Pervez Musharraf Foundation (Telethon) On 12th Sept 2010 | Musharraf collected 20 crore in few hours

25 Crore in 4 Hours.....What scale of popularity will you give to him. ( 0= nothing and 10= Top )
I am giving 8 .....and you ??

Most donors with the largest size of donations are probably his former colleague, the Generals....

if i am right then the Generals deserve our praise....

tiger54

he collected 20 crore in just few hours? wow! that just shows that people do still trust him!! mashallah !
Allah karay hamaray pyare Musharraf ko 100 saal zindagi day aur isay aur khushian day ameen!

Fursan

some people are really jealous of musharraf's popularity and cant believe that he still has a big fan base !!!

he collected 20 crore in just few hours? wow! that just shows that people do still trust him!! mashallah !
Allah karay hamaray pyare Musharraf ko 100 saal zindagi day aur isay aur khushian day ameen!

یار تم قوم کو اتنی بھاری بد دعا دے رہے ہو؟

تم قوم کے دشمن ہو کیا؟

لا حول و لا قوّت

Username

This is NOT the amount He (I dont like to take his name) has collected.

I have seen his Telethon. This is the amount PROMISED by callers on phone. We dont yet know how much of these promises would be materialized.

May be 10 percent, may be 100. Or may be less then 5. Matlab at the end he may end up in getting virtually nothin'.

YAHYA87

Actually no one. This collection was in the same way as US and other countries promise to pledge but actually, they pay nothing...

We will see how much he will get in the account at the end.. This was all fraud , to tell people like Gillani , that I am coming to Pakistan....

He will never go to Pakistan. He will never get a single penny, he will not donate a single penny to Pakistanies....
Same rule of COLLECTION also Apply on Imran Khan's Telethon as well....

Night-Hawk

He is not fit for MQM cause he belongs to ELITE Class and also have very strong Military Background and these things are not what MQM wants in their Struggle....

:lol::lol::lol:

اور تمھارے الطاف بھائی کس کلاس کے ہیں جو لندن کے پوش علاقے میں رہتے ہیں --- اسی ملٹری کی گود میں بیٹھ کر ایم کیو ایم جوان ہوئی اور پھلی پھولی اور تم کیسے پاک دامن بن رہے ہو --- جنرل ضیاء جیسے طاقتور جرنیل نے پیپلز پارٹی کو لگام ڈال دی تھی جو اس سے پہلے حکومت میں رہی تھی یہی کام مشرّف نے نون لیگ کے ساتھ کیا تھا -- ایم کیو ایم کس باغ کی مولی تھی ؟ اگر فوج خلاف ہوتی تو ان دونوں ادوار میں ایم کیو ایم عیاشی ناں کرتی ---- مجھے ایسا لگتا ہے مشرّف نے خود ہی ایم کیو ایم پر تھوک دیا ہے --- بھلا کون قاتلوں بھتہ خوروں اور ڈاکوؤں کا رشتہ دار بنتا ہے اپنی مجرم اولاد کو تو ماں باپ بھی عاق کر دیتے ہیں​

YAHYA87

He got money in his account, but over here, Just promises.
I was talking about BETWEEN TELETHON and Musharraf also has his own account and the Money will be delivered on his account later and in case this is SCAM then this could COST CREDIBILITY of Dunya News as well so I dont think DUNYA NEWS is FOOL to do any kind of FRAUD like the one which you are trying to PROVE...

Tilloo

Musharraf collected 20 crore in few hours BAISTEYOUN K Sath in live telethon. . . . . :banana::banana:

bons

17 Din Main Aik ARAB buhat Achi Baat Hain... Keep It Up

LEKIN,

Just 04 Hours Main 26 Crores Is The AMAZING.......!!! It would be also appreciable.
Keep It Up MUSHARRAF

Consistency is the main thing. Musharraf is done with his media stunt. Lets see how much he can gather in 30 days.

Remember? Slow and steady wins the race.