No democratic govt ever let LB system function: Imran Khan (PTI)

No Mullah has right to question one's faith: Imran

DI KHAN (Dunya news) - Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan has claimed that he converted four Non-Muslims to Islam.
He expressed these views while addressing a large public gathering held here in connection with by-elections in NA-25 on Sunday.
He said that Almighty alone would decide who was a faithful Muslim, saying no Mullah has the right to question ones faith.
Khan blatantly claimed that PTI will curb the cruelty from Khyber Pakhtunkhaw (KP), adding local bodies system will be introduced within two days.
I challenge that the difference between KP and other provinces will become clear within six months, adding KP government will make legislations for public welfare, Imran Khan added.
PTI chairman maintained that the period of those has been passed who sold their conscious and name of Islam for Land Cruiser and Diesel.
We have come to change system; we will prove by changing it, Khan said.
He said that big thieves are awarded big positions while small thieves are jailed.
Talking about war on terror, PTI chairman reminded that he repeatedly demanded to extricate Pakistan from this war as this is not our war but no one heard.
Former Deputy Speaker of National assembly Faisal Karim Kundi, PTI candidate Dawar Kundi and others were also present on the occasion.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pakistan/192335-No-Mullah-has-right-to-question-ones-faith-Imran

amir_ali

Re: No Mullah has right to question one's faith: Imran

Only the great self proclaimed mullah IK has this divine authority, i.e. to question other's faith and call others munafiq etc

People think that he is a saint or a god like thing, so he must have this authority, that he "thinks" that he have. As when u are a saint or a god like thing, even if it is in the eyes of a few people and especially when you yourself feel like it; are almost certain about it, then there are some authorities that are allowed to you, that he thinks that he has also been blessed with, why? because, if that authority could be allotted, how can any lump of merely mud and clay be given that right, it had/have to be HIM, he clarified.

DrFixit

Only the great self proclaimed mullah IK has this divine authority, i.e. to question other's faith and call others munafiq etc

People think that he is a saint or a god like thing, so he must have this authority, that he "thinks" that he have. As when u are a saint or a god like thing, even if it is in the eyes of a few people and especially when you yourself feel like it; are almost certain about it, then there are some authorities that are allowed to you, that he thinks that he has also been blessed with, why? because, if that authority could be allotted, how can any lump of merely mud and clay be given that right, it had/have to be HIM, he clarified.

With every passing day you are getting dumber and judgmental, stop eating nihari.

scholar

Khan sahib is munafiq Molvi Fazlo ke batho may mut ayo aur is ko ignore kertay hovay agay betray challo ..........Allah dilloun kay hall jannay wala hain aur Allah suchay insaan ko passand kerta hain

amir_ali

With every passing day you are getting dumber and judgmental, stop eating nihari.

LoLz!!! Point noted, I ll try, not about the nihari thing though, which I usually take with maghz, how can any one even think about not eating nihari.

Apart from that on forums like this people are in active interaction with different people, on different topics, with a history of conversation that other people who have missed their previous chats, cannot comprehend. So even when an actually meaningful conversation is going on, they obviously can't get the gist of it and derive their own conclusions of it.

I hope i was able to convey my points, even though coincidentally I did had some nihari on dinner, ll put the blame on it otherwise.

iltaf

Re: Imran khan criticize molana fazal-ur-rehman while delivering speech in molanas home town

Stupid person try to understand what i mean by watching star plus. I mean by that IK is fighting with fazl like saas bahu fight on indian channels. Anyway you will do bak bak becuase your stupid leader has no word for major general killing but he is good at doing bak bak in jalsa against fazl.

You have a point. Being a PTI supporter, I do not want IK to reply to Molana's comments. But this time in his village, he didn't say alot abt him as far as I heard a portion of his speech.

mirpk

After Election Khan Sahib should change his tone

پختونخوا سے ظلم کا نظام ختم پٹواریوں اور تھانیداروں کو سیدھا کر کے دکھائیں گے :
عمران خان

Now the statements should be sober after elections.

AhsanAltaf1

Re: After Election Khan Sahib should change his tone

why sober ?? hum nai patwari aur thana culture khatam kernay kai liye hi vote diya hai aur is per jitna stress ho achi bat hai :)

MS Jan

jb sober hojay tu kehtay hen IK apnay promises bhool gaya.. Election se pehlay jalson mein kiye waaday aur josh ab nai rahay.. Kahan jaye ye IK

sjpti

آپکا مطلب ہے عمران خان بجاےٴ ایسا کہنے کے یوں کہے " محترم پٹواری صاحبان اور قابل عزت تھانیدار عالی مقام صاحبان کی خدمت میں عرض ہے کہ اگر ناگوار خاطر نا ہو تو براےٴ مہربانی الٹی سیدھی
حرکتوں میں صرف سیدھی حرکتوں کا انتخاب کریں کیونکہ آپ کی الٹی حرکتوں سے مجھے الٹی آتی ہے

mirpk

danday say or piyar say kam laynay main bohat faraq hay. kam tu in say he layna hay tu quan na piyar say lia jay