This is not fair - Mighty admin with the power to unceremoniously exclude anyone from this forum, must not compete with us; ordinary mortals.
I only requested and gave my reason like he asked for.
I doubt he'll give me any special favour
I have had invite from one plus one but I was in Pakistan and missed it would be great if you send me one thanks in advance
Bhai aik ghareeb aadmi hoon abhi tak aik nokia 3310 set istamaal kerta hoon ,, aik 1+ mil jaye tou life badal jaye gi. :)
check ur PM just send you the Invite Link :) 5 days are left and you must use it within 5 days.
Thank you for the special favor but don't expect any from my side :P
in UK its 4G service will only work with EE... so watch out that before you buy it
Kindly check PM... sending you the invite... aur agar claim na karo tuo share it with someone here quickly... bcz the invite will expire in next 5-6 hrz ..
I have more than one invite to share... would have given to Admin as they are managing this forum where I've been 'banned' once :P but seems like he has already got an invite....
as for ordinary mortals, aap ko bhi invite miljaye gi... :)
[MENTION=22072]Corrupt[/MENTION] [MENTION=24665]kayawish[/MENTION]
Is any invite still available? If so one for me please as I resides in Germany. I am still a non-smart phone user so it would be good way to switch the tech. And yeah #GoNawazGo (clap)
Count me in too. I am tech savy and try anything new in market...
Thank you for the special favor but don't expect any from my side :P
Is it too late for the Invite?
Count me in too. I am tech savy and try anything new in market...
I see no signs of it. You must have sent it walking ?
I've got one more invite and it will expire soon.. may be within next one hour... the first one to reply gets it... :)
@LovelyVirus @CanPak2 @Night_Hawk @dilavar