Pervaiz Musharraf can be seen in this White Land Cruiser (Exclusive Footage)

10250305_10152436573864276_1158926571789846169_n.jpg

jason

Re: Mein Kissi Se Darta Warta Nahein .Musharaf

O bhai,,, we are idiots...... person like Musharaf and alike are really important.. they have so many secrets with them that they can not be just left alone or go dead... it may be ISI or Pak army or USA , they protect their assets... mush has so many things and strategies in his head that pak army can not let him go like this .. these people guide their institutions and tell them what to do because they know the actual reasons behind the scenes ... we need to grow up....

and thats why they were stopping this *** et from coming to Pakistan Hahaha you must be joking.

Whole State Media doing Propaganda Against Musharraf, and do the Survey from Karachi -Khyber 90% People will speak in favour of Musharraf. Spent Billions to make a negative image ,but every thing failing,he is getting popular every second.

intekhab

O bhai,,, we are idiots...... person like Musharaf and alike are really important.. they have so many secrets with them that they can not be just left alone or go dead... it may be ISI or Pak army or USA , they protect their assets... mush has so many things and strategies in his head that pak army can not let him go like this .. these people guide their institutions and tell them what to do because they know the actual reasons behind the scenes ... we need to grow up....
i only agree with your last part.......you really need to grow up

intekhab

Whole State Media doing Propaganda Against Musharraf, and do the Survey from Karachi -Khyber 90% People will speak in favour of Musharraf. Spent Billions to make a negative image ,but every thing failing,he is getting popular every second.
Hahaha..............joke of the century......very good, keep going and keep making 90% laugh

intekhab

At least he's showing his face, zardari and nooras to roz iss tarah chup ker jaate hain jaise qaum ke paise churae hon..,
Yara..... Hamey bhi tou woh tv channel yeah web adress bata do na Jahan per busharraf k jalway kertay ho .....akayley akayley

Hahaha..............joke of the century......very good, keep going and keep making 90% laugh
Yaar Dekh ,I suggest just Post two views one in favour of Musharraf one against Musharraf, to any news paper, I bet you your 2nd one will be displayed at once, first one will never display. thisis called Lifafa Journalism. Paid by Govt treasury from Raiwind , inspite Noora +ZardarI+Doghla Khan are looser.