Off The Record - 24th May 2010 - Haroon Rasheed, Faisal Raza Abidi & Ansar Abbasi

capre786

[AWAZTV]http://www.urduteam.com/Videos/Off The Record - 24th May 2010 - Part 1.flv[/AWAZTV]

[AWAZTV]http://www.urduteam.com/Videos/Off The Record - 24th May 2010 - Part 2.flv[/AWAZTV]

mehwish_ali

فیصل رضا عابدی نے اوپر سوال اٹھایا ہے کہ اگر صدر کو عام عدالت میں گھسیٹا جا سکتا ہے تو پھر یہ منافقت کیوں کہ چیف جسٹس کو عام عدالت میں پیش نہیں کیا جا سکتا ؟

کیا اسلام کا عدالتی نظام فقط صدر کے لیے ہے یا پھر چیف جسٹس کے لیے بھی؟

اور یہی انصار عباسی تھا جس نے اپنے 21 مارچ 2007 کے آرٹیکل میں چیف جسٹس اور صدر مشرف کے درمیان ہونے والی گفتگو بیان کی تھی اور اس میں چیف جسٹس کے بیٹے پر جو الزامات ہیں وہ بہت واضح ہیں

Link: Ansar Abbasi Report (in The NEWS newspaper) on 21st March, 2007 about charges upon Son of Chief Justice

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Ansar Abbasi

ISLAMABAD: Every brick of President General Pervez Musharraf’s palatial Pindi office vividly reminisces about what the chief justice of Pakistan had been confronted with on March 9, adding a new chapter to our chequered history.

The pleasant outside environment did not match the tense moments behind the closed doors of Musharraf’s camp office. What had transpired within the thick walls has now started unraveling.

Even a passer-by or a motorist driving through the Park Road, which graces the camp office, could now hear the reverberations of the dialogue between the two giants in their own spheres. One may give a fictional account of the dialogue between the two. While the prime minister sat through the session with muted silence but always nodding when Musharraf was speaking, the president was reading out a charge sheet while the chief justice was just scoffing at every charge.

Though the reference filed against Justice Chaudhry is still not public, the camp office reverberations are too clear about the charges framed. One can clearly hear the president saying to the chief justice: You have used your influence to pressurise the concerned authorities to win undue favours for your son — Dr Arsalan Iftikhar.

The CJ says: Be specific Mr president. President says: Dr Arsalan sought admission in Bolan Medical College despite securing marks far below the merit. The Balochistan chief minister was approached following which your son got into the medical college.

The CJ says: Sir who is the violator — me, Dr Arsalan or the chief minister?

چیف جسٹس کا یہ بہانہ کافی گھٹیا قسم کا ہے کہ اگرچہ یہ برائی تو ہوئی ہے لیکن میرے بیٹے اور بلوچستان کے منسٹر کا گناہ ہے۔ بلوچستان کے منسٹر کسی راہ چلتے شخص کے بیٹے کو تو داخلہ نہیں دیتا۔ اگر چیف جسٹس میں کچھ شرم ہوتی تو اسی بات پر وہ استعفی دے دیتا بجائے ایسے کت حجتی کرنے کے۔​

President says: Dr Arsalan was initially posted as section officer in the Health Department, Balochistan against a vacancy meant for initial recruitment through the Provincial Public Service Commission. On August 6, 2005 the Interior Ministry approached the Balochistan Government seeking the services of Dr Arsalan for his posting in the FIA in public interest. On August 13, 2005, the Balochistan Government conveyed its no-objection to the Interior Ministry following which the Ministry on August 15th and again on September 5, 2005 issued the posting order of Dr Arsalan in the FIA on deputation. On 30th September Dr Arsalan joined the FIA.

The CJ says: What is the point you want to make Mr president?

اس سادگی پر آپ کو کسی کو قربان کرنا ہے کیا، مسٹر چیف جسٹس صاحب؟

The president says: Without completing the mandatory period of his probation as medical officer in the Institute of Public Health, Quetta, Arsalan was transferred and posted first as section officer in the Balochistan Secretariat against a non-existing post and then sent on deputation in the FIA.

The CJ says: Who violated the law and where do I figure Sir?

The president says: In November 2005, the Balochistan Government relaxed the rules to confirm the appointment of your son as medical officer in the Provincial Health Department. Barely within 5 months of having assumed the charge of assistant director FIA in BS-17, the Balochistan Government issued an order on March 22, 2006 saying that Arsalan’s services are placed in the FIA as deputy director (BS-18) on deputation for a period of three years. On April 7, it was notified that he had assumed the charge of the office of DD FIA.

The CJ says: Who violated the law and where do I figure Sir?

The president says: Later you launched an offensive to get your son inducted into the Police Service of Pakistan, which under the law was only possible through the CSS. As first step, he was sent to the Police Academy for training with probationer ASPs as notified by the Interior Ministry on May 19, 2006. On 24th May the Interior Ministry issued another order directing the commandant National Policy Academy that Dr Arsalan should be attached with the Punjab Police after the completion of specialized police training in the academy. On May 24 2006, the Academy relieved Arsalan and directed him to report to the Elite Police Training School, Lahore. After the completion of the course, he was to report to Lahore police for six months field attachment.

The CJ says: Mr president who is the violator?

The president says: Meanwhile the Prime Minister’s Secretariat was approached for regular induction of Dr Arsalan in the Police Service of Pakistan in BS-18. The PM sought the Establishment Division (ED)’s view, which said it is not possible under the law. Later you pressurized the secretary Establishment to get Dr Arsalan inducted into the PSP no matter what the rules say.

The CJ says: Sir, who told you this?

The president says: The secretary Establishment told all this to the principal secretary of the prime minister. It was not possible but still you kept on pressing for the impossible task. Ultimately the Establishment Division had to propose an amendment in the rules to make this impossible a possible. During these days you have been regularly exerting pressure on the Prime Minister’s Secretariat.

The CJ says: Sir do you have any concrete evidence? Secondly, if my son was inducted into the Police Service of Pakistan?

The president says: You also exerted pressure on the Interior Ministry to ensure that your son is nominated for a foreign course on combating international terrorism. This was done despite the fact that your son was not a police officer.

The CJ says: Sir who was the nominating authority?

The president says: Being the CJ, you are entitled to one 1600cc car but you have seven including a Mercedez Benz 3000cc in Islamabad. You also have several cars at Lahore and Quetta. Additionally you have also, more than once, asked the provincial chief minister or governor to provide you the cars during your stay in the province.

The CJ says: Sir if I am an exception?

The president says: You have also been insisting and getting protocol that is not allowed to the CJ.

The CJ says: Hummmm...

The president says: You have been repeatedly demanding for official plane/helicopter of the provincial governments for your travelling from one place to the other and even to offer condolences whereas you are not allowed to use these luxuries.

The CJ says: At times one requires faster transport means to save time.

The president says: For sometime you and your family has been using a BMW car registration No “Razia-1”.

The CJ says: If so, is it a crime Sir?

The president says: You are also accused of passing orders but subsequently changing them when giving the same in writing.

The CJ says: Who says so Sir? I hope it is Naeem Bukhari.

The president says: You also used you influence to enhance the entitlements of your office.

The CJ says: Where was I wrong?

The president says: Face the above charges or?

The CJ says: I will.

یہ چیف جسٹس اور اسکا بیٹا ابھی تک آزاد ہیں اور آج کسی میں ہمت نہیں کہ ان کے خلاف عدالت تک بھی جائے۔

اب بتلائیے کہ عدالتیں آزاد ہیں یا پھر ارسلان افتخار جیسے لوگ آزاد ہیں؟

کیا افتخار چوہدری کی آجکی عدالت کا انصاف واقعی سب کے لیے ہے؟

MQM walon ney kabhi kisi adalat ko tasleem hi nahi kia tou samjh kaisay aye gi. You people only understand military operations. Those allegations about cj's son were not proved by even kunjar when he was in full power.

Farooq Khan

mehwish_ali for your info I did read most part of your post but you should know there is always a legal way but I am sure this is not your intention your agenda is smelly and I would not say LAANET tum per rather I am disappointed.

ہزار لعنت ان سب لوگوں پر جن کو اپنے سینکڑوں قتل نظر نہیں آتے مگر دوسرے کی ایک غلطی نظر آتی ہے وہ بھی کلمہ حق کہنے سے پہلے

This lady has so much to post but she never proposed a solution or her thoughts on solving things.
Maybe these allegations have some truth in them but what if this guy is truthfully pursuing the path for an independent judiciary?
Would you still say that w should throw away this opportunity only because there are a bunch of allegations on this guy?
If you go by that logic then you should not be a supporter of any political party either because every leader has serious allegations leveled at them at some point in time.

Chaudhry_1960

This article about CJ's corruption is a shock to me, an eye opener. Is this really true ? is there really such a reference or it's another MQM sazish ?

tiger54

i dont like fauzia wahab but i dont like ansar abbasi either... he is a strong supporter of taliban.
remember how much he cried when our jawans went to Swat?
god bless pakistan!

This lady has so much to post but she never proposed a solution or her thoughts on solving things.
Maybe these allegations have some truth in them but what if this guy is truthfully pursuing the path for an independent judiciary?
Would you still say that w should throw away this opportunity only because there are a bunch of allegations on this guy?
If you go by that logic then you should not be a supporter of any political party either because every leader has serious allegations leveled at them at some point in time.
I dont live in Pakistan and have no political affiliation. Being patriotic pakistani, I agree that Judiciary must be independent but the JUSTICE SHOULD NOT ONLY BE DONE IT SHOULD BE SEEN TO BE DONE. At the moment it looks like, Please note it "looks like", CJ is motivated by something other then "JUSTICE". Because how else one can explain that only a few people of a specific group are being brought to justice and ALL OTHERS (YOU KNOW ALL OUR POLITICIANS) are left off the hook. Something is fishy and people will doubt unless CJ and other judges stop giving "MOULA JUT" kind of statements (referring to Justice Shareef's statement) and start doing what they are supposed to do i.e. Justice to ALL not only Zardari & Co. Yes he and his cronies are corrupt but they are not the only corrupts. There are lot more that can be done very quickly instead of wasting all the time and energies on Swiss cases only. CJ should make sure that he stays above board and should not be doubted as a party. I don't doubt his honesty but if the things keep on going like this it will be very hard to defend him. Already people in media who were his loyal supporters started criticizing him. This is not a good omen.

This article about CJ's corruption is a shock to me, an eye opener. Is this really true ? is there really such a reference or it's another MQM sazish ?
This is written by Mr. Ansari, the sworn enemy of Zardari. When CJ was suspended by Musharraf, these were the reasons given by him. Supreme Judicial Council was supposed to investigate if these were true or not. Instead they took up the point that whether the process to send CJ's case to SJC was right or not or whether Musharraf could even refer this case to SJC. Verdict was NO. So the reasons in the above article were never brought up to verify or investigated to be correct or otherwise.

mehwish_ali

آج وہ منافق انسان کہاں ہو گا، جو آج تھکتا نہیں کہ اسلامی شریعت بیان کرتے ہوئے کہ کیسے حکمران عدالتوں میں پیش ہوئے۔ مگر یہ بھول گیا کہ قاضی کی تو تھوڑی سی بھی غلطی قابل قبول نہیں چہ جائیکہ سالوں پر محیط فوجی حکومت کا اولین ستون و ڈھال بنے رہنا اور پھر یکایک جمہوریت کا چیمپین بن جانا۔ اسی منافقت کا فیض ہے کہ 2007 میں ارسلان افتخار کے خلاف سارے الزامات سامنے آنے کے بعد آج تک کسی عدالت میں یہ کیس آ ہی نہ سکا (سوموٹو ایکشن کو تو چھوڑ دیجئے)۔

آج جب آپ اسلام کی بات کرتے ہو کہ اسلام میں سب برابر ہیں، تو ہھر آپ اتنے منافق کیوں کہ چیف جسٹس کو آپ نے انصاف سے بالاتر کیا ہوا ہے؟ اگر اسلامی حکومت کا آئین فقط اور فقط قرآن ہے تو پھر چیف جسٹس کو ان الزامات کی روشنی میں عام عدالت میں کیوں نہیں پیش کیا جاتا؟ اُس وقت تو آپ دھائیاں دیا کرتے تھے کہ چیف جسٹس آئین کے تحت نرالا ہے اور یہ قانون ہے اور فلانا قانون ہے، مگر اُس وقت آپ کو قرآن اور قرآن کا آئین یاد نہیں آتا تھا؟ اُس وقت تو آپ نے دوسرے دوسرے آئینوں کو سربلند کر رکھا تھا۔

چیف جسٹس افتخار حسین کا مزید اصل چہرہ دیکھنا ہے تو یہ دیکھئے۔

13330_1183740052664_1803148039_353755_4065924_n.jpg

کیا اب بھی منکر ہو کہ افتخار چوہدری نے جانتے بوجھتے خواجہ شریف کو لاہور ہائی کورٹ کا چیف جسٹس مقرر کر رکھا تاکہ عدالت مکمل طور پر گندی سیاست کھیل سکے؟ کتنے فیصلے ہیں جو خواجہ شریف اب نواز شریف کے خلاف دے گا؟ یہ تو نواز شریف کے لیے کھلا موقع ہے کہ وہ اپنے تمام جرائم کو عدالتی سطح پر قانونی طور پر ختم کروا لے۔

کہاں ہیں یہ کیسز:

۔ حدیبہ پیپر مل

۔ اتفاق فاؤنڈریز

۔ قرض اتارو ملک سنوارو سکیم کہ جس کے تحت نواز شریف نے کرپش کے تمام ریکارڈ توڑ دیے اور آج تک اس رقم کا کہیں نام و نشان تک نہیں ہے، مگر نام و نشان ملتا ہے تو شریف خاندان کے بڑے بڑے عالیشان محلوں کا، بڑی بڑی پراپرٹیز کا، اور اربوں ڈالر کی لوٹ مار کا۔

چیف جسٹس صاحب اور انصار عباسی صاحب،

آپ کچھ لوگوں کو بے وقوف بنا سکتے ہیں اور انہیں اسلام کے نام پر منافقانہ معیارات یعنی ڈبل سٹینڈرڈز دکھا کر گمراہ کر سکتے ہیں۔۔۔ مگر آپ پوری قوم کی آنکھوں میں اپنی منافقتوں کے حوالے سے دھول نہیں جھونک سکتے۔ اگر آپ کا اسلام یہ کہتا ہے کہ اگر کوئی قاضی نو سو چوہے کھا کر نام نہاد حج پر چل پڑے تو اُس کے تمام گناہ معاف ہو جاتے ہیں تو ہمیں آپ اپنے اسلام کے ایسے اجتہاد سے معاف رکھئیے۔ بلکہ اللہ تعالی پوری قوم کو آپکی ان منافقتوں سے بچائے۔امین۔​

thepearl

آج وہ منافق انسان کہاں ہو گا، جو آج تھکتا نہیں کہ اسلامی شریعت بیان کرتے ہوئے کہ کیسے حکمران عدالتوں میں پیش ہوئے۔ مگر یہ بھول گیا کہ قاضی کی تو تھوڑی سی بھی غلطی قابل قبول نہیں چہ جائیکہ سالوں پر محیط فوجی حکومت کا اولین ستون و ڈھال بنے رہنا اور پھر یکایک جمہوریت کا چیمپین بن جانا۔ اسی منافقت کا فیض ہے کہ 2007 میں ارسلان افتخار کے خلاف سارے الزامات سامنے آنے کے بعد آج تک کسی عدالت میں یہ کیس آ ہی نہ سکا (سوموٹو ایکشن کو تو چھوڑ دیجئے)۔

آج جب آپ اسلام کی بات کرتے ہو کہ اسلام میں سب برابر ہیں، تو ہھر آپ اتنے منافق کیوں کہ چیف جسٹس کو آپ نے انصاف سے بالاتر کیا ہوا ہے؟ اگر اسلامی حکومت کا آئین فقط اور فقط قرآن ہے تو پھر چیف جسٹس کو ان الزامات کی روشنی میں عام عدالت میں کیوں نہیں پیش کیا جاتا؟ اُس وقت تو آپ دھائیاں دیا کرتے تھے کہ چیف جسٹس آئین کے تحت نرالا ہے اور یہ قانون ہے اور فلانا قانون ہے، مگر اُس وقت آپ کو قرآن اور قرآن کا آئین یاد نہیں آتا تھا؟ اُس وقت تو آپ نے دوسرے دوسرے آئینوں کو سربلند کر رکھا تھا۔

چیف جسٹس افتخار حسین کا مزید اصل چہرہ دیکھنا ہے تو یہ دیکھئے۔

13330_1183740052664_1803148039_353755_4065924_n.jpg

کیا اب بھی منکر ہو کہ افتخار چوہدری نے جانتے بوجھتے خواجہ شریف کو لاہور ہائی کورٹ کا چیف جسٹس مقرر کر رکھا تاکہ عدالت مکمل طور پر گندی سیاست کھیل سکے؟ کتنے فیصلے ہیں جو خواجہ شریف اب نواز شریف کے خلاف دے گا؟ یہ تو نواز شریف کے لیے کھلا موقع ہے کہ وہ اپنے تمام جرائم کو عدالتی سطح پر قانونی طور پر ختم کروا لے۔

کہاں ہیں یہ کیسز:

۔ حدیبہ پیپر مل

۔ اتفاق فاؤنڈریز

۔ قرض اتارو ملک سنوارو سکیم کہ جس کے تحت نواز شریف نے کرپش کے تمام ریکارڈ توڑ دیے اور آج تک اس رقم کا کہیں نام و نشان تک نہیں ہے، مگر نام و نشان ملتا ہے تو شریف خاندان کے بڑے بڑے عالیشان محلوں کا، بڑی بڑی پراپرٹیز کا، اور اربوں ڈالر کی لوٹ مار کا۔

چیف جسٹس صاحب اور انصار عباسی صاحب،

آپ کچھ لوگوں کو بے وقوف بنا سکتے ہیں اور انہیں اسلام کے نام پر منافقانہ معیارات یعنی ڈبل سٹینڈرڈز دکھا کر گمراہ کر سکتے ہیں۔۔۔ مگر آپ پوری قوم کی آنکھوں میں اپنی منافقتوں کے حوالے سے دھول نہیں جھونک سکتے۔ اگر آپ کا اسلام یہ کہتا ہے کہ اگر کوئی قاضی نو سو چوہے کھا کر نام نہاد حج پر چل پڑے تو اُس کے تمام گناہ معاف ہو جاتے ہیں تو ہمیں آپ اپنے اسلام کے ایسے اجتہاد سے معاف رکھئیے۔ بلکہ اللہ تعالی پوری قوم کو آپکی ان منافقتوں سے بچائے۔امین۔​

@ mehwish

come out of the Nawaz Sahrif Fobia, in 30 years of his political career you find only once case Hudabia paper case, which is against Shahbaz Sharif not NawazSharif. Nawaz Sharif is the only leader against whom there is no single case. 30 years of political career and 2 time primeminister 1 time chief minister, oppostion leader and THERE IS NO CURROPTION CASE AGAINST NAWAZ SHARIF. WHAT YOU WANT MORE FROM HIM?.......

babadeena

Haroon Sahib, also saying that "Quran is not Constiution, rather it is a book containing the "Israr"(hiden) ramooz (elements) of Universe". So why people are taking this statement into account and run after Faouzia Bibi. The fact is that we muslims have reduced Quran being a thing for "ritual"(recite whole when someone is dead" and expect that its whole reading's ajar is reaching to the deceased irrespective of his/her deeds/misdeeds, or just pick a surah and recite it in the Cabinet. These should await for the moment when "an animal will be brought forth from the Land and that animal will talk to people in their tongue(language)" Perhaps that will be too-late then.

@ Mehwish Ali

I have never heard you propose any solutions.
You come out with lengthy posts which make people yawn less than half way through but all these posts are yawn inducing complaints.
What do you suggest? Lets hear your solutions.

mehwish_ali

@ Mehwish Ali

I have never heard you propose any solutions.
You come out with lengthy posts which make people yawn less than half way through but all these posts are yawn inducing complaints.
What do you suggest? Lets hear your solutions.

And Bhai ji, I never saw you people ever accepted your mistakes.
Solution could be proposed only after one accepts his mistakes and is ready to hear the advise.

mehwish_ali

@ mehwish

come out of the Nawaz Sahrif Fobia, in 30 years of his political career you find only once case Hudabia paper case, which is against Shahbaz Sharif not NawazSharif. Nawaz Sharif is the only leader against whom there is no single case. 30 years of political career and 2 time primeminister 1 time chief minister, oppostion leader and THERE IS NO CURROPTION CASE AGAINST NAWAZ SHARIF. WHAT YOU WANT MORE FROM HIM?.......

نواز شریف کے بڑے بڑے عالیشان قصر و محلوں کو مکمل نظرانداز کرتے ہوئے۔۔۔۔۔۔

چیف جسٹس کے بیٹے کی اپنی باپ کی مدد سے کی گئی سیاہ کاریوں کو نظر انداز کرتے ہوئے۔۔۔۔۔۔

آپ اُس نواز شریف کی بات کر رہے ہیں جس کی کل جائیداد و اثاثے دو چار لاکھ سے زیادہ نہیں (جو گوشوارے انہوں نے جمع کروائے ہیں)۔ اور قوم ابھی تک اتفاق فاؤنڈری سے لیکر قرض اتارو ملک (نواز شریف) سنوار میں ڈوبے اربوں روپے میں کئی گئی کرپشن سے سر پیٹ رہی ہے۔

نواز شریف کی منافقتیں

کیا یہ وہی نواز شریف نہیں ہے جس نے اپنے زمانے میں زرداری پر بیسیوں کیسز کیے اور بلند بانگ دعوے کیے تھے کہ مسٹر دس فیصد کو لٹکا کر دم لیں گے۔

مگر کیا پھر آپ لوگ نابینا ہے جو آپ کو نظر نہیں آتا جب یہی نواز شریف منافقت دکھاتے ہوئے بینظیر کو بہن کہہ رہا تھا، اُس کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر معاہدے کر رہا تھا، اور آج بھی انہیں کا اتحادی بنا معاہدے کے تحت پنجاب میں حکومت کر رہا ہے۔ تو کون سے مورال گراؤنڈ کی بنیاد پر نواز شریف یہ سب کچھ کرتا رہا؟

اور سب کچھ چھوڑیں، وہ کون سا جھوٹا شخص تھا جس نے اپنی کتاب میں لکھا کہ اُس نے اور اُسکی حکومت نے کسی کے پریشر پر یونہی زرداری پر سیاسی مقدمات بنا دیے تھے؟ اگر آپ کی عقل میں اس شخص کا نام نہیں آیا تو یہ شخص نواز شریف تھا۔ تو اب نواز شریف یا تو اُس وقت جھوٹا تھا، یا پھر آج جھوٹا ہے۔ یا پھر سدا بہار جھوٹا شخص ہے۔
اور یہی سیف الرحمان تھا جو کہ جیل میں جا کر پھر کس چیز کی معافیاں زرداری سے مانگ رہا تھا؟ زرداری جیسے کرپٹ شخص سے معافیاں مانگنا بھی وہی منافقانہ سیاسی کھیل تھا جہاں کوئی کل کا دجال آج مسیحا بن جاتا ہے اور معافیاں و عدے شروع ہو جاتے ہیں، اور مطلب نکل جانے کے بعد کل کو پھر مسیحا سے دجال بنا کر لعنتیں ملامتیں شروع ہو جاتی ہیں۔
اور سیف الرحمان اکیلے کیا، میاں صاحب تو خود جیل میں بڑی گرمجوشی سے زرداری کرپٹ سے ملے۔

کیا اور سننی ہیں آپ نے شریف قسم کی منافقتیں؟ اگر جواب ہاں میں ہے تو دوسرا تھریڈ کھول لیجئے، مگر یہاں پر ہم چیف جسٹس، انصار عباسی اور انکے قبیل کے لوگوں کی منافقتوں پر گفتگو کر رہے ہیں کہ جو کہ قرآن و اسلام کو اپنے مذموم مقاصد کے لیے استعمال کرنے سے نہیں چوکتے۔

ALI ARYAN

@ mehwish

Itnay Sachay or Kharay Insan ne Tayra Agwa Case main Maafi kiyon Mangi ? lol