6-2011/83386.htm

پی ایم ایل (این) کو ذہن میں رکھنا چاہیے کہ ایم کیو ایم کو کسی بھی وقت وسیح تر قومی مفاد کا دورہ پڑ سکتا ہے. اور یہ دورہ صرف برطانوی ایم آئ سکس کی ایک کال کے فاصلے پر ہے. جونہی ایم آئ سکس کے پالتو ڈاگی شیطان ملک کا پٹا کھلا اور وہ غراتا ہوا نائن زیرو پوھنچا وسیح تر قومی مفاد میں ایم کیو ایم دوبارہ اسی تنخواہ پر گرداری کی گودی میں ہو گی. آخر شیطان ملک اور الطاف ابلیس ایک ہی مالک کی گودی میں پل رہے ہیں

Bilal_Mushi

IK knew about NS well before you and I and that is why he is against NS dual policies. Finally you agreed that NS is a shameless person.

Joke of the day.............how could they do this..........there is no shame.........they are using people for their own interest........however now I will see how our great Charasmatic hero leader will appreciate Altaf Hussein's statements on Afia, Drone etc etc.......because now Altaf Bhai is going to sit with his enemy no 1...........so sad for our political system........there is no code of conduct......at least some should impose self code of conduct.......

زرداری سے حلالہ کروانے کے بعد آوارہ گرد م ق م دوبارہ نتھو سے متاع کرنے میں کامیاب ہو گئی

crowbar

Agar Fazlu aor Imran na shamil honey per dat gaye to ganjey aor kaliye ki ye shadi Mutaa marriage sabit hogi.

IK knew about NS well before you and I and that is why he is against NS dual policies. Finally you agreed that NS is a shameless person.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

You are living in assumptions, specially when some one criticise Imran Khan, that means to you and your friends start finding affiliation with either NS/AH/MUSHI.......lolzzzzzz

Anyways it happened from you as well as other friends of yours who find only escape by making personal and skip the reall answer........If Imran Khan was such accountable and smart, why had he appreciated Altaf Hussain......anyways I know as usual you will not dare to respond or will keep trying to create confusion, so take my advise, better sit with patience and think with cool mind for Pakistan and Pakistanis.......and then reply on merit.

Take care and regards.....

Bilal_Mushi

Mr super moderator I was assuming that at-least YOU would read before commenting. Please go through my posts...... I opposed IK call to AH on the issue of drones/Dr Afia......... so please keep the records straight. Would appreciate if you could tell me the names of my friends on this forum that I am not aware of.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

You are living in assumptions, specially when some one criticise Imran Khan, that means to you and your friends start finding affiliation with either NS/AH/MUSHI.......lolzzzzzz

Anyways it happened from you as well as other friends of yours who find only escape by making personal and skip the reall answer........If Imran Khan was such accountable and smart, why had he appreciated Altaf Hussain......anyways I know as usual you will not dare to respond or will keep trying to create confusion, so take my advise, better sit with patience and think with cool mind for Pakistan and Pakistanis.......and then reply on merit.

Take care and regards.....

There is ...

Zaleel codoe of Mufad prast conduct # 420 and 302.

302 coould go with any one , 420 , article 6

Article 6 is Munafiq Mush and Zardari , 420 u know Natho league.

Bilal_Mushi

3 alliance are in making for next elections.

1- PPP + PML(Q) Shujjat group + ANP

2- PML(N) + MQM + PML(Q) Humkhayaal + JUI

3- APDM parties which didn't participated in the last elections led by PTI.

If MQM joins PPP lead group once again then JUI and JI will get together as MMA and will join PMLN led group.

Ammad Hafeez

Abbasi Bhai, It's for the opposition. If MQM doesn't act as an opposition force then every accuse that MQM is Pro-Govt. MQM is now opposition force so, every one should play a vital stance over the Govt. following path. MQM will not be part of any conspirators to destabilize any Govt. It's about the opposition. PML-N contacts first with MQM and then contact many times so, MQM had to reply in same manner.

Did you not read the news *Choudhry Nisar should apologize on accusing behavior and statements for Altaf Hussain: MQM*