Pakistani twitterati voice support for Zaid Hamid hashtag #ReleaseZaidHamid trending on twitter

modern.fakir

Re: Pakistani twitterati voice support for Zaid Hamid hashtag #ReleaseZaidHamid trending on twitter : Ary News

You sound as if you are the judge, jury and the verdict all combined ! ..if you have any proof of all these lies your perpetrating then goto court or inform some law enforcement agency ?? ...The fact is your dreaming and their is no end to that.

But next time your caught in a legal tangle for no reason, we hope you get no help !:biggthumpup:

i dont deliver hate speech in other country so dont worry about me. He was on a special mission from backed by iran to create division and choas in saudi people. He desrve lashes and sentence too

Thank You Saudi for doing at least one good thing for Pakistan, and please can you keep him there permanently

yasir18

He is a very controversial person and irresponsible speech is his specialty. Hopefully, punishment in KSA will teach him some lesson as he remained untouched in Pakistan despite his controversial statements and actions.

ashfaqgujar

Re: Pakistani twitterati voice support for Zaid Hamid hashtag #ReleaseZaidHamid trending on twitter : Ary News

Saudi Arabia must hang zaid zaman hamid khalifa yousaf kazaab
Some paid workers here doing prapoganda in his favour only are just lying and not represent the wast majority of pakistan
Well done KSA
Pakistan Forign office should not act on false prapoganda!

ashfaqgujar

اس لال ٹوپی مسخرہ کی تشریف پر 1200 کوڑے روزانہ لگا کر لال کر دینی چاھیے
اور زبان سے پھانسی لٹکانا چاہئے
اس لال ٹوپی مسخرے کے چند لےپالک خواہ مخواہ پراپیگنڈہ کر رہ ہیں
یہ ماڈرن فقیر نامی بچہ جمھورے کو خواہ مخواہ چھونے کیوں کاٹنا شروع ھو جاتے ہیں جب بھی کو دوسرا ممبر اس لال ٹوپی مسخرے کے خلاف نوٹ لکھتا ہے

Sohraab

Abhi to yeh khabbar bhi samne nahi aai k Laal Topi ko Kooray pare hain k nahi lekin boot paalshiyon ka bura haal hai , agar yeh khabar samne aa gayi k Laal Maskharay ko Kooray maare gaye hain to Tab tum loogon ka kia haal hoga

Sohraab

hamid-zaid210.jpg

Sohraab

سہراب بھائی اس کتاب کا کوئی آن لائین لنک ہے آپ کے پاس؟

nahi bhai
main ne google images main zaid hamid funny likha tha to wahan yeh image mili lekin abhi jab dobara likha hai to yeh wali image nahi mil rahi

Ali raza babar

Apart from everything, he certainly was one of the very first and few to speak against khawarij, even during their prime. But I don't think saudis would listen to anyone.
Saudis dont have the guts to stand against Pak Army or any of its associates.

You will see Zaid hamid released within a month I hope ,
Whatever he is , He was a lone voice when all was dark , He was the first one to speak , even register case against that Snake GEO and others like it.

So apart from everything else , apart from his hyped pitch and Ghazwa e hind Rhetoric ( which may Come true , God knows When)

He is a pain in the Head for the Enemies of Pakistan ,

No wonder Noon League and India are both happy on his arrest in the KSA.

fannekhan

bada julm kar rahe ho !

hum log bahut ranjida aur gum me hai ,

zaid hamid is a good comedian and a good tv actor we enjoyed him a lot ,

he is liked very much in india . we hope he gets bail very soon .(bigsmile)

Temojin

You will see Zaid hamid released within a month I hope ,
Whatever he is , He was a lone voice when all was dark , He was the first one to speak , even register case against that Snake GEO and others like it.

So apart from everything else , apart from his hyped pitch and Ghazwa e hind Rhetoric ( which may Come true , God knows When)

He is a pain in the Head for the Enemies of Pakistan ,

You seemed a sane voice some time back but now your reiteration upon N league in every other post makes me kind of wonder what has gone otherwise because there is a lot to issues than it only. Its hierarchy of course is criminal yet it still isn't the biggest problem and in a way analyzing the complete situation with timelines, conditions have got way better in the recent past. No! Not just because of military's change of paths but civil-military decisions and Nawaz is as much involved in all of it as Raheel is whether anybody likes it or not. Saudis have all the guts to stand against anybody. In this world, the power of economics rules (Not challenging the omnipotent creator in any way muazAllah) and they do have money whether we like it or not. Though I'd like him to be released immediately, it doesn't seem to be happening without some guarantors jumping in. About N league and PTI saga, lets leave it for some other time but only if we want to talk about a better option, trust me the top people of PTI including its chairman are sold out to the level we can't imagine.

The apparent enemies of ZH i.e Mir and Sethi are bigger assets of ISI; always have been assets and I am telling it with full responsibility. It is just the meddling of groups within the military itself. Internet forums aren't good places to talk about all of it though.

Ali raza babar

You seemed a sane voice some time back but now your reiteration upon N league in every other post makes me kind of wonder what has gone otherwise because there is a lot to issues than it only. Its hierarchy of course is criminal yet it still isn't the biggest problem and in a way analyzing the complete situation with timelines, conditions have got way better in the recent past. No! Not just because of military's change of paths but civil-military decisions and Nawaz is as much involved in all of it as Raheel is whether anybody likes it or not. Saudis have all the guts to stand against anybody. In this world, the power of economics rules (Not challenging the omnipotent creator in any way muazAllah) and they do have money whether we like it or not. Though I'd like him to be released immediately, it doesn't seem to be happening without some guarantors jumping in. About N league and PTI saga, lets leave it for some other time but only if we want to talk about a better option, trust me the top people of PTI including its chairman are sold out to the level we can't imagine.

The apparent enemies of ZH i.e Mir and Sethi are bigger assets of ISI; always have been assets and I am telling it with full responsibility. It is just the meddling of groups within the military itself. Internet forums aren't good places to talk about all of it though.

There is a lack of understanding when we communicate with solely words.
we take out 70 percent of the language.

Well, the Saudi govt and Courage are two different things. Yes that i agree upon Hamid mir and sethi.
I have seen how our hidden people work.
I have seen their work way up close to deny these kinda things.

But as far as Zaid hamid.
INDIA seems to be involved in this.
And guarantors?
To guarantee what?

fannekhan

There is a lack of understanding when we communicate with solely words.
we take out 70 percent of the language.

Well, the Saudi govt and Courage are two different things. Yes that i agree upon Hamid mir and sethi.
I have seen how our hidden people work.
I have seen their work way up close to deny these kinda things.

But as far as Zaid hamid.
INDIA seems to be involved in this.
And guarantors?
To guarantee what?

india involved in joker's arrest ? sorry to say you are a bigger joker like your beloved joker.

who cares for two a penny joker ,

always a laughing stock even for pakistanis too .