Mr. Amir Liaquat Hussain degrees : Message sent to ARY Digital

Bombaybuz

I understand why our country and nation is in the doldrums. You guys have your eyes and ears closed or probably sealed. .......fooled by cheat like Amir that they have lost the difference between right and wrong. What can I say about your ignorance but sigh.

Your are imposing such serious allegations on someone and i should either believe you or have to go and search on youtube for the truth...why dont you do us all a favour and post all the links where dr amir is saying something not right related to morals ethics or religion...
come and show your proof or lets us be ignorent.

makdaone

[video=google;-3851400722027447124]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3851400722027447124#docid=5073591411491211092[/video]

G

gotti

Great effort! Your concern for the misuse of the "Dr." title is greatly appreciated.

Those who are extremely upset with this post are the same people who agree with what this man said in the gathering.

They fail to realize that insulting revered figures of someone's faith might be a dubious part of your faith but extremely hurtful to others.

They would continue to do so callously and also promote people who take part in such activities.

As a consequence, sectarianism is ubiquitous in the country but I guess people like us can only say "Father forgive them for they know not what they do".

By the way, FYI: he bought the mafinama from a "Fatwa mill" just like the degree.

canadian

What about fake degrees of Zardari,(Fake) Dr Babar Awan and Qamar Zaman Kaira ? There are dozens of parlimantarians
both at fedral and provincial levels holding fake degrees.These degrees were sent to Higher Education comission for verfication. Zardari Govt pressurised Dr leghari,a very honest chairman of the commission who refused to budge.The fedral Govt stopped funding the comission and hundreds of brilliant students studying abroad suffered and probably had to come back home without completing their studies.

mmalihk

(clap)degree khaphay khaphay khaphay................
QUOTE=canadian;461846]Sirf zardari aur uss key hawarion kee......lol[/QUOTE]

waleedhussain

Any sane person would now what type of these people are by just listening to them :Altaf Hussain, Amir Liaqat, Firdaus Ashiq Awan , Faisal Raza Abidi and alikes ... No need to proof there degrees or scandals.

waleedhussain

Your are imposing such serious allegations on someone and i should either believe you or have to go and search on youtube for the truth...why dont you do us all a favour and post all the links where dr amir is saying something not right related to morals ethics or religion...
come and show your proof or lets us be ignorent.

Where on this earth a video on youtube is A PROOF LOL :lol: what a source to believe ... Here I got it .. it means new world order illuminati and all conspiracy theories are true ? :13:

pakiace

It does not matter if he possesses a degree or not as long as he is not in the parliament

Sana bucha a local housewife and a former anchor person at geo tv now hosts LEKIN at geo tv with no profound journalism background
Mubashir luqman former fed minister in musharaf's reign is hosting too
Meher bukhari joins the same clan & so does asma chaudry (former producer turned journalist) asma shirazi etc - all these are just wannabe journalists but influence has lead them to where they are today
So goes for javed nusrat former theater artist (MARASSI) now hosts the most nefarious show on aj tv bolta pakistan

Plus fake doctors were like babar awan and not amir liaqat as he calls muftis at his show to answer questions questioned by his callers! so basically if he's hosting a show and has no say in Pak politics as per the constitutional law he is free to practice

littlemaster

All I can say you are showing your class, you should ask Amir to do it, he surely deserve it.

agree........he is showing his 3rd class.waladain bachman me wafat pa gay tha or ya foot path per bara howa.
is lia aba,c.h,utia,chaval wagara wagara is ki perwarash ka hsa hain.

Crank, you amaze me man but i am glad i caught it NOW.

I was gonna start my name soon as Dr. Gazoo but I better not any more......(cry)

Dr. Gazoo (oops I meant just Gazoo)

Mr Chaval

Dr Aamir liaquat Hussain is a MBBS doctor , and he has 100% rights to include Dr before his name, I hope aap next time chavalain nahi marein gay

http://www.aamirliaquat.com/Profile

Read the fifth paragraph

"Born at Karachi the city of lights, on July 5, 1972, he did his early schooling in his native city. He studied at Liaquat Medical College for MBBS."

He never completed his MBBS, never served in a hospital
So who is Chaval now....

Where on this earth a video on youtube is A PROOF LOL :lol: what a source to believe ... Here I got it .. it means new world order illuminati and all conspiracy theories are true ? :13:

Mah wife and mahself watch Dr Amir every time it comes on. we love it. to be able to promote the deen-e-muhammad pbuh, you dont need to have a PhD, even a Class 6 education will do as long as you do not violate any of the covenants.

Allah Amir jaisi fasahat o bilaghat sub musalmano ko dey Ameen,

Dr Amir jaisey bhi hain woh Salam kartey hain, darood parhtey hain, awr ishq-e-rasool pbuh mein naatein parhtey hain. Its good enough for me

they only reason the channels are spreading hate against Amir is because Amir is spreading deen which against the agenda of other kafir channels hence against the agenda of the US and Free Masons

Joker

they only reason the channels are spreading hate against Amir is because Amir is spreading deen which against the agenda of other kafir channels hence against the agenda of the US and Free Masons

Mah wife and mahself watch Dr Amir every time it comes on. we love it. to be able to promote the deen-e-muhammad pbuh, you dont need to have a PhD, even a Class 6 education will do as long as you do not violate any of the covenants.

Allah Amir jaisi fasahat o bilaghat sub musalmano ko dey Ameen,

Dr Amir jaisey bhi hain woh Salam kartey hain, darood parhtey hain, awr ishq-e-rasool pbuh mein naatein parhtey hain. Its good enough for me

[MENTION=12943]crankthskunk[/MENTION] Ab jawab du Mr Krack Skunkoo

Crank, you amaze me man but i am glad i caught it NOW.

I was gonna start my name soon as Dr. Gazoo but I better not any more......(cry)

Dr. Gazoo (oops I meant just Gazoo)

GazooBhai, I think you are a mature and understanding person. I hope you get the message I delivered. The media, which criticise the politicians, should not glorify cheats.

For Amir, first he had faked degrees and called himself Doctor, when that was exposed now the page displayed by someone else says in his bio data he has done MBBS, which he surely has not, otherwise he didn't have to buy his Bachelor degree or needed the PhD for the title of Doctor.

But what the link, shows that this cheat was not satisfied with one exposure so he created another lie to prove he is a doctor, this time MBBS. And you can still not see his Character?

Even one time is not an excuse, but twice? Oh' please.

Secondly, A video is posted of him using language and accusations on rightly guided Sahabas. You know I am not in to sects at all, so it was not my intentions, but the thread has turned towards it slightly. Someone has introduced another video on Abdullah Ibn Saba. I remember brothers wrote an excellent piece to an Iranian ambassador few years back. I may have that piece saved somewhere, If I find it I will post it, that piece is full of historical references, and would be a great source of knowledge for many on Shiaism.

Amir Liaquat is fake and a cheat, if he is using Quran, making money and fooling people by softening his voice and trying to emphasise certain words for maximum impact, which he has learned through his sect, shias are used to this type of addressing because of their "Majalis". Does it means he is doing some service to Islam?
Since when Islam is dependent on fakes and cheats?

Come on Brother, rise above the obvious, I request thee. If we do not, we are doomed as a nation, that's why I keep giving example of the German, please try to get the message I am giving you.