Malala: Path of Bullet, Skull replacement, Depth of Wound ! Magical recovery or Classic Makeup ???

Azizan

Aur bi Ghum hai zamany mai Mal-la-la ke siwa...

1382118_322635381208175_199184462_n.jpg

lurker

Exactly! So why's there no signs on the left side of her head in pics after the 'incodent' when the skull supposedly had such a big hole? Bullet stayed inside after rupturing the skull??
The medical report says there was no penetration of the skull. However, the ear, facial nerves were damaged. The path of the bullet was primarily sub-dermal (underneath the skin). Part of the skull was removed possibly to implant the electronic device for hearing. The entry wound of a bullet is usually small. And if it's sub-dermal then the healing factor will be quick and scar tissue would be minimal because of proper surgical care and the fact that she is very young.

When I was 12, I successfully cracked open my forehead. I got some surgery done to get everything back in order. Got 16 stitches. To this day you will not find any scar on my head, Unless you look really closely. The doctor at the time said there will be very minimal scarring if at all because of my age and his great handiwork at surgery. :)

@watandost
han to watan dos dumb dehatee .....
- pakistan and uk kee saaree nurses compunder doctors sab chooo.. KAAAAANSPEEEREYSEEE ka part
- pakistan kee army choo; woh bhee KAAAAANSPEEEREYSEEE ka part
- taliban jo ke baar baar keh rahe hein ke hum ne maara aur phir bhee mareingey woh bheee CHOOOO
- saaaree dunya choo jo isko appreiate ker rahee hien#

sirf aapko sab pata hai.. jo dunya ko choo samjhta hai aur khud ko phanney khaaan....pooree dunya hans rahee hottee hain aur sochtee hai.... kitnaaa CHOOOO--yaa hai ye

sjpti

Disgusting Post. You are mentaly sick.

Hey Watandost! How you doing? Still got those conspiracy juices flowing I see. Just to burst your small little bubble, Entry wound of bullet is usually very small. Exit wound is usually always large. And Malala or No Malala, I think the Pak Military needs to steamroll Waziristan already. Bring it totally under Pakistan control.

Nothing less ... nothing more.... that girl was shot by Taliban. Taliban have killed 30,000 Plus Pakistani.

Above post provide cover for Taliban and there Saudi supporters.
We all Know What Saudi are doing underhand. Its matter of time we will have Saudi King in UN Court of Law. For killing all over Mulsim world.

They way this post is written.. soon we will have a Photo and a 300 pages support documents proving Altaf Hussain Shot Malala... Trust me, no one is stupid.

God knows I have no idea what is this all .. all I know if she were surrviver of drone world would have never known her name and if she had died in dron attack she must have been tarrorist

Exactly! So why's there no signs on the left side of her head in pics after the 'incodent' when the skull supposedly had such a big hole? Bullet stayed inside after rupturing the skull??

If we go by your logic, I can say ' If insaf_tiger were born in India to Hindu parents, he would probably be a member of the RSS'

ye malala ka sab drama he hai jese abbtabad usama operation thk hai bhai osama ko mar deya lash kidr jee wo hum ne sumandar mai phenk de jee bilkul na hazam hone wala jhoot wese he american awam ***** is fake story pe obama phr president ban gaya matlb bat halak se utarte ni hai

I had a road accident, a head injury and my trousers were also soaked in blood. It must have been a drama. Look at her nerve damage please. Do you know why would she be used now? Because we disowned her, called the poor girl a drama and they got the hint. Look at her being groomed now.

I don't know we condemn taliban each moment yet when it comes to our liking, we acquit them of charges too. We really are sheeple as called by talmud because we start running towards the very first facebook post directs.

hey wise guy any conspiracy theory about Malala is a conspiracy in itself?(bigsmile)

bus krdo yaar... stop this stupid bullshit... goli lagi thi..sab ne dekhi...ab jidar bhi lagi... aik bachi ko goli lagi..aap ki behen beti hoti tu phr...

sharam kro ********* molvio...

i have these points if some one thinks MALALA is conspiracy
will they reply plz the point about imran khan is a praise comment no need to reply about that

In all my posts about malala i have my reservations the way west exploited the kid but if i believe you then i have to believe on following points as well

1) Army topbross fully helped in this conspiracy
2) those ARMY Drs who treated her injuries also connived
3)IF pak Army did it (a) did they take Govt into confidence as well if so govt also sided USA to make taliban look like very cruel people
(b) if Army did it on its own means ARMY is Rogue and acts without govt authority
(4) then taliban did not do it but some one who wanted taliban to portray as very crule ppl did it
(5)if thats the case then who knows how many other acts of terror were carried out by them just to malign taliban in pk ppl eyes
(6) It measn taliban are infiltrated by PAk enemies and they are doing acts of terror to pave way for waziristan operation
(7) In that case Imran khan is a Genius who is against Taliban operation from day one and still says enemies doing it in taliban name

so many other points but i would like my friend to reply to them then i will raise other points as well.

tz00007

my question to u is u dumb fu** that wat is it that army n west gained by doing such a huge expensive drama????and that too to fool pakistanis?? pakistanis are already dumb fools like u

and u still have doubt about taliban cruelty?? u moron go to swat and ask ppl about khooni chowk..ask the ppl who have bared it all.. u taliban apologist..tabliban are not human. they r animals.. they themselve claim bomb blasts and u think someone else is portraying?? u should be hanged upside down.. go live with taliban then, y the hell r u here?

and imran khan is not sympathizer with taliban, he just wants peace.. once he separates them ull see how he finishes them...

u idiot think the whole world is busy conspiring against u n thinking to fool some dumb idiots like u?? well ur wrong.. they r too busy developing.. and enjoying their life... get a life u brainless turd...

i have these points if some one thinks MALALA is conspiracy
will they reply plz the point about imran khan is a praise comment no need to reply about that

In all my posts about malala i have my reservations the way west exploited the kid but if i believe you then i have to believe on following points as well

3)IF pak Army did it (a) did they take Govt into confidence as well if so govt also sided USA to make taliban look like very cruel people
(b) if Army did it on its own means ARMY is Rogue and acts without govt authority
(4) then taliban did not do it but some one who wanted taliban to portray as very crule ppl did it
(5)if thats the case then who knows how many other acts of terror were carried out by them just to malign taliban in pk ppl eyes
(6) It measn taliban are infiltrated by PAk enemies and they are doing acts of terror to pave way for waziristan operation
(7) In that case Imran khan is a Genius who is against Taliban operation from day one and still says enemies doing it in taliban name

so many other points but i would like my friend to reply to them then i will raise other points as well.

lurker

Your conspiracy theory has too many moving parts. Too many players. Too many actors. Too may things we have to just take for granted. And to what end? An operation in Waziristan? That's it? All this song and dance for doing an operation in waziristan? Malala or No Malala I think we need to send in the troops to Annex Waziristan and End the crap FATA thing we got going on there since 1947. Bring everything under the flag of the state of Pakistan.

VoteME

Your conspiracy theory has too many moving parts. Too many players. Too many actors. Too may things we have to just take for granted. And to what end? An operation in Waziristan? That's it? All this song and dance for doing an operation in waziristan? Malala or No Malala I think we need to send in the troops to Annex Waziristan and End the crap FATA thing we got going on there since 1947. Bring everything under the flag of the state of Pakistan.

says a man who hates Pakistan and would try to do every thing to get out from Pakistan.

sjpti

my question to u is u dumb fu** that wat is it that army n west gained by doing such a huge expensive drama????and that too to fool pakistanis?? pakistanis are already dumb fools like u

and u still have doubt about taliban cruelty?? u moron go to swat and ask ppl about khooni chowk..ask the ppl who have bared it all.. u taliban apologist..tabliban are not human. they r animals.. they themselve claim bomb blasts and u think someone else is portraying?? u should be hanged upside down.. go live with taliban then, y the hell r u here?

and imran khan is not sympathizer with taliban, he just wants peace.. once he separates them ull see how he finishes them...

u idiot think the whole world is busy conspiring against u n thinking to fool some dumb idiots like u?? well ur wrong.. they r too busy developing.. and enjoying their life... get a life u brainless turd...

what with abuse mate ? i don't buy this malala is drama conspiracy and i raised counter questions against it. check my previous threads i have never agreed with such conspiracy , i wanted to show that because of the above points MALALA drama theory is wrong

For ur info i belong to swat, but i was raised in peshwar . i was in uk but my family in pesh was hosting our relatives those days when taliban were active in swat. i think i know more than you on that count . stories which were told by our relatives what they saw in the dead of night about taliban atrocities.. i want all taliban who are gainst pk dead and that too miserable death like eaten alive by lions or trampled by elephants or slow death as result of torture.

Really disappointed the way u abused me :( but keeping in view ur hatred fro taliban i give u the benefit of doubt for ur foul-mouting me

As for IMRAN KHAN i am a paid PTI member bro and i pay a monthly amount for PTI what i mean is i am a committed pti member so i thin i know what imran khan want to do .
Perhaps i failed to make my self clear very much but please do check what my name says SAJPTI =pti shows my party affiliation.
we can make our point without abusing others . may be they listen to us and start thinking otherwise but abuse would beget counter abuse
best wishes for with a prosperous future

sanu key

عراق پر امریکہ کے پہلے حملے یعنی جنگ خلیج سے قبل اکتوبر 1990ء میں ایک کویتی لڑکی نیرہ نے امریکی کانگریس کے کمیشن برائے انسانی حقوق کے روبرو ایک بیان دیا تھا جس میں اس نے بتایا کہ کویت کے کے ایک ہسپتال پر حملے کے دوران عراقی فوجیوں نے انکیوبیٹرز سے بچوں کو نکال کر انہیں ہسپتال کے فرش پر مرنے کے لیے چھوڑ دیا اور انکیوبیٹرز اپنے ساتھ لے گئے۔

نیرہ نامی اس لڑکی کا انداز،کانپتی ہوئی آواز، آنکھوں سے ٹپکتے آنسوؤں اور انسانیت سوز داستان نے امریکہ بلکہ دنیا بھر میں ایک تہلکہ مچا دیا۔ کویت کو بچانے کے لیے عراق پر حملہ کرکے اسے سبق سھا نے کی صدائیں بلند ہونے لگیں۔ جذباتی بیان کو بعد ازاں کانگریس کے کئی اراکین حتیٰ کہ خود امریکہ کے صدر نے اپنی تقریر میں شہادت کے طور پر پیش کیا۔ ...

لیکن جب عراق پر حملہ ہوچکا، ہزاروں بلکہ لاکھوں گھر لٹ چکے، ملک پر اقوام متحدہ کی پابندیاں لگ چکیں اور لاکھوں افراد کا جینا دو بھر ہوگیا تو یہ عقدہ کھلا کہ نیرہ کا پورا نام دراصل نیرہ الصباح ہے اور وہ امریکہ میں کویتی سفیر سعود بن ناصر الصباح کی بیٹی ہے۔ اور اس کا یہ بیان 'سٹیزنز فار اے فری کویت' کی جانب سے منظم کردہ ایک عوامی رائے عامہ کی مہم کا حصہ تھا جسے عالمی سطح پر مشہور امریکی پبلک ریلیشنز ادارے ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے تیار کیا تھا۔

ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے 12 ملین ڈالرز کی خطیر رقم استعمال کرتے ہوئے اس پورے منصوبے کا اسکرپٹ تیار کیا اور نیرہ اور دیگر گواہوں کو "پیشہ ورانہ تربیت" بھی دی۔ اس پورے سلسلے میں ایک ملین ڈالرز کی خطیر صرف اس تحقیق میں ضایع ہوئی کہ آخر عوام کو 'جھنجھوڑنے' کے لیے کون سے ڈرامہ کیا جائے تو زیادہ بہتر ہوگا اور بالآخر بچوں اور انکیوبیٹرز کی کہانی گھڑنے پر اتفاق ہوا۔

بعد ازاں ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے کانگریسی کمیشن کے سامنے پیش کردہ بیان کی وڈیو کو بھی پھیلایا ۔ لاکھوں بلکہ کروڑوں امریکیوں نے جب اپنے ٹیلی وژن چینلوں پر نیرہ کا یہ جذباتی بیان دیکھا تو جو جنگ کے مخالف تھے وہ بھی جنگ کے حامی بن گئے۔

یہ بیان جنگ کے دوران کیے گئے پروپیگنڈے کی بدترین مثال ہے اور اس پوری داستان میں ہم پاکستان کے رہنے والوں کے لیے بہت سے سبق موجود ہیں۔ عقل کے لیے اشارہ کافی ہوتا ہے!

sjpti

i think i failed to make myself clear i don't believe in this malala drama theory . i made those points to tell that because of these points its not possible i think everybody just did not get th emending of what i wanted to say if u check the start of my post
if i have to believe YOU than i have to believe the following………..= mean i clearly don't believe what the thread starter said
best wishes

sanu key

عراق پر امریکہ کے پہلے حملے یعنی جنگ خلیج سے قبل اکتوبر 1990ء میں ایک کویتی لڑکی نیرہ نے امریکی کانگریس کے کمیشن برائے انسانی حقوق کے روبرو ایک بیان دیا تھا جس میں اس نے بتایا کہ کویت کے کے ایک ہسپتال پر حملے کے دوران عراقی فوجیوں نے انکیوبیٹرز سے بچوں کو نکال کر انہیں ہسپتال کے فرش پر مرنے کے لیے چھوڑ دیا اور انکیوبیٹرز اپنے ساتھ لے گئے۔

نیرہ نامی اس لڑکی کا انداز،کانپتی ہوئی آواز، آنکھوں سے ٹپکتے آنسوؤں اور انسانیت سوز داستان نے امریکہ بلکہ دنیا بھر میں ایک تہلکہ مچا دیا۔ کویت کو بچانے کے لیے عراق پر حملہ کرکے اسے سبق سھا نے کی صدائیں بلند ہونے لگیں۔ جذباتی بیان کو بعد ازاں کانگریس کے کئی اراکین حتیٰ کہ خود امریکہ کے صدر نے اپنی تقریر میں شہادت کے طور پر پیش کیا۔ ...

لیکن جب عراق پر حملہ ہوچکا، ہزاروں بلکہ لاکھوں گھر لٹ چکے، ملک پر اقوام متحدہ کی پابندیاں لگ چکیں اور لاکھوں افراد کا جینا دو بھر ہوگیا تو یہ عقدہ کھلا کہ نیرہ کا پورا نام دراصل نیرہ الصباح ہے اور وہ امریکہ میں کویتی سفیر سعود بن ناصر الصباح کی بیٹی ہے۔ اور اس کا یہ بیان 'سٹیزنز فار اے فری کویت' کی جانب سے منظم کردہ ایک عوامی رائے عامہ کی مہم کا حصہ تھا جسے عالمی سطح پر مشہور امریکی پبلک ریلیشنز ادارے ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے تیار کیا تھا۔

ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے 12 ملین ڈالرز کی خطیر رقم استعمال کرتے ہوئے اس پورے منصوبے کا اسکرپٹ تیار کیا اور نیرہ اور دیگر گواہوں کو "پیشہ ورانہ تربیت" بھی دی۔ اس پورے سلسلے میں ایک ملین ڈالرز کی خطیر صرف اس تحقیق میں ضایع ہوئی کہ آخر عوام کو 'جھنجھوڑنے' کے لیے کون سے ڈرامہ کیا جائے تو زیادہ بہتر ہوگا اور بالآخر بچوں اور انکیوبیٹرز کی کہانی گھڑنے پر اتفاق ہوا۔

بعد ازاں ہل اینڈ نولٹن نے کانگریسی کمیشن کے سامنے پیش کردہ بیان کی وڈیو کو بھی پھیلایا ۔ لاکھوں بلکہ کروڑوں امریکیوں نے جب اپنے ٹیلی وژن چینلوں پر نیرہ کا یہ جذباتی بیان دیکھا تو جو جنگ کے مخالف تھے وہ بھی جنگ کے حامی بن گئے۔

یہ بیان جنگ کے دوران کیے گئے پروپیگنڈے کی بدترین مثال ہے اور اس پوری داستان میں ہم پاکستان کے رہنے والوں کے لیے بہت سے سبق موجود ہیں۔ عقل کے لیے اشارہ کافی ہوتا ہے!

dumb heads lke u deserve a totaly humiliation till u stop uttering dumb words and make our nation look like filled with dumb fools like yr self...
what with abuse mate ? i don't buy this malala is drama conspiracy and i raised counter questions against it. check my previous threads i have never agreed with such conspiracy , i wanted to show that because of the above points MALALA drama theory is wrong

For ur info i belong to swat, but i was raised in peshwar . i was in uk but my family in pesh was hosting our relatives those days when taliban were active in swat. i think i know more than you on that count . stories which were told by our relatives what they saw in the dead of night about taliban atrocities.. i want all taliban who are gainst pk dead and that too miserable death like eaten alive by lions or trampled by elephants or slow death as result of torture.

Really disappointed the way u abused me :( but keeping in view ur hatred fro taliban i give u the benefit of doubt for ur foul-mouting me

As for IMRAN KHAN i am a paid PTI member bro and i pay a monthly amount for PTI what i mean is i am a committed pti member so i thin i know what imran khan want to do .
Perhaps i failed to make my self clear very much but please do check what my name says SAJPTI =pti shows my party affiliation.
we can make our point without abusing others . may be they listen to us and start thinking otherwise but abuse would beget counter abuse
best wishes for with a prosperous future

Stupid people are still making consparency theories against her. This man watan dost is a piece of crap, seems a mad cow that running after everyone.

Shame on those who are still blind.

People like him are just piece of **** on this forum.

Well Malala is taboo subject for all liberals. How dare someone say she was not injured. Who cares if what TV shows is contradictory to reality. Hell it gives us a chance to bash all Pakistan. Some biggot even had the subject changed so he could malign the mullas. Well then again that is his religion. But what about others? Is everyone becoming @hans with no eyes on their head?

Aleph

"...Annex Waziristan... End the crap FATA thing... everything under the flag of the state of Pakistan."

The above are some of your own words. It sounds awfully belligerent and occupational. If you are convinced that this is the way to go then pray tell us what is wrong with LeT, LeJ and Zaid Hamid types who claim the same things for other geographical locations? For example, Kashmir, Bangladesh, Delhi etc?

Get a life and accept what your founder (Muhammad Ali Jinnah) did. He decided that FATA would stay autonomous as per his understanding with the tribal leaders of FATA. These tribals did NOT accept the boundaries of the British Raj and that is why a pseudo-boundary was created which was signed in 1893 (meaning that it pre-dates the creation of Pakistan and India) between Sir Mortimer Durand (representing the British Raj in India) and Amir Abdur Rahman Khan (representing the tribals).

Please don't pollute your thoughts with ignorant simplifications.

Malala was Shot no doubt about it and Taliban themselves accepted this act of cowardice...... West promoted Malala as it suits them , Whats new about it, Fanatics support Fanatic, Liberals Support Liberal and Losers supports Conspiracy!