Mir mohammad ali- khabarnaak comedian. Highly versatile but underweight actor.

Syed Haider Imam

207651_204122076279414_971504_n.jpg

Mir Mohmmad Ali claims that he can mimic any person after watching him/her for just 20 minutes.

We are watching him for a while but i have noticed that he did not get fame which he really deserved.

What went wrong with this great most versatile Pakistani comedian?
Mir Mohammad Ali is a Pakistani comedian who appears in Khabarnaak on GEO News. Previously he appeared on the Aiween show. Ali is an expert in parody, and has parodied many famous celebrities including Asif Zardari, Pervez Musharraf, Raymond Davis, Maulana Fazl Ur Rehman.
Ali gained popularity after he imitated Tariq Aziz on the Aiween Show.

[h=2]Career
Mir Ali started his career from a private TV Channel (Aaj TV) in Pakistan, for whom he produced cartoons. Later, he joined 4 Man Show where he parodied different politicians and personalities of Pakistan. He worked with the same channel for five years, and later joined GEO TV on The Awaien Show. In 2010, when Aftab Iqbal joined GEO, Ali joined him on Khabarnaak.
[/h]

Syed Haider Imam

M=marvellous
I=ideall
R=rare
-----------------
M=mindblowing
O=outstanding,outspoken
H=humble
A=absolute
M=magnificent
M=meritorious
A=alot of talent
D=dean
------------------
A=as good as gold
L=lovable
I=idol

Source:- We love Mir Mohammad Ali face book page

staray khaatir

As long as he is working with Aftab Iqbal(the Wikipedia Danishwar) , i dont see him reaching his full potential.There is no doubt this guy is very talented and he is the only reason i watch a bit(first part) of khabarnaak.he is kind of unlucky as he should be at the top of the game after working all these years.
if possible , he should look for a better writer/director to work with.i wish him all the best and hope he finds a good team to work with.

Syed Haider Imam

Khabr Naak - The show is hosted by Mr. Aftab Iqbal. A biased anchor who ruined the talent of Mir Mohammad Ali . He could have completed 40 minutes program with Mir Mohammad Ali but added too many heavy weights to get ranking.

"The four permanent comedians add colour to the show. With Aman Ullah a marvellous performer is accompanied by Sakahwat Naz ( jeda) well versed in throwing wit spontaneously; Saleem.
I believe Mir Mohammad alone could conduct 40 minutes program with host.
Although, host is a big Chawwal.

Sometimes, Aman Ullah remain silent throughout the program. I have observed that he is not comfortable with Aftab Iqbal. It's a total waste of Sakawat Naz and Aman Ullah talent since they are not fit for the program style.

Syed Haider Imam

As long as he is working with Aftab Iqbal(the Wikipedia Danishwar) , i dont see him reaching his full potential.There is no doubt this guy is very talented and he is the only reason i watch a bit(first part) of khabarnaak.he is kind of unlucky as he should be at the top of the game after working all these years.
if possible , he should look for a better writer/director to work with.i wish him all the best and hope he finds a good team to work with.

Thanks for your feedback. Agreed with your point of view. After his performance, i do not watch rest of the program. At least we should appreciate the talent of a Pakistani actor. They are the one who are helping us to smile otherwise rest of the political shows are so pathetic.

Honestly speaking, he is more verstaile than Sohail Ahmad sb. Sohail Ahmad could mimic only few but this guy has almost set a world record. I have also observed that Stage King Amman Ullah and Shakawat Naz watch him like an idiot. Although, they are also big name in the industry.

Aamir raja

mr aftab iqbal kbi b nhi chahay ga k khabrnak may uski bjaye koi aur crdt lay jaye as he try to did with hasbe hal if this guy really want k uska talent shi say manna jaye toh is complex k shikar aftab iqbal muu zbani danishwar say jaan chudani paday gi warna talab may he dubkia maro mendik ki tra

shaheer

aftab iqbal k sath rah kar mir ali kabhi bhi big star nahe ban paye ga.yeh manhoos admi ha afat iqbal.
Aman ullah jaisy bandy ko dant raha hota ha.intahai complex person ha.

Syed Haider Imam

this guy really got talent but unfortunately he is working with wrong team

If we compare Khabarnaak with Hasb e Haal ,one thing is obvious.
Hasb e Haal has got short team therfore Sohail Ahmad sb has got more time to perform.
On the contrary, Aftab Iqbal dominates his show therefore rest of the comedians has less time to perform.
Aftab Iqbal does not want that any one else compete him. Here lies the problem with this great comedian.
One fact is obvious with Mir Mohammad Ali..........He mimics very close to the origional personality.
No one can beat him in Pakistan including Sohail bhai.
We believe that he has great future in Pakistan.
He could have rock in India since India has got huge audience.
I am wondering if he can perform as a Standing artist?
He could try his luck in programes like Laughter Challange. It's very hard to get recoginistion in " Pakistani Bhair Chal Industry" .

staray khaatir

Thanks for your feedback. Agreed with your point of view. After his performance, i do not watch rest of the program. At least we should appreciate the talent of a Pakistani actor. They are the one who are helping us to smile otherwise rest of the political shows are so pathetic.

Honestly speaking, he is more verstaile than Sohail Ahmad sb. Sohail Ahmad could mimic only few but this guy has almost set a world record. I have also observed that Stage King Amman Ullah and Shakawat Naz watch him like an idiot. Although, they are also big name in the industry.
totally agreed.as you have rightly mentioned that some of these seasoned actors/stage kings are not as good as him.As i have mentioned earlier a great actor/performer needs a good writer/director and over all good team to shine and this guy has not found the right team yet.

Syed Haider Imam

totally agreed.as you have rightly mentioned that some of these seasoned actors/stage kings are not as good as him.As i have mentioned earlier a great actor/performer needs a good writer/director and over all good team to shine and this guy has not found the right team yet.

It's irony of fate with our entertainment industry. Comedian like him has become overnight rich in other countries.

People with brain has got no money and people with money has got no brain.
If both find with each other then a big industry could emerge in Pakistan.
Our Pakistani comedians has already proved their talents in Indian laughter challange programs.

Stage has replaced film industry but comedian like Sohail Ahmad sb has to leave the stage becuase of vulgarity.

Aftab iqbal has turned his program into a " Bhand " program. He is also using his program for political motives. He is clearly promoting Nawaz Sharif and discouraging Imran Khan.
When people wants to hear laughter, he blend his program with personal politics and use comedian like Mir Mohammad Ali for his dirty game.

Aijazqatar

I completely disagree all of u, Ali is over acting guy , suhail Ahmed is the father of all comedian, amanullah is the brother " in sence of acting" of suhail Ahmed , rest comedians are star, aftab Iqbal has problem he want parais from all and enjoy, it's I think the game of popularity, mistake of if tab is he advtis his personal life ,which don't do other anchors, example no one knows about juniad what he eats and his others hobbies , in end iqbal is totally baised anchors .