Media Management Wing Of MQM

Hyper active Jury, If you read your own newspaper clipping, The Police has refused to name any group. But as you may know by checking your past history,there was tons of money collected by MQM when they use to it by themselves, It seems they are outsourcing the Bhutta Department at some regions in Karachi depending on where and who they grab to get it. Obviously if they completely stop taking the Bhutta, their wheels will come off the weagon and Pir will starve in London. Every Kid in Karachi knows who collects this Bhutta and how they collect it.And you think Raza Haroon will come out announcing publicly that yes indeed MQM takes Bhutta ? Angels from the skies !!!

Zaidi Qasim said:
Hyper active Jury, If you read your own newspaper clipping, The Police has refused to name any group. But as you may know by checking your past history,there was tons of money collected by MQM when they use to it by themselves, It seems they are outsourcing the Bhutta Department at some regions in Karachi depending on where and who they grab to get it. Obvoiusly if they completely stop taking the Bhutta, their wheels will come off the weagon and Pir will starve in London. Every Kid in Karachi knows who collects this Bhutta and how they collect it.And you think Raza Haroon will come out announcing publicly that yes indeed MQM takes Bhutta ? Angels from the skies !!!
If you read the whole part.
The application was given to POLICE on 13 March.
and news came just a few days ago.
Police was also given the different numbers of MOBILE No, which has been used.

love Pak

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vTF-nFPolU[/video]

Was he talking about these thieves. :o

......MQM Advice To PPP Interior Minister Sind ????? ????? ?? ????
............[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mXMj-vPxOeE[/video]

Jury said:

???? ????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??
??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????

Zaidi Qasim said:
lovemycountry said:
We salute MQM for the commendable job done in Karachi and the adjoining areas. Due to MQM's efforts now people of Lyari get drinking water regularly. There was time that Jamatees ruled Karachi. They used to get seats in Karachi only and may be one or two in other parts of Pakistan. They used to run Pakistani politics at the cost of people of Karachi. But their munafiq poltics ended during the 80s and they were badly kicked out by Karachi, Hyderbad, Sukker and other cities. Now, Jamatees just run some procession and their CHAMCHAS bring few books and make stage drame outside mosques after Juma prayers. Then they waste money doing mockup election kerry lugar bill where as money coming from these is keeping them alive. These chamcha jamatees send their children to the US. Even their leader died in the US and his sons are having good time there.

Now they are a dieing force. Some remenands of this jamati munafiq party come in this platform and every day bring out some non-issue topic to malign a party like MQM which has shown commendable achivements in the recent past. These are the same jamatees that supported the criminal haqeeqi group and in connivence with their leaders in Punjab gave them support and using them against the populaist party like MQM. These jamatees also support the Zaliman group and they are under watch. One of these days people will see how they are all routed from Pakistan. They try to find some issue like that of Dr. Aafia Siddique and every now and then make processions forgetting that there are thousand more females incarcerated by their bretheren from the big province like that of Mukhtara Mai. Due to these munafiq policy Allah has eliminated them and now in big elections they just get few hundred votes. What the big province did through Army in Karachi (klling of innocent 15,000) now they are suffering themselves through the process of MAKAFAT E AMAL. You may say what ever you want to, but all the atrocities of Zalimans are a process in which the aggressor of the past is punished by the agressor of the current times.

ALLAH ki Lathi beawaz hai. All these aggressors should seek Allah's mercies for their crimes and accusing a growing innocent party like MQM on false accusation like that of Jinnah pur. General Asif Nawaz Janjua must be giving that answer in his grave. He will give answer to each atrocity committed by his Army and whom so ever are alive are paying the price against the atrocities of Zalimans (supported by the Jamatees).

What an Irony, the same Jamatees who used to clap on killings in Karachi and now supporting the killing of their own bretheren in the big province.

Time of Jamatees will also come soon. Just by wearing a cap and growing a big beard you cannot claim to be Islamic. Islam is the other name of HUSN A KHULQ and not munafeqat as these guys are doing. They have tampered the concept of islam where the Islamic parties are supposed to bring all the segments of the population and brothers and sisters togather as MQM is doing instead the Jamtees create hatred, deceit, falsehood and commualism in the country.

They try to attrack the youth in the guise of Islam and then use them for their false propaganda and desire to come in power but they have miserably failed.

Any how our advise to MQM is keep up the good work and show the world how progressive and practical you are and don't worry about the jamatee munafiqs and their backers who are now a fading force.

No shame in taking Bhutta and extortion money.Of course how else you will manage the expense of your Pir in london sharif.And this is the good work of MQM being practiced. The recent Victims of MQM's bhutta Khori were our cricket stars. Miadad,Moeen, Faisal and Afridi.

( Mehvis_ ali, your style of writting suggested that you can never be a country lover !!)
Why you are guessing sirji , it could be a wild one also.

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
lovemycountry said:
We salute MQM for the commendable job done in Karachi and the adjoining areas. Due to MQM's efforts now people of Lyari get drinking water regularly. There was time that Jamatees ruled Karachi. They used to get seats in Karachi only and may be one or two in other parts of Pakistan. They used to run Pakistani politics at the cost of people of Karachi. But their munafiq poltics ended during the 80s and they were badly kicked out by Karachi, Hyderbad, Sukker and other cities. Now, Jamatees just run some procession and their CHAMCHAS bring few books and make stage drame outside mosques after Juma prayers. Then they waste money doing mockup election kerry lugar bill where as money coming from these is keeping them alive. These chamcha jamatees send their children to the US. Even their leader died in the US and his sons are having good time there.

Now they are a dieing force. Some remenands of this jamati munafiq party come in this platform and every day bring out some non-issue topic to malign a party like MQM which has shown commendable achivements in the recent past. These are the same jamatees that supported the criminal haqeeqi group and in connivence with their leaders in Punjab gave them support and using them against the populaist party like MQM. These jamatees also support the Zaliman group and they are under watch. One of these days people will see how they are all routed from Pakistan. They try to find some issue like that of Dr. Aafia Siddique and every now and then make processions forgetting that there are thousand more females incarcerated by their bretheren from the big province like that of Mukhtara Mai. Due to these munafiq policy Allah has eliminated them and now in big elections they just get few hundred votes. What the big province did through Army in Karachi (klling of innocent 15,000) now they are suffering themselves through the process of MAKAFAT E AMAL. You may say what ever you want to, but all the atrocities of Zalimans are a process in which the aggressor of the past is punished by the agressor of the current times.

ALLAH ki Lathi beawaz hai. All these aggressors should seek Allah's mercies for their crimes and accusing a growing innocent party like MQM on false accusation like that of Jinnah pur. General Asif Nawaz Janjua must be giving that answer in his grave. He will give answer to each atrocity committed by his Army and whom so ever are alive are paying the price against the atrocities of Zalimans (supported by the Jamatees).

What an Irony, the same Jamatees who used to clap on killings in Karachi and now supporting the killing of their own bretheren in the big province.

Time of Jamatees will also come soon. Just by wearing a cap and growing a big beard you cannot claim to be Islamic. Islam is the other name of HUSN A KHULQ and not munafeqat as these guys are doing. They have tampered the concept of islam where the Islamic parties are supposed to bring all the segments of the population and brothers and sisters togather as MQM is doing instead the Jamtees create hatred, deceit, falsehood and commualism in the country.

They try to attrack the youth in the guise of Islam and then use them for their false propaganda and desire to come in power but they have miserably failed.

Any how our advise to MQM is keep up the good work and show the world how progressive and practical you are and don't worry about the jamatee munafiqs and their backers who are now a fading force.

No shame in taking Bhutta and extortion money.Of course how else you will manage the expense of your Pir in london sharif.And this is the good work of MQM being practiced. The recent Victims of MQM's bhutta Khori were our cricket stars. Miadad,Moeen, Faisal and Afridi.

( Mehvis_ ali, your style of writting suggested that you can never be a country lover !!)

??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?????

And as far as the Letter and Phone Calls are concerned, then please keep in mind that:

1) I don't know about others, but MOEEN Khan is himself big Supporter of MQM (along with Rashid Latif). Both were involved with APMSO during their College Times.
So it is out of question that it is MQM who made such threat Telephone Calls, but either they are some Criminal Group, or some Haters of MQM who are doing such activities in NAME of MQM in order to malign it.

2) Any one could make such Threat Calls in name of any Party and person.

Allah said to verify if any FASIQ brings any news to you.

??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ? ????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ????

This style of activities of these Thekay_dars of Deen suggests they can never be Quran and Sunnah lover, but always be Fitna Propagator.

And thanks to brother Abbasi_Ali.

Some incidents happened in my life which has made me so much bitter. Although I do write bitter posts here, but at same time I feel bad that some loving brothers like Abbasi_Ali don't want me to follow this path (and I know they are right). Give me some more time and pray to Allah for me and I will come out of this patch of time. Insha-Allah.

Was Salam.

Let me explained it to you that it seems you are disconnected from the past of your beloved leader and MQM.As I mentioned in my other post in other thread, that MQM outsourcing that depatment since it is very difficult to repeat their past activities with the same intensity.I have no doubt in my mind that they are still today capable of the same thing they were capable of doing yesterday.Nature doesn't change and this is the nature of your party to collect the money for so many different reasons and support different personalities life style in foreign countries.This is reality you ignore intentionally.The police has not excluded the MQM's hand behind these threats.I have seen what ever happened to a singer of song" bus gi bus ziyada baat nahi cheif sahib" MQM is a mafia which does all sort of things and has a proven history of extortion and blackmailing.

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
Let me explained it to you that it seems you are disconnected from the past of your beloved leader and MQM.As I mentioned in my other post in other thread, that MQM outsourcing that depatment since it is very difficult to repeat their past activities with the same intensity.I have no doubt in my mind that they are still today capable of the same thing they were capable of doing yesterday.Nature doesn't change and this is the nature of your party to collect the money for so many different reasons and support different personalities life style in foreign countries.This is reality you ignore intentionally.The police has not excluded the MQM's hand behind these threats.I have seen what ever happened to a singer of song" bus gi bus ziyada baat nahi cheif sahib" MQM is a mafia which does all sort of things and has a proven history of extortion and blackmailing.

??? ???? ???? ????? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ????????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ????

You got a boggy man " Haqiqi' .Were they also present on May 12th for the mayhem ? Truth doesn't come on to your lip Mehwish. You blame every creature in the world except the real culprit, Mqm and your Pir.

karachi

Zaidi Qasim said:
You got a boggy man " Haqiqi' .Were they also present on May 12th for the mayhem ? Truth doesn't come on to your lip Mehwish. You blame every creature in the world except the real culprit, Mqm and your Pir.

following the traditions of this forum man have u or any other member ever blamed PTI & Imran ------- ? so why u expect frm us that we will go after our party

mehwish_ali

Real culprits are the Dajjali Kazzab who played their bloody conspiracy in name of Jinnahpur and then started hugging and Kissing the Killer Terrorists of Haqiqi and still today they are playing that same devils role and still milking their snake Haqiqi and hope to use it one day again for their evil aims. And 12th May real Culprits are those who came out with weapons from Soharab Goth for Looting and Killing in name of "Political Chief Justice" leaving their women and children behind in the homes. This conspiracy of Kazaab has also been exposed fully and al-hamdolillah these Dajjali lies are not going to harm the Haq. Insha-Allah. And a time is coming soon where these Dajjals are going to be exposed completely along with their snakes Haqeeqi whom they are hugging and kissing since 1991.

karachi said:
Zaidi Qasim said:

following the traditions of this forum man have u or any other member ever blamed PTI & Imran ------- ? so why u expect frm us that we will go after our party

It is obvious that you guys only blame others everytime you are attacked for your atrocities.

mehwish_ali said:
Real culprits are the Dajjali Kazzab who played their bloody conspiracy in name of Jinnahpur and then started hugging and Kissing the Killer Terrorists of Haqiqi and still today they are playing that same devils role and still milking their snake Haqiqi and hope to use it one day again for their evil aims. And 12th May real Culprits are those who came out with weapons from Soharab Goth for Looting and Killing in name of "Political Chief Justice" leaving their women and children behind in the homes. This conspiracy of Kazaab has also been exposed fully and al-hamdolillah these Dajjali lies are not going to harm the Haq. Insha-Allah. And a time is coming soon where these Dajjals are going to be exposed completely along with their snakes Haqeeqi whom they are hugging and kissing since 1991.

Every child in Karachi knows who the bhutta khors are and how they get their bhutta.Don't blame others while you slaughter people and fill the streets of Karachi with their dead bodies. Check your own activities before call other liers. The king of the liers and blackmailer is sitting in London ordering murders. Since you guys do not have answers to the question, blame is the only your saviour.

karachi

Zaidi Qasim said:
[quote="mehwish_ali":38uhyj6t]Real culprits are the Dajjali Kazzab who played their bloody conspiracy in name of Jinnahpur and then started hugging and Kissing the Killer Terrorists of Haqiqi and still today they are playing that same devils role and still milking their snake Haqiqi and hope to use it one day again for their evil aims. And 12th May real Culprits are those who came out with weapons from Soharab Goth for Looting and Killing in name of "Political Chief Justice" leaving their women and children behind in the homes. This conspiracy of Kazaab has also been exposed fully and al-hamdolillah these Dajjali lies are not going to harm the Haq. Insha-Allah. And a time is coming soon where these Dajjals are going to be exposed completely along with their snakes Haqeeqi whom they are hugging and kissing since 1991.

Every child in Karachi knows who the bhutta khors are and how they get their bhutta.Don't blame others while you slaughter people and fill the streets of Karachi with their dead bodies. Check your own activities before call other liers. The king of the liers and blackmailer is sitting in London ordering murders. Since you guys do not have answers to the question, blame is the only your saviour.[/quote:38uhyj6t]

Good Job [clap] Dude stick on the policy of [wall]

Maii Naa Manoooo [hilar] [hilar]

love Pak

Jury said:

What do you say about Jiyala`s Visionary leader saying about MQM. Do you endorse what she said about MQM. After all you are their partners.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_pLCXqYVwI[/video]

karachi

proof_of_hypocrites.jpg

mehwish_ali said:
[quote="Zaidi Qasim":3745qjsx]
lovemycountry said:

??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?????

And as far as the Letter and Phone Calls are concerned, then please keep in mind that:

1) I don't know about others, but MOEEN Khan is himself big Supporter of MQM (along with Rashid Latif). Both were involved with APMSO during their College Times.
So it is out of question that it is MQM who made such threat Telephone Calls, but either they are some Criminal Group, or some Haters of MQM who are doing such activities in NAME of MQM in order to malign it.

2) Any one could make such Threat Calls in name of any Party and person.

??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ? ????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ????

This style of activities of these Thekay_dars of Deen suggests they can never be Quran and Sunnah lover, but always be Fitna Propagator.

And thanks to brother Abbasi_Ali.

Some incidents happened in my life which has made me so much bitter. Although I do write bitter posts here, but at same time I feel bad that some loving brothers like Abbasi_Ali don't want me to follow this path (and I know they are right). Give me some more time and pray to Allah for me and I will come out of this patch of time. Insha-Allah.

Was Salam.[/quote:3745qjsx]

Your Kalli Zuban in Full Swing again

mehwish_ali said:

Yeh 15000 Ki Rat Jo Har Waqt Kalli Zuban Say Jari o Sari Rehti Hai
Yeh Saray Tum Nay Hatoon Say Dafnay Ho Gay,
Ya Mot Ka Token Jari Karti Ho

mehwish_ali said:
MOEEN Khan is himself big Supporter of MQM (along with Rashid Latif).

Did these stars had a choice, Bhatta Ya Goli, so obviously they preferred Bhatta.
Now seeing that MQM is to go Down the Drain, they must have gathered some courage to speak the truth about Bhatta.

mehwish_ali said:

And Allah did not exclude MQM from it. Tum Bi Taiz Dhari Kalli Talwar Chalanay Say Pehlay Tasdeek Kar Liya Karo, Ya Tumharay Shaitani Zehan Par Kallay Kattay Ka Mukamal Qabza Hai.

mehwish_ali said:
Some incidents happened in my life which has made me so much bitter.

So you must understand why people hate MQM and should stand on the side of the oppressed not Bhatta Khor katils.

Jury, you have taken pain in underscoring the points of Fatima's article, meaning you belive in what she wrote.
If they are Katils, why are you sitting with them in the Center and Sindh Govts.