No more debate about Zaid Hamidss faith after watching this ; Yousaf case Myth

Status
Not open for further replies.

xshadow

Yousuf Kazzab was Sentenced to DEATH by the Sitting Judge in Court.

Zaid Hamid was his follower (Zaid Zaman at that time, later he changed his name), Manager in Brinks Security Company, the only person who used to visit YOusuf Kazzab in Jail, in Brinks Company Vehicle. Here are the proofs (old newspapers clippings).

He was the one carrying Yousuf Kazzab's body when nobody / no group was allowing their graveyard for his burial ... who was later buried in a Qadiyani Graveyard.
Especially watch after 10:00 minutes on ......

and This is what Dr. Israr (may Allah forgive him and grant Jannah) & Tanzeem-e-Islami had to say about Zaid Hamid, their official version on their official website.
Remember, Dr. Israr was an MBBS Doctor, who served Quran-e-Pak for 50 years, he was not ordinary scholar. raise your concern about Dr. Israr Once you serve Quran-e-Pak for the same length of time.

Zaid Hamid Challanged famously to come up with 9mm pistol and have a debate, whoever proven guilty, will be shot.

Hafiz Tahir Mahmood Ashraf accepted his challange, asked for his own choice date & time, which was set.Zaid Hamid Impostor Ran away ................ Lair impostor ............. be away from him please.
if thats not enough for you, then only Allah can help you.

Finally Dr. Israr said about Yousuf Kazzab & Followers

<font size="4">

I know that you're not gonna believe that Zaid is speaking truth about his and Dr. Israr's meeting but as Dr. Israr's son who is now leading Tanzeem-e-Islami can confirm the meeting of Zaid Hamid and Dr. Israr Ahmed. Why don't u stop barking and ask Dr. Israr's son.
But I know you're just pointed people just like Safma sponsored Mulana Asharfi.

My sipmle request to watch first the whole case ,, I assure you , you will not be able to say anything .. pick out any point out of these vidoes which is wrong

My questions to you where in the court of Pakistan does it say it has to be a sharee court to decide if the person is kazzab or not?

Here is the case why don't you go through thhis before you start defending a kazzab?

[h=2]Yusuf Kazzab Blasphemy Case[/h] JUDGMENT OF
YOUSUF KAZZAB BLASPHEMY CASE
Under Section 295(C)PPC Yousaf, Accused is, Convicted and sentenced to death and a fine Rs. 50,000/- and in default thereof to undergo further imprisonment for six months. He shall be hanged by his neck till he is dead. The sentence of death is subject to confirmation of Hongble Lahore High Court, Lahore and a reference in this regard shall be sent I immediately.
SESSIONS JUDGE,
LAHORE 05.S.2000
IN THE NAME OF Allah THE COMPASSIONATE, THE MERCIFUL
MUHAMMAD IS NOT THE FATHER OF ANY YOUR
MEN BUT (HE IS) THE MESSENGER OF ALLAH
AND THE SEAL (LAST) OF THE PROPHETS AND
ALLAH HAS FULL KNOWLEDGE OF ALL THINGS
(THE QURAN)
I AM LAST OF THE PROPHETS. NO PROPHET AFTER MYSELF. (HADITH)

CONSTITUTION OF THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN ARTICLE 260(3)
In the Constitution and all enactments and other legal instruments, unless there is anything repugnant in the subject or context,
(a) Muslim means a person who believes in the unity and oneness of
Almighty Allah, in the absolute and unqualified finality of the Prophethood of Muhammad (peace be upon Mm), the last of the prophets, and does not believe in, or recognize as a prophet or religious reformer, any person who claimed or claims to be a prophet, in any sense of the word or of any description whatsoever, after Muhammad (peace be upon him);and
(b) NonMuslim means a person who is not a Muslim and includes a person
belonging to the Christian, Hindu, Sikh, Budhisf or Parsi
community, a person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who
call themselves Ahmadis, or by any other name) or a Bahai, and a person belonging to any of the scheduled castes.
JUDGMENT OF
YUSUF KAZZAB BLASPHEMY CASE
DEATH SENTENCE TO YUSUF KAZZAB
IN BLASPHEMY CASE
JUDGMENT BY:
MIAN MOHAMMAD JAHANGIER
Sessions Judge, Lahore
Foreword by
MR. MOHAMMAD ISMAEEL QURESHY
Senior Advocate, Supreme Court
Compiled by
ARSHAD QURESHI
Founder, Tasawwuf Foundation
AL-MAARIF GANJ BAKHSH ROAD, LAHORE.
Title : Judgment of Yusuf Kazzab Blasphemy Case
Publisher : AL-MAARJF, I
Ganj Bakhsh Rf/ad Lahore, Pakistan.
Printer : Zahid Bashir Printers,
Lahore, Pakistan.
Edition : October 2000
Price : Rs. 150.00; $ 6,00

Printed in Islamic Republic of Pakistan
FOREWORD
Truth About Yusuf Ali Blasphemy Case
First I was reluctant to offer my comments on the exhaustive judgment of the learned Sessions Judge Lahore Mian Mohammad Jahangir dated O5-8-2OOO, whereby he has awarded death sentence to Yusuf Ali for offence of contempt of the Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H) as he had claimed to have attained the last and final stage of the Prophethood after his return from the holy city Madina-i-Muniwwarrah. Alongwith death penalty the convict has been punished for committing the heinous crime of fraud and forgery in the name of the Holy Prophet (PBUH). He is punished also for degrading the sublime status of Ahl-i-Bait (AS) and Schuba (RA). Secondly I avoided to make comments as 1 am the purl of the judgment and my book Namoos-i-Rasoo! & Qanoon-i-Tauhcen-i-Risalat has been referred again and again by the convict in his statement before the trial court. In the meanwhile a socalled Sahabi of the convict namely Z.Z. Hamid expressed his opinion about the judgment in Daily Dawns issue of 13th August 2000 and stooped down to the lowest level of mischief by calling the judgment as to be murder of justice and presented the convict as a benevolent and honourable Sufi Scholar of Islam. The remarks about the judgment show the shallowness of legal knowledge of the writer. The facts slated by him amounted lo travesty of truth. Similarly the Daily News of Lahore of the same date published statement of the convict, which is distortion of the true version of the case.
This malacious compaign prompted once close associate of the convict, Janab Arshad Qurcshi, a learned scholar, who belongs to Qadriah Sufic lineage, to publish the judgment of the learned Sessions Judge in a book form, so that the public should see the convict in his true colours through this historic judgment, so he approached me with a request to write a foreword for this book which is under print. The compiler of the present book is also author of the book Fitna-i-Yusuf Kazzab in throe volumes. In view of the convicts unfair continuous campaign not only against the trial judge, but also against myself and my panel consisting of eminent lawyers, Sardar Ahmed Khan, Mr. M. Iqbal Chccma, Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Chaudhry, Mr. Yaqoob Ali Qurcshi and Mian Sabir
Nishtar Advocate, I thought it necessary to make it clear to the public at large by writing this foreword that half truth is more dangerous than the naked falsehood. The judges cannot defend their own decisions but can speak through their judgements, so the matter which is concerned with the court, the court will take notice of that contemptuous matter, but I will deal only with the character assassination of the complainants lawyers through certain section of the Press. So far ;is the conduct and character of the convict is concerned, he has proved himself through his own documents produced in the court lo be such a big fraud that human mind could have ever conceived before the latest mechanical devices.
He has submitted a document which has been exhibited as 111. by the trial court and is also part of this book as Schedule I. About this document he claimed that it was certificate directly soul to him by the Holy Prophet (PBUH) declaring him to be Khalifa-i-Aazam. According to admission in the cross examination by me all the Prophets were appointed as Khalifas i.e. vicegerents of God on earth and the Holy Prophet (PBUH) is Klialila-i-Azam. chief vicegerent, so by virtue of this certificate, now he is Khalifa-i-Azam on earth. He further admitted in the cross examination that neither one of four Caliphs was holding the high office of Khalifa-i-Azam. In an answer to the Question he said this certificate of Khalifa-i-Azam from the Holy Prophet was sent to him by a saint of Karachi, Abdullah Shah Ghazi through the medium of computer on his letter pad. It is interesting to note that the said saint of Karachi had died 300 year ago. In the said certificate which is in English, the convict has been addressed by the Holy Prophet (PBUH) as Khalifa-e-Azam, Hazrat Imam Al-Shcikh Abu A.H. Muhammod Yusuf All. In the said certificate the convict has been declared that his knowledge is all encompassing and his wisdom is supreme. In explanation of this declaration the convict said that he is commentator of Holy Quran. He knows all about Hadees and Fiqh. He is master of Tassawwuf and also knows all the worldly sciences. In order to testify his all encompassing knowledge and wisdom, I cross examined him in regard to his religious knowledge and put questions relating to modern scientific research. I would like to mention here that the convict has stated in the court that he has been receiving all the messages direct from the Holy Prophet (PBUH) either in Arabic or English. I asked him His connotation of Quranic word Taqwa, but he was unable to answer. 1 asked him the meaning of amplitude and resurrection, the words on the top of the certificate of Khalifa-i-Azam, but he miserably failed to tell the simple meanings of these words. He was unable to tell even the names of six authentic books of Hadees (Sihah Sittah), known and respected all over the Muslim world after the Holy Quran. He has no knowledge of a very famous Hadees of Madinatul Ilm in respect of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and Hazrat Ali (RA) despite his claim of being Al-i-Rasool, descendant of the Holy Prophet (PBUH), whereas he is Bhatti by caste according to his school certificate. His name was Yusuf Ali according to school & college certificates and service record (Schedule II), He added Muhammad after retirement with malicious design to doge and defraud people for gelling huge amount and property worth millions of rupees by means of deception in the name of the Holy Prophet (PBUH). These facts have been proved by his own admissions and admitted documents. Kindly see the judgment. He claims to have deeply studied Iqbal, but quite unaware of his six lectures and does not know the meaning of his phraseology in his poetry, nor could he explain philosophy of Khudi i.e. Ego propounded by Iqbal . His claim to be associated with Maulana Maududi is absolutely false and denied by Jamat-i-Islami. Similarly he does not know ABC of modern science and failed to answer for what DNA stands for. The word he used in his owns statement before the court. In furtherance of his notorious plan lie claimed himself to be the Director General of World Assembly of Muslim Youth, a worldwide organization with its Headquarter at Jeddah and offices throughout the world, I have been associate member of this organization, so when I immediately contacted its Secretary General Dr. Maneh-AI-Johani who replied by very urgent fax to me that any person by name of Yusuf Ali is not known to WAMY, nor was he ever appointed as Director General. In the said letter it has been dearly slated that if the said Yusuf Ali produced any document or any other material to prove his claim, it shall be regarded untrue and false. The Secretary General WAMY authorized me to dike of legal and lawful action to get him punished. The said letter was produced in the court and it is also attached as Schedule III. The convict was not contended with this forgery, so he upgraded himself as Ambassador from Saudi Arabia to Cyprus and posed himself as His Excellency in group photo (Schedule IV) with late Chief Justice Hamoodur Rehman and Justice (R) Muhammad Afzal Cheema, who denied to be acquainted with any such If is Excellency on my telephone call from Islamabad. This fact may also be verified from Justice Cheema.
The convict denied in his statement that Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyani is known to him; but as a matter of fact, he has adopted (lie same methodology of his predecessor in interest Mir/a of Qadyan, a planted agent of British imperialism, who first appeared as reformer, men he claimed himself to be Mehdi. Concept of Medhi is ingrained in the minds of Muslim as Saviour. Then he declared himself to be (the Christ, who is also being awaited to come down from the heavens to defeat the forces of evil. After strengthening himself with the coercive Powers of British Government he finally announced to be the reappearance of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and according to dictates of his masters abolished Jehad which was permanent lurking danger of toppling their Govt. This so-called attainment did not satisfy his devilish desire, so he claimed to be the superior to the last Prophet of Islam (PBUH). It is pertinent to stale that the law of Blasphemy of the Holy Prophet was abrogated by the Britishers after usurping the powers from Muslim rulers of India, while the law of Blasphemy was in force in England at that time in 19[SUP]th[/SUP]century and still it is on the statute book. Despite the fact that the law of blasphemy was abrogated in India by British Govt. and Mirza Ghulam Ahmed had full Governmental support, for his new religion in the guise of Islam, he could not face the wrath of Muslims of India for his false claim. So in his book Hamamaiul Bushra published in 1311 Hijrai.e. 1893 A.D. (Schedule V) he clearly stated (at page 46, which is also placed as exhibit in the court) that after appearance of our Holy Prophet (PBUH), the doors of prophethood had been closed for all the times to come; but after reassurance of his ruling masters that iron hand of the British Govt. would crush down any religious movement against him he again proclaimed dial anyone who disbelieve him is out of pale of Islam, This announcement was made in his Maktoobat published in the month of March 1906 (Schedule VI) copy of the same is attached as part of the record of the trial court.
With this background, the convict Yusuf Ali followed the footsteps of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed and proved himself by oral and documentary evidence that he is true successor in interest of his predecessor impostor. First he approached to the religious quarter as preacher of Islam, then as Mard-e-Kamil, thereafter as Imam-al-Waqt i.e. Mehdi, the next step after Mehdi was declaring himself as Khalifa-i-Azam, We have already given details of soli upgrading. He then claimed himself to be the Holy Prophet (PBUH) before the followers in the basement named as Ghar-i-Hira. Like Ghulam Ahmed Mirza he was also not satisfied with this so called claim therefore finally in order to show himself greater than the last Prophet of Allah (PBUH) he declared that 1400 years back the Holy Prophet was on duty, but in thepresent times he has attained the perfection and finality of the prophethood by beauty. In support of this mischievous and outraging claim of the convict the prosecution produced 14 witnesses out of them Brigd. (R) Dr. Mohammad Aslam PW1, Muhammad Akram Rana, PW2 Muhammad Ali AbuBakar, PW7 from Karachi, Hafiz Muhammad Mumtaz Awan, PW4 Mian Muhammad Awais PW5 from Lahore who deposed direct eye witnesses account of convicts claim of being Holy Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) with perfection of beauty. There is no enmity with these witnesses of social and religious status. On the other hand they were blind followers and particularly Muhammad Ali Abu Bakar was so closed that he was given title of Abu Bakar Siddique for compliance with the allegiance of top most surrender lo his convict master. This devotee had paid money worth millions by cheques and drafts from Karachi and constructed well-furnished palace for him with Ghar-i-Hira therein. The facts of receiving money in cash through cheques & drafts had not been denied by the convict. He was awarded the title of his Sahabi as Siddique for surrendering all his property in favour of his so called prophet. In this way he has entrapped the innocent people in the name of the Holy Prophet and left them as destitute people. When he saw the wrath of Muslim populus against him, he denied the claim just like Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyani in order to save his neck. The denial was deceitful misinterpreting the sacred words Muhammad* AAl-e-Rasool* and Sahabah* as apparent on the face of record.
I will recommend the reader to critically examine the statement of the accused and my cross examination, along with the documents produced by the convict. I hope and believe that this will expose the convict and his false claims.
Without being apologetic 1 have proud privilege to say that I am the first to revive punishment of contempt of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) in Pakistan after itscreation as Muslim state but it is significant in note that this judgment in accordance with this law will dispel all doubts of non-Muslim communities in Pakistan and abroad, particularly the Governments of Europe and USA that the law of blasphemy of lslam is not to victimize the non-Muslim, Christian or Qadyani or any other religious community and no non-Muslim has been convicted under this law so far due to strict observance of law of evidence. Yusuf Ali, a Muslim committed the gross and grave contempt of the Holy Prophet in defraud and deceive people with ulterior motive to graph the money and property of the innocent people by entrapping them in the name of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and this evil design of big fraud and forgery would have continued, had he not been brought to books under this law which uphold [he dignity of man and holy personage in accord with charter of Human Rights. Moreover this law of blasphemy is not only against the contemnors of (the Holy Prophet (PBUH) but also against the contemnors of all the Prophets of Scriptures. There is punishment for disrespect to all the recognized leaders of other religions as well.
WA MA TAUFIQEE ILLA BILLAH
26-Rechna Block,
Iqbal Town, Lahore. Mohammad Ismail Qureshy
August, 30, 2000 Senior Advocate. Supreme Court"

Khalid

sab laal hai bhai ... abhi kuch din pehle swing bhai saheb ny swing ball kur wa di thee ... jo ZH ny donoun tangen utha k khelney ki koshish ki ....

is koshish mein ball un k darmiyan mein lag gaye .... is wajh sy woh bhe laal hogaya ...... ;)

یہ آدمی سر سے پاؤن تک لال ہی ہے یا درمیان میں کُچھ اور مقاماتِ عبرت بھی آتے ہیں؟

WeAreChange

mein nay ye fazool videos nahi dekhni, aap to yousaf kazzab ko bhi kazzab nahi keh rahay.....aap per afsos hi kiya jaa sakta hai....Allah aap ko hidayaat day, aameeen

ambroxo

قادیانی جب کذاب کو کذاب نہیں مانتے تو وہ تو مرتد اور کافر قرار دیے جاتے ہیں
تو لالو جب کذاب کی صفائی کر کے لوگوں کے سامنے رکھتا ہے اور کذاب بھی وہ جس کا وہ صحابی بنا ہوا تھا
تو پھر لالو کے بارے میں کیا حکم ہوا ؟

mein nay ye fazool videos nahi dekhni, aap to yousaf kazzab ko bhi kazzab nahi keh rahay.....aap per afsos hi kiya jaa sakta hai....Allah aap ko hidayaat day, aameeen

WeAreChange

قادیانی جب کذاب کو کذاب نہیں مانتے تو وہ تو مرتد اور کافر قرار دیے جاتے ہیں
تو لالو جب کذاب کی صفائی کر کے لوگوں کے سامنے رکھتا ہے اور کذاب بھی وہ جس کا وہ صحابی بنا ہوا تھا
تو پھر لالو کے بارے میں کیا حکم ہوا ؟

pata nahi, dont drag me into this conversation, i dunno why he tagged me in this post....you guys debate on it, i have other issues to sort out. i merely said that whenever zaid hamid speaks, he doesnt make any sense, so i think him as a joker! and about his alleged "kazzabiyaat".....i dont know, and dont care either.

ambroxo

سلسلہ زیدیہ کزابیہ کے تمام مریدان کو لالو کا لال دم کیا ہوا شربت ہر دو گھنٹے بعد دو چمچ خمیرہ لالو گاؤ زبان کے ساتھ پینا چایہے
تا کہ یاداشت بہتر ھو

ambroxo

چلو فر آپ آرام فرماؤ، مجھے تو مزہ آتا ہے لالو پر پوسٹ کر کے

pata nahi, dont drag me into this conversation, i dunno why he tagged me in this post....you guys debate on it, i have other issues to sort out. i merely said that whenever zaid hamid speaks, he doesnt make any sense, so i think him as a joker! and about his alleged "kazzabiyaat".....i dont know, and dont care either.

BuTurabi

sab laal hai bhai ... abhi kuch din pehle swing bhai saheb ny swing ball kur wa di thee ... jo ZH ny donoun tangen utha k khelney ki koshish ki ....

is koshish mein ball un k darmiyan mein lag gaye .... is wajh sy woh bhe laal hogaya ...... ;)

@Legend, @ambroxo

Its mean, it was Ball to Ball Muqabla . .

hamzabaloch

for me zaid hamid died when he himself accepted that he had link with yousaf kazab and he is still suporter of him...

Now do not want to waste my time on him anymore.

xshadow

I was amazed when the biggest hater uploaded a video of Zaid Hamid as a proof against Zaid Hamid which in my opinion is the most suitable answer for the anti Zaid Hamid group.

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
??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ??????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??????? ???? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????

Status
Not open for further replies.