Pervez Musharraf Foundation (Telethon) On 12th Sept 2010 | Musharraf collected 20 crore in few hours

sarmad

I personally don't trust him even for a penny. Stop this drama bazi mushi, come back to Pakistan and face the court!

shkashif

I can trust him and won't mind giving him donation for flood relief work. He may keep 5% for himself which is better then 95% of Zardari & probably 50% of Shareef Bro's, can't say anything about Altaf Bhai who won't get any money from anyone because they anyways can rob (loot) aur JAGGA TAX people for this great mission of flood relief .............
Imran Khan is another who is trust worthy so either Musharaf or Imran both are fine with me.

** it's my personal opinion so please don't take it personally for yourself.

I can trust him and won't mind giving him donation for flood relief work. He may keep 5% for himself which is better then 95% of Zardari & probably 50% of Shareef Bro's, can't say anything about Altaf Bhai who won't get any money from anyone because they anyways can rob (loot) aur JAGGA TAX people for this great mission of flood relief .............
Imran Khan is another who is trust worthy so either Musharaf or Imran both are fine with me.

** it's my personal opinion so please don't take it personally for yourself.

We ignored both and donated to the COIN (children of Islamic Nations) in Canada

Is it yours Organisation/ Charity?

Nope

It was initiated by Dr. Abdul Khaliq (merhoom) a famous Canadian Cancer Research doc. We all loved that brother and entire Muslim population poured to attend his funeral. He initiated the COIN in early 80's before passing away. Its now spread to all Muslim countries.

He married a white Canadian lady. She did not accept Islam but she does every thing Islamic. She is 65-70 now. Very nice woman. Their kids are all Muslims (mom didnt change them). They are attorneys, MD's and pharmacists. 5 children all together. By the way, she quit drinking, smoking after marrying the doc, its a rare occurance

May Allah forgive Dr. Abdul Khaliq, Ameen very hamdard person indeed

small4780

We saluate you Musharraf for your sincere efforts for Pakistan. Had you still been in the position of Presidency, Pakistan would have been in a very different but much stronger shape. In your absence, these criminal politicians and their likes in the opposition have destroyed the country. During your time when the earth quake took place the comity of world helped Pakistan with funds in excess of USD 6 billion and the affectees were stablized. But now not even 10% of that amount has come to the countries to help the flood victims. No donor trusts these criminals Politicians and remants of mentally sick molla jamatees and others.

Pakistan needs Musharraf otherwise Pakistan is doomed. Inch by ince and point by point the country is going to its doom unless Mushi bhai returns to restore the country. WE NEED YOU MUSH, COME BACK QUICKLY TO DESTROY THE GUJAAS, ZOREDAREES AND CRIMINAL POLITICIANS AND MENTALLY SICK JAMATEES WHO ARE HELPING TALIBAN PAKISTAN AND CROOKS.

YAHYA87

I think if today hew would be President then the story would be much different as people and World community arent willing to support this Govt. but in Kashmir Earthquake People and World Community were very open in supporting Earthquake victims....