Musharaf may leave Pakistan in the end of this month- US Media

Saleh

???? ?? ??? ???????? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ????????? ?????

20141811359.jpg

??? ?????? : ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ???? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ???

????? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ???????? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?????? ?????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? "???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ?????"?

?????? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ??????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??????

?????? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?????

Source

mr.pti

I hope he does Pakistan has enough of other problems. With that much insult i dont think any army general with ever try to take over

Mehrushka

Officials say Musharraf could leave Pakistan within days: Report

656393-musharraf-1389163645-720-640x480.jpg

Officials close to the security services said former president Pervez Musharraf could leave the country within days, Los Angeles Times reported.
It is good for everybody including Musharraf that he would go out of the country, a senior security official in Islamabad said, speaking on condition of anonymity because of the sensitive nature of the case.
Musharrafs name is currently on the Exit Control List (ECL) and while he can move around freely in the country, he is not permitted to leave Pakistan.
The former president is due to face treason charges under Article 6 for suspending, subverting and abrogating the Constitution, imposing an emergency in the country in November 2007 and detaining judges of the superior courts.
The 70-year-old was taken ill and rushed to the Armed Forces Institute of Cardiology in Rawalpindi on January 2 as he was being transported under heavy guard to the Special Court.
Musharrafs wife, Begum Sehba Musharraf, had requested the government to remove his name from the ECL as his medics and aides considered shifting him abroad for treatment. However, the government had refused to entertain this request.
On January 6, the Shuhada Foundation of Lal Masjid had also submitted a request in the Islamabad High Court to stop Musharraf from leaving the country. The court had said the former military ruler cannot exit the country without its approval, adding that others should not interfere in matters of the court.
Musharrafs medical reports were presented to the Special Court on January 7 and he was granted a two-day exemption from appearing before it in person. The court will pass an appropriate order tomorrow, on January 9.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/656393/officials-say-musharraf-could-leave-pakistan-within-days-report/

Fursan

A man who fought wars for Pakistan, defended Pakistan internationally, gave an international recognition to our country, defended Pakistan from external and internal threats, revived our economy as proved by World Bank figures, respected internationally and invited for lectures for worth $200,000.

The result of his service is that he is being humiliated in his own country through a biased trial.

This is a very unfair treatment with Musharraf and India would be very happy.

Mehrushka

A man who fought wars for Pakistan, defended Pakistan internationally, gave an international recognition to our country, defended Pakistan from external and internal threats, revived our economy as proved by World Bank figures, respected internationally and invited for lectures for worth $200,000.

The result of his service is that he is being humiliated in his own country through a biased trial.

This is a very unfair treatment with Musharraf and India would be very happy.

Haiii mai sadke.....itni zyada tareefein...(bigsmile)

SAYDANWAR

اگر یہ افواہ صحیح ہے تو
ر] صدر کا ملک سے باہر جانا خود انکے لئے بہ ہر طور بہتر ہے۔کہتے ہیں بندر کیا جانے ادرک کا مزہ،جوملک دنیا میں لاثانی ہو دنیا کی ہر برائی اس ملک میں اپنی بدترین صورت میں وہاں مقبول ہی نہں بلکہ اسکو مزید
بنائو سنگھار کرکےرائج کرنے دیا جاتا ہو۔جس میں تعلیم کا معیار روز بہ روز گر رہا
ہو ۔اس جہالت کے جنگل میں تعلیم کو پزیرائی نہ ملتی ہو وہاں مخلص
حکمران کا وجود ان جاہل حکمرانوں کے لئے باعث تکلیف تو ہوگا،بہتر یہی ہے
کہ وہ کسی غیر ملک جاکر اپنی بقیہ زندگی عیش و آرام سے گزاریں۔چھوڑ دیں
انکو انکے حال پرمیرے خیال میں انکے کرموں کا پھل انہیں وہیں ملنا چاہئے۔
ان جاہلوں کے لئے انکے جاہل نبی ہی انکے صحیح مسیحا ہیں۔

reminder

Re: Officials say Musharraf could leave Pakistan within days: Report

This is why we as a nation stands where we are today instead of giving basics things and rights too the poor people for example clean water affordable health facilties electricity gas free justice free eduction to every one till O level we running after these kind of men just to take revange.......

Ali raza babar

I dont see him leaving , Allah Knows Best.. But i think Musharaf wants to stay , he doesnt want to leave.

Mehrushka

I dont see him leaving , Allah Knows Best.. But i think Musharaf wants to stay , he doesnt want to leave.

Not true....ko sok e preedi no bya ba zee k ana....(bigsmile)

aykay47

Revenge it would have been if it was a case against the 12th October acts. Revenge would it have been if it were against all generals of 12th October as well as Parvez Ilahi and Shujaat Hussain and Sheikh Rasheed. If Musharaf is let loose, then nobody in Pakistan would be willing to abide by even a traffic light, and I believe nobody should. If he can get away with any crime, then so should everyone else.

This is why we as a nation stands where we are today instead of giving basics things and rights too the poor people for example clean water affordable health facilties electricity gas free justice free eduction to every one till O level we running after these kind of men just to take revange.......

reminder

Revenge it would have been if it was a case against the 12th October acts. Revenge would it have been if it were against all generals of 12th October as well as Parvez Ilahi and Shujaat Hussain and Sheikh Rasheed. If Musharaf is let loose, then nobody in Pakistan would be willing to abide by even a traffic light, and I believe nobody should. If he can get away with any crime, then so should everyone else.
if your so called leader can get away with crimes like looting poor people of Pakistan making business empires in london which is worth 1.2 billions pound I speak and all the money transferred to uk through illegal Chanel's on which there is bbc documentary as well I can go on and on about the corruption they have done so don't go there as far as this mushraf is concern he should be behind bars for rest of his life not for 3rd November but for the crimes he have done like lal masjid and bughti.....

aykay47

lolz, bbc documentary, eh? :P canned logics

if your so called leader can get away with crimes like looting poor people of Pakistan making business empires in london which is worth 1.2 billions pound I speak and all the money transferred to uk through illegal Chanel's on which there is bbc documentary as well I can go on and on about the corruption they have done so don't go there as far as this mushraf is concern he should be behind bars for rest of his life not for 3rd November but for the crimes he have done like lal masjid and bughti.....

Ali raza babar

Not true....ko sok e preedi no bya ba zee k ana....(bigsmile)

I still dont get it , how why did he come back ? I mean you cant imagine why ? He must have known there is no support here , He ruled the Country for many years to know that simple fact , I think he is trying to create his legacy , Well , Lets see what happens .

intekhab

Agar billa Gaya tou .......nawazoo bhi jaye gaa........it's simple

RanaSahab

we cannot punish millions of Pakistanies for act of an individual. Musharraf is one person and he needs to be punished for his crimes. Forget xyz's like Rasheed etc. etc...stay focused and prosecute the criminal and leave the rest alone.

Petrolhead

US media reports - Musharraf to fly out by end of January 2013

52ce0592605b0.jpeg

Ex-Pakistan leader Pervez Musharraf to leave country for medical treatment, dodging treason trial, sources say

ISLAMABAD Pakistans former military ruler Gen. Pervez Musharraf is expected to leave the country for medical treatment in exile, avoiding treason charges and returning to a life away from his home country by the end of January, a family member and a Pakistani intelligence official told CBS News on Tuesday.

Last Thursday, Musharraf was rushed to the Armed Forces Institute of Cardiology (AFIC) in the city of Rawalpindi, next to Islamabad, after complaining of chest pains while being driven to the court where his high treason trial was due to begin.

The special court trying Musharraf said Tuesday it was examining a medical report to decide whether Musharraf can be excused from appearing in court while he remains hospitalized.

The treason charges, which carry the death penalty or life imprisonment under Pakistans laws, relate to events in 2007 when Musharraf, while serving as Pakistans president and military commander, imposed a nationwide state of emergency and oversaw the arrests of several judges and civil society activists.

Akram Sheikh, the prosecutor in the case, has told the court he doubts Musharraf is ill and accused the former president of trying to avoid making an appearance.

Twice before Musharraf refused to appear in court after his security staff found explosives hidden near a road down which he was due to travel to the proceedings.

During his nine-year rule, which began when he seized power in a 1999 military coup and dismissed the elected government of then-Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Musharraf faced at least three known assassination attempts -- widely believed to have been organized by the Taliban.

Musharraf has described his trial as a political vendetta led by Sharif, who was selected as prime minister for the third time in parliamentary elections in May 2013.

Western diplomats have warned the case could widen the divide between Pakistans civilian government and its influential Pakistan Army, which ruled the nuclear-armed south Asian country for almost half of its 66-year existence as an independent state.

I am under the impression the Army may try to discourage the government from putting one of its former chiefs on trial, one Western diplomat told CBS News on the condition of anonymity.

No top Army commander has been prosecuted in the nations history, and the diplomat said the Army is now lobbying behind the scenes to facilitate Musharrafs exit from Pakistan.

He is, after all, in a military hospital right now. From there he is more than likely to go into exile for purposes of medical treatment, said the diplomat.

One of Musharrafs cousins told CBS News that the former leaders doctors were already seeking medical appointments for him in Britain during the second half of January, to make certain that the treatment begins as soon as he lands in the U.K.

Musharraf rose to global prominence after he abandoned his support for neighboring Afghanistans Taliban rulers and joined the U.S.-led war on terror, allying himself publically with former U.S. President George W. Bush after Sept. 11, 2001, terror attacks.

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/sources-say-musharraf-heading-back-into-exile/

چلو, جانے دو - کوئی بات نہیں

کم از کم فوجی وردیوں میں چھپے بزدل چوہوں کی اوقات تو قوم کے سامنے آ گئی ہے

یہی کافی ہے

994072_505142436266094_987235654_n.jpg

Mehrushka

I still dont get it , how why did he come back ? I mean you cant imagine why ? He must have known there is no support here , He ruled the Country for many years to know that simple fact , I think he is trying to create his legacy , Well , Lets see what happens .

Im sure he was given the wrong pic abt his supporters here...that he can pull it off like BB Bhutto and nawaz sharif...good that he fell for it and got caught :biggthumpup:

Ali raza babar

Im sure he was given the wrong pic abt his supporters here...that he can pull it off like BB Bhutto and nawaz sharif...good that he fell for it and got caught :biggthumpup:

He could leave the scene , there was ample time for him to know that he didnt have the support he was thinking of but he stayed. I am still not sure why , may be he is trying to build his legacy , The ones who should be behind the bars , are these kutttta and Sher Group that have taken turns after turns and the country has been worse and worse in their rule.

I occasionally travel in Taxis and local transport , to know what the general public thinks , last night i was coming from Sargodha to Islamabad and had to take a taxi to get home after reaching ISB Asked him who did he vote for , he said nawaz shareef , i asked him , how do you feel now did you do good , ? he said , If it was up to the People , Musharaf would have never been behind the bars and then he went on telling the tales of how good things were in Musharraf days and how Bad to worse they became in Zardari to Nawaz Regime.

Ali raza babar

چلو, جانے دو - کوئی بات نہیں

کم از کم فوجی وردیوں میں چھپے بزدل چوہوں کی اوقات تو قوم کے سامنے آ گئی ہے

یہی کافی ہے

994072_505142436266094_987235654_n.jpg

nawaz-sharif-in-jail-260x195.jpg

Daikho Daikho Kaun Roya ?
Sher Roya Sher Roay !!

Dekho kaun Jadda bhaga?
Sher bhaga Sher bhaga!!!

Kam say kam musharaf mulk mein to hai , is ****** khanzeeer say laakh darjay behter tha .

Bewaqoofian bohat keen us nai laikin awaam sakoon mein thi. Aj kia haal hai .

Khuda ki maaar paray zameer faroshon per aur mulk ko bech khanay walon per. . .. .