paklover123
We support Nobel Prize for Great Malala...!!!
INSHALLAH SHE'LL!! Aik 14 saala armless ladki ne puri TTP aur un ke supporters and un ki Ideology ko aage lagaya huwa and that's some achievement(bigsmile) RESPECT!!
We support Nobel Prize for Great Malala...!!!
Fully Agreed .Malala never had her diary going on since 11 . . . . Diary went on for the duration of the BBC programme . . . . And later, making Malala's diary as a context, the swat video, Zaid Hamid Bull Sh*t and the Altaf Hussain propaganda campaign . . . . These four tools were used successfully by the ISPR and a military operation was launched in Swat, where thousand and thousand of innocents were lost . . . . Do Shameless like you, ever felt any pain for the butchery committed by your Army . . . . You dumb people are psychologically brain washed .
. . . And were always brain washed before launching of bloodshed by your glorious army (Victor of Dhaka, I suppose) . . . . Worst cowards are people like you, who supported the killings of millions in military operations in Tribal Area (1950-60), East Pakistan (1971), Baluchistan (1974 till this day), Karachi (1992-96) and now again in FATA (2002 till this day) . . . . And your shamelessness is still not satisfied with the lust of blood of the innocents . . . . How many more military operations you want to launch in swat or in any area in Pakistan . . . . .
You the defenders of the State terrorism are the worst animals . . . . As you have killed ten times more innocents than what killed by the Talibans in the their reaction to the state's actions . . . .
Rest a child could like Jackson for his songs, or Van Dam for his movie kicks . . . . But which retarded child would like Obama . . . . And like Obama for what . . . . His Politics . . . . Only A dumb person could justify such stupidities and still claim that Malala's likeness for Obama were her own thoughts . . . . Do the Taliban (Its still not proven who tried to killed her, As Swat video was also letter proved to be fake) killed her for education, and if it is the case, why did nt thy shoot and killed every swati school going child . . . . Or it was her being used as a political tool by her father, ISPR, Government and USA (And there is enough proofs of her meetings with Holbroke and CIA officials) . . . .
Cowards like you use children for political games and than dare to call others as cowards . . . .
Fully Agreed .
I really hate to see a human being on such a low level of consciousness that one cant see blatant Drama Clear as day light ... Ufff My Lord Please give us light to see with ... otherwise muslims are done for good .
INSHALLAH SHE'LL!! Aik 14 saala armless ladki ne puri TTP aur un ke supporters and un ki Ideology ko aage lagaya huwa and that's some achievement(bigsmile) RESPECT!!
Dude. Swat IS Pakistani territory. If some traitorous dogs take that territory, you are damn right Pakistan should launch a military operation and retake Swat, lower dir and shangla districts. The Taliban forced the Pakistan military's hand. Who the hell the Taliban think they are?! They don't have a state, they don't have a Religion. They are cowards running around shouting Islam and shooting little girls. I am not for military operations, but that is how you defend your territory. Rain hell on these Talibans. When I read in the morning that the Taliban had "Taken Control" of swat, I was like wtf!? These losers really think they can take control of a sovereign territory of Pakistan!? Good thing Pak military didn't waste time in wasting these guys.Malala never had her diary going on since 11 . . . . Diary went on for the duration of the BBC programme . . . . And later, making Malala's diary as a context, the swat video, Zaid Hamid Bull Sh*t and the Altaf Hussain propaganda campaign . . . . These four tools were used successfully by the ISPR and a military operation was launched in Swat, where thousand and thousand of innocents were lost . . . . Do Shameless like you, ever felt any pain for the butchery committed by your Army . . . . You dumb people are psychologically brain washed .
I wasn't even alive in 1950s, 1960s, 1970s. You got a little carried away there. :P Control control. lol.. . . And were always brain washed before launching of bloodshed by your glorious army (Victor of Dhaka, I suppose) . . . . Worst cowards are people like you, who supported the killings of millions in military operations in Tribal Area (1950-60), East Pakistan (1971), Baluchistan (1974 till this day), Karachi (1992-96) and now again in FATA (2002 till this day) . . . . And your shamelessness is still not satisfied with the lust of blood of the innocents . . . . How many more military operations you want to launch in swat or in any area in Pakistan . . . . .
Oh yaar, Pakistan isn't America. Pakistan cannot afford state terrorism even if it wanted to do so. Pakistani army is a reactionary force. Something happens, they respond. Preemptive action rarely ever takes place. The Taliban are not following any state. They are a rogue group who will always get slapped around by various armies of the world for being a bad boy who doesn't listen. Now they run around throwing acids on women, because like i said it many times, the Taliban's jihad only works against women and children. And even at that it didn't work against Malala. :PYou the defenders of the State terrorism are the worst animals . . . . As you have killed ten times more innocents than what killed by the Talibans in the their reaction to the state's actions . . . .
LOL. Just listen to yourself. "Why does she like Obama!?". I remember when Obama was elected how many Pakistanis jumped up and down with Joy. I used to hear comments like, "This man can talk. Listen to his voice. Listen to his words. Obama is this.. Obama is that." If Adult Pakistanis can be swayed so easily, why can't a 11 year old girl!? This angle is sooo weak man, My advise is you drop this for your own sake. People might start thinking you are a 12 year old boy, getting jealous of why your 11 year sister likes Obama. lol. Shucks Maybe you like Mickey Mouse!? Or Coke!? I should start calling your Israeli lover for that? Grow up mate. I can name several Pakistanis who've met several High ranking US officials, so what!? 11 year old girl is Mrs Bourne!? LOL.Rest a child could like Jackson for his songs, or Van Dam for his movie kicks . . . . But which retarded child would like Obama . . . . And like Obama for what . . . . His Politics . . . . Only A dumb person could justify such stupidities and still claim that Malala's likeness for Obama were her own thoughts . . . . Do the Taliban (Its still not proven who tried to killed her, As Swat video was also letter proved to be fake) killed her for education, and if it is the case, why did nt thy shoot and killed every swati school going child . . . . Or it was her being used as a political tool by her father, ISPR, Government and USA (And there is enough proofs of her meetings with Holbroke and CIA officials) . . . .
The cowards that you support throw acids on women and shoot little girls - All in the name of righteousness. All in the name Muhammad pbuh. All in the name of Allah.Cowards like you use children for political games and than dare to call others as cowards . . . .
dramon k transe main he raho gy tum log...
Let the time decide who is deluded enough not to see a standing elephant in front of him . I didnt quote you and i dont wanna discuss this matter with you again so please keep me out of your discussion as i dont want to argue with a guy that cant listen beyond his beliefs .
Brother , the thing is that you dont wanna listen against your beliefs . i am willing to discuss but you wont answer any logical question , so the discussion is fruit less .ok go think beyond your beliefs. I will have no objection
Brother , the thing is that you dont wanna listen against your beliefs . i am willing to discuss but you wont answer any logical question , so the discussion is fruit less .
you and talking logic. You only talking your wishes and desires ...of what should be in your imaginations ... And what reality pinches you ... that is not real ... that is only drama ...
Go live like that .... But me and like ppl are here to stop poisons you ppl are spreading...!!!
Yeah and exactly what poison have i spread up till now ? Kindly Elaborate ?
Wishes ? Desires ? Kindly elaborate ...
I dont need a certificate from you to live like what i want ok ? people like you are the ones to which Allah refers in Quran that they have eyes yet cant see .
You cant See millions of muslims being murdered in the past 11 years but ooooooo nooooooo ... Poor malala ... STFU ok ?
Where is that bloody Media when children are killed in drones ? Tell me ... Are they terrorists ? I have seen drone victims with my very own eyes and i could not sleep for days . .. .
Come out of your Samunder and see for your self . Himmat hai to chalo meray sath waziristan .. Will show you what has happened to people there .
Dude. Swat IS Pakistani territory. If some traitorous dogs take that territory, you are damn right Pakistan should launch a military operation and retake Swat, lower dir and shangla districts. The Taliban forced the Pakistan military's hand. Who the hell the Taliban think they are?! They don't have a state, they don't have a Religion. They are cowards running around shouting Islam and shooting little girls. I am not for military operations, but that is how you defend your territory. Rain hell on these Talibans. When I read in the morning that the Taliban had "Taken Control" of swat, I was like wtf!? These losers really think they can take control of a sovereign territory of Pakistan!? Good thing Pak military didn't waste time in wasting these guys.I wasn't even alive in 1950s, 1960s, 1970s. You got a little carried away there. :P Control control. lol.Oh yaar, Pakistan isn't America. Pakistan cannot afford state terrorism even if it wanted to do so. Pakistani army is a reactionary force. Something happens, they respond. Preemptive action rarely ever takes place. The Taliban are not following any state. They are a rogue group who will always get slapped around by various armies of the world for being a bad boy who doesn't listen. Now they run around throwing acids on women, because like i said it many times, the Taliban's jihad only works against women and children. And even at that it didn't work against Malala. :P
LOL. Just listen to yourself. "Why does she like Obama!?". I remember when Obama was elected how many Pakistanis jumped up and down with Joy. I used to hear comments like, "This man can talk. Listen to his voice. Listen to his words. Obama is this.. Obama is that." If Adult Pakistanis can be swayed so easily, why can't a 11 year old girl!? This angle is sooo weak man, My advise is you drop this for your own sake. People might start thinking you are a 12 year old boy, getting jealous of why your 11 year sister likes Obama. lol. Shucks Maybe you like Mickey Mouse!? Or Coke!? I should start calling your Israeli lover for that? Grow up mate. I can name several Pakistanis who've met several High ranking US officials, so what!? 11 year old girl is Mrs Bourne!? LOL.
The cowards that you support throw acids on women and shoot little girls - All in the name of righteousness. All in the name Muhammad pbuh. All in the name of Allah.
they are really stuck to one thing that is drones..why don't they think These fcking Talibans are the reasons drones happen and they also forget 40,0000 innocent people Talibans have blown up on the name of so called jihad for power or $$$..either is true..They also forget the destroying of more than 471 schools in Swat alone..attacks on shrines and mosques and beheading of innocent Muslims like goats whose videos are still proof on Youtube..these are just gangs,khawarjis and totally do things out of Islam...anyone supports them is just jahil or junglee brainwashed kid.Yes I cannot see behind the pictures as you ppl can see.
And obviously you ppl also cannot see truth in pics ...
Thanks God I am not like you ppl. God gave me more wisdom than you ppl. Thanks God...!!!
Yes I cannot see behind the pictures as you ppl can see.
And obviously you ppl also cannot see truth in pics ...
Thanks God I am not like you ppl. God gave me more wisdom than you ppl. Thanks God...!!!
they are really stuck to one thing that is drones..why don't they think These fcking Talibans are the reasons drones happen and they also forget 40,0000 innocent people Talibans have blown up on the name of so called jihad for power or $$$..either is true..They also forget the destroying of more than 471 schools in Swat alone..attacks on shrines and mosques and beheading of innocent Muslims like goats whose videos are still proof on Youtube..these are just gangs,khawarjis and totally do things out of Islam...anyone supports them is just jahil or junglee brainwashed kid.
The killers of 40000 pakistanis and the killers of millions of iraqis and afghanis are the same people . just look around and find the truth .