Musharraf Vows Never To visit India Again !!!

canadian

Musharraf vows never to visit India again

Musharraf1-640x480.jpg

New Delhi says it was not convinced by the reason for the visit.

NEW DELHI: Pakistans former military ruler Pervez Musharraf has vowed never to visit to India again after being denied a visa by the Indian government, a report said Friday.
I have no words to explain my disappointment, Musharraf was quoted as telling The Indian Express newspaper by telephone from his home in Dubai.
Your government has dashed my hopes. I think it shows a lack of confidence on the part of India to face me, he said, according to the papers website.
The former president, who was born in New Delhi before the partition of the sub-continent, had been invited to India by private organisations to attend seminars and meet the media.
I dont plan to come to India ever again, Musharraf said, citing the visa refusal as an affront to his honour and dignity.
Indian government officials have confirmed the visa request was denied, but declined to elaborate on the reasons.
India press reports earlier this week said the decision stemmed from Indias belief that Musharraf was responsible for a large-scale militant incursion in Kashmir in 1999 that brought India and Pakistan to the brink of war.
Musharraf was army chief of staff at the time of what became known as the Kargil conflict. Several months later he led a bloodless coup that finally saw him proclaimed Pakistans president in 2001.
He stepped down in 2008 and is now attempting a political comeback.(www.tribune.com.pk)

cokee

veena malik aur begum nawazish ali ko visa mil gaya but mushi bechara. he must be feeling left out

concern_paki

Khisyani Billi Khamba Nochhe aur Ungoor Khatte Hain ..... These small incidents often takes place in big cities ......

Typical indian mentallity towards any pakistani either he is secular or religious they venemous to all pakistani,issuing indian passport to BRAMDAG BUGTI, refusing simple visa to our expresident,our some NADAN feel joy ib mush dushmani,ready to support india or even our traitors thats shamefull at what lower level they came down.its not a matter of ,zardari nawaz or imran here we all must show our unity as pakistani,inlocal siasat take your best opposition whom you like.

Ehraz

This means that the Indians have to hide or to fear something, otherwise they would not refuse his visa apply...!

Typical indian mentallity towards any pakistani either he is secular or religious they venemous to all pakistani,issuing indian passport to BRAMDAG BUGTI, refusing simple visa to our expresident,our some NADAN feel joy ib mush dushmani,ready to support india or even our traitors thats shamefull at what lower level they came down.its not a matter of ,zardari nawaz or imran here we all must show our unity as pakistani,inlocal siasat take your best opposition whom you like.

I agree with your thoughts.
PM was the person responsible for bringing india and Pakistan to war at Kargill and later he was the president, so he is being denied Visa for being the chief of Army and working under Nawaz Sharif but when he was the president he was welcomed in india, what sort of twited logic is this? It can only come from a twisted mind set and that is india.Hail to their logic and a sign for all those who think india ever has any sincerity in any efforts.

veena malik aur begum nawazish ali ko visa mil gaya but mushi bechara. he must be feeling left out

well if begum nawazish got visa than its like musharaf also got it,as begum nawazish has same "bad habits and jawaani ki ghaltiaan " as musharaf.so both are spiritual brothers ,oops sorry ,i guess sisters,
haha

:P

PM was the person responsible for bringing india and Pakistan to war at Kargill and later he was the president, so he is being denied Visa for being the chief of Army and working under Nawaz Sharif but when he was the president he was welcomed in india, what sort of twited logic is this? It can only come from a twisted mind set and that is india.Hail to their logic and a sign for all those who think india ever has any sincerity in any efforts.
May be its your mind which is twisted, remember he was allowed in India couple of years back when he was not the president. :)

concern_paki

Dear Brothers ... All has been done on UNCLE SAM's order ..why do not you guys understand it........

baaghi01

Its the same India who Mush sold his national interest for. Baglehar dam n fencing on border in 2003 are just two examples out of many.

Badalta hai rang Aasmaan kese kese

Real Reason For Visa Refusal

Because of total drop in popularity, India and the US know that Mush has become a useless, nakara, and a liability for the US.

Agar Mush saheb ziada bakwas kareingey to US Israel or RAW key hanthon sey marwa bhi dega.

He should shut up and stay shut up. He is almost 68, should retire, buy a normal and small apt and zindagi key baqi dinon mulk-e-khudadaad ko nuqsaan pahchaney ki maafi mangey.

He has done lotta wrong, from sharab, worshipping west, selling Pakistanis, disobeying PM Shareef, creating Kargil fiasco, allowing yahood to invade Pak, showing cowardice to kafereen despite that he was a Muslim sipah salaar.

Allah can forgive anybody He wants, but it should take Mush a long long time to undergo tatheer......

jaisa karogey waisa hi paogey.

kambakht munafiq, ghaddar and so also true for AZ