tell me any pakistani success story beside terrorism in west.There are bound to be a few success stories amongst 180 million people. I don't know why you're denying the FACTS that you're treated worse then Dalit's in India!:lol:
what were china( pakistan's dad) and america ( pakistan's master) doing in 1971. when we broke you in two pieces.
we never claimed america and china are our friends like you do. we are not like paki when they can fight by themselves begging money and help from everybody.The situation has greatly changed since 1971. The USA and China were also silent when we broke you into three peices in 1947. Bangladesh did not revert back to being part of India either even after 1971.
we never claimed america and china are our friends like you do. we are not like paki when they can fight by themselves begging money and help from everybody.
the Britishers are the one who did it. what you are claiming. paki losers can't do anything beside killing ( either their owns or some body outside )The situation has greatly changed since 1971. The USA and China were also silent when we broke you into three peices in 1947. Bangladesh did not revert back to being part of India either even after 1971.
No you claim Zionist Israel as your friend who supplies you the largest number of weapons where as we do China. Begging???...Bhindian's receive more AID then any other nation in the world especially from the UK and USA.
Calling Pakistanis terrorists is like calling all Endians piss drinkers!!!![hilar][hilar]
Successful Pakistanis?? http://www.pakistan.web.pk/threads/...s-in-and-around-the-world.2688/#axzz1vSGN3PtG
I can provide you more if you want!!
this list is nothing compare to detained pakistani terrorists list in Guantanamo.
the Britishers are the one who did it. what you are claiming. paki losers can't do anything beside killing ( either their owns or some body outside )
and bangalis decided that they do not want to be pakistanis anymore and created bangladesh........
Well rather than indulging in some heated debate,I would just like to share some info
"Historically, the term "Hindustan" is usually applied to the Gangetic Plain of North India, between the Himalayas and the Vindhyas.[SUP][6][/SUP]
Further, it may relate to various aspects belonging to three geographical areas: the modern Republic of India, the Indian subcontinent during medieval times, or a region in northern India, east and south of the Yamuna river, between the Vindhya mountains and the Himalayas where Hindustani languages are spoken."
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hindustan
I am not saying that Kashmir is a part of Pakistan,but areas of neither Kashmir,Bangladesh nor South India comes under this definition.Yeah few parts of Sindh and Punjab province could come under that definition of the word Hindustan but not entire Pakistan as a whole. So, to say that before arrival of Britishers India/Bharat/Hindustan was big grand nation/country including all smaller neighbours of it, sounds like an over-exaggeration.And the name Bharat is given after a famous king of ancient India, not Bharat of Ayudhya,the brother of Lord Ram. Moreover,it was just some strong warriors and rulers such as Ashoka and Aurangzeb when a huge portion of Indo-Pak Subcontinent went under a single flag,else it was site of internal conflicts,external invasions and different conspiracies for millenia.Even during British Raj,when 60% of the nation was under Union Jack,rest of them (40%) were ruled by princely rulers such as Maharajas,Rajput kings,Nizam and Wali. Sometimes,I feel had Britishers not arrived then there would have been minimum 12 nations rather than three countries of India,Pakistan and Bangladesh.I assume no Indian member is going to accuse ISI for all the battles of Kalinga,Panipat or 1857.
@ Imranpak
Yaar budtameezi aur gali galoch ke baghair bhi baat ki jasakti hai. BTW, I am sorry to say that the video you are sharing has some sort of racist attitude and myths too. What about those Pakistanis who belong to Dravidian races? Are they inferior infront of all those hailing from Warriors etc....For instance, my grandparents (from both sides) were from Hyderabadi (Deccani) background, and I am not sure about maternal side but paternal relatives are mostly dark skinned so I assume they have some Dravidian lineage. Plus, even many Sindhis and Punjabis also hail from local Dravidian races and you can see many dark skinned people among them too. But I still feel proud of Indus Valley Civilization and Gandhara since this is the land where many of my relatives irrespective of their historical backgrounds are now burried. I am proud to say that my relatives are citizens of a land which was home to one of the greatest and oldest civlizations of world.
I have got no problem with Indian culture though,it's not a matter of shame or concern that we do share some similarities with our neighbours. Let's hatred,and overdose of patriotism blindfold us to such an extreme.Even not all Indians share everything with Pakistan such as no similarity between a Malayaless from Kerala and a Pashtun from Peshawar,or a Bengali(Indian) and a Baloch(Pakistani).Hope you listen to Hassan Nisar too someday.
Look at Iranians and Egyptians,did they put dynamites in ancient ruins and sites of their respective countries?
@ Imranpak
Yaar budtameezi aur gali galoch ke baghair bhi baat ki jasakti hai. BTW, I am sorry to say that the video you are sharing has some sort of racist attitude and myths too. What about those Pakistanis who belong to Dravidian races? Are they inferior infront of all those hailing from Warriors etc....For instance, my grandparents (from both sides) were from Hyderabadi (Deccani) background, and I am not sure about maternal side but paternal relatives are mostly dark skinned so I assume they have some Dravidian lineage. Plus, even many Sindhis and Punjabis also hail from local Dravidian races and you can see many dark skinned people among them too. But I still feel proud of Indus Valley Civilization and Gandhara since this is the land where many of my relatives irrespective of their historical backgrounds are now burried. I am proud to say that my relatives are citizens of a land which was home to one of the greatest and oldest civlizations of world.
I have got no problem with Indian culture though,it's not a matter of shame or concern that we do share some similarities with our neighbours. Let's hatred,and overdose of patriotism blindfold us to such an extreme.Even not all Indians share everything with Pakistan such as no similarity between a Malayaless from Kerala and a Pashtun from Peshawar,or a Bengali(Indian) and a Baloch(Pakistani).Hope you listen to Hassan Nisar too someday.
Look at Iranians and Egyptians,did they put dynamites in ancient ruins and sites of their respective countries?
No one said anything about being racially superior or inferior other then yourself!!! Im talking about the land that is today Pakistan insisting that mostly it was seperate from India though there have been exceptions.
Similarly we can say that we have certain similarities with the Arab's too yet are not them, it's not racist to admit this either. You finding such video's as being racist is due to your lack of intellect but i tell you that these Indian's do not understand the meaning of evolution so one is forced to show them sheer aggression.
This is a Pakistani site so if they want respect then give it first in buckloads otherwise they're certainly not immune from being offended. I standby everything i said especially that Indian Muslim's are treated like vermin in their own nation. If "Indian786" loves his nation so much that what is he doing on a Pakistani website spewing hate against us who are the majority here! Why doesn't he fk off to his his brothers and sisters on some Bhindian website!!:angry_smile:
Him being on this website proves that Bhindian Muslim's suffer from an inferiority complex and are Paki wannabee's because on many of his own Indian websites he will be abused by his brethern for being a Muslim . This is the constant predicament that they find themselves in because they have no real identity. The truth is bitter to hear and indeed hurts...
Bhindian786 doesn't want to be known as Pakistani anymore then i do an Indian so what is he doing on this website where naturally there will be fierce anti-Indian views. If this *** Bhindian crosses me again i'll be able more harsh on him...i created this thread to educate Pakistanis but if someone has a problem with it then don't make comments on it.
This proud Indian786 asked for the name of one successful Pakistani and i gave him thousand's so he now stands completely humiliated and is crying in his cornflakes!!(cry)
why don't you explained him that in islam there is no such a thing superior and inferior.
Check my very first post on the topic and then see what I meant. Do check your video too which talks about Pakistanis being descendants of Mediterraneans,Aryans,Mongols etc...so in other words you tried to unite people of Pakistan on racial and genetic lines rather than the fact that they and their ancestors chose to live in Pakistan and get considered as Pakistanis. I agree with Indus Valley Civilization having some distinct feature and legacy other than areas of Ganges,but you can't wipe off links between people with such an attitude.And please debate in a proper manner rather than using words like Bhindian. When I had orkut account then me and many other Pakistanis had joined communities of Bollywood too.Islam is not about copying Arabs in every thing you do,hope you get it.
Since when was Sindhu darya or Indus civilization a part of India?
In Bhagawad giita Sindh is a separate Kingdom from rest of India... Modern day Pakistan is roughly the same territory as the Kingdom of Sindh refereed to in Bhagawad giita, Sindh stretched from the coast till the mountains of Aksai Chin.
Kingdom of Sindh was at war with the rest of Indian state since thousands of years, so our rivalry is not something new.
Mohanjadero is Indian? have you ever been there? what does Sindhi topi and Sindhi Ajrak have to do with Indian culture? Which Indian city had flush toilets and 3 storey building 5000 years ago? even today people in India use sidewalks as public toilets.
Urdu considered as an official language in India. our movie is in Hindustani ( mixed of Hindi and Urdu ) . we don't fight on that issue that movie is urdu or hindi. most songs written in urdu because most of writers are Muslims from north India. the movies dialogues are equally balanced in hindi and urdu.