Malala: Path of Bullet, Skull replacement, Depth of Wound ! Magical recovery or Classic Makeup ???

WatanDost

3D image of her skull, which has had titanium plate fitted

article-2270648-173FB62E000005DC-809_306x423.jpg

The red line drawn diagonally down the skull shows the journey of the bullet through the schoolgirl's head

article-2270648-17406388000005DC-851_306x423.jpg

The plate to cover her damaged skull
article-2270648-1740790B000005DC-251_306x423.jpg

This is a 3D model taken from Malala's skull and shows the damage inflicted by the Taliban

article-2270648-173F9BD2000005DC-15_306x325.jpg

These images demonstrate how the plate for Malala's skull is created by using wax and shaping it to fit the contours of her skull

article-2270648-173F9BDA000005DC-356_306x334.jpg

article-2270648-173F9C4E000005DC-31_306x334.jpg

Video

http://www.pakistaniscandals.com/post/2155/video-on-malala-yousafzai-injury-and-path-of-bulle.html

Early Pictures

Here is a little known photo of the girl right after the attack.
Who washed her hair while she was fighting for her life?
Bullet went in this girl and down through her neck?

Also of note, the Pakistani military has been all over the Malala shooting story since the very first moments.
She was reportedly taken to a military hospital. Here is a photo of that transfer via military helicopter.

untitled.jpg

Supposedly shot in the head. See her little bandage? Shot in the head. Proof positive, right?

untitled-2.jpg

Bullet Wound was on head and Blood was leaking from Knees and Legs too ???

Malala Conspiracy

For last few days, since the Malala incident happened; globally a campaign started forcing Pakistani public to think that operation in North Waziristan is indispensable. When I saw the news TTP shot Malala I was sad; but the way Media created the hype it made me worried about the hidden agenda behind this story, still sympathies were all with Malala, my mind never let me sit silent and just whine over TTP shooting Malala. I started searching, meanwhile someone on my Face book TL posted a picture of Malala in UK which I already had seen in news paper, but the new thing was added in caption, where he pointed out the the bullet entered Malalas head from left edge of forehead, but the latest picture shows no scar literally NO SCAR!!

I searched more and more and found a very good piece by a journalist and the title was Staged Story of Malala Yousafzai; I could just shared the link of that topic but unfortunately the WordPress blogs are blocked in Pakistan so I had to re produce its material so everyone can read it easily. In that column he starts from Jessica Lynch who was attacked in Iraq, then Aesha (the cut nose girl on cover of Time Magazine) from Afghanistan; by showing Aeshas damaged face USA forced the world to belive that women are oppressed in Afghanistan; and then comes the Great Malala story. The writer has said it all in such a good composition that reproducing it in my own words will spoil the theme so read it yourself.

We have seen it used time and time again, always involving a woman or a child, always centered around some new global campaign in a region already cursed with the destructive seeds we ourselves have sown.
As I predicted before, they have removed Malala from the situation, afraid they wont be able to control it inside Pakistan. Perhaps too many Pakistanis are questioning the events surrounding what happened. What ever happened to the driver, the one witness to the event? The ISI has him and you may never see him again or if you do it will be like the interview given by Lee Harvey Oswalds wife after the CIA and the FBI had her for a few months.
Here is a girl who according to reports wanted to be a doctor until her father pushed her into the forefront of the education movement in Pakistan.
Of course, we arent supposed to question the fact that for-profit education systems in Pakistan have been working their way into the country for sometime and the fact that her father just happens to be an administrator at a school. I wonder what position he will end up filling in this new national charter school system by time its all over.
Cant help but think of the case of the little nurse who testified to congress about the Iraqis tossing babies out of the incubators in Kuwait back in 1990 or so. Of course, the story was complete bunk and the little nurse was actually the daughter of the Kuwaiti ambassador if Im not mistaken. They had a professional firm brought in to train the little girl to lie to our congress, to weep while telling them a tale of complete fabrication.
I wonder what that father got in trade for his daughters integrity.
Back then, before it was made public and finally admitted by the administration, if you questioned the credibility of the little nurse and her incubator babies story, you were demonized just like anyone now who dares question the story of little innocent Malala.
These are the untouchable stories. Just a few of the lies created to be unbreakable, unassailable, unquestionable myths which move us as a people toward violent and undemocratic ends.
History is full of these. Our current events text books are getting even more crowded by these creations of the doctors of spin.
When will people tired of these same old tricks? When will they understand that it isnt the doubters who abuse these adolescent puppets, but rather those who put them on the stage and tell them to dance?
Malalas story isnt that unique. There have been many before her who were called to serve the masters greater good and as I am sure unfortunately there will be many others to follow.

In another column the writer points out the agenda of Malalas Father, behind portraying his daughter as ambassador of female education.

Is this the story of a young girl whos dream was nearly stamped out or is the a case of a misogynist father so hell bent on pushing his own personal crusade for a larger market share of the privatized education system in Pakistan that he would recklessly put his wife and children in the Talibans cross-hairs? Perhaps the CFR Mockingbird journalist can shed some light on the subject.
Meet Adam Ellick, the Council on Foreign Relations member and apparent CIA Mockingbird stationed at the New York Times. Hes the guy who helped create the Malala Psyop in the first place, the plan to bring for-profit school systems to all of Pakistan. Here he is posing with Malala and her father in 2009.

Before we get into Adams interesting revelations about the Malala psyop and the obvious influence of her school owner father on all of this, lets first take a moment to delve into Adams background.
Adam the Mockingbird
He studied journalism and Emerging Transnational Issues at Ithaca College and he belongs to the Council on Foreign Relations as well as the Overseas Press Club which is run by people from CNN, Conde Nast, Newsweek, Forbes, Reuters, etc.
This Fulbright Scholar from Indonesia prides himself on a few of his accomplishments laid out on his Facebook page which include things like covered the Asian Tsunami, investigated Hugo Chavezs land wars, exposed Karachis bondage and fetish underworld, reported on Russias anti-American youth movements, documented the Talibans crackdown on female education in Swat, and covered the Arab Spring in Egypt and Bahrain.
Adam went to Russia in 2004 in a joint program to teach American journalism to Russian students. Its well established that the CIA uses the cover of journalism to infiltrate various targeted nations.
In summer 2004, I worked as a Visiting Professor at the Russian American Journalism Institute, a study abroad program jointly administered by New York University, Ithaca College and Rostov State University in Rostov, Russia. Adam
All of this is circumstantial of course, but one last bit of Adam Ellick trivia sheds a bit of ironic light on the subject
I collect quotations, globes, and foreign propaganda posters. Adam
Yeah, I bet you do.
Daddys Little Girl
As I have stated before, one of the key elements of this Malala psyop is the Gordon Brown global campaign for charter, for-profit school systems. Theres billions of dollars to be made in this arena, money just sitting there on the table for the taking. The UN mandate is called Education First. Its a global public/private partnership scheme (privatization) involving a not-for-profit institution (Global Business Coalition for Education) set up by Accenture, Hess, Chevron, Pearson International and others. Gordon Brown goes so far as to claim this is Malalas next fight in a Daily Beast article dated Oct. 14th
I think its safe to say that several agendas are being supported with this single attack on a single little girl, but in my mind I have to wonder just how much of this was her fight to begin with and how much of it was that of her father?
Adam inadvertently reveals quite a bit about this dilemma in one of his recent articles on the subject of the documentary he made on Malala back in 2009.
Now remember, in 2009, this little girl was just one of many who had a blog about what was happening in her country. But its hard to say if the blog was even hers since it was posted under a different name and the only real evidence of it resides at the globalist BBC blog page.
But somehow little 11 year old Malala was catapulted to international attention by a documentary film, made by our CFR (CIA?) reporter Adam Ellick.
Why her? Why then?
According to Adam, he started filming little Malala the day before her school was to be shut down by the Taliban after meeting with the father and Malala 10 days prior to the shut down. What a coincidence. Seems like they had everything in place.
But even more telling is this:
The Malala I know transformed with age from an obedient, rather shy 11-year-old into a publicly fearless teenager consumed with taking her activism to new heights. Her fathers personal crusade to restore female education seemed contagious. He is a poet, a school owner and an unflinching educational activist. Adam Ellick
Was the obedient child simply being used as part of the school OWNERs personal crusade to bring more for-profit schools to Pakistan and increase his market share?
Does this guy, Ziauddin Yousafzai, actually wish to better the lives of women young and old in Pakistan like the official story claims, or is there something else behind all of this? Adam inadvertently answers that question for us
Her father was a bit traditional, and as a result, I was unable to interact with her mother. I used to chide Ziauddin about these restrictions, especially in front of Malala. Her father would laugh dismissively and joke that Malala should not be listening. Malala beamed as I pressed her father to treat his wife as an equal. Adam Ellick
Now let me see if I understand this: the school OWNERs business is about to be shut down and out of the blue his obedient daughter takes up his personal crusade to bring more for-profit schools to Pakistan (and thus increase his wealth) yet the guy wont let the Times reporter even speak with his wife because he is so traditional (read as misogynist) and her place is to be seen and not heard. Is that basically the story here?
Now if I were a conspiracy kind of guy I might start thinking that this driven misogynist might just view women, his women, as his personal property to do with as he sees fit. And to that end, he might just not give a crap about the potential harm that might come to Malala.
My anxiety rose with each of his answers. Militants controlled the checkpoints. They murdered anyone who dissented, often leaving beheaded corpses on the main square.Swat was too dangerous for a documentary
For the first time in my career, I was in the awkward position of trying to convince a source, Ziauddin, that the story was not worth the risk. But Ziauddin fairly argued that he was already a public activist in Swat, prominent in the local press, and that if the Taliban wanted to kill him or his family, they would do so anyway. He said he was willing to die for the cause. Adam Ellick
Notice what this reporter is actually saying: that the father understood he and his daughter and his wife and his two sons could be in harms way by the making of this documentary, but HE was willing to die for his effort to bring more school business into the area and apparently HE was willing to let his family die as well.
What kind of father is that?
I have thought about this question since the first time I read that there were reportedly death threats issued by the Taliban toward Malala and her family. What kind of father allows his daughter to become the target of such malevolence and anger in a region where terrorist bombings occur nearly everyday? Wouldnt most fathers tend to try to reduce risks taken by their family members especially if those risks involved the ENTIRE family?
Why would he be so prone to accept that risk for himself and more importantly for his family?
Does that say anything about how he views his family? Does that say anything about what he knew about who was actually behind the bombings? Maybe he was willing to take those risks because there were no real threats. Maybe he was willing to take that risk because he understood he wouldnt actually be targeted. Maybe he was willing to take that risk because he sees his family as his possession and he is so terrified of losing his wealth that he would rather put his entire family on the line rather than start over.
Its hard to say.
That makes me think about this photo of Malala and her father meeting with Richard Holbrooke in 2010. Many suggest that Malala herself was there to meet and come up with a plan to help the Americans out. Adam says she was there to plead with Holbrooke to help oust the Taliban from the district so her school could reopen.
I have a different theory. It wasnt Malala meeting with Holbrooke, but her dedicated businessman father. The photo was a press op to be later used when Malala became the face of the for-profit global school system which was undoubtedly already in the works.

Understand this: while Adam drools over the fathers bravery when it comes to his cause, the reality is, his cause is his business its making money in his for-profit school system.

Thats not nobility. Thats not heroic.
Adam is certainly with the CFR and it looks like hes working as a CIA Mockingbird as well.
Yet, its Adams inadvertent glimpses into the dynamic role the father plays in all of this that may yet prove to be the most telling evidence to date as to the true nature of the staged Malala Psyop.

References:

http://willyloman.wordpress.com/201...reporter-and-the-charter-school-owner-father/
http://willyloman.wordpress.com/201...a-yousafzai-story-suffer-the-little-children/

lurker

Hey Watandost! How you doing? Still got those conspiracy juices flowing I see. Just to burst your small little bubble, Entry wound of bullet is usually very small. Exit wound is usually always large. And Malala or No Malala, I think the Pak Military needs to steamroll Waziristan already. Bring it totally under Pakistan control.

hans

Nothing less ... nothing more.... that girl was shot by Taliban. Taliban have killed 30,000 Plus Pakistani.

Above post provide cover for Taliban and there Saudi supporters.
We all Know What Saudi are doing underhand. Its matter of time we will have Saudi King in UN Court of Law. For killing all over Mulsim world.

They way this post is written.. soon we will have a Photo and a 300 pages support documents proving Altaf Hussain Shot Malala... Trust me, no one is stupid.

God knows I have no idea what is this all .. all I know if she were surrviver of drone world would have never known her name and if she had died in dron attack she must have been tarrorist

lurker

Nothing less ... nothing more.... that girl was shot by Taliban. Taliban have killed 30,000 Plus Pakistani.

Above post provide cover for Taliban and there Saudi supporters.
We all Know What Saudi are doing underhand. Its matter of time we will have Saudi King in UN Court of Law. For killing all over Mulsim world.

They way this post is written.. soon we will have a Photo and a 300 pages support documents proving Altaf Hussain Shot Malala... Trust me, no one is stupid.

I mean if Watandost is a 21 year old Pakistani guy, its alright. These sorts of conspiracy theories suit him and his age. But if he's like some 30 something year old, then I am afraid it would be classified as a Psychological disorder due to his propensity to see a conspiracy everywhere.

kaalashaa

Exactly! So why's there no signs on the left side of her head in pics after the 'incodent' when the skull supposedly had such a big hole? Bullet stayed inside after rupturing the skull??
Hey Watandost! How you doing? Still got those conspiracy juices flowing I see. Just to burst your small little bubble, Entry wound of bullet is usually very small. Exit wound is usually always large. And Malala or No Malala, I think the Pak Military needs to steamroll Waziristan already. Bring it totally under Pakistan control.

zain786

ye malala ka sab drama he hai jese abbtabad usama operation thk hai bhai osama ko mar deya lash kidr jee wo hum ne sumandar mai phenk de jee bilkul na hazam hone wala jhoot wese he american awam ***** is fake story pe obama phr president ban gaya matlb bat halak se utarte ni hai

Temojin

I had a road accident, a head injury and my trousers were also soaked in blood. It must have been a drama. Look at her nerve damage please. Do you know why would she be used now? Because we disowned her, called the poor girl a drama and they got the hint. Look at her being groomed now.

I don't know we condemn taliban each moment yet when it comes to our liking, we acquit them of charges too. We really are sheeple as called by talmud because we start running towards the very first facebook post directs.

zain786

God knows I have no idea what is this all .. all I know if she were surrviver of drone world would have never known her name and if she had died in dron attack she must have been tarrorist
you r right mai heran yaha pe kuch begaiarat avayen malala ko bethe ro rae hain banda in se peche o begairat k bache jo daily drone mai kitne masoon bache bachaya martehain awards unko milne chahye ya is malala ko ya phr usk dalal bap ko mai heran hun malalla har koi ro ra hai jese wo maa lage hui hai inki kabhi kici ne afia siddique k leye awz ni uthaye kynnnnnn

tariisb

Malala attack conducted for NWA operation: Qazi

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - LahoreFormer Ameer Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) Qazi Hussain Ahmed has blamed that attack on Malala Yosafzai has no connection with TTP but it was conducted to create justification for [COLOR=#00BF00 !important]military operation[/COLOR] in Waziristan Agency.

Qazi Hussain Ahmed said that TTP spokesman Ahsan Ullah Ahsan is only a redolent character and government uses his so-called claims of terrorist attacks to put a veil on its

failure to provide security to public lives and properties.

جھوٹ کے پاؤں نہیں ہوتے ، اور ملاؤں کا کوئی ایمان نہیں ہوتا ، نمونہ حاضر ہے ،
بڑے لیڈروں کے الفاظ کی صحت کا یہ عالم ہے تو ، اس طبقے کی مزید کسی کہانی سننے کا کوئی جواز نہیں ،

ملالہ پر حملہ طالبان نے نہیں کیا / ، طالبان نے بارہا تصدیق کی ، اور دوسری بار بھی حملہ کا کہا

یہ حملہ امریکی / پاکستانی اداروں نے کروایا ہے/ ، وزیرستان میں آپریشن کے لیے ، کون سا آپریشن ؟

احسان الله احسان کا وجود ہی نہیں / بعد میں احسان الله احسان نے متعدد پریس کانفرنسز کیں ، اور ملاقاتیں بھی

ایک دانشور / پنڈت اور بھی یہی خبریں دیتا ہے ،

Fazlo.jpg

tz00007

bus krdo yaar... stop this stupid bullshit... goli lagi thi..sab ne dekhi...ab jidar bhi lagi... aik bachi ko goli lagi..aap ki behen beti hoti tu phr...

sharam kro ********* molvio...

Sikandar.dawood

Malala is a yahoodi agent because she is ACTUALLY studying abroad. A true patriotic Pakistani must get a visit visa/study visa, overstay, make money and send $$ back home. Remittance

Malala attack conducted for NWA operation: Qazi

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - Lahore—Former Ameer Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) Qazi Hussain Ahmed has blamed that attack on Malala Yosafzai has no connection with TTP but it was conducted to create justification for [COLOR=#00BF00 !important]military operation[/COLOR] in Waziristan Agency.

Qazi Hussain Ahmed said that TTP spokesman Ahsan Ullah Ahsan is only a redolent character and government uses his so-called claims of terrorist attacks to put a veil on its

failure to provide security to public lives and properties.

جھوٹ کے پاؤں نہیں ہوتے ، اور ملاؤں کا کوئی ایمان نہیں ہوتا ، نمونہ حاضر ہے ،
بڑے لیڈروں کے الفاظ کی صحت کا یہ عالم ہے تو ، اس طبقے کی مزید کسی کہانی سننے کا کوئی جواز نہیں ،

ملالہ پر حملہ طالبان نے نہیں کیا / ، طالبان نے بارہا تصدیق کی ، اور دوسری بار بھی حملہ کا کہا

یہ حملہ امریکی / پاکستانی اداروں نے کروایا ہے/ ، وزیرستان میں آپریشن کے لیے ، کون سا آپریشن ؟

احسان الله احسان کا وجود ہی نہیں / بعد میں احسان الله احسان نے متعدد پریس کانفرنسز کیں ، اور ملاقاتیں بھی

ایک دانشور / پنڈت اور بھی یہی خبریں دیتا ہے ،

Fazlo.jpg

You rock. Well done

WatanDost

Malala kai Laloon kai Naam

Watch this video
http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-505263_1...p-doctors-say/

And Answer

According to the Path of BULLET as mentioned in this video

The Bullet Penetrated In Skull at 80 degree,
it Means the Person who SHOT malala fired this BULLET from Tree or Hill top