MQM ...Charity Fraud Must Watch....

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date

longliveIK

Re: MQM Charity Fraud Live on TV....Fake Photo Session (watchtru

ok, every kid know them in karachi and their dramabaze thats why now they are plaining to move punjab, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Syd

My friend, MQM is the worst party in the world BUT people of Karachi love it and vote for it that is Democracy my friend.

adnanmakhdoom1 said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMd4koUnNCQ&feature=player_embedded[/video]

Dear ,adnanmakhdoom1

We already discussed alot about this particular topic .....I hope you will read.
I think ,we do not need to discuss one topic all the time...

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10087

Syd said:
My friend, MQM is the worst party in the world BUT people of Karachi love it and vote for it that is Democracy my friend.
THANK YOU SIR

Spartacus said:
adnanmakhdoom1 said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMd4koUnNCQ&feature=player_embedded[/video]

Dear ,adnanmakhdoom1

We already discussed alot about this particular topic .....I hope you will read.

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10087

I repeat again that We already discussed alot about this particular topic .....I hope you will read.
You people can go and check our old talk about this topic....>>>>>>> viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10087

babubeer

Very Very Shameful. After watching this Video I will never support mqm, infact i have started to hate mqm. This part is fraud and making fun of misery of people

ghias

MQM Charity Fraud Live On ARY News

What's your say on it . I leave it to you. I am sure many people still come up with reasons to justify it . This was actually a photo session for newspapers and media to gain cheap publicity where people on wheel chairs are mqm own workers . Shame .Isn't it ?

PS this was joint collaboration of ARY News and KKF ( Charity wing of MQM) . Ary news channel was also famed as mqm spoke person. Well they have to live in karachi . isn't it ?

M

Murshad Jee

متحدہ قاتل موومنٹ والوں کو آئینہ دکھا کر بار بار شرمندہ کرنے ناکام کوشش کیوں کرتے ہو
یہ جانتے ہوئے بھی کہ یہ لوگ بے شرم ہیں
اور ہمیشہ بے منطق دلیلیں دیکر اپنے آپ کو سچا اور معصوم ثابت کرنے کی کوششیں کرتے ہیں

او بھائی کلوے کے لئے تیاری کر رہے ہیں
اتنی وہیل چیر تو چاہیے ہو گی نہ اسے
ایک دففہ چیر کو استعمال کرے گا دوبارہ قابل استعمال تو نہ رہے گی

M

Murshad Jee

او بھائی کلوے کے لئے تیاری کر رہے ہیں
اتنی وہیل چیر تو چاہیے ہو گی نہ اسے
ایک دففہ چیر کو استعمال کرے گا دوبارہ قابل استعمال تو نہ رہے گی

:chairfall:

:24::24::24:

furry87

Mr. Pakpatriot1... I had already written what you could think... moreover...here we can see your blind following of MQM...you were not present in that ceremony but even though you are defending them by hook or crook...this type of attitude is called ta'asub.. understand???? You will not be asked on the day of judgement about the wrong doings of MQM but if you will defend their wrong doings of course you will be asked...

I am not here to claim that wheel chairs were being given to fake people... but it is amazing that if the receivers were just the relatives then why were they sitting on the wheel chairs one by one????

hahahahaha.... they were checking the size of the chairs??? If you have Allah's gifted eyes then use them...hahahaha....Mr. Pakpatriot very funny. If the size matters then still they did not need to sit one by one. Those receivers were not the real beneficiaries they were just the relatives (if so) how can they check the size? I am sure if there is size in wheel chairs then it should be written on the chairs.(small/medium/large).
You can easily observe that every receiver was being pictured with Shoaib Bukhari which is very clear in the clip, first and last receive shook hand with the chief guests too while their pictures were being taken.
Such bolo there is no point talking to these people , if you own a business if karachi u would know how karachi and MQM works ...fair to say most of their revenue comes from bhatta and it is just one big gang...all other parties are the same, only difference is MQM steals at the barrel of a gun and PML and PPP steal through corruption and influence...let them live in their petty bhatta society because it is the karachites that suffer in the end and they deserve it for worshipping a fat ass joker like altaf...everything about that man is repulsive and retarded..MQM only has power in karachi and nowhere else

Zorro

Such bolo there is no point talking to these people , if you own a business if karachi u would know how karachi and MQM works ...fair to say most of their revenue comes from bhatta and it is just one big gang...all other parties are the same, only difference is MQM steals at the barrel of a gun and PML and PPP steal through corruption and influence...let them live in their petty bhatta society because it is the karachites that suffer in the end and they deserve it for worshipping a fat ass joker like altaf...everything about that man is repulsive and retarded..MQM only has power in karachi and nowhere else

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=Yj8d9MDbhJU[/video]

It's only for Those who's working for money and Work as Rumors LOL.. Watch it Care fully Yaar..

thepearl

Mqm, chooor, daako, lutaray, zani, sharabi, fitna parast, daamay baaz

Oh my God, what is this, this is cheating,
Ya-Raabb, MQM ke sharrr se Pakistan ko mehfoooz rakh.

DIkhawa, Dikhawa, Aur bas Dikhawah,
Karachi ka aik pull to ghir chuka ha, baqi ka pata nahi kab ghirain gay.

moodali

MQM supporters may say that those who are receiving the wheel chairs are relatives of the actual beneficiaries... but the question arises that then why these relatives are sitting on chairs one by one..?????

I think MQM did not know that they are live at that movement.. and they were just busy in taking pictures....
u guys just understand that what u r thinking is correct.
always search the negitve things in positves things.

let them do what and how they do
the porgress of karahi is model for all criticizers like u.

M

Murshad Jee

u guys just understand that what u r thinking is correct.
always search the negitve things in positves things.

let them do what and how they do
the porgress of karahi is model for all criticizers like u.

Positive thing in this video for MQM is, they think "they are making us fool"
and
Negative thing in this video for MQM is, by mistake they were "live on air"

But

Our nation's problem is we become fool very easy and always think positive for negative people.

Because.................har chamakti hui cheez sona nahi hoti.

YAHYA87

As far as I know about this that person was actually a relative and the reason for doing such a thing was that the real person who was sitting in the wheel chair cant came on stage due to stairs as a result they had to do that but anyways this is wrong because if they really need to give it to the relative of that person then why all this wheel chair things were setup....Anyways but these are minor things that can be ignored as people have already ignored credit card snatching, zina(Munawar Gill), fake degree and so many incident then this is just a charity stuff compare to those crimes....

thepearl

As far as I know about this that person was actually a relative and the reason for doing such a thing was that the real person who was sitting in the wheel chair cant came on stage due to stairs as a result they had to do that but anyways this is wrong because if they really need to give it to the relative of that person then why all this wheel chair things were setup....Anyways but these are minor things that can be ignored as people have already ignored credit card snatching, zina(Munawar Gill), fake degree and so many incident then this is just a charity stuff compare to those crimes....

Ya Ashab-ul-Yesaar (mqm) - YAHYA87

You can give Wheel chair to the relative with dignity, why you are forcing them to sit on that chair and have photo, do you care for his dignity, his pride, his self respect, You just need a photo for propaganda. You got it don't expect more!!!!!

moodali

the educate peopels like mqm too much and mqm now getting hold in punjab and interior sindh as well.

just see this clip

Assalam-o-alaikum
Any justifications, ........... i think mqm supporters are busy in eid holidays.. Give them some time ;)