no-violence
Dear Brothers,
My heart is bleeding as one of the members on this forum, whose id is Wadaich, has declared me a Qadiyani, on one of the threads, without even knowing me. I really want to share my experience with you as it really is very painful and I wish that it does not happen to other members. The following is the link to the thread:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?72608-A-Faqeer-of-Allah-describes-Pakistan-s-Future
And this is what he wrote on the open forum:
To this I have replied in an aggressive manner since no Muslim can tolerate such an insult, my reply was as follows:
To which wadaich replied:
And my reply to wadaich was:
I really am hurt since people started to believe wadaich and started to think I am a Kafir, just look at an example on the same thread:
Its good thing that wadaich apologized and I wish he refrain from doing this sin again and I pray to Allah for his forgiveness.
My heart is bleeding as one of the members on this forum, whose id is Wadaich, has declared me a Qadiyani, on one of the threads, without even knowing me. I really want to share my experience with you as it really is very painful and I wish that it does not happen to other members. The following is the link to the thread:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?72608-A-Faqeer-of-Allah-describes-Pakistan-s-Future
And this is what he wrote on the open forum:
List of known qadiyanis on this forum:
1. Ehraz
2. Sayenwada
3. no-violence
4. redaxe
5. Faqira786
6. pakistantrue
Rest of the kazab mirza followers U can find out in the following thread:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50300-Question-For-Qadiyanis
To this I have replied in an aggressive manner since no Muslim can tolerate such an insult, my reply was as follows:
How dare you call me Qadayani. What prove do you have. May Allah's wrath be upon you for spreading these lies.
To which wadaich replied:
Please refer to post#29 of http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?72368-Indian-Citizens-Join-US-Army-for-Green-Cards-AsiaTimes-Siddharth-Srivastava/page2 It was a provoking post for any Muslim including myself, who have even the slightest remains of "Aiman" left in him/herself. Any Muslim would have categorically rejected it and clarified the situation and demanded an apology.
As Qadiyani's never declare there identity and work under false flag as Muslims. It is a crowning trait of Qadiyani Kazab followers that they believe in treachery and illusion. In case U denounce the Qadiyani Kazab, as a Muslim I am bound to ask forgiveness from Allah (SWT) for declaring a Muslim as Kafir, and apologize from U as well. In the light of the following Hadees:
![]()
Waiting for your condemnation of Mirza Kazab Dajjal.
And my reply to wadaich was:
You should definitely ask for forgiveness from Allah and never call anybody a qadiyani unless you are dead sure. You must understand that this is a public forum where we have people with different intellectual levels and they may have different opinions which may be beyond your understanding and may not correspond to your ideology therefore you should come with an open mind. The problem starts when you think you are the best one in the world and that you know everything. I wish you would have seen this hadith before calling me a kafir, but its good thing that atleast now you have found out that how big a sin you have committed and how evil you have been. You can not understand the feelings of an innocent Muslim, like me, who has been called a Qadiyani for just pointing out that Pakistani truck drivers are helping NATO forces by supplying them logistics. Just imagine the graveness of the sin you have committed, calling me a kafir without even knowing me. I want you to make a video showing you slapping yourself for at least ten times and post that video in a separate thread on this forum. This may help me forget all the humilation that I have gone through by your act. And kindly please remember this Hadith of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), the last prophet of Allah, whenever you feel like calling someone a Qadiyani or any other derivation of kafir.
Oh yeah i didn't notice your post statement before. Yes I believe Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani was a False prophet and he was a lier and d maloon, laanti. Now i want to see your video slapping yourself on your face, atleast ten times.
I really am hurt since people started to believe wadaich and started to think I am a Kafir, just look at an example on the same thread:
Muje nahi pata tha us FORUM per QADYANI MURDOOD bhi hain
lanett ho sub QADIYANO per
Its good thing that wadaich apologized and I wish he refrain from doing this sin again and I pray to Allah for his forgiveness.