Pervez Musharraf Foundation (Telethon) On 12th Sept 2010 | Musharraf collected 20 crore in few hours

Night-Hawk

[hilar][hilar] tumharey parents Bihar sey lagtey hain. Yeh lafz sirf Bihar and UP mein istemaal hota hai ;)

Your usage of the word UP stands for (now defunct) United Provinces or Uttar Pardesh ? I guess United Provinces was the same region before partition?

مشرف بھائی

اپنے چندے کا دس فی صد مجھے دے دینا - تا عمر آپکا مشکور ہونگا

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

I am really very excited to watch this show, definitely it will bring the monetary benefit to Pakistanis plus we will come to know the real fact in terms of Mr. Musharaf's popularity.

BKKhan

telethon ke bachhay.... ab aik aur tareeqa dhoond leya pakistanion ko lootne ka.....
yeh shouq bhi poora karlo.... phattay puranay jootay milengay donation main.... moonchain kahan gayeen parvez jee????

Psycho

Iss Insaan ke pic b kasy app loog load ker laty hoo.....jis k hathoon per kitnay Massoom logo ka lahoo haa....!

Musharaf us waqat say deroo...jab Allah Subhan e TAllah Phoonk pankay gaay...sab kuch hatam ho jiay gaa.....phir koi USA koi UK tum ko nehi bacha sekay gaa!

I think if today hew would be President then the story would be much different as people and World community arent willing to support this Govt. but in Kashmir Earthquake People and World Community were very open in supporting Earthquake victims....

Don't you even talk about the Kashmir eathquake.Where the money went ? where is the new city which the dictator declared would be build after the earthquake ? There are still people who were effected by this eathquake staying out of their homes and no grant reached them even in Musharraf time.I know a lots of them personally from Muzzafarabad whose lives were completely changed. Musharraf and his agencies and friends got millions of dollars from around the world on the name of the victims of this earthquake, but those vicitms yet to see even penny of these dollars towards themselves. This was a complete fraud . There was a website which was established to keep track of the money . I do not see that website exists anymore and no one can be accountable for the money which was collected. Shame on those who use the Kashmir earthquake as an example to support Musharraf's regime and his recent drive to collect money for the victims of this flood.

waleedhussain

BEsharam BEHAYA... Hand over your own daughter to US like you did with Dr. Afia and collect money from them... You sold Pakistanis and now raise money for them? Let the CURSE OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH FALL UPON YOU TILL THE DAY OF JUDGMENT AND EVER AFTER ... American PIMP !

Dear Waleedhussain ,
Sir Musharraf did not hand over Pakistanis or particularly Aafea Siddique . Just watch this video till end and you will know that Dr.Aafea sid. captured in Afganistan ( Gazni )......

Tilloo

Musharaf's Slogan. . . .

Sub say Phly Pakistan ..............ke bjay yeh hona chaeyay

"SUB SAY PHLY APNA MUFAD ORE AMERICA KA"

Musharaf Soab phly Pakistan Tashreef laein phr baatian karna. . . .Baagh kar odhar baith gaey hain.

bra Kahtay thay "Mujhy Dar nahy lagta ". . . . .yeh keya hai jo ap ko Pakistan nahy anay dy raha. . . ???? (quite)(quite)

YAHYA87

Don't you even talk about the Kashmir eathquake.Where the money went ? where is the new city which the dictator declared would be build after the earthquake ? There are still people who were effected by this eathquake staying out of their homes and no grant reached them even in Musharraf time.I know a lots of them personally from Muzzafarabad whose lives were completely changed. Musharraf and his agencies and friends got millions of dollars from around the world on the name of the victims of this earthquake, but those vicitms yet to see even penny of these dollars towards themselves. This was a complete fraud . There was a website which was established to keep track of the money . I do not see that website exists anymore and no one can be accountable for the money which was collected. Shame on those who use the Kashmir earthquake as an example to support Musharraf's regime and his recent drive to collect money for the victims of this flood.
Right so you want a NEW CITY in few years period????I think for that even Chinese Administration who are best for MAKING THINGS HAPPEN require a Magic Wand to do so....As far as I remember my Friend from Kashmir told me that Musharraf made a Bank Account for each Family and distributed Rs200000 in each account to make sure that those earthquake victims could be able to Built their Properties and also have facility of loans available to them from our banks as well so that they had more then enough to built their houses and return back to live...About Infrastructure then it all went from the hands of Kashmir Govt. and as Kashmir has different structure compare to other Pakistani Province so Musharraf cant directly INTERFERE with their affairs so they were given that amount to built the Infrastructure of Kashmir and I dont think I need to Explain RELIEF EFFORTS on Kashmir Earthquake cause if you are Karachiite then you have Probably known about Donation and also about so many Kashmiris were Treated in Hospitals in Karachi....

What kind of crape you are writting here . Do I want a new city ? I can only tell you what this sob was telling the victims of this earthquake. These are not my words but these words are from his mouth. I do not know how you can turn this whole thing around and ask this silly question to me.I can tell you that they all took their money and left. Not any of the real victims of the earthquake were ever compensated.I can't fight with lie and propa****a. There was no accountability from the commision which was built to work restoring the city.They suppose to be transparent and the web base account of expenses and donation never came to materialized. it just wanished with all the figures.You are telling me that the Government of Azad Kashmir was given the funds. What nonsense and a baloony from you that since Azad Kashmir Governemnt is a soverigned, they could not be asked. I know how much soverign that Government is. It is a puppet of Pakistani Government. Same as Pakistani Government is puppet of American Government which is formed on fingers of Washigton, the Azad Kashmir Government is formed on the finger of Islamabad. Do not spread the false propa****a.Go check out the areas which were effected by the Earthquake and talk to the people there. They will tell you the truth.

rakeem

At least Musharraf is trying to give back to Pakistan. AS fr as the jamhuriyat trolls Nawaz Sharif and Gilani are concerned, since Nawaz Sharif's idea of flood relief commission he has kept quiet and and the idea stalled, as nowadays he is too busy diverting people from flood devastation thru his martial law talking point crap going on for weeks now. PM Gilani has not disclosed what he gave to the flood victims and has yet to announce his suit auction for the flood victims. Woww, this is jamhuriyat as these trolls have been elected by the people they reserve the right to treat Pakistanis as they wish.

YAHYA87

What kind of crape you are writting here . Do I want a new city ? I can only tell you what this sob was telling the victims of this earthquake. These are not my words but these words are from his mouth. I do not know how you can turn this whole thing around and ask this silly question to me.I can tell you that they all took their money and left. Not any of the real victims of the earthquake were ever compensated.I can't fight with lie and propa****a. There was no accountability from the commision which was built to work restoring the city.They suppose to be transparent and the web base account of expenses and donation never came to materialized. it just wanished with all the figures.You are telling me that the Government of Azad Kashmir was given the funds. What nonsense and a baloony from you that since Azad Kashmir Governemnt is a soverigned, they could not be asked. I know how much soverign that Government is. It is a puppet of Pakistani Government. Same as Pakistani Government is puppet of American Government which is formed on fingers of Washigton, the Azad Kashmir Government is formed on the finger of Islamabad. Do not spread the false propa****a.Go check out the areas which were effected by the Earthquake and talk to the people there. They will tell you the truth.
You asked me and I provide you What my knowledge about the earthquake victims as I Told you that each Family was given a Bank Account where they were given Rs200000 to built their homes and talking about Azad Kashmir Govt. then its true that they are Puppets of Pakistan just like Pakistani Govt. is Puppet to USA so same thing apply there as well and like USA cant EXPEND the money on Pakistan Directly on HUGE PROJECTS in the same way Pakistan Govt. cant EXPEND DIRECTLY on Kashmir as well so they were given teh amount and if they Eat up the whole thing then who is responsible???If you think that everything cameout from Musharraf and their Supporters are propa****a then why Bother asking these stuff???Go do your own research and find out the stuff cause neither you want to believe others nor you are interested in knowing so what are you Interested on just bashing Musharraf for whatever reason you find....This mentality of yours is not old and so many people are INFECTED with this kind of Phobia so keep continue your Hatred till it end up you and whole Pakistan with it....