ye hal anqareeb pakistaneoo ka bhee ho ga ager ham hosh may na aye ,Allah hamy sahee muslim bany oor shetan key cheloo say mehfooz rakhey
but faiza sister, muslims are doing to each other the same thing what israel is doing with palestinians. Pakistan ka ye haal nahi hoga inshalla..
kabhi na khabi to zulm ka khatma hoga hi.. Inshallah waqt ayega jub Palestine or Pakistan samet har jaga se khoon bhena band hoga
it is really makes me sad but i have question to all my muslim brothers. why only in muslim contries people dying in war, terorisum and so on? when we will reunited again? pls answer .
It's really soooooooo sad.Brought tears in my eyes !!!!!!!!!!
It is true that we are power less.. and the reason are so many things and all faults on our part.it’s very unfortunate that we are so powerless, we cant save these children’s from this kind of horrible death
It is true that we are power less.. and the reason are so many things and all faults on our part.
But it is all due to Allah Tala also. If we look in the broader picture.
Muslims got kind of defeat or great loss in Uhd and got win in Badr..
If we consider a engine with more than one cylinder like V6 , or V4 , one piton goes up and the other goes down. One is providing power while one is power less.
Same is the system of this universe... all forces work together....
Muslim downfall is because of our piston has no power because of fuel deficiency , no leader , no intelligence , no guidance , no passion ...
But our turn will be soon. Allah will bring us up one day , Insha Allah...will fill us with fuel of leaders , education , passion and resources.
But we will not be cruel.
Not every one who looks Muslim is Muslim...
Like these two people in the above video, they describe every thing but not description about Alqaida activities...
Alqaida own 9/11 , though they were worn ..
Alqaida owned the American Embassy attacks...
Same PTT are not Muslim .....But JI will not understand ...Laskar Jhangawi is not Muslim org...They r Kharjies..
So careful about identification of Muslims...
Yazeed was muslim too, but the biggest terrorist ..and some people prey for him..It is the same group...just Kharjies...