MQM response to Kashif Abbas and Amir Liaqat Hussain

innocent123

Why are you waisting so much space by posting your qaul e zurrein three times?
It did not increase it's weight an iota!

bro every body should open his eyes and you should also now i agree with you you have some disagree with MQM statements but how could you in day its a night????
so keep be patient.and try to so some positive change in yourself
TANQEED BAREAY ISLAAH BUT NOT TANQEED BARAEY TANQEED

Riz_pk

تو کہاں ہیں اب متحدہ کے مخالفین جنہوں نے ہر طرح کے جھوٹوں کے انبار متحدہ کے خلاف لگائے؟

تو کب جا رہے ہیں یہ لوگ اس جعلی خط کے ساتھ عدالت میں متحدہ کو دہشتگرد ثابت کرنے؟

یہ متحدہ مخالفین جھوٹے پروپیگنڈے میں کسی طرح ہنود و یہود سے پیچھے نہیں ہیں۔

آخر پیچھے ہوں گے بھی کیونکر کہ جب آمنا صدقنا کہتے ہوئے ایمان لاتے ہیں امت اخبار جیسے کذابوں پر۔

yeh loog already Adalat pohanch gay hain mehwish jee and InshaAllah juld he MQM wohan pay bhi expose ho jaye ge. Puray Pakistan ko to waisay he pata hai k MQM aik terrorist Organization and and jo thoray bohat log Karachi man un ko support kartay hain woh bhi juld he jaan jain gay our thookay gay un k upper :)

bro every body should open his eyes and you should also now i agree with you you have some disagree with MQM statements but how could you in day its a night????
so keep be patient.and try to so some positive change in yourself
TANQEED BAREAY ISLAAH BUT NOT TANQEED BARAEY TANQEED

What is your problem dude?
I know when and where to agree or disagree with any of MQM statements.
You better keep your sermon to your-self. You want to see a positive change
in my attitude, then MQM nd its gang of thugs has to stop collecting bhutta and
killing innocent people in Karachi and start telling the truth for a change!

innocent123

What is your problem dude?
I know when and where to agree or disagree with any of MQM statements.
You better keep your sermon to your-self. You want to see a positive change
in my attitude, then MQM nd its gang of thugs has to stop collecting bhutta and
killing innocent people in Karachi and start telling the truth for a change!
2 wrong can not make 1 right but need your comments on this video zara munafqat ki ainak uttar k comments chahiye

Pathfinder

I seee the MQM supporters have returned after gathering their strength to come back fighting and firing BLANKS. good job boys try again soon it was entertaining. The way these MQM members protect each other on the forum is suspecious.

2 wrong can not make 1 right but need your comments on this video zara munafqat ki ainak uttar k comments chahiye

MQM is the inventor of terrorist networks and all kind of extortion and bhutta as per
Aasma Jehangir.They start and other parties ( including PMLN ) follow. Now what are you trying to prove with this video?

famamdani

2000 and 2001 its two diffrence years........................

and one new development on mqm.org pe can you checkout.............all letter are moved and page eror not found..............its not surprise...................................why

MQM SEEKS VIEW OF THE WORKERS AND PEOPLE WHETHER TO REMAIN PART OF THE ALLIANCE FOR RESTORATION OF DEMOCRACY (A R D).
Karachi-8 December 2000
The Co-ordination Committee of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) considered in detail the questions and apprehensions of its workers and people in regards to its continuation in the A R D in its emergency meeting held at the Party’s Central Office, commonly known as “Nine Zero”. The MQM has always taken decisions in agreement with the views of its workers and electorates in accordance with the democratic norms having regards of the importance of the views of the people. The Co-ordination Committee has therefore, sought the views of its workers and the people whether to remain a part of the Alliance for the Restoration of Democracy (ARD). It would take a decision having received the views of the workers and people soon on its future strategy. The Co-ordination Committee has appealed to the workers and people to forward their views immediately to the Central Office of the MQM situated at 494/8, Azizabad, Karachi either in writing or through phone or fax on the following numbers: Phone No: 631 3690, 632 9900, Fax. No: 632 9955. The workers and the public could also send their views to the MQM International Secretariat, London on the following address. MQM International Secretariat
70 Colindale Avenue, London NW9 5ES, United Kingdom.
Phone No: 00 44 20 8358 9000, Fax. No: 00 44 20 8905 9527
Email:
[email protected]

harisuae

Mr Bean went to a Guinness Book's office to check if he is still the biggest comedian on earth or not.

But he come out? angrily shouting.
... .
Who the Hell is "ALTAF BHAI" :DDDD