Lord Nazir aik ganda aanda hai - Musharaf's Lawyer - Must!!

irfan123

smnaeem said:
lord nazir is working for NS, i dont care about NS ,its not the topic,the topic is musharraf,should he face the allegations in pakistan or not and should he not punished what he did to the nation.

u mindless humain..........................Ns will sell u guyz just to get the revange......................NS distablisze pakistan..............with the help of lawyers,,,,,,,and........corrupt judge alltime Iftekar chudery...........and some of u mindless people who dont think........and just follow politicans like nawaz sharif,,,and imran khan...........this politicans dont care about pakistan they just want thier self to come up...............imran wants to come on power and he critisize every one Nawaz ganda anda..........wants his revange with Musharraf.........in any cost even if he has to sell pakistan.............but problem is people like u who dont think................musharraf was the best leader of paksitan.........pakistan never get this kind of leader after Quaid-e-azam and liaqat ali khan..........and will never get in recent time after Musharraf.......................think about think for those works musharraf did for pakistan........and think what Nawaz did for pakistan two times in 90s and even now.......now he is a patner wilth Zardari to eat paksitan............they are............world # 1 corrupt people................and they blame Musharraf because they can not survive if Musharraf stayssss....................nawaz sharif investing his money which he got from pakistan's pocket he invest those money in lwayer movment he still investing it to iftekar chudery and lord nazir a crimanal search in google he is a crimnial..and nawaz using him feeding him with money just to go againg muhsarraf........................anywayz............better for u guz to understand otherwise this politicans will eat paksitan and eat u guyz as well........Musharraf is a hope now..........god bless musharraf.............gyeee musharraf.....................Allah tum jaey bewaqfoon ko bhi ucle dey.............

irfan123

smnaeem said:
hi pakistan first,i am not talking one thing which musharraf did wrong ,he made big big blunders just to save his ass.Dr.afia,lal masjid,nawab akbar bughti,3rd nov 2007,corruption among military generals,steel mill case,stock exchange scandals, NRO, house arrest 60 judges with families and unlawful killings of innocent pakistanis in may 12th in karachi and elsewhere and hide the rape of dr.shazia by the army captain because he was the son of a general,forcing shazia to leave the country.i just mentioned only drop of it but allah is watching him just like allah was watching ferro (farown).you will inshaallah see what kind of end he will have. I dont belong to any party but my heart cries when something cruel happen to my pakistani brothers and sisters.Did you ever mentioned why Dr.afia is rotting in U.S ,did your heart ever cry for her and who is responsible for her ordeal(suffering).musharraf was a cruel person and there is no forgiveness from god for cruel person ,musharraf will rot,be humiliated and face the consequences sooner than later,ameen.if you dont see anything wrong with him thats your problem,majority of the nation wants to see him punished.By the grace of God almighty,his humiliation and punishment has started by local and international media.

ucle sey paidal insaan...............................For god sake..................who told u those things which u r claiming here against mr musharraf...................go and check the facts before talking.............what do u know about nwab akbar bugti.....................................what do u know about lal masjid....go and check those videos those clips..........which happen when lal masjid operation was going on.....................musharrafs goverment gave 7 dayz to those lala msjid peoples who were kidnapping and killing citizens of pakistan...................still musharraf goverment gave them cuz they were claiming that lots of girls and childersn r inside.............1000s of people came outside even the women who claim to be their leader ome hassam she came outside.............if their girsl were inside how did she came out...and left students in........no one was left inside only militent was left in then they start the operation.....ucle sey paidla insaan ...............kuch sochna shoroo karoo......waran yeh politicans tumko beech kar kha jaingey................all media and peopls in islamabad were forcing Musharrafs govt to do the operationg becuse they were got stuck because of curfee..........ur so called politicans were sitting in london and having a APC.......they were enjoying food thier.............and when operation happend every one was c hange and get sympthey for lal masjid.............in actuall words that was not a sympthey for lal masjid............that was ground to abuse musharraf......nothing else............ask ur politican why dont they do the case against mr musharaf for lal masjid.....ask nawaz sharif ask imran khan...............why not peoples and students .......ome hassam ...........why dont they do the case against musharraf why not iftekar chudery take a so moto action against that.........u know why.........because they can not do that.........they dont have any legal way to do that................what ever musharraf govt did was a correct action and they were very kind with those militiant to gave them 7 dayz to come out.....no country in the world can be that much nice with terrorists................now what politicans do they use pople like u........who r emotional fools.......to make bad impressin of musharraf........because if musharaf comes in politics........they will have a problems so they want to make a bad image of musharraf as much as they can..............becuase they know people in pakistan most people in pakistan dont think like u guyz...........and this politicans use those kind of peoples to full fill their agenda............and also they buy peoples and media groups as welll.............any way ....hum tu allah sy dua karsaktey hain tum jaey bewaqofon ko allah ucle dey amin.

Junoon123

Irfan123 your an idiot and you smell like someone from 90 (altaf kaalia's home)
Mush is fucked good this was going to happen and i think it should happen. I think the Judiciary should hang Musharraf by his balls and also this idiot lawyer. This lawyer is worthless.

love Pak

Saif is trying to become future Sharif udin Pirzada. I hope GHQ will be keeping a close eye on him. ;)

MYCOUNTRY

It seems to me ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Channeni nay Kuzay say kaha tuj main 2 soraakh hain...........
Saif Ist look at himself and his master Musharaf and then his master USA.........

irfan123

Junoon123 said:
Irfan123 your an idiot and you smell like someone from 90 (altaf kaalia's home)
Mush is fucked good this was going to happen and i think it should happen. I think the Judiciary should hang Musharraf by his balls and also this idiot lawyer. This lawyer is worthless.

u guys r real idiots and ignorant u will not wake up untill this nawaz nd brothers will sell u........................ tu jasey jahilon ki waja say pakistan ka yeh hal hai...........lagery rahoo jahiloon....................jis din sell hojaogey nawaz jasey logon key hatoon usdin shyaad ucle ayee mugar tum jasoon ko tu shyaad jub bhi na ayee.............tum log tu rham key kabil bhi naih hoooooo

MileStone

Lord Nazir ko UK mein koi ghaas bhi nahin daalta. He is only getting attention from media, because [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] are paying him and the media, so that [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] can get cheap publicity.

my message about musharraf is very loud and clear,people know who he was and what damage he did to the country.i dont care about NS his party and lord nazir.

MileStone

Barrister Saif is talking about the accident Nazir was involved in. I think, this is not the issue that Lord Nazir was just involved in an accident. The issue is that he was texting (use of cell phone is illegal in UK while driving) while he was driving and accident occurred because of his negligence and one person got killed in that accident. Lord Nazir and Ganju NS [nawaz] both are trying to become the champion of judiciary, but they both are actually the biggest law breakers.
Lord Nazir was sentenced to jail for 12 weeks, not only because he was involved in an accident. He was sent to jail because he broke the law by using cell phone while driving that resulted in an accident killing one innocent person.

pakistan first

Xpakistani, very well said. I am 100% agreed. I hope common people should understand the real face and evil intentions of Lord Nazeer. It is very sad that media also highlighted this issue just coz it is against Musharraf, how then media says "it is neutral media". In pakistan judiciary and media both are biased enough and ready to propmote any thing which is against Musharraf but "jisay Allah Rakhay usay kon chullay" inshallah their all ill actions will be wasted.

hnuter555

Re: NaSSTy Mushraf Mouth pieace SAIF

he is just a mouth pieace of mushraf and his mouth is full of all haram money he given to him during his dictatorship era in pakistan

if u look what lord nazir acheived through hard work in his life is a real good example to any one and if u look at saif ali what he is doing is a stinking example of acting on the doll of mushraf

he is just a waste of time however lord nazir should not mess with pakistan internal matters with nawaz money however if goora saaaab bahdar milliband and richard hollbork can dictate terms to pakistan why not a pakistani

Junoon123

Re: Tribute to LORD NAZER AHMED

Anyone else noticed this guy Barrister Saif is an idiot, i doubt he will return to Pakistan anytime soon
With all the ill gotten wealth he has i think its time for him to say Gbye to pakistan so he can spend some of that mula