Malala: Path of Bullet, Skull replacement, Depth of Wound ! Magical recovery or Classic Makeup ???

Aijazahmed

Janab Proxy wars main DUSHMAN samnay hota hai laikin HAATH nahi aata

AAJ tak Endia pakistan per Kashmir main Dur Andazi ka claim karta hai
laikin Pakistan Inkaar

Kia kar lia Endia nai roak li Infiltration ya Gurella kaarwaian ???
This is exactly my point. If real enemy is behind the scene but it's agents are on the foreground then why shouldn't we tackle and handle these agents first? As per many brothers Malala is an American agent and as per same brothers Talibans are also American agents and if both of these theories are correct then why should we treat them differently? Why we have sympathies for Talibans who have murdered thousands of Pakistanis but why should we have this utter enmity for a little girl who hasn't fired a single bullet on any Pakistani? Are we not committing hypocrisy?

محترم میرے قلم سے آپ کے تھریڈ کی دل آزاری اور سبکی ھوئی۔۔ معذرت چاھتا ھوں

mughay ye sohrab aor watan dost dono mentally retard lagtay hein. You better teach them a lesson instead of being so polite and gentle. I mean you have very good skills of urdu writting so why are you so apologising. this forum does not belong to these idiots. people like you twinkle here. Tumhay mozrut nahee karni chaheeay.

اس میں کوئی شک نہیں اس انسان نے زیادہ پرسنل واحیاتی کا مظاھرہ کیا تھا۔۔ لیکن اب تم بھی تو اپنی ادا دیکھو۔۔۔ گندی باتوں سے اللہ ناراض ھوتا ھے۔۔ تو جگر ھے آ جپھی پا لئے۔۔۔کی دم دا بھروسہ یار دم آوے نہ آوے
Excuse me. Are you Buturabi because this mental man was accusing you for using different IDs. If you are buturabi then I love you, could you please tell me how to write in urdu here. any easy method......

macbeth

mughay ye sohrab aor watan dost dono mentally retard lagtay hein. You better teach them a lesson instead of being so polite and gentle. I mean you have very good skills of urdu writting so why are you so apologising. this forum does not belong to these idiots. people like you twinkle here. Tumhay mozrut nahee karni chaheeay.

بھائی آپ کی ذرہ نوازی کا شکریہ۔۔دراصل زندگی میں کچھ لمحے یا دن ایسے ھونے چاھئے جب معذرت کا مزا لے کر روحانی سکون کا اھتمام کرنا چاھئے۔۔۔ انسانی علم چاھے جس بھی رنگ میں ھو اس کی ضد تکبر اور ستائش ھے۔۔ اس لئے ملامتی رنگ میں کبھی کبھی شیطان سے بھی پتھر کھا لینے چاھئے۔۔

گالیاں کھا کر بھی بد مزہ نہ ھوا

شائد دل آج پھراُن کے حضور تھا

ویسے بھی جب جاھل ایک مخصوص ذھنی پسماندگی سے حملہ کرے تو مسکرانا بہتر جواب ھے۔۔آپ کے اچھے جذبات کا دوبارہ شکریہ

macbeth

Excuse me. Are you Buturabi because this mental man was accusing you for using different IDs. If you are buturabi then I love you, could you please tell me how to write in urdu here. any easy method......

آپ کہاں ذرہ کو آسماں سے ملانے لگے۔۔ بوترابی صاحب میرے فورم جوائن کرنے سے پہلے علمی حاکم ھوئے افسوس میں ان سے ھمکلام نہ ھو سکا۔۔ لیکن جتنا ان کو پڑھا علمی فیض پایا۔۔۔بعض استادوں کی ھر پوسٹ میں ایسی شوخی اور انوکھاپن ھوتا ھے کہ نظریاتی اور فکری مخالف بھی داد دینے لگے۔۔بو ترابی صاحب کی تحریرکو ایسا ھی پایا۔۔۔

نواب کی ذہنی پالکی میں بوجھ زیادہ ھے اس لئے وہم و تشکیک کا شکار ھے

آپ کہاں ذرہ کو آسماں سے ملانے لگے۔۔ بوترابی صاحب میرے فورم جوائن کرنے سے پہلے علمی حاکم ھوئے افسوس میں ان سے ھمکلام نہ ھو سکا۔۔ لیکن جتنا ان کو پڑھا علمی فیض پایا۔۔۔بعض استادوں کی ھر پوسٹ میں ایسی شوخی اور انوکھاپن ھوتا ھے کہ نظریاتی اور فکری مخالف بھی داد دینے لگے۔۔بو ترابی صاحب کی تحریرکو ایسا ھی پایا۔۔۔

نواب کی ذہنی پالکی میں بوجھ زیادہ ھے اس لئے وہم و تشکیک کا شکار ھے
yes I left the forum when he made the good bye thread. Some days ago I started reading forum again. and found some intersting posts here. most of members use to write in urdu now. This made difficult for me to identify the members. How can I read the posts of tariisb and atifqta and liberal fascist barca and more intersting members because it takes so much time to find you people everyday here

WatanDost

This is exactly my point. If real enemy is behind the scene but it's agents are on the foreground then why shouldn't we tackle and handle these agents first? As per many brothers Malala is an American agent and as per same brothers Talibans are also American agents and if both of these theories are correct then why should we treat them differently? Why we have sympathies for Talibans who have murdered thousands of Pakistanis but why should we have this utter enmity for a little girl who hasn't fired a single bullet on any Pakistani? Are we not committing hypocrisy?

Mairay bahi

Doar Andaishi ka takaza yeah hai kai TTP waloon ko Muzakrat kai zarieay JAWAB DEH banaya jai,
Phir kisi bhi Takhreeb kaari kai Jawab main woh aap ki TEHQEEQAT ka brah e raast Jawab dainay kai Paaband hoon gay
aur
Agar woh Mulawis hoeay toe kahin na Kahin GHALAT biyani karain gai
aur JIS DIN SAABIT ho gaya kai TTP walay MuhahidaY kai khilaaf gaea hain
US DIN Poori QOAM AIK PAGE per ho gi

aur

Pooray QABAIL kpk kai bhi TTP kai khilaaf Ukja ho kar kharaY ho jain gai.

AAJ aik Namaloom muqam sai Phone Moasool hota hai aur Zimadari QAbool kar kai GHAIB.
Jawab kis sai aur KAHAN talab karain.

macbeth

yes I left the forum when he made the good bye thread. Some days ago I started reading forum again. and found some intersting posts here. most of members use to write in urdu now. This made difficult for me to identify the members. How can I read the posts of tariisb and atifqta and liberal fascist barca and more intersting members because it takes so much time to find you people everyday here

now u rightly mentioned the names worth to acquire literary pearls..Above mentioned members are truly deserve as witty and linguistically rich faces of the forum..

lurker

It seems you didn't read my second post carefully. The tribals turned against the Pakistani military because the Pakistani military butted into their business. Like I said, turn back the event clock to Nov 2003 - Feb 2004 and find out what EXACTLY happened. The Pakistanis went into FATA as part of the whole "hammer and anvil" strategy of NATO. Like I said, it was doomed to fail and time is proving that.

It is pointless to blame the tribal people when the Pakistani state butted into their internal matters (resistance against NATO in their belt that runs across Afghanistan and Northern Pakistan). 3 things need to happen now to bring this whole fight to a grinding halt: (a) Immediate declaration of ceasefire from both sides; (b) Pakistani army gives it schedule for rolling out of FATA (as an immediate they can start withdrawing from North and South Waziristan); (c) stopping American drones.

(c) is the tricky part. In my personal opinion (c) could only be established if PTI is in the center. It will require shaking up the entire top brass of the Pakistani army, which Nawaz Sharif (even with 3/4th majority or full majority) won't do due to the strings attached with regional and global powers.

The way I see things is that The US and Pakistan move into an alliance. The FATA dudes are harboring terrorists. As an Ally of the US, it is only natural for Pakistan to reign in on its own border to "help" its ally. The FATA guys allegiance was questionable to begin with. And now with the open declaration of TTP reigning war on all Pakistanis, its even more necessary to push it. Who pushed the buttons first is anybody's bet. However we are now fully engaged in this war. Besides this I think there was a genuine need to get more troops not just in FATA but the whole of NWFP aka KPK. Law and Order were out of control. The Taliban were already showing interference within KPK, cable TV, Banks, Commercial establishments, Schools, etc.

Oh @lurker let me DIRECTLY answer the question you pose:

The tribals are fighting as part of the larger Taliban strategy of keeping their logistic lines open. The Taliban in Afghanistan can't function properly if they are choked off from 2 places in Pakistan - North-Western Balochistan and all of FATA. They are fighting the Pakistani army because the Pakistani army is a hindrance in their day-to-day operations.

Consider how NATO's supply route comes through Pakistan and through those 2 points I mentioned. This fight in Pakistan's north is all about the logistical lines of both NATO and the Taliban.
So I gather you are saying the Tribals are fighting "For" the Taliban? And the Taliban are killing Pakistanis.

jason

enmity no who wants to be enemy of any little girl what we are saying that what is going in the guise of malala sympathy islam bashing and muslim terrorism is utterly wrong.
Isn't it is right not in ones twos tens hundreds or thousands but in millions muslims have been killed after that nine eleven in which loss of lives claimed is only three thousand.

Why they have not indicted ones they think were responsible for nine eleven.they didn't indicted atleast OBL.

Aleph

Tribals are fighting for Taliban = YES.
Taliban are killing Pakistanis = Only because it is a corollary of their struggle in Afghanistan.

Pakistan doesn't need to be the US' ally nor the Taliban. We have the option of staying out of this, which we are not exercising for various reasons (mostly, in order to have some say in regional matters post US withdrawal).

For the Taliban it is very easy to keep Pakistan engaged with India, which will provide them breathing space in their own theater. All they have to do is manufacture a strike inside India through one of their many proxies (LeT, LeJ etc). Even a small time attack in India is enough to divert the ENTIRE attention of the Pakistan Armed Forces (including Air Force and Navy) towards India. It is something that is neither in the interests of Pakistan nor America. But, whenever the push has come to shove, AQ/TTP have pulled off strikes inside India and given themselves the breathing space.

This is why Pakistan is in a quagmire. They CANNOT (and I stress this) win this war against the Taliban. The most they can get out of it is a ZERO SUM or stalemate. The worst case for scenario for Pakistan is what is becoming more likely as this war keeps stretching. Here is a little flavor of what his "worst case" will look like:

1- The US withdraws completely out of Afghanistan in which even they would have to accept Taliban as the major stakeholders in Afghanistan.
2- The Taliban is freed up - and has American support - to then turn its complete focus towards Pakistan, which will make TTP an even bigger threat than it is now.
3- Pakistan can very easily find itself in the real situation where it might be in the interest of Taliban and India (and of course America) to choke Pakistan to neutralize Chinese influence.
4- If Pakistan continues hostility with Taliban post US withdrawal then the Taliban will be more than happy to host anti-Pakistan elements such as BLA et al.

So, my friend, Pakistan hasn't seen ANYTHING yet. The sh1t has yet to hit the fan and if Pakistan continues on this suicidal path then regional powers (and China will also consider this option) dump Pakistan altogether. There is only so much effort China will be willing to invest in helping Pakistan out of its mess. China (unlike Russia) will prefer dumping Pakistan and forging new relationships with Balochistan and KPK in the event of Balkanization in order to secure its energy route.

Finally, most of your liberal folks shouldn't hold your breaths for too long. Give it another year or 2 and see how Pakistan army will 'transform' itself into Mullahs.

The way I see things is that The US and Pakistan move into an alliance. The FATA dudes are harboring terrorists. As an Ally of the US, it is only natural for Pakistan to reign in on its own border to "help" its ally. The FATA guys allegiance was questionable to begin with. And now with the open declaration of TTP reigning war on all Pakistanis, its even more necessary to push it. Who pushed the buttons first is anybody's bet. However we are now fully engaged in this war. Besides this I think there was a genuine need to get more troops not just in FATA but the whole of NWFP aka KPK. Law and Order were out of control. The Taliban were already showing interference within KPK, cable TV, Banks, Commercial establishments, Schools, etc.

So I gather you are saying the Tribals are fighting "For" the Taliban? And the Taliban are killing Pakistanis.

Temojin

Mate its good that you possess some ability of critical thinking yet as we say, it gets good with time.

First thing first, about the operation. Do you know about the emirate called amarat e islami tehreek e taliban Pakistan which is there in North Waziristan. the only reason they haven't announced an official seperation is because then they would become an enemy country attacking our troops so any means necessary would be there to annihilate them.

Ground realities are always different.

I now know that Malala is going to be groomed as a proper agent be it with or without her conscious knowledge, hadn't we disowned her right after she was attacked through our massively insane social media propaganda, it would have had been just another case after a few weeks as media starts getting lesser cash by showing the story.

Yes there are rogue elements within army who still believe in keeping up with that afghan/pathan myth, making our pushtoon brethren believe in it and keep them getting killed.

Its no rocket science to know who taliban are and what is going on.

Last but not the least which would strike you the most is that despite your critical thinking, you can't encompass the similar patterns between altaf and imran, later being groomed for the same role albeit in an educated and a smarter way.

Thank you very much for your reply and spending time enough to reason with us.