Kya hogaya Imran Bhai; watch from 4:00
This is what I say about PTI; Imran Khan just didnt put effort to make a party. He is a good hoonest philanthropist not a leader; just because he hasnt trained people under him to represent PTI. He should move forward under the leadership of General President Pervez Musharraf
Why is the post deleted????
Literate but Elite Feudal minded Politicians of Poor Pakistani Nation Fighting on set while Talking about terrorism in Karaci and other parts of country. President of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ( PTI ) Sindh loss his temper and throw Glass on PPP Leader. Imran Khan ( President of PTI ) has two sons from his marriage with Jemima Goldsmith,Sulaiman Isa and Kasim both living with her mother while President Zardari's all three kids also live abroad in Luxary.
What about those leaders who are living aborad?
haha they are literate :)
mmmmmummmmmmmmmmmmmmmHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LOOSERSSSSSS
PTI ka worker ho ya supporter in subko tameez o tehzeeb seekhnay ki ashad zarurat hai LOLZIZ what a clip yaaar hahaha can't stop laughing LOLZ LOLDOZER
People make mistakes. I couldn't hear the voice clearly, but I am sure that the PPP candidate must have said something very disgusting or personal to the PTI President. He should show restraint next time. Only, I wish, it was Zardari who got hit with that glass!