Maulana Tariq Jameel Threads - Collection

urdu_man

Re: قبر کی پکار

yay kia hai bhai ? is dunya mein aayay ho to is dunya ke kaam karo. kuch pakistan ki baat karo kuch apne aane wali naslon ka soocho

zainirfan

Re: Maulana Tariq Jameel Video Bayan, Must Watch!!!

Assalam alaikum brother
who ever is posting these links regarding Maulvi Tariq Jameel sahab, please take into account that calling a person Maulana in shirk because Maulana means mera Maula and we all know our Maula is Allah. So you are not allowed to call someone Maulana. I know people say this a lot to maulvi's and dont actually know what it means so I wanted to share. Please be careful of using terms which we dont know the meaning of. I hope you understand it now and you dont write Maulana next time with his name.
Jazakallah

zainirfan

Assalam alaikum brother
who ever is posting these links regarding Maulvi Tariq Jameel sahab, please take into account that calling a person Maulana in shirk because Maulana means mera Maula and we all know our Maula is Allah. So you are not allowed to call someone Maulana. I know people say this a lot to maulvi's and dont actually know what it means so I wanted to share. Please be careful of using terms which we dont know the meaning of. I hope you understand it now and you dont write Maulana next time with his name.
Jazakallah​

sdmuashr

Assalam alaikum brother
Jazakallah

Assalam o Alaikum,

It doesnot necessarily mean what you are considering.
The word is used for the people who are well versed in Islamic teachings and abide by Islamic laws.
Find out the meaning of this word on free online urdu dictionary.
http://oud.crulp.org/oud/default.aspx
For your convenience I have the meaning for you.

یہ صفحہ آن لائن اردو لغت سے چھاپا گیا:
http://oud.crulp.org/oud/viewword.aspx?refid=71482

[TD="class: txtblack20, align: center"]

[TD="class: txtblack20, align: center"][/TD]
[/TD]

[TD="class: txtblack20, align: center"]

[TD="class: txtdgreen19b"]
bull_green.gif
[/TD]
[TD="class: txtdgreen19b, width: 96%"] مَولانا [ مَو (و لین) + لا + نا ] (عربی)[/TD]

[/TD]

[TD="class: txtblack20, align: right"] اسم نکرہ
1. ہمارے مولا؛ مراد: عالم دین، مشرقی علم کے فاضل اور متشرع بزرگوں کا اعزای خطاب نیز خطاب کرنے کا تعظیمی کلمہ: مراد: جلال الدین رومی؛ (مجازاً) رجب کا مہینہ۔

مرکبات
مَولانا رُوم [/TD]

Even if you see problems with this go here

http://fatwa.deeneislam.com/
or
http://www.jamiabinoria.net/efatawa/index.html
and bring fatwa and I will immediately stop using this word for Muslim scholars.

zainirfan

No brother i dis agree with u
and agree with u
i agree with u that it is widely used for people having alot of knowledge of Islam but alot of times the words widely used are used wrongly
it means MY LORD !! and our only LORD is ALLAH
it is widely used for maulvis and it is wrong
MAULA has only one meaning and there is only one MAULA... ALLAH
May Allah guide all of us
u have the right meaning but the wrong concept like the majority

sdmuashr

No brother i dis agree with u
and agree with u
i agree with u that it is widely used for people having alot of knowledge of Islam but alot of times the words widely used are used wrongly
it means MY LORD !! and our only LORD is ALLAH
it is widely used for maulvis and it is wrong
MAULA has only one meaning and there is only one MAULA... ALLAH
May Allah guide all of us
u have the right meaning but the wrong concept like the majority

Assalam o Alaikum,

I am not an Islamic Scholar therefore I don't debate it however I suggest you to get fatwa from

http://fatwa.deeneislam.com/
or
http://www.jamiabinoria.net/efatawa/index.html
in order to resolve this matter in an appropriate, efficient, logical, scientific and correct manner.

Re: Qissa Hazrat Huder Ka by Maulana Tariq Jameel

Bhai uth ker roti kha loo

kai den se munh utha ker bethe ho

khani munh hi na akr jaye.

is saiez ka to munh bhi nahi milna ...

mushkil ho jae gi.

molvi jamel ka kia jae ga , baad men sun len ge

uth ker roti kha lo please.

KK YASIR

KARWAN-E-AMAN Historical Welcome for Moulana Tariq Jameel Sahab in Layari (Bayan)

Very Historical welcome Molana Tariq Jameel & Mufti Muhammad Naeem visit Layari and Meet with Sardar Uzair Baloch & Molana Tariq Jameel give very historical speech on 30 July 2011 at Layar

[/COLOR]

UMAIR_CH

Re: KARWAN-E-AMAN Historical Welcome for Moulana Tariq Jameel Sahab in Layari

AOA,

Brother yasir any posibility if you could upload Maulana's Full bayan.

Jazakallah Khair

KK YASIR

Dear Umair

I am also searching the complete videos of Moulana Bayans, as i will get them i will share them on the forum.

Thanks for sharing. But where is bayan..

UMAIR_CH

Brother Yasir if you are in Karachi then you might be able to contact Jamia Binoria and get some information about bayan, video etc. If you are overseas like me then its same for you and me to contact.