Moderators should include the link of the original thread in the private message if a duplicate thre

israr0333

Moderator Waseem keeps deleting the post without providing a link to the original posts.

I could not find a similar post in the forum. This is not the first time that this has happened. Kindly provide the link of the original post or we will start to believe that it was deliberately deleted for some other reasons.

This is the private message received from the moderator.

Hello israr0333,

The following thread that you created has been deleted

================================================== ========================
Thread: King Bilawal becomes a commoner only outside his realm -...
Forum: Siasi Videos
Reason: already posted.
================================================== ========================

If you have any questions, you can ask an administrator for assistance.

Sincerely,
The Siasat.pk Forums staff

احمد

وہ کافی مہینے پرانی تصویر ہے اور یہاں شیئر ہو چکی ہے ۔

احمد

Kindly guide me to the original thread of the video and the picture please
اُس کا ٹائٹل مجھے یاد نہیں ۔ لیکن یقین رکھیں کے ایسا ہی ہے جیسا آپ کو ماڈ نے کہاہے ۔

israr0333

There should be some reference in the title or posts for a user to search about a thread. I would be surprised if MODS themselves are not able to search for a post and then claim that it has already been posted.

I trust your memory but it would be better if MODS do include the reference of the original thread before deleting the thread.

اُس کا ٹائٹل مجھے یاد نہیں ۔ لیکن یقین رکھیں کے ایسا ہی ہے جیسا آپ کو ماڈ نے کہاہے ۔

احمد

Aalif

Repected member, these info messages are auto generated by the system and we do not have the privilege to include a link for your reference. However, we have noted down your request and it has been forwarded for further deliberation. Thank you. Regards,

Nawaz Sharif chor Hai

waseem and ijaz both mods are paid by powtaries

similar happend to me whenever i make a thread
both mods delete my thread and say that already posted without giving any link or reference.
they have deleted my so many threads