Once I asked publicly (not privately) but no reply.There is always a private message when a thread gets deleted or merged, from the admin who did it. You can reply to that message and ask him why he did that.
Once I asked publicly (not privately) but no reply.
Ajj Siasat.pk waloon k sath woh hua joooo is site k ADMINS loog SACH bolnay waloon k sathh kartay thay.
khairr Welcome back.
Jo hua Acha nahi hua, main sara din siasat.pk ko kholne ki koshish karta raha
Pakistani Government have no authority in Canada. The IP against siasat.net is from Canada. Earlier the IP was from Nexus.pk which is from Pakistan so yes government can pressrize local ISP.
C:\>nslookup siasat.pk
Server:
Address:
Name: siasat.pk
C:\>nslookup siasat.net
Server:
Address:
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: siasat.net
Address: 66.232.99.6
I don't think government or any government agencies are involved here. Why Agencies are not blocking siasat.net then?????
But they can block siasat.net like youtube. I guess siasat.pk was just a alias to siasat.net
Most of them are not biased but what can you do when some admins have their own school of thought.
Patwaris can block it inside Pakistan but still can be accessed via proxies and from all other countries. And sine they don't have any control over .net domain so they cant remove it like they did with .pk url.
Pak government controls .pk domains. They can block my server's ip
We still have a massive following out side Pakistan. We'll work harder to make it even bigger. We are very motivated. INSHALLAH
No matter what they do, We won't stop