News Night with Talat 8th June 2012 - Talat Declares all his assests in response to Najam Sethi - M

Re: News Night with Talat 8th June 2012 - Malik Riaz - Arslan Iftikhar Case & Personal attacks - Special Analysis

AOA TALAT SIR,U R GREAT MAN. NOT ONLY GREAT BUT ALSO TRUE MAN.MAY ' ALLAH' BLESS U.(clap)
OR AB DEKHO WO DONO YAJOOJ OR MAJOOJ KYA KEHTE HA?:lol:

Remember the cartoon "Hackle and Jackle" ? they were two ravens always planning and scheming and losing!

pcdoc24x7

Talat may not be a perfect journalist but he's definitely the most closest in this country for being one ... whilst the majority somehow show their bias which could be based on the benefits received from their paid masters ... Talat's integrity is impeccable and after watching this program ... my respect for him has increased tenfolds whereas the puppet journalists are exposed to the fullest and so are the people who support these idiots. Having an opinion is another thing but to give in to a dumb opinion is just plain idiotic .... and if you are smart you don't want to be associated with idiots. Keep up the great work Talat .... you are an asset to this nation....and few amateurs who really think just because they have a little bit fluency and command over English language ... can destroy your reputation by maligning you ... they are so very wrong because they live in their own tiny imaginary world where they are the king of their kingdom. Good for them and I hope they keep languishing there forever.

Faheem Niaz

You know what Darta wo hai jisnay Corruption ki ho. Gunnah kiya ho.

So far Tallat and Sethi Issue, Tallat is cleaned hand like Imran Khan who just declaring his assets to the public which is certainly no fear of involved in corruption.
Sethi gonna be pissed off, if asset declaring issue come up publically , He has to take leave from GEO Aapas ki Baat, and he has to do heera pheri with his assets. just like Shareef brothers.

f4faizoo

Re: Official Order OF CM Punjab :-| :') As A Pakistani, Sharing Of This Letter Is FARZ On YOU

Talat too belongs to a lobby and Najam also. Everyone is a pro and pros work for money.

I dont know what lobby he (TH) belongs too..but I really respect his affiliate lobbyespecially when he is declaring his assets without any obligation..

Temojin

Re: Official Order OF CM Punjab :-| :') As A Pakistani, Sharing Of This Letter Is FARZ On YOU

I don’t know what lobby he (TH) belongs too……..but I really respect his affiliate lobby…especially when he is declaring his assets without any obligation…..

Wait and watch my mate.

Anmir

Re: News Night with Talat 8th June 2012 - Malik Riaz case & personal attacks - Special Analysis

IN YOUR FACE NAJAM SETHI , This time u got the wrong man to mess with , God Bless u Talat

I don't know who is messing with who. Some one with a can opener has just opened a can and this can is full of worms.Now even before the worms can be identified the are all trying to hide under each other,but now the can is open.I feel all these worms will use all delaying tactics be they be delay in investigation and legal proceedings.In this delay the worms will dig new holes and disappear again leaving the weak worms to be consumed.NO MATTER WHAT THE INTENTIONS WERE TO OPEN THE CAN ?THE RESIDENTS IN THE CAN MUST HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO THE OPENER NOW WITH SPEED AND DETERMINATION ALL THESE WORMS MUST BE ROUNDED UP AND EXPOSED TO THE BRIGHT LIGHTS OF REALITY? ALLAH HAS GIVEN US THE OPPORTUNITY TO CLEAN OUR NATION OF THESE PARASITES.

i want to know who had the can opener and what motivated him and what he stands to gain at this time.

WHY I ASK THIS IS BECAUSE THIS IS PAKISTAN PATRIOTIC PEOPLE ARE A RARE THING

Urooj_lbw

Re: News Night with Talat 8th June 2012 - Malik Riaz case & personal attacks - Special Analysis

this mafia is getting exposed, MEDIA , oh Allah kher kar, ye bohot bari mafia he, ye bhi nange hen, Media bhi nanga adlia bhi nangi oor siasatdan oh Allah bachae, to hal kia he is ka ?
IN YOUR FACE NAJAM SETHI , This time u got the wrong man to mess with , God Bless u Talat

Bret Hawk

6) Unless further clarifications I think Sethi is the winner here (bigsmile)

How childish excitement and (Misplaced) sense of purpose pregnate your feelings of self absorption and grandiosity to declare someone a winner and loser who’s himself a perfect embodiment of a egocentric maniac "Loser" devoid of any substance, proper knowhow and well connected rationality.

Buhut shauk hai na tujhay referee bannay ka chal yeh bata teri Baji aur meray darmeyan jo “Bed Polo” ka match arrange huwa tha us main tactically winner kaun tha aur loser kaun…?

Urooj_lbw

It looks like, people in Pakistan have enough time to follow such crap between these anchors, who said what and then the clarification comes, i don't know, in which other country are they showing such stupidity :)

ranaaamer786

Well done Talat bhai, Najam Sethi is a ******* and everybody knows that he is paid agent of Malik Riaz. Actually he has gone made in old age. Talat bhai ignore that *******/Najam Sethi and carry on your trustworthy reporting.

Sedqal

How childish excitement and (Misplaced) sense of purpose pregnate your feelings of self absorption and grandiosity to declare someone a winner and loser who’s himself a perfect embodiment of a egocentric maniac "Loser" devoid of any substance, proper knowhow and well connected rationality.

Buhut shauk hai na tujhay referee bannay ka chal yeh bata teri Baji aur meray darmeyan jo “Bed Polo” ka match arrange huwa tha us main tactically winner kaun tha aur loser kaun…?
As usual in your infatuation of using sophisticated terminologies as a crutch to hide your impotence, you have missed the train (yet) again o' moronic lord of occults.

The quote under question is:
6) Unless further clarifications I think Sethi is the winner here
4.gif

Further clarification - Implication is, further clarification about the scandal from anyone (including Sethi & Talat)​
Think - Dictionary meaning being a 'particular idea or opinion'
Breakdown of sentence - My idea or opinion currently at this stage of debate is that Sethi wins this argument, this can change when further information comes forward.

Question - Why do you think and air your views?
Answer - I do that because I have the faculty to think and form opinions, this is the primary characteristic which makes Humans unique in nature. My opinions are just that, they are not religious dogma or ideological axioms just inferences I make from available information. The forum is made for exchange of ideas and opinions so that should not come as a shock.

The last part about my family is interesting. You see I have been an ardent student of Psychology and understand it clearly that people indulge in such perversion because they suffer it one way or another in their immediate vicinity, mostly family. I will never stoop to the same level, I know you want that desperately to save some little notion of respect but you brought it onto yourself. It is also pitiful that now you are stalking me to get a chance to get even.

As a parting gift O' moronic master of Occult here is some real (as in scientifically observable) insight about your perverse behavior:

The Emotional Toll of Abuse on Women
2000 Michele Toomey, PhD
Abuse that begins in childhood takes the highest toll. Children are just forming their view of the world, their sense of who they are in relation to the world, and where the power lies. Abused girls tend to learn that they are unworthy and have little or no power and that the bullies are superior and have all the power. Some abused girls react rebelliously and counterattack, becoming abusers themselves, but they are the minority. Either way, childhood abuse takes a toll that has a lifetime effect.

The most devastating toll is the self-abuse that evolves out of being abused. Children think they deserve the abuse, and they turn on themselves. Instead of learning how to live intimately and at one with themselves, in keeping with the integrity they were born with, they are at war with themselves, violating themselves and their integrity. They learn to say to themselves the abusive words and phrases that have been directed at them. They form their self-image around the unworthiness and inadequacy that the hostile messages from others defined them as: stupid, ugly, and bad. They feel not wanted, not deserving and not good. They are diminished, often depressed, and always damaged. There is no limit to the emotional toll of abuse. It destroys a child's sense of well-being, strips away its sense of worth, and leaves it as a violated shell, unable to recover from the onslaught of abuse without believing, on some level, that they deserve it.

A striking similarity I must say (omg)

[Don't let me stop you from making a complete tool out of yourself]

Ali raza babar

Talat is trapped now, wait for the response. Hold your horses the climax is next week ;)
Do you just Comment For the Sake of Comment . Use something called Grey Matter .

Bret Hawk

[MENTION=27148]Sedqal[/MENTION]

The physical universe may be is the limit of my physical self but surely not even the cosmos can contain the energy of my illuminating and well directed spirit charged with the warmth of love and affection.

You son has not even reached to the stage and frontier of rationality to see the limits of this universe and its exclusive nature of being and its working leave alone the prospects of spiritual felicity and yet you have the shameful audacity to claim that you possess a mental faculty capable of forming its own inferences and structures.

As centuries ago the sage of Greece (Aristotle) once remarked that’

“Ideas are noble and divine therefore their formation can’t be credited solely to the working of a Human mind”.

The last codified message of the Almighty SWT has also mentioned some of the symptoms of ailing souls like you in some passages the gist of which is something like this,

“Those who follow their self’s and make their unbridled desires as a pointer of their every actions and thoughts can found nothing but utter darkness and painful ordeal to their arrogance and obstinate self’s and nature”

Your well enveloped ignorance and arrogance is enough to make you blind and intoxicated to give you the deliriums of your high status and capabilities which are nothing but a mirage / reverie and I’m enjoying this ordeal of yours through your pathetic expression of words which truly indicates the trauma of your own pathetic self crying and moaning the morbid nature of your conscientious ego.

Do consider me as a transfiguration of “Poisoned Lance” to prick and expose the dirty fluid of your boils and rashes which has covered whole of your dirty physical structure rather than a Psychic case of your chosen profession, the treatment of which is required by you more than any one else believe me. This slimy puss and dirty fluid from your boils represents nothing but the inherent filth of your inner self duly corrupted and disfigured due to your haughty behaviour which instigates you to insult any ideology and personality with impunity and without giving even an ounce of remorse to your filthy mind.

For you it amounts to your uniqueness and distinctness from the established constructs of morality and ideologies proposed by the divinely inspired authorities but to me it’s simply the case of paranoia and split personality which is duly corrupted, maimed and distorted due to the strains of your fake vanity and misplaced sense of pride.

You may have prematurely tried to diagnosed my psychic condition through the help of a borrowed material of someone, so much to talk about your original thinking and cogent frame of mind to synthesise some unique set of axiomatic propositions, but believe me your miserable condition with the confluence of psychic, spiritual and physical ailments do require the set of experts to first place you on the scale of anomaly & psychological dysfunction in order to step forward on the process of your diagnosis, treatment and prolonged sessions of prognosis.