My demand for vote audit in 4 constituencies was an in swinging yorker :- Imran Khan *Complete Speec

Haris Abbasi

Re: My demand for vote audit in four constituencies was an in swinging yorker :- Imran Khan Complete Speech

بہت پسند آئی تقریر خاص توڑ پہ وزیرستان کے لڑکے والا واقعہ

Qalandari1

Caption time PTI

10394776_654505404648015_938941945373544174_n.jpg

Re: Caption time PTI

عمران جب تک اپنے نئے لوگوں کی پارٹی نہی بناتا ، کامیاب نہی ہو گا

قابل اور رزق حلال کھانے والے لوگ ہی انقلاب لا سکتے ہیں

وڈیرے ، پیر ، اور دہشت گرد یہ کام نہی کر سکتے

It was Hashmi who lost his credibility and not IK? His credibility is still the same,:biggthumpup: if not higher!!

cheetah

Aaj be ho jo Ibraheem ka iman paida to aag kar sakti hai andaz gulistan paida.
Nobody can defeat Khan he will be winner as usual Insha ALLAH.

wahreh

Its not about just Hashmi any more. Many others are now defecting. Thats what khan is referring to

It was Hashmi who lost his credibility and not IK? His credibility is still the same,:biggthumpup: if not higher!!

mrk123

Enough of these cricket analogies! You are not on a cricket field and this is no game!

We just lost very badly to Sri Lankans in both tests and ODIs. Its best advised to stay away from using
cricketing terms as a metaphor. Can't you see from the dwindling crowds that people are tired of listening to
the same ole same ole. People will start listening when you have something new to say to move things along.

This is the case of extreme obstinance to refuse to realize that your strategy failed due to your own mistakes and over reliance
on the third force and involvement with shady characters.

khawaja07

Enough of these cricket analogies! You are not on a cricket field and this is no game!

We just lost very badly to Sri Lankans in both tests and ODIs. Its best advised to stay away from using
cricketing terms as a metaphor. Can't you see from the dwindling crowds that people are tired of listening to
the same ole same ole. People will start listening when you have something new to say to move things along.

This is the case of extreme obstinance to refuse to realize that your strategy failed due to your own mistakes and over reliance
on the third force and involvement with shady characters.

that Third force arguement again :angry_smile:..........repeat it 1000 times more!

Its not about just Hashmi any more. Many others are now defecting. Thats what khan is referring to
Never mind defections, IK will be standing, steadfast, even if he is alone!....and WIN!
He has done it before and he will do it again!...inshaAllah!!

Khpal Praday pakay Maloom shi, Kala Kala Da ghamoono Baraan kha v : Rahman Baba(Pashto Poet).

Kabhi kabhi Ghamo ki barish achi hoti hai, kyu k is say apnay aur parayo ka pata chal jata hai.:)

Athra

عمران جب تک اپنے نئے لوگوں کی پارٹی نہی بناتا ، کامیاب نہی ہو گا

قابل اور رزق حلال کھانے والے لوگ ہی انقلاب لا سکتے ہیں

وڈیرے ، پیر ، اور دہشت گرد یہ کام نہی کر سکتے

کوئی بات نہیں گند صاف ہونا چاہئیے عمران خان کے ساتھ اگر کچھ مفاد پرست لوگ آ بھی گے تھے اور ہیں بھی تو نکل جائیں گے کیوں کہ خان خود ایمان دار بندا ہے نون لیگ نے ************* کا زور لگا لیا لیکن کوئی کرپشن ثابت نہیں کر سکے نہ کر سکیں گے انشاللہ

Janoon

Imran Khan aur qadri ne aur 10 din tak akele hi sheeshe ke aage khare ho ker khitaab kiya karna hai....zehni khaalat din ba din patli hoti ja rahi hai donon ki...

Aik_Sawal

Exactly!

Just watched his 1am speech on morning of 4th September, just now.

It was full of just the typical nonsense. Nothing new. Just same old same old crap.

This is beyond embarrassing now. Only mindless Pootians drones can take it seriously. I only watch it for its pure entertainment value.

wahreh

Im missing it all. Im traveling over seas for business and dont have access to pak news channels

Exactly!

Just watched his 1am speech on morning of 4th September, just now.

It was full of just the typical nonsense. Nothing new. Just same old same old crap.

This is beyond embarrassing now. Only mindless Pootians drones can take it seriously. I only watch it for its pure entertainment value.