LOOK what Indians are doing with Muslims in India. shame on them

RAW AGENT

There is no moral equivalence in what's happening today in Hitler Inspired India than probably in any other country!!!
That is your perception only , better look at your poor condition of morally bankrupt country

This is how CM Modi supervised the butchering of thousands of Women, Children and the Elderly!!!!

Now he has created the largest open air prison in the world!!!

RAW AGENT

This is how CM Modi supervised the butchering of thousands of Women, Children and the Elderly!!!!

Now he has created the largest open air prison in the world!!!
It looks you don't read history how you people butchered 30 lakh bangalis.

This propaganda is for pakistani people only , nobody outside Pakistan believes.

Despite having a huge market with vested interests, the Western countries are finding it hard to defend such an open violation of human rights and international law.

They may have learnt some hard lessons from appeasing Nazi Germany!!!

RAW AGENT

Despite having a huge market with vested interests, the Western countries are finding it hard to defend such an open violation of human rights and international law.

They may have learnt some hard lessons from appeasing Nazi Germany!!!

You are day dreaming sir ,
Since you are in hate mode against India so you are unable to digest simple thing that out side world nobody cares what propaganda is being served in Pakistan.

You are day dreaming sir ,
Since you are in hate mode against India so you are unable to digest simple thing that out side world nobody cares what propaganda is being served in Pakistan.

To the contrary, wish good relations with all of our neighbors like PMIK...

However, it is hard to dialogue with a Fascist mindset.

RAW AGENT

To the contrary, wish good relations with all of our neighbors like PMIK...

However, it is hard to dialogue with a Fascist mindset.
Your good relation with neighbours is only funding and sending terrorists in Iran, Afghanistan and India .

Our jehadis are responsible.

Typical Nazi Germany tactics from Indian Hitler of creating an excuse to justify his aggression...

Glad the world is coming to the realization that Fascist Modi is becoming a clear and present danger to the world peace!!!

RAW AGENT

Typical Nazi Germany tactics from Indian Hitler of creating an excuse to justify his aggression...

Glad the world is coming to the realization that Fascist Modi is becoming a clear and present danger to the world peace!!!
What aggression ? Our jehadis are blasting themselves in Iran, Afghanistan and India.who sends them ?

No difference between Hindutva Fanatics and Jehadis...

Actually, there is; Hindutva Fascists are directly running the government!!!

Taramasih

fark

Normally yeh itna pakistan mein hota nahi. aur agar ho jai to pakistan ka PM isko support nahi karta jese ke indian hitler moodi karta hai
Where Indian PM supports lynching ? Pakistani public and mullas want to hang masihi for fake cases of blasphemy, extremely violent society of Muslims lives in this part of the part of the world.