Nato, Afghan forces attack Pakistani check post; two wounded

alpha

PESHAWAR: Two Pakistani personnel were wounded when Afghan and Nato forces attacked the Pakistani border check post in South Waziristans Angoor Adda area on Wednesday, DawnNews reported.
Pakistani security forces retaliated the attack on the Pak-Afghan border and three Afghan soldiers were killed as a result.
Exchange of fire at the site of the clash was ongoing between Pakistani and Afghan forces.
However, no official statement confirming the incident was issued by the government.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/27/nato-afghan-forces-attack-pakistani-border-check-post.html

az.ay

Is Pak Army finally refusing Amercian pressure?

22-543.jpg

After reportedly kicking out US forces from Shamsi Air Base, Pakistan Army today refuted an attack on its check post by Afghan Army accompanied by NATO force. As a result several Afghan Army troops as well as 5 NATO soldiers were also killed.

Is Pakistan Army finally refusing the American pressure or the war going on in Pakistan's tribal areas is between the armies of U.S. and Pakistan?

News item: Afghan forces attack Pakistani border, casualties reported http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjQ4ODA=

shamsheer

Kash kay hamari ghairat aur eman loot aaye aur hum izzat ki moot ko zillat ki zindagi per tarjeeh dain. Hazrat Khalid ibn-e-walid, whenver he used to write a letter to the Salars of his enemies he used to write this sentence in the end

" اگر تمہیں ہمارے مطالبے منظور نہیں تو یاد رکھو کے تمہارا مقابلہ ان لوگوں سے ہے جنھیں موت اتنی ہی عزیز ہے جتنی تمہیں زندگی"

The unconfirmed report of 5 NATO and 7 Afghan casualties is also reported by Yahoo. I hope that is the case, let them learn a lesson.

Pakistan should call Afghan Ambassador to the Foreign office to hand him a strong worded warning. Pakistan should also issue a press statement warning Afghanistan and President Karzai of serious consequences.

Warning that Pakistan has the right to reply and ready to use force whenever situation demands. Any further incursions by Afghans or NATO from Afghanistan will be responded by overwhelming force by Pakistan, the border control is the responsibility of the Afghanistan Government.

This puppet Karzai had done enough shouting against Pakistan, he should be taught a lesson.

http://my.news.yahoo.com/afghan-forces-attack-pak-check-post-south-waziristan-111038178.html

alpha

I have failed to understand that from where this sh** head afghan army got the guts to mess with Pak Army.....

Walla Ul Azeem, they have no idea whom they are messing with......

Jis din iss Pakistani Qoum ka meter ghoom gia........... yea duniya dekhay gi that we will make the whole of afghinistan the grave yard of Nato and Afghan forces...

Lets not check the patience of Pakistani nation....

We have proved it many times, that we are always one once any rascle dare to look at our country with the dirty eye.

Pak Foj Zinda Bad
Pakistan Painda Bad

The unconfirmed report of 5 NATO and 7 Afghan casualties is also reported by Yahoo. I hope that is the case, let them learn a lesson.

Pakistan should call Afghan Ambassador to the Foreign office to hand him a strong worded warning. Pakistan should also issue a press statement warning Afghanistan and President Karzai of serious consequences.

Warning that Pakistan has the right to reply and ready to use force whenever situation demands. Any further incursions by Afghans or NATO from Afghanistan will be responded by overwhelming force by Pakistan, the border control is the responsibility of the Afghanistan Government.

This puppet Karzai had done enough shouting against Pakistan, he should be taught a lesson.

http://my.news.yahoo.com/afghan-forces-attack-pak-check-post-south-waziristan-111038178.html

alpha

AUR Imdaad mangna..........khaa pee ke......phir imdad mangna........kiya ye pait garam rakhne ka bahan hai????.............Izzat tabb tak bahaal nahi ho gi jabb tak Amreeka se bheek mangna band nahi ho gi.......... :)

stop this crap here.......... you are kind of people who woudl always see the half glass empty ..

btw first remove the flag of UK,,, we got our independence 50 years ago.. first have tha pak flag then talk abt pakistan