Misconception - No difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement

syf277

27_64.png

Is He [not best] who begins creation and then repeats it and who provides for you from the heaven and earth? Is there a deity with Allah ? Say, "Produce your proof, if you should be truthful."

No the question is on you that you didn't even bother to do 2 minutes worth of looking into before posting it on a public forum and thus spreading ( intentionally or unintentionally ) false PMLN propaganda.

And this is not the first time you have been caught doing so. Like the fake twitter account pics. But I do appreciate that you are quick to realize your mistake. But point is to avoid such things in the future

the guy is a closet patwari always finds fault of others never once uttered a word of criticism on pmln

Shahid Abassi

کسی اندھے کو بھی نظر آتا ہے کہ دونوں طرف ایک ہی دستخط ہیں لیکن فیصلے کی کاپی والے دستخطوں پر ن لیگ کے میڈیا سیل میں موجود جعل سازوں نے ایک مختلف رنگ کے پین سے کچھ اضافی لکیریں مار کر ایک جعلی پوسٹر بنا کر سوشل میڈیا پر پوسٹ کیا ہے۔
بس یہ سمجھیں کہ کل کی ویڈیو بھی اسی طرح بنائی گئی ہو گی

adeel.zafar

I have updated the orignal post

There is no difference. Clearly some one did scrambled on the previous signatures to desperately make it fake. PMLn is famous for these.
Pmln is master in producing fake documents

Nani 420 is big time fraud and liar
KON SI DUNIYA MEIN REHTAY HO?
COMPUTER SOFTWARE KI MADAD SE AB KISI KAY SIGNATURE KAHAIN BHI LAGAY JA SAKTAY HEIN
Nooni toons r themselves fake and are the master in fabrication...judges signtures are deliberately crossed/scrambled
Whoever did but the fact is that his signature was temperred.
یہ لو بھائی میں نے فوٹو شاپ کر کے دوبارہ سے سیم کر دئیے ہیں
https://www.photobox.co.uk/my/photo?album_id=5667865231&photo_id=501975216208
https://ibb.co/GcXhrDd
اب خوش؟؟
27_64.png

Is He [not best] who begins creation and then repeats it and who provides for you from the heaven and earth? Is there a deity with Allah ? Say, "Produce your proof, if you should be truthful."

No the question is on you that you didn't even bother to do 2 minutes worth of looking into before posting it on a public forum and thus spreading ( intentionally or unintentionally ) false PMLN propaganda.

And this is not the first time you have been caught doing so. Like the fake twitter account pics. But I do appreciate that you are quick to realize your mistake. But point is to avoid such things in the future
the guy is a closet patwari always finds fault of others never once uttered a word of criticism on pmln
Another calibary font scandal, I hope now our establishment take Thier hands off in support of CHOR MARAYAM and let her rot in jail
Even a far sighted person like me can see that the judgment signature has been vandalized. Black signature covered with blue scrambling
کسی اندھے کو بھی نظر آتا ہے کہ دونوں طرف ایک ہی دستخط ہیں لیکن فیصلے کی کاپی والے دستخطوں پر ن لیگ کے میڈیا سیل میں موجود جعل سازوں نے ایک مختلف رنگ کے پین سے کچھ اضافی لکیریں مار کر ایک جعلی پوسٹر بنا کر سوشل میڈیا پر پوسٹ کیا ہے۔
بس یہ سمجھیں کہ کل کی ویڈیو بھی اسی طرح بنائی گئی ہو گی
THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE IN SIGNATURE

SOME ONE TRY TO OVER RIGHT ON JUDGEMENT PAPER

adeel.zafar

27_64.png

It was a mistake. I looked at it but could not observed the difference that you found but as soon as it was pointed out (thanks for that btw), I fixed my mistake.

I am happy for others to “catch me” because this is the way I learn and I have no shame admitting that I learn something new everyday.

adeel.zafar

If you have some time, please go through all my posts - I am sure you will find plenty of posts against PMLN between 2013-2018.

I have updated the orignal post

I came to know that it is the practice of the staff of the lower courts that they try to hide the original signature of the judge on the copies of the verdict. The Original signature on the court record remains the same.

But you know PotwarKhaana always try to cheat the public, hence they are doing here as well.

syf277

If you have some time, please go through all my posts - I am sure you will find plenty of posts against PMLN between 2013-2018.

these are your threads for 2018 and 2019 what they tell me is you are a patwari

1. Misconception - No difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement
    Misconception about the difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement Edit: The orignal judgment copy has scrambled signatures which are same otherwise. This is not done by PMLN as some of you are claiming. Apparently court has released the copy of judgement with...
  2. Just for fun: Mushaira pictures are good comical fit for difficult PTI situations
    Allowing cameras in the Mushaira held at Aiwan e sadar was a mistake in my opinion. The resulting pictures are too comical to be used with any blunder or difficult situation of PTI. Just for fun, see this example:
  3. [Video] BRT buses running on wrong side of the road because of wrong buses ordered
    Another embarrassment for BRT project BRT buses were ordered without realising that the platform will be in center. Front door is on the wrong side of the bus as it is on the opposite side of the platform. Platform will be in the center of the road (and right side of the bus) whereas the big...
  4. No Comments!!
    Well actually some comments: This picture is from Jan 2018 - before he was the president. I don't know why this is getting viral on social media today - I guess thats the power of social media.
  5. Nawaz Sharif's bail period is potentially more than 6 weeks
    Hi All, I was reading the text from Dawn, and it said: "In case Sharif wishes to apply for further relief on medical grounds after the six weeks are up, he will have to petition the relevant high court, the order said."...
  6. Our defense minister should be ashamed of this statement
    Defense minsiter sahab has said that PAF was aware that enemies were inside our border but they waited to confirm the damage before taking action, and since it was late night they could not find out how much damage was done (and thus waited). He has said "humari airforce ready thi, but raat ka...
  7. Chinese firm rejects corruption charge in CPEC project
    ISLAMABAD: Communication Minister Murad Saeed’s brickbats alleging Rs70 billion corruption in a CPEC project — the Sukkur-Multan motorway — have ‘shocked’ the Chinese state-owned company that won the contract and undertook the project. “China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd...
  8. Google searches 'hijacked' to link Pakistan flag to toilet paper
    Google searches for "best toilet paper in the world" appear to have been manipulated to return images of the Pakistan national flag. The results are believed to be the work of Indian protesters acting in response to the 14 February attack in Kashmir that left at least 40 soldiers dead. It is...
  9. PM Imran Khan spoke for every Pakistani in KSA requesting for relief for Pakistani Hajis and labour force
    Its a great feeling to see Imran Khan speaking from his heart, asking MBS to treat the labour class with respect and give them due equality. He said there are poor people and some 3000 of them are in jail.. and asked MBS to look at them as his own people Very very heart touching to see him...
  10. Only MoUs? Did I miss something?
    All I am hearing is that Pakistan and Saudi arabia has signed MoUs .... These MoUs are by definition not binding understandings, which paves way for future "real" agreements. While obviously its better than nothing, but just confirming is it the only thing we got this time or did I miss something?
  11. Track Mohammed Bin Salman ( MBS) flight
    In case you are interested
  12. Thinking out loud: is Nawaz Sharif shifted in hospital for a meeting with MBS?
    While sitting waila, it just came to mind: is it possible Nawaz Sharif has been shifted from jail to hospital one day ahead of MBS visit to facilitate any meeting? Like MBS visiting his old friend to inquire about his health?? Of course such visit would not be possible in jail. Similarly, if...
  13. Embarrassing moment for PTI - Failed to create their own ad
    Such a huge and embarrassing blunder by PTI. Read more on Siasat.pk blog https://blog.siasat.pk/bakhtawar-zardari-mocks-pti-for-using-photo-shopped-image-of-bisp-card/
  14. Is Aleem Khan arrested to clear way for Buzdar??
    Is it a coincidence that whenever Aleem Khan's name circulate as CM, NAB cases come to haunt him? Aleem khan was last summoned in NAB in August 2018 when CM was being decided. Now he is arrested when again Buzdar is in trouble. Who can behind this? Are the spiritual forces protecting Buzdar...
  15. Dawn headline: PM (IK) re-launches (PMLN's) health scheme under new title
    ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday re-launched the health insurance scheme, which had been introduced by the previous Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz government as Prime Minister National Health Programme (PMNHP) in 2015, under the new title of Sehat Insaf Card after making some changes...
  16. PTI's NRO with Zardari?
    When PTI withdrew disqualification application from ECP, many people including me said: "SC registrar will reject the application saying to go to the "concerned" department first. In this case, its ECP and then high courts and then supreme courts." See the thread created on 10th January on...
  17. Dr Shahid Masood flees court to escape arrest in PTV case
    Yes, thats right. Dr. Shahid Masood has in past escaped from the court. This is the only reason is he brought in hand cuffs every time because he is a flight risk. October 25, 2018 Samaa Digital A special court rejected an application filed by anchorperson Dr Shahid Masood for pre-arrest...
  18. برازیل فٹبالر کاکا نے وزیراعظم عمران خان سے ملاقات سے معذرت کرلی
    کراچی: برازیل فٹبالر کاکا نے وزیراعظم عمران خان سے ملاقات سے معذرت کرلی وزیراعظم عمران خان کی پاکستان آنے والے معروف انٹرنیشنل فٹبالرز سے ملاقات کی خواہش پوری نہ ہوسکے گی۔ انتہائی باوثوق ذرائع کے مطابق وزیراعظم جمعرات کو پاکستان کے ایک روزہ دورے پر آنے والے عالمی شہرت یافتہ فٹبالرز برازیل کے...
  19. Will there be a CDA fireworks tonight in Islamabad?
    Hi everyone, Will there be a CDA fireworks in Islamabad tonight? I know that gigamall and bahria town have their fireworks planned, but just wondering if there will be anything close to F-7 etc. Thanks
  20. Propaganda in favour of PTI - ExxonMobile, Suzuki, JW Forland falsely being attributed to PTI
    Hi Friends, I have noticed that some of us have been posting the news from past (or the things that have been set into motion in past) as the achievements of PTI. I am sure PTI in next 5 years will do wonders for Pakistan but for the time being, lets stop lying to ourselves please. Lets not...

NCP123

66315236_2208931839205356_5864765872614146048_o.jpg

Misconception about the difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement

Edit:
The orignal judgment copy has scrambled signatures which are same otherwise. This is not done by PMLN as some of you are claiming. Apparently court has released the copy of judgement with scrambled signatures.

See link below for the orignal judgment attached on Dawn news.

Orignael judgement:

Press Release:
Also someone not only PMLn FRAUD team overwrite on signatures also the the overwrite ink is different color.............ye MARYAM ki ink lagtii hey

Billo Rani

these are your threads for 2018 and 2019 what they tell me is you are a patwari

1. Misconception - No difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement
    Misconception about the difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement Edit: The orignal judgment copy has scrambled signatures which are same otherwise. This is not done by PMLN as some of you are claiming. Apparently court has released the copy of judgement with...
  2. Just for fun: Mushaira pictures are good comical fit for difficult PTI situations
    Allowing cameras in the Mushaira held at Aiwan e sadar was a mistake in my opinion. The resulting pictures are too comical to be used with any blunder or difficult situation of PTI. Just for fun, see this example:
  3. [Video] BRT buses running on wrong side of the road because of wrong buses ordered
    Another embarrassment for BRT project BRT buses were ordered without realising that the platform will be in center. Front door is on the wrong side of the bus as it is on the opposite side of the platform. Platform will be in the center of the road (and right side of the bus) whereas the big...
  4. No Comments!!
    Well actually some comments: This picture is from Jan 2018 - before he was the president. I don't know why this is getting viral on social media today - I guess thats the power of social media.
  5. Nawaz Sharif's bail period is potentially more than 6 weeks
    Hi All, I was reading the text from Dawn, and it said: "In case Sharif wishes to apply for further relief on medical grounds after the six weeks are up, he will have to petition the relevant high court, the order said."...
  6. Our defense minister should be ashamed of this statement
    Defense minsiter sahab has said that PAF was aware that enemies were inside our border but they waited to confirm the damage before taking action, and since it was late night they could not find out how much damage was done (and thus waited). He has said "humari airforce ready thi, but raat ka...
  7. Chinese firm rejects corruption charge in CPEC project
    ISLAMABAD: Communication Minister Murad Saeed’s brickbats alleging Rs70 billion corruption in a CPEC project — the Sukkur-Multan motorway — have ‘shocked’ the Chinese state-owned company that won the contract and undertook the project. “China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd...
  8. Google searches 'hijacked' to link Pakistan flag to toilet paper
    Google searches for "best toilet paper in the world" appear to have been manipulated to return images of the Pakistan national flag. The results are believed to be the work of Indian protesters acting in response to the 14 February attack in Kashmir that left at least 40 soldiers dead. It is...
  9. PM Imran Khan spoke for every Pakistani in KSA requesting for relief for Pakistani Hajis and labour force
    Its a great feeling to see Imran Khan speaking from his heart, asking MBS to treat the labour class with respect and give them due equality. He said there are poor people and some 3000 of them are in jail.. and asked MBS to look at them as his own people Very very heart touching to see him...
  10. Only MoUs? Did I miss something?
    All I am hearing is that Pakistan and Saudi arabia has signed MoUs .... These MoUs are by definition not binding understandings, which paves way for future "real" agreements. While obviously its better than nothing, but just confirming is it the only thing we got this time or did I miss something?
  11. Track Mohammed Bin Salman ( MBS) flight
    In case you are interested
  12. Thinking out loud: is Nawaz Sharif shifted in hospital for a meeting with MBS?
    While sitting waila, it just came to mind: is it possible Nawaz Sharif has been shifted from jail to hospital one day ahead of MBS visit to facilitate any meeting? Like MBS visiting his old friend to inquire about his health?? Of course such visit would not be possible in jail. Similarly, if...
  13. Embarrassing moment for PTI - Failed to create their own ad
    Such a huge and embarrassing blunder by PTI. Read more on Siasat.pk blog https://blog.siasat.pk/bakhtawar-zardari-mocks-pti-for-using-photo-shopped-image-of-bisp-card/
  14. Is Aleem Khan arrested to clear way for Buzdar??
    Is it a coincidence that whenever Aleem Khan's name circulate as CM, NAB cases come to haunt him? Aleem khan was last summoned in NAB in August 2018 when CM was being decided. Now he is arrested when again Buzdar is in trouble. Who can behind this? Are the spiritual forces protecting Buzdar...
  15. Dawn headline: PM (IK) re-launches (PMLN's) health scheme under new title
    ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday re-launched the health insurance scheme, which had been introduced by the previous Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz government as Prime Minister National Health Programme (PMNHP) in 2015, under the new title of Sehat Insaf Card after making some changes...
  16. PTI's NRO with Zardari?
    When PTI withdrew disqualification application from ECP, many people including me said: "SC registrar will reject the application saying to go to the "concerned" department first. In this case, its ECP and then high courts and then supreme courts." See the thread created on 10th January on...
  17. Dr Shahid Masood flees court to escape arrest in PTV case
    Yes, thats right. Dr. Shahid Masood has in past escaped from the court. This is the only reason is he brought in hand cuffs every time because he is a flight risk. October 25, 2018 Samaa Digital A special court rejected an application filed by anchorperson Dr Shahid Masood for pre-arrest...
  18. برازیل فٹبالر کاکا نے وزیراعظم عمران خان سے ملاقات سے معذرت کرلی
    کراچی: برازیل فٹبالر کاکا نے وزیراعظم عمران خان سے ملاقات سے معذرت کرلی وزیراعظم عمران خان کی پاکستان آنے والے معروف انٹرنیشنل فٹبالرز سے ملاقات کی خواہش پوری نہ ہوسکے گی۔ انتہائی باوثوق ذرائع کے مطابق وزیراعظم جمعرات کو پاکستان کے ایک روزہ دورے پر آنے والے عالمی شہرت یافتہ فٹبالرز برازیل کے...
  19. Will there be a CDA fireworks tonight in Islamabad?
    Hi everyone, Will there be a CDA fireworks in Islamabad tonight? I know that gigamall and bahria town have their fireworks planned, but just wondering if there will be anything close to F-7 etc. Thanks
  20. Propaganda in favour of PTI - ExxonMobile, Suzuki, JW Forland falsely being attributed to PTI
    Hi Friends, I have noticed that some of us have been posting the news from past (or the things that have been set into motion in past) as the achievements of PTI. I am sure PTI in next 5 years will do wonders for Pakistan but for the time being, lets stop lying to ourselves please. Lets not...
Great investigative work!!! Some people are almost across the fence line but were hard core Nawaz lovers that they can't make up the courage to jump over to the other side. Like the movie Matrix these people are not ready to take the blue pill.
ub7jkkld3oh21.jpg

brohiniaz

صاحب ! جس نے اپنی باڈی ، ناک ، ہونٹ اور چہرہ ، چھد وا چھداواکے ، کاٹ پِیٹ کرواکے ، اپنی شناخت کے سارے فونٹ اور نشانیاں مٹا چکی ہو ، اس دس نمبری ا ور ۴۲۰ سے کچھ بھی کرنا ممکن ہے