Musharraf Vows Never To visit India Again !!!

some one help me understand this

What's with the mentality of Pakistani elites and public?

OK SO India denied visa, so what big deal. Why do stupids have to go there anyway? F*** with them.

I have a feeling India has someone to lobby Mush and others to ask for a visit visa then deny it to make India look more important.

fact is that India has no importance at all. When I become President, I would never even think of going to India unless they invite me. Even then I would ask for agenda then turn down the invite a couple of times.

My trips as a President will be in this order, spread over 5 years:

1. China ====
2. Nepal .........|<<< recurring trips, 3, 4 times
3. Saudia====
4. kuwait, Egypt, Syria, Jordan, Libya on the same trip
5. Afghanistan, Iran
6. Bangladesh
7. Indonesia and Malaysia
8. Cuba
9. Canada
10. Mexico
11. Venezuela

And optionally, India and the US if not terribly busy.

They order can change if it's warranted that the trip(s) must be altered.

sangeen

Mushi pease aur MQM ke inferiority complex mae mubtila log to india ko apna desh samajhte haen..... ye en ke munh par tamancha hae...... bohat ahen bharte haen ye india se mohabbat ke....... abey ullo ki dum Banya mentality pata nahi tum logon ko kab samajh mae aegi........ kher acha hi howa ke zaleel ho gaya....... Altaf bhaai kab apply karega visa ke lie??????

Dear Brothers ... All has been done on UNCLE SAM's order ..why do not you guys understand it........

That means , Uncle Sam is not happy with Mush.

He should be ready to leave UK then. Very soon this time is coming.

Shaitan_Ji

Re: Real Reason For Visa Refusal

You know the worst part?

NOBODY FROM PAKISTAN RESPONDED! Not even a word of condemnation from foreign office or anything! Infact all Pakistanis are laughing at him:lol:

What a lowlife he has become!!! If I were him I would just jump in a well.

ps: He is behaving like a roothi hui biwi.......'ab main sasural kabhi nahi jaoongi'[hilar][hilar]

pappufromindia

OK SO India denied visa, so what big deal. Why do stupids have to go there anyway? F*** with them.

I have a feeling India has someone to lobby Mush and others to ask for a visit visa then deny it to make India look more important.

fact is that India has no importance at all. When I become President, I would never even think of going to India unless they invite me. Even then I would ask for agenda then turn down the invite a couple of times.

1. China ====
3. Saudia====
5. Afghanistan, Iran
6. Bangladesh
8. Cuba
9. Canada
10. Mexico
11. Venezuela

moongari lal k haseen sapnay:33::35:

May be its your mind which is twisted, remember he was allowed in India couple of years back when he was not the president. :)

My twisted mind could not fathom the super twisted logic of the Maha twisted mind, so indian twisted logic is superior to all the twisted logic of this world.
You get the medal for this feat!! hail to you.

haqiqat

my opinion on this issue is he wants to be in the news and since India is Pakistan # 1 enemy and india denying uncle mushy visa will have naram goshe in Pakistani peoples heart by saying oh it means uncle mushy is a good guy that's the reason his visa got denied. though India most favorite person is uncle mushy

Humble Pakistani

The reason is simple... India is afraid of Musharraf. He is the only Pakistani who stands up to their barrage of ridiculous questioning. No other Pakistani Leaders have the balls to stand up to them... That is the reason his visa request was denied. I am glad he does not want to go the biggest open-air toilet in the world.

canadian

I agree with your thoughts.
PM was the person responsible for bringing india and Pakistan to war at Kargill and later he was the president, so he is being denied Visa for being the chief of Army and working under Nawaz Sharif but when he was the president he was welcomed in india, what sort of twited logic is this? It can only come from a twisted mind set and that is india.Hail to their logic and a sign for all those who think india ever has any sincerity in any efforts.

I think politically it's a correct decision.India probably did not want him to criticize Zardari or Pakistan on a platform provided by them and further strain relations between two countries.

Zionist Hindu

I fail to understand why he would be denied visa to enter India. Unless Pakistani government requested them to do so covertly.

Re: Real Reason For Visa Refusal

You know the worst part?

NOBODY FROM PAKISTAN RESPONDED! Not even a word of condemnation from foreign office or anything! Infact all Pakistanis are laughing at him:lol:

What a lowlife he has become!!! If I were him I would just jump in a well.

ps: He is behaving like a roothi hui biwi.......'ab main sasural kabhi nahi jaoongi'[hilar][hilar]

good one :lol:

love your name 'shaitan' lol

Humble Pakistani

I think politically it's a correct decision.India probably did not want him to criticize Zardari or Pakistan on a platform provided by them and further strain relations between two countries.

Musharraf has never critized Pakistan. He is the only one who has defended Pakistan at every platform. He has been invited to India after he left office a few times and always left Indians with a bloody nose. That is the only reason his visa was denied. He shows them the mirror! As far as Zardari is concerned even our so called friends "The Saudis" & "The UEA folks" are critizing them openly.

bons

1. China ====
3. Saudia====
5. Afghanistan, Iran
6. Bangladesh
8. Cuba
9. Canada
10. Mexico
11. Venezuela

Gazoo bhai.
Turkey to aap ki itinerary main hay hi nahi. Un peh kis baat ka ghussa hay?