Misconception - No difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement

adeel.zafar

66315236_2208931839205356_5864765872614146048_o.jpg

Misconception about the difference in Judge Arshad Malik Signature in the Press Release vs Judgement

Edit:
The orignal judgment copy has scrambled signatures which are same otherwise. This is not done by PMLN as some of you are claiming. Apparently court has released the copy of judgement with scrambled signatures.

See link below for the orignal judgment attached on Dawn news.

Orignael judgement:

Press Release:

Read page 131. Signatures are as scrambled in the picture I posted above. So your theory is unfortunately not correct.

Orignal judgement available on Dawn Website.
Following link:

Direct link:

https://issuu.com/adeel_ahmed89/docs/judgement_in_al_azizia_steel_mill_r/131
There is a signature on every page in this link and it has been scribbled over with a blue pen on each page while the original signature is in black, most probably to stop forgery and these are scans of the originals not photocopies. The pic in your OP also the sig has been crossed out with a blue pen while original signature is in black.

adeel.zafar

There is a signature on every page in this link and it has been scribbled over with a blue pen on each page while the original signature is in black, most probably to stop forgery and these are scans of the originals not photocopies. The pic in your OP also the sig has been crossed out with a blue pen while original signature is in black.

aha - excellent point.

Aliimran1

KON SI DUNIYA MEIN REHTAY HO?
COMPUTER SOFTWARE KI MADAD SE AB KISI KAY SIGNATURE KAHAIN BHI LAGAY JA SAKTAY HEIN

adeel.zafar

I wish other PTI supporters were as sharp and reasonable as yourself.

Look at other blind supportors blaming the scrambling on PMLN ? ? ?

Check out the likes on second comment - All blind followers hitting like without any investigation.

Your comment should have gotten the most likes.

ziaokara

Nooni toons r themselves fake and are the master in fabrication...judges signtures are deliberately crossed/scrambled

Read page 131. Signatures are as scrambled in the picture I posted above. So your theory is unfortunately not correct.

Orignal judgement available on Dawn Website.
Following link:

Direct link:

https://issuu.com/adeel_ahmed89/docs/judgement_in_al_azizia_steel_mill_r/131

چول ماری ہے کیلبری فانٹس والوں نے۔

adeel.zafar

چول ماری ہے کیلبری فانٹس والوں نے۔

Nahi yaar - Read CitizenX post above - he has explained it.

Court itself has scrambled the signature in the scanned copy of the judgement. It has nothing to do with Maryam Nawaz.

Nahi yaar - Read CitizenX post above - he has explained it.

Court itself has scrambled the signature in the scanned copy of the judgement. It has nothing to do with Maryam Nawaz.

Whoever did but the fact is that his signature was temperred.

adeel.zafar

Whoever did but the fact is that his signature was temperred.

Yes true - if you ignore the blue ink, the black signatures are exactly the same.

I should delete this thread but this is exposing the mentality of some PTI supporters who love to abuse, so I will let it hang around for a while :)

Lord Botta

It was probably some Colonel of ISI who made the signature of the judge on the press release. The days of foujis badmashi and dramay baazi are now over in Pakistan

I wish other PTI supporters were as sharp and reasonable as yourself.

Look at other blind supportors blaming the scrambling on PMLN ? ? ?

Check out the likes on second comment - All blind followers hitting like without any investigation.

Your comment should have gotten the most likes.

27_64.png

Is He [not best] who begins creation and then repeats it and who provides for you from the heaven and earth? Is there a deity with Allah ? Say, "Produce your proof, if you should be truthful."

No the question is on you that you didn't even bother to do 2 minutes worth of looking into before posting it on a public forum and thus spreading ( intentionally or unintentionally ) false PMLN propaganda.

And this is not the first time you have been caught doing so. Like the fake twitter account pics. But I do appreciate that you are quick to realize your mistake. But point is to avoid such things in the future