Maulana Tariq Jameel Threads - Collection

Re: Miya Biwi & Sosraal by Maulana Tariq Jameel

i know this molvi chaska.
he belongs to the jamaat which is the nursery to produce sectarian extremists.

Abdul Haadi

Moulana Tariq Jameel's intentions are good and I always respect everyone as we all should. I don't know if he is an 'Alim or not obviously i can't compare him with like Dr. Asrar Ahmad (R.A), Nauman A. Khan, Zakir Naik and others. I have listened to him several times but in his speeches he says lots of things as hadith & hadith but no references sometimes i wonder, if he even himself listen to his speeches. He might say oh i made a mistake there specially the interpretations, for instance @ 3:26 he says " aise log Allah ki nazar mein itne Napaak hote hein jese _____ hota hai". Wallahu a'alam. But than right after that he had cross his limits or rather lost control on his (joshe Khitaabat) when he interpreted the ayah completely wrong it was ayah # 14 from surah # 64 please listen to his @ 3:34 translation & than compare it with any other translation or even tafsir for that matter he was way off.

[TABLE="width: 750"]
[TR]
[TD="class: QuranData, width: 8, bgcolor: #FFFFFF"][/TD]
[TD="class: QuranDataNumber, bgcolor: #F0EFEC"]14[/TD]
[TD="class: QuranData, bgcolor: #F0EFEC"]
يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا إِنَّ مِنْ أَزْوَاجِكُمْ وَأَوْلَادِكُمْ عَدُوًّا لَّكُمْ فَاحْذَرُوهُمْ ۚ وَإِن تَعْفُوا وَتَصْفَحُوا وَتَغْفِرُوا فَإِنَّ اللَّهَ غَفُورٌ رَّحِيمٌ​

O you who believe! Verily, among your wives and your children there are enemies for you (who may stop you from the obedience of Allah); therefore beware of them! But if you pardon (them) and overlook, and forgive (their faults), then verily Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.[/TD]
[TD="class: QuranData, width: 8, bgcolor: #FFFFFF"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: QuranData, colspan: 2"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Brs. & Sis. reason of saying all above is not to hurt anyone's feeling or disrespect to Maulana Tariq sahab but rather we should not spread the word or speech for that matter unless we listen to it 1st and agree to it. May Allah SWT give us all SaHiH understanding of Quran & sunnah. a~meen

who says that Dr zakir naik is aalim. he is intellectual who make comparison between different religions but i dont believe him because he says that the parents of holy prophet (pbuh) were not true believers and will not enter the paradise so he is confused by himself because if he can claim to be muslim due to holy prophet pbuh so why not those who gave himpbuh birth. how it can be possible thta millions and milliion will be for given by almighty due to him but not hispbuh parents. this is non sense. for the reference you can find his speech on you tube. may ALLAH almighty give him true path.

eysonm

Dost aysay na bolo. Molna Tariq sab woh Molana hain jin key waja say thori bohat molvi hazrat key izzat bachi we hai. i hope u take your words back. May re koi aukat nai par he is in my list of Favorite Molna jin k lectures i love to listen.

i know this molvi chaska.
he belongs to the jamaat which is the nursery to produce sectarian extremists.

From Heart

Re: Maulana Tariq Jameel Bayan For Girls [ Very Important ]

Thanks Nomiz..
This man is a real magical speaker on Deen e Islam.May Allah bless him.

affanpervez

Re: Maulana Tariq Jameel Bayan For Girls [ Very Important ]

This bayan is equally good for both boys and girls. May Allah give Maulan Tariq Jameel long life.Ameen
JazakAllah for uploading

virus

Re: Maulana Tariq Jameel Emotiona Dua 2012

میرے الله ہمارے دانستہ اور غیر دانستہ سارے گناہوں کو معاف فرما میرے الله دعاؤں کو قبول فرما -آمین