Please use colors, font sizes and all the editing options responsibly

Waseem

Staff member
plain-clip-thumb.jpg
Recently, a lot of members are using large font size in their posts, the only reason I understand is they want to get attention as I don't think you can win an argument by writing in big font sizes and fancy colors, secondly the whole thread looks ugly, so I will request you to use stranded font size and color, use formatting only for the points that you think are really important in your post. Henceforth we will delete all such posts without any warning.

Note: You can use font size "4" for Urdu text as the small one is really hard to read specially for people with weak eye sight like me :)

Regards

cefspan

I LOVE USING BOLD LARGE FONTS . . . . . .

But yes , it looks too ugly , so sticking back to smalls ones!
Waseem Bhai , Ab App Khush!(cry);)
wet.gif

aqeel813

Recently, a lot of members are using large font size in their posts, the only reason I understand is they want to get attention as I don't think you can win an argument by writing in big font sizes and fancy colors, secondly the whole thread looks ugly, so I will request you to use stranded font size and color, use formatting only for the points that you think are really important in your post. Henceforth we will delete all such posts without any warning.

Note: You can use font size "4" for Urdu text as the small one is really hard to read specially for people with weak eye sight like me :)

Regards

Thats really a good point raised by Waseem bhai. Logic speaks louder than font size. (bigsmile)

Waseem

Staff member
^^Thanks for posting comments, now also use small signatures or I do it for you :P

famamdani

dhemki de kar dekhain................................................................................................................................................................................phir me nahi bolonga[hilar]

NO FEAR

Dictatorship ,autocracy ,authoritarianism,suppression of freedom of speech and favoritism are the major characteristics of Siasat pk Moderators.
This thread is one of the best example of all of the above

پاکستان میں ہو گئی ہے چینی نایاب
یہاں سیاہی کے پڑ گے ہیں لالے
جس نے کی ذرا بھی استمال زیادہ
وہ اپنی پوسٹ خود ہی سمبھالے

Waseem

Staff member

لالے نہیں پڑے جناب صرف ذمے داری کا آپ سے تقاضا ہے​

Waseem

Staff member
Dictatorship ,autocracy ,authoritarianism,suppression of freedom of speech and favoritism are the major characteristics of Siasat pk Moderators.
This thread is one of the best example of all of the above

Oh really, my sympathies with you. May God give you democratic and accountable moderators, who give you all freedom to abuse other members and throw all those who dare to differ with your ideology.

Oh really, my sympathies with you. May God give you democratic and accountable moderators, who give you all freedom to abuse other members and through all those member you dare to differ with your ideology.

Yar na lra kro.

Peyar see likte haen hum loog ,

Dekho egypt main bhi change aa gia

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Oh really, my sympathies with you. May God give you democratic and accountable moderators, who give you all freedom to abuse other members and throw all those who dare to differ with your ideology.
Very nice Waseem Bhai.

Dhamki aa jati hay ya dhamki dena aa jata hay, waisy mai sirf dhamki nahi deta amal bhi kerta houn :P

(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)
ہر مظلوم یہ جانتا ہے(cry)
(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

wanderer

Regards

Now U tell us, after I've already posted for the very first time in LARGE fonts......

Yar na lra kro.

Peyar see likte haen hum loog ,

Dekho egypt main bhi change aa gia

جہاں بھی دانشورانہ اور سنجیدہ بات ہو رہی ہو گی راز اس میں ضرور آ ٹپکے گا بلکل اپنے چاچے گازو کیطرح!