Nawaz Sharif is best politician of Pakistan, Fresh Poll

P

pakstar

I said it many time.. koi be propaganda PMLN ki support pakistan may kam nahi ker sakta ..

PMLN is best.. (clap)(clap)(clap) Endorsed by Pakistani Nation in recent Poll (clap)(clap)(clap)

Admin Please do not delete or redirect my posts like my previous post.

Winnige

Re: Nawaz Sharif is best politian of Pakistan Fresh Poll

oh my God Irfan Siddiqui Nawaz ka paaltu *****, ye bhi Munafiq he , every supporter of Nawaz is also munafiq, mare ge jald sab inshAllah

I said it many time.. koi be propaganda PMLN ki support pakistan may kam nahi ker sakta ..

PMLN is best.. (clap)(clap)(clap) Endorsed by Pakistani Nation in recent Poll (clap)(clap)(clap)

Admin Please do not delete or redirect my posts like my previous post.

P

pakstar

oh my God Irfan Siddiqui Nawaz ka paaltu *****, ye bhi Munafiq he , every supporter of Nawaz is also munafiq, mare ge jald sab inshAllah

hahaahahahah jal gaya bernol lagoo :)

Winnige

Allah Nawaz Munafiq ko jald zaleel karke upar uthai ga, ye Hamid Mir, Irfan Siddiqui sab bikee huwe paaltu kutte hen Nawaz ke, Iftikhar Ch. all bikau maal hen, but Munafiqat ka end hoga jald nothing to do with jal gia bernol lagao, this Munafiq will be dead soon inshAllah, Pakistan ke saath ye Munafiqat nahi chale gi ab
hahaahahahah jal gaya bernol lagoo :)

zaigham

i m realy surprised .. that there is some one who even think that he is just a politician even ,,, he is worst in donkies even he even dont know what to say where to say ......................... the only hope is imran khan ,,,, there are some good apple in pmln like khawaja saad rafeiq .. even shaikh rahsheed i belive him as a polititician although i dont like him but he is politician .. nawaz shareef tu conslor bi baney ke kabil nahe hai..

Winnige

very well said, Nawazu doesn't know, what to say, imagine this idiot and his younger brother infront of Wolf Blitzer, discussing Pakistan's vision, hahahahahah, taalian
i m realy surprised .. that there is some one who even think that he is just a politician even ,,, he is worst in donkies even he even dont know what to say where to say ......................... the only hope is imran khan ,,,, there are some good apple in pmln like khawaja saad rafeiq .. even shaikh rahsheed i belive him as a polititician although i dont like him but he is politician .. nawaz shareef tu conslor bi baney ke kabil nahe hai..

Super123

ha ha ha ha ha [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

:D:D:D paid toilet cleaner of nawaz sharif irfan siddiqui.. :D:D:D joke of the year ganjey bawakoof teh most popular leader....

sab se bara ******, sab se bara khabees
nawajja and shahbaz sharif

Winnige

Nawaz ke toilett cleaner, Nawaz ka pakhana saaf karne waala Irfan oor Hamid Mir
:D:D:D paid toilet cleaner of nawaz sharif irfan siddiqui.. :D:D:D joke of the year ganjey bawakoof teh most popular leader....

sab se bara ******, sab se bara khabees
nawajja and shahbaz sharif

Nawazish

so the poll was this...

Who is the Biggest politician of Asif Ali Zardari or Imran Khan?

Your options are..

Asif Zardari
Nawaz Sharif

lol how is the result surprising?

What a stupid question to ask.. why not give other options?

Samaa Tv is out there with an agenda... We all know about the character of this anchor

Pakzinda

Say NO to nawaz!! Say sorry but you are not worthy anymore to lead Pakistan. You had your chance but you have failed to be a competent leader .You mr nawaz are history!

pak2010

Nawaz sharif is like a kabooter who closes his eyes due to a billi.... But it doesnt mean that everything is al right,,,, janab khush fehmio ka mosam guzar gaya,,,, u r no where...........people has been changed,,,,vote for imran

akber

vote only for imran khan.that is final.
What a stupid poll from samma tv. Mohtarma jago nawaz zardari was our past now the time for change and now the time is imran khan.
Pakistan zindaabad.

Pakistani92

so the poll was this...

Who is the Biggest politician of Asif Ali Zardari or Imran Khan?

Your options are..

Asif Zardari
Nawaz Sharif

lol how is the result surprising?

What a stupid question to ask.. why not give other options?

Samaa Tv is out there with an agenda... We all know about the character of this anchor

I think Nawaz Sharif is a bit fortunate in a way that in the current lot of ruling politicians there is a bigger nuisance than him "Mr.Bemari aka Zardari".......

When people compare him with bemari than he looks slightly less thug but believe me he is not any different than others, just another deceiver.....