Pakistan Catches Indian Spy, Indian Embassy Involved In Espionage

KhanHaripur

india-terror-jan11.jpg

Interrogations with the arrested Indian spy have shed some light on covert Indian spy networks inside Pakistan. New information includes leads on Indian intelligence priorities in the region, which are focused on putting pressure on Pakistan and ISI through fake terror acts that could also destroy peace talks between India and Pakistan.

THE DAILY MAIL | Tuesday | 25 January 2011 | dailymailnews.com

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan—Pakistani security officials have foiled an attempt by the Indian intelligence to enact a fake terror act on the ceasefire line in Kashmir to implicate Pakistan in terrorism.
The plan was unearthed when a suspect working for the Indian intelligence was apprehended in Sialkot border area while attempting to cross over to India through the border security fence; an impregnable barbed wire obstacle whose entrance points are locked and controlled by the Indian Border Security Force. The suspect has confessed to working as an Indian spy who was tasked to recruit agents from Pakistan to work for Indian intelligence.
More evidence of how India is deeply involved in staging fake terror incidents to implicate Pakistan. A probe into recent bombings in India has proven it. In this case, an Indian spy tried to cross into the Indian side.
The suspect whose name has been withheld for security reasons disclosed that his Indian handlers, Mr. Sharma and Mr. Amjad, had tasked him to recruit a Pakistani national by offering a large monetary reward, preferably carrying a weapon and send him across the border through the border barbed wire fence after informing the BSF troops. Mr. Sharma had assured him that all the details of border crossing would be finalized by him and duly taken care off at his end. The suspect also disclosed that the Indian Intelligence had planned a fake encounter to kill the border crosser and exploit the episode as proof of terrorists launched by ISI crossing over from Pakistan to commit acts of terrorism in India. He also said that he had held a few meetings with his Indian handlers in Islamabad as well.
This arrest has pulled the lid off Indian spying networks in Pakistan and the existence of Indian agents or Pakistanis recruited by Indians.
Interrogations with the Indian spy and other evidence reveal the current priority of Indian spies in the region. They are focused on organizing terror acts that can be easily blamed on Pakistan and ISI. Indian spies want to see terror acts that resound in the media and could help avert any attempt to restore talks between Pakistan and India over Kashmir. With the possibility of a secretary level interaction emerging on the sidelines of a SAARC meeting in Thimpu Bhutan in the first week of February, India should be interested in a few fake terror acts that could show the flow of terrorists from Pakistan that would strengthen its position to format any future discussions centered on terrorism rather than finding ways to tackle the core issue of Kashmir.
The episode also points to the involvement of Indian undercover agents stationed in its Islamabad embassy, engaging in espionage activities in grave violation of their diplomatic status.

http://www.pakistanideology.com/pakistan-news/pakistan-catches-indian-spy-indian-embassy-involved-in-espionage/

Assalam-o-alaikum
Sorry to disappoint you brother. Ansar burni will set him free & will see him off to wahga border with rose flowers & gifts..
Just making us fools, where are all prev spies, why no show on TV.. Let everyone to see. From my childhood i am hearing these stories but no result..
On the other hand India doesnot leave any incident to malign Pakistan on all forums including UN..
Shame on such people like burni...

Unfortunately Pakistan is the only country in the world whose very birth was after a birth of an idea and and its very existence is dependent on its own security. Immediately after its birth it was pusged into war with India. During this first war in 1947, Pakistan had to tackle an aggression or die for ever. Pakistan chose to live.

Indians went on sometimes going to United Nations with a request for Ceasefire in 1949 and other times tearing Pakistan apart into two pieces in 1971. In 1979 UN passed its famous resolution declaring ceasefire between the two. This resolution also states a promise of plebiscite among people of Kashmir to resolve this issue. But Pakitan is still waiting, instead it is being attacked from behind by Indian, this time in Blochistan. But they are not going to succeed every time. We will teach them such a lessen to rememeber forever.

IndiaGuy

Unfortunately Pakistan is the only country in the world whose very birth was after a birth of an idea and and its very existence is dependent on its own security. Immediately after its birth it was pusged into war with India. During this first war in 1947, Pakistan had to tackle an aggression or die for ever. Pakistan chose to live.

Indians went on sometimes going to United Nations with a request for Ceasefire in 1949 and other times tearing Pakistan apart into two pieces in 1971. In 1979 UN passed its famous resolution declaring ceasefire between the two. This resolution also states a promise of plebiscite among people of Kashmir to resolve this issue. But Pakitan is still waiting, instead it is being attacked from behind by Indian, this time in Blochistan. But they are not going to succeed every time. We will teach them such a lessen to rememeber forever.

Sir,

Please Tell me when you will teach a lesson to India??? I have been reading this for ever now!!!! India don't need to do anything to tearing Pakistan apart. Pakistani Politicians are more than capable of doing this job for India.stop dreaming about teaching lesson to India. Israel,USA etc. and find out the enemy within your country,your own people and politicians. No one can split you if are united just like India.

IndiaGuy

How u know ? R u also spy in Pakistan and friend of that spy ?[/QUOT

Look at the current situation of pakistan, I would not like to visit pakistan and spy for India. So far you politicians are filed to hand over any documents/proof/evidence to India. Why don't you ask this questions to Rehman malik or Mr Gilani?

Pakistan_1

There is no truth in it. It's Just propaganda.

yaar samaj ni aati tum indians k paas itna time kahan se aa jata hai k Pakistan forum pe aa ker comments and posts kerna ic ka mutlab aakhir kia hai... Indian choozey kaash tu kahin saamney mil jaaye tu woh haal karoon k ainda Pakistan k baarey soochney ki himat na hoo tum sab ki.... per dheet itney ho k kuch bhi keh doo tum loog apni ookat zaroor dikhaatey ho...

IndiaGuy

Please be reasonable bro, when Pakistanis are blamed for bad in India is not propaganda but when an Indian gets caught in Pakistan is propaganda.....

What standard is that ?

Yes , India also have habit of blaming pakistan without any evidence and that should also stop.both the country should act accordingly and stop blaming each other. having said that some of the Indian claims were true in the past but in general both the county should grow up and stop this nonsense.

IndiaGuy

yaar samaj ni aati tum indians k paas itna time kahan se aa jata hai k Pakistan forum pe aa ker comments and posts kerna ic ka mutlab aakhir kia hai... Indian choozey kaash tu kahin saamney mil jaaye tu woh haal karoon k ainda Pakistan k baarey soochney ki himat na hoo tum sab ki.... per dheet itney ho k kuch bhi keh doo tum loog apni ookat zaroor dikhaatey ho...

I am ready, Tell me where and when do you want to face me..:)

Instead of relying on the history books of Pakistan please go to UN website and read the resolutions of 1948. Read the terms imposed on Pakistan that it never complied with after it went running to UNO. Do some independent research. It was Pakistan who attacked Kashmir. Go talk talk to Mr. Ashgar Khan your former Air Chief he will tell you who attacked who in 1948. If Pakistan was pushed into war it was pushed by Mr. Jinnah.

Now as far as an Idea is concerned, USA is a country created with a clear vision that turned most of the countries from monarchies to democracies. This is about time to give up on teaching others any lessons instead its time to learn from the lessons from the past. Teaching others lessons have already cost you way too much.

How u know ? R u also spy in Pakistan and friend of that spy ?[/QUOT

Look at the current situation of pakistan, I would not like to visit pakistan and spy for India. So far you politicians are filed to hand over any documents/proof/evidence to India. Why don't you ask this questions to Rehman malik or Mr Gilani?

Hey look at the situation of the Pakistani website, indians just can not keep themselves away!!!
By the way no one is inviting you!

Assalam-o-alaikum
Sorry to disappoint you brother. Ansar burni will set him free & will see him off to wahga border with rose flowers & gifts..
Just making us fools, where are all prev spies, why no show on TV.. Let everyone to see. From my childhood i am hearing these stories but no result..
On the other hand India doesnot leave any incident to malign Pakistan on all forums including UN..
Shame on such people like burni...

espionage happens on both sides of borders. rest assure

I am sure ISI is doing something in India as I write this line and so is CIA, Mossad, MI6, KGB etc