16lede_aafia1-blog480-v2.jpg

i_2.gif

i_3.gif

i_4.gif

Source

arshypk

Re: Malala Drama, Must Read!!!

No comments. Allah knows the best. My first reaction was very strong when it happened and I really thought this is was a barbaric act. Now people are comming up with new controversies everyday so again no comment

Re: Malala Drama, Must Read!!!

No comments. Allah knows the best. My first reaction was very strong when it happened and I really thought this is was a barbaric act. Now people are comming up with new controversies everyday so again no comment

that's what these Taliban apologists wanted..so the common people don't call them barbaric which they are..But sad thing is these so called religious people who think they are frishtas had to resort to so much filth that tuaba

khamosh awam

final conclusion;yeh dajjaliat ka dor he ,is me is terha ke fitne aate rahey ge ,jis me aap yeh faisla na ker sakey ke kiya k=jhot aur kiya such .ager aap me faisle ki slahiyet nahi he tu isse chor dey is mamle ku jitna uchaley ge ,dushmano ke maqasid utne poore hun ge ,so i request ignore this matter now please..............

Scorpion

Don't know what the real story is , but the child looks sick for sure in the latest pic.

Dear,

With the today's fashion of using so much muscara around the eye region . . . . Dark circles due to dieting or starvation . . . . Most girls look sick . . . .

May be Malala preparing her looks for the incoming OSCAR . . . . Oh sorry . . . . I meant NOBEL . . . .

Scorpion

final conclusion;yeh dajjaliat ka dor he ,is me is terha ke fitne aate rahey ge ,jis me aap yeh faisla na ker sakey ke kiya k=jhot aur kiya such .ager aap me faisle ki slahiyet nahi he tu isse chor dey is mamle ku jitna uchaley ge ,dushmano ke maqasid utne poore hun ge ,so i request ignore this matter now please..............

Dear,

This Malala Campaign is a new fitna and a person with a mediocre brain should realise it . . . . And I am not ready to leave it like that . . . . I have seen the result of that Swat Video, where 30 000 swatis were than killed in response to that stupid video . . . . Weather, I have to abuse malala, or to go to any limit, I ll do it . . . . As it will not be acceptable to me that another 30 000 innocents would loose there lives as a result of this . . . . .

lurker

It will be an outstanding achievement if Malala wins the Nobel Prize. All these conspiracy theorists will just die with their conspiracy while history books will have Malala's name living on.

Scorpion

It will be an outstanding achievement if Malala wins the Nobel Prize. All these conspiracy theorists will just die with their conspiracy while history books will have Malala's name living on.

Western history books always have the names of traitors . . . . Malala or Shakeel afridi, both will have their name living on . . . . for the greediness for dollars . . . .

lurker

Western history books always have the names of traitors . . . . Malala or Shakeel afridi, both will have their name living on . . . . for the greediness for dollars . . . .
Haha. Do you even hear yourself? a 14 year old girl who has been in Swat all her life. But you feel she is greedy for Dollars. Mashallah. Khair its ok. Nobody will even remember you or your viewpoint. Makes no difference in the grand scheme of things. Those who accept self deception, shall perish by that same self deception. Don't deceive yourself brother. Everyone who utters a good word for what's right is not always wrong. Had Malala's cause not been picked up by the west you would have a different outlook on the matter. It's like Malala does not matter to you, what matters is what the west thinks of her. That is how you decide about her. The west dictates your views. As ironic as that may sound. They already control you from the look of it.

Scorpion

Haha. Do you even hear yourself? a 14 year old girl who has been in Swat all her life. But you feel she is greedy for Dollars. Mashallah. Khair its ok. Nobody will even remember you or your viewpoint. Makes no difference in the grand scheme of things. Those who accept self deception, shall perish by that same self deception. Don't deceive yourself brother. Everyone who utters a good word for what's right is not always wrong. Had Malala's cause not been picked up by the west you would have a different outlook on the matter. It's like Malala does not matter to you, what matters is what the west thinks of her. That is how you decide about her. The west dictates your views. As ironic as that may sound. They already control you from the look of it.

Was so the so called poltical thoughts of Malala were her own or introduced to her by some greedy oppertunist . . . . Was it Malala herself, who made that Obama her favourite personality or was their a greedy oppertunist who taught her so . . . . Now proven fake diary of Malala for BBC, was it Malala's own efforts or Or some work of a greedy oppertunist . . . . Malala was just a mediocre girl (You don t agree better watch her interviews, where she is seen simply reading some one else script . . . . Who was that greedy oppertunist and it was none else than her father, ISPR and the Pakistani Government . . . . Even a prostitute don t use her daughter the way her father used her . . . .

That is the reason that this Malala do not worth to me even a stone but those thinkings of her father, ISPR, Government and the West . . . . Who are making her an excuse for their designs . . . . But a liberally retarded like you would never dare to point on those who are playing this drama . . . . I ll not allow this dumb Malala episode to dictate politics here in Pakistan . . . . You want her, take her and go to hell . . . . I do not care . . . .

By the way . . . . Nobel and more awards . . . . Mean more Dollars . . . . That was what she was prepared for . . . .

lurker

Was so the so called poltical thoughts of Malala were her own or introduced to her by some greedy oppertunist . . . . Was it Malala herself, who made that Obama her favourite personality or was their a greedy oppertunist who taught her so . . . . Now proven fake diary of Malala for BBC, was it Malala's own efforts or Or some work of a greedy oppertunist . . . . Malala was just a mediocre girl (You don t agree better watch her interviews, where she is seen simply reading some one else script . . . . Who was that greedy oppertunist and it was none else than her father, ISPR and the Pakistani Government . . . . Even a prostitute don t use her daughter the way her father used her . . . .
I think you must be some teenage kid for having so much hatred of something so easy to see. Malala had this diary going on since she was 11. Had there been any issue, why wasn't it raised before she got shot 3 years down the road? You held your breath for 3 years and after the bullet goes through a girl's head you speak up? You lost your chance buddy.

So what if Malala likes barak obama!? My little sister liked Michael Jackson. :P Nobody cares what 11 year old girls like. Malala can be the most mediocre girl of all girls, but the point is she asked to study, the taliban put a bullet in her head. That's what matters. That's what gives her iconic status. As for her father, you are spewing nothing but pure conjecture. You have no evidence to back your claims, just wild ideas against a 14 year old girl. Man, I thought the Taliban were incompetent for not being able to kill a little girl at point blank range, but the criticizers of Malala are even worse than the Taliban. You guys need psychological help. I know this good friend of mine in Lahore who is a clinical psychologist. If you need his number I can provide it. Please see him at your earliest convenience. I mean if you can say stuff like that about Malala, God only knows how many other girls you spew such hatred to. We are trying to better our society, not encourage people like you to use an accusatory tone against little girls. It's enough that the Talibans use Bullets and acid against these innocent children. They are cowards, don't associate with cowards.

Scorpion

I think you must be some teenage kid for having so much hatred of something so easy to see. Malala had this diary going on since she was 11. Had there been any issue, why wasn't it raised before she got shot 3 years down the road? You held your breath for 3 years and after the bullet goes through a girl's head you speak up? You lost your chance buddy.

So what if Malala likes barak obama!? My little sister liked Michael Jackson. :P Nobody cares what 11 year old girls like. Malala can be the most mediocre girl of all girls, but the point is she asked to study, the taliban put a bullet in her head. That's what matters. That's what gives her iconic status. As for her father, you are spewing nothing but pure conjecture. You have no evidence to back your claims, just wild ideas against a 14 year old girl. Man, I thought the Taliban were incompetent for not being able to kill a little girl at point blank range, but the criticizers of Malala are even worse than the Taliban. You guys need psychological help. I know this good friend of mine in Lahore who is a clinical psychologist. If you need his number I can provide it. Please see him at your earliest convenience. I mean if you can say stuff like that about Malala, God only knows how many other girls you spew such hatred to. We are trying to better our society, not encourage people like you to use an accusatory tone against little girls. It's enough that the Talibans use Bullets and acid against these innocent children. They are cowards, don't associate with cowards.

Malala never had her diary going on since 11 . . . . Diary went on for the duration of the BBC programme . . . . And later, making Malala's diary as a context, the swat video, Zaid Hamid Bull Sh*t and the Altaf Hussain propaganda campaign . . . . These four tools were used successfully by the ISPR and a military operation was launched in Swat, where thousand and thousand of innocents were lost . . . . Do Shameless like you, ever felt any pain for the butchery committed by your Army . . . . You dumb people are psychologically brain washed .
. . . And were always brain washed before launching of bloodshed by your glorious army (Victor of Dhaka, I suppose) . . . . Worst cowards are people like you, who supported the killings of millions in military operations in Tribal Area (1950-60), East Pakistan (1971), Baluchistan (1974 till this day), Karachi (1992-96) and now again in FATA (2002 till this day) . . . . And your shamelessness is still not satisfied with the lust of blood of the innocents . . . . How many more military operations you want to launch in swat or in any area in Pakistan . . . . .

You the defenders of the State terrorism are the worst animals . . . . As you have killed ten times more innocents than what killed by the Talibans in the their reaction to the state's actions . . . .

Rest a child could like Jackson for his songs, or Van Dam for his movie kicks . . . . But which retarded child would like Obama . . . . And like Obama for what . . . . His Politics . . . . Only A dumb person could justify such stupidities and still claim that Malala's likeness for Obama were her own thoughts . . . . Do the Taliban (Its still not proven who tried to killed her, As Swat video was also letter proved to be fake) killed her for education, and if it is the case, why did nt thy shoot and killed every swati school going child . . . . Or it was her being used as a political tool by her father, ISPR, Government and USA (And there is enough proofs of her meetings with Holbroke and CIA officials) . . . .

Cowards like you use children for political games and than dare to call others as cowards . . . .

all Malala haters are 5-6 years old who believe in pics that are edited on adobe photoshop[hilar](clap)[hilar]:lol:(clap):lol: