Maulana Tariq Jameel Threads - Collection

Salafi

Re: tariq jameel sb live on ARY now

Salafi Bro stay blessed :). No ill feelings for anyone, just requesting you to stop dividing ummah. We need unity cuz unity is strength. JazzakAllah

I invite you to follow the true path only. I ask nothing for my benefit.

kotliak

Dr Tahir ul Qadri live special lecture Laila tul Qadr 27th night !!

27305_644764425534094_1855877434_n.jpg

Tune in to http://www.minhaj.tv/ to see LIVE Lailat ul Qadr Lecture & Dua of Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri, will also be shown on ARY

https://twitter.com/TahirulQadri/status/364474068533116930
971419_553080034739098_1063628292_n.jpg

1002157_645527592124444_619952639_n.jpg

Re: Dr Tahir ul Qadri live special lecture Laila tul Qadr 27th night !!

I request Tahir Ul Qadari pray for Imran khan, All the forces of evil have started attacking Imran. I hope soon Tahir ul Qadari will come farword to support Imran.Its hight time for all the revolutionary forces to be united against Status Quo.

CA 5 O

Tune in to Mihaj TV and listen to the latest dream of Qadri Sahib in which he got another revelation regarding him being the next PM of Pakistan after which Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W) visits him again in Pakistan as he provides a free flight from Madina to Islamabad (Na'auzubillah).

Wake up people and stop letting such people take advantage of you in the name of the religion.

For reference, here's a reminder:

[video]http://tune.pk/video/23675/Tahir-ul-Qadri-ka-jhoota-khawab[/video]

kotliak

Hopefully all positive forces seeking for Change and revolution will join hands to end this corrupt system ......May Allah Protect Imran Khan from jealous and enemies...........Ameen !!

1098441_10200408428515117_1650698145_n.jpg

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x12pzus_must-watch-inquilab-ki-azaan-pakistan_news?start=2

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vzDcwfu4fA

I request Tahir Ul Qadari pray for Imran khan, All the forces of evil have started attacking Imran. I hope soon Tahir ul Qadari will come farword to support Imran.Its hight time for all the revolutionary forces to be united against Status Quo.

The real evil for imran is his parties performance in KPK and it will be wiped off by actions

why is he sitting in a box again ????

VoteME

Mera tou sarey bhaiyoon ko yehi pegaam hai k apnay paisay, zewaraat aur time bacha k rakhiye ga. Laila tul Qadar ki raat ko Allah ka zikar karieen, bajai is k key is ki tain tain sunain.

Shah Brahman

کیا اعتکاف کا مقصد تنہائی کی عبادت ہے یا ہزاروں کے مجمعے کی عبادت

ف ج

amir_ali

Ye right main TUQ ka mazar e shareef hae na, ya wo kissi or jaga hae

27305_644764425534094_1855877434_n.jpg