Opposition to move resolution against President in Parliamen

karachi

ISLAMABAD: The leader of opposition in NA, Chaudhry Nisar Ahmed said Zardari too became President of Pakistan with the help of the international powers if Pervez Musharrafs exit is part of an international deal.

Talking informally to newsmen in Islamabad on Tuesday, Chaudhry Nisar said that President Zardaris statement is against the national sovereignty and independence and it violated the grace of the Parliament.

He said that Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) will move resolutions against President Zardari in National Assembly and Senate.

President Zardaris statement is startling and there is no precedent in the world where a selected president confesses that he has been made president with the help of the foreign powers.

He demanded nation be informed that under which clause of the Constitution and Law the said deal was made with the international powers.

Former president resigned in fear of the impeachment instead of any foreign guarantee, Nisar observed.

http://geo.tv/9-15-2009/49260.htm

karachi

will some one ask Ch nisar by which clause [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] they went to saudiarabia
he says on geo tv
He demanded nation be informed that under which clause of the Constitution and Law the said deal was made with the international powers
what about [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] taqla - saudiarabia deal by which caluse of the Constitution and Law the said deal was made with the international powers

( The government on Tuesday said that Nawaz Sharif would stay in Saudi Arabia till 2010 under a written agreement.

The government doesnt want to have any dialogue nor discuss a deal and the only deal with Saudi Arabia is that Nawaz Sharif will stay there till 2010, a government spokesman said in a press statement. http://pakistantimes.net/2005/07/06/top4.htm)

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44dRR-Wf-yg[/video]

as we often say during ramadan

Ch Nisar ko roza lag raha hai

Another issue to divert the nation's attention from sugar and flour to these personal level non-issues.

TV talk shows will now take this topic into their hands and "khoob dukandari chamkaieN ge"

O Bhai logo, parliament is to serve the people not to go to personal war.

Please look into the real issues of this opressed nation. Close this Tom and Jerry game.

Otherwise "HAMARA NAAM BHI NA HOGA DAASTANON MEIN" :oops:

PakPatriot1 said:
Another issue to divert the nation's attention from sugar and flour to these personal level non-issues.

TV talk shows will now take this topic into their hands and "khoob dukandari chamkaieN ge"

Please look into the real issues of this opressed nation. Close this Tom and Jerry game.

Dear Pakpatriot,

First allow me to laugh, LOL LOL LOL LOL [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

As you always said for umat "BHAN MATI KA KUMBA" something like that, write for this puppet parliament as well, [pk flag]

Ch Nisar, what is his value, today he is asking resolution against President, [pk flag] who will bring this resolution, PML(N) (GTH) big liars, 10 - 15 days this whole garbage will be on TV shows, than MQM will jump into the ground in the favor of President, then they will finish this subject by accusing MQM, and then something else will come up, just add something more if I have over look.

I think this time I will recommend to ignore this kind of stupidity, and concentrate on some thing constructive.

PakPatriot1 said:

You mean don't talk about bringing the actual culprits who are resonsible for this state of our nation is to accountability ? Let him live in London and enjoy giving interviews and brag about in those interviews. Let him earn tons of money on the misery of Pakistani nation. tuf on all pakistanis who allow this dictator to start a new twist everyday.He is going to go and tell the world where we are holding our atomic weapons so they can stike them with ease.I don't doubt that this sob will actual do that.

Zaidi Qasim said:
PakPatriot1 said:

You mean don't talk about bringing the actual culprits who are resonsible for this state of our nation is to accountability ? Let him live in London and enjoy giving interviews and brag about in those interviews. Let him earn tons of money on the misery of Pakistani nation. tuf on all pakistanis who allow this dictator to start a new twist everyday.He is going to go and tell the world where we are holding our atomic weapons so they can stike them with ease.I don't doubt that this sob will actual do that.
:lol:

HuN,HuN Zaidi:
Whatever you are saying,I didn't mean anything of that at all.
All I am saying bring that culprit along with all other culprits with him to a brutal justice. Otherwise the justice will be an incomplete one and there will be many holes in it to scape. I need a tight one, doesn't matter, to whom you like or me like. Everyone must be treated equally.
That's I have read in the books of law.
I think you have read something that just teaches nepotism.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

PKFearless

What a load of crap from this moron, Ganju [nawaz].
Quom ka leader itna PHATTOO nahin hota. Siasat chor doon gaa?? iss kambhakt [nawaz] ko phir laat parey gi very soon.