"Mind Your Business" - This is how Captan Safdar relipes to Omer Cheema's Question on Nawaz Sharif's

jagga9

image_reasonably_small.jpg

s1jcbo.jpg

Umar Cheema
@UmarCheema1

Your take @MaryamNSharif: $418m Corruption By Nawaz Sharif During His Stints As PM: US Writerhttp://www.pkcolumns.com/2012/07/02/418m-corruption-by-nawaz-sharif-during-his-stints-as-pm-us-writer/ via @adnan4pk

captain-safdar@pakloveu
@UmarCheema1,MIND UR BUSINESS !!
Retweeted by Umar Cheema
Hide conversation

jagga9

Re: All insafians let me teach you how to respond to any allegation and how to response journalists

how do I upload an image from my machine?

Jams123

Re: All insafians let me teach you how to respond to any allegation and how to response journalists

where is learning?

_pakistan

esey logon key barey main kisi Dr. ney kia khob kaha hey.

gharjawai.gif

khan afghan1

Can he replys to Rana Sana Ullah allegations
of Double shift at the begining of his new life years ago.
As a result of that RANA sb got big job today.

gharjawai.gif
aakhri jumley parr ghore karen to rana sana ullah ki double shiftia kaa poora matlab samajh mai aa jaata hai rana san ka kehna keh capt safder double shiftia thaa abb samajh aaya pori tarah

Sedqal

As a PMLN supporter (at the moment) I condemn this behavior of Captain Safdar - treat media with respect and answer these questions (PMLN is not PTI)

_pakistan

:lol::lol: chalo ab samjh tou aa gia.
aakhri jumley parr ghore karen to rana sana ullah ki double shiftia kaa poora matlab samajh mai aa jaata hai rana san ka kehna keh capt safder double shiftia thaa abb samajh aaya pori tarah

gharjawai.gif

Let me enlighten you about that.

In Islam the son-in-law becomes the Vajibi son, thus he has to take care of the parents of his wife like a son,especially if she does not have brothers or they are not able to fulfill their duty to the parents.

Secondly Always remember that according to Arab culture, Hazrat Mohammad SAWW, moved into Hazrat Khadija's house. If that were not a good custom I am 120% sure Hazrat Mohammad SAWW would not have done that.

This concept which is used to make fun of the son-in-law who lives with in-laws s because of the Hindu influence.
I would recommend very strongly and very humbly to not to ridicule something when it is very natural and just a simple means within the guidelines of Islam.

I have twitted the idiotic Captain Safdar;

crankthatskunk ‏@crankthatskunk
@pakloveu @UmarCheema1 with respect Cap, we r minding ur own business. It is our business to know who have stole Pakistan's wealth ans the Q

This idiot is living in cloud cuckoo land, he thinks Cheema asking his wife question is beyond their dignity. They are still living in dark ages, and thinking on the basis of "kami kameen" and them the masters.

Wake up moron, come to the 21st Century, if only Pakistanis were educated, you would have been sent to the fields to drive the tractor, your rightful place.

arslan4u

As a PMLN supporter (at the moment) I condemn this behavior of Captain Safdar - treat media with respect and answer these questions (PMLN is not PTI)
You are right, PMLN is not PTI. PTI chairman has went to all programs on all channels including LIVE shows in front of public and answered all types of questions, but Geedar Sharif has no courage to face public and only goes in a few recorded shows where no real questions are asked and even then he needs Ahsan Iqbal to help him give answers.

Sedqal

You are right, PMLN is not PTI. PTI chairman has went to all programs on all channels including LIVE shows in front of public and answered all types of questions
I don't know I thought Imo was beating the bush around on Kashif's show when asked bluntly about Benami transaction (my opinion). Talking about questions, not a SINGLE answer on following.

- Long March - when? beat around the bush
- Civil disobedience -when? beat around the bush
- Politicians Asset declaration nahi to Tsunami - when? beat around the bush
- Stop Nato Supply Line nahi to Tsunami - when? beat around the bush
- Stop Drone Attacks nahi to - when? beat around the bush

alimohsan52

This is hilarious:lol::lol::lol::lol:

This should be spread across the social media
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

alimohsan52

This person, If I am not wrong is the head of the PML N youth wing isn't he? So this sort of behaviour only shows these people are not answerable to anyone, and his arrogance is derived from the fact he is a relative of the Sharif family.

I still cannot stop laughing
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

alimohsan52

What are the credentials for Captain Safdar to be the head of the PML N youth wing? Other than the fact he is the son in law of Nawaz Sharif?

Sedqal

What are the credentials for Captain Safdar to be the head of the PML N youth wing? Other than the fact he is the son in law of Nawaz Sharif?
What has SMQ done for PTI that he directly jumped to the vice president (if merit is the question). There are articles about how many relatives of Imo are in PTI and running his different charities so that is not specific to PMLN (Aqraba Parvar)i.

alimohsan52

What has SMQ done for PTI that he directly jumped to the vice president (if merit is the question). There are articles about how many relatives of Imo are in PTI and running his different charities so that is not specific to PMLN (Aqraba Parvar)i.

What a shocking logic, so if assuming hypothetically PTI has relatives in position does that justify PML N having them as well! Are you saying that Captain Safdar has the same experience as SMQ? :13: