Lal Masjid Seige Timeline 4 Years Back

FaisalKh

Are you guys kidding me???

you blame Musharraf even if the salt in your dinner is more than your liking... he made mistakes like anyone but he didn't compromise on national interests, now don't come up with unnecessary articles or dotted points, please show me documentations or references that authentic your views about him compromising our national interests and following America's line of action!

We r not misguided, its u who either is blind or have closed his eyes and dont want to see against musharraf... read his recent interviews how he disclosed secrets of Pakistan army and national interests... mush's crimes list is too long unless some ignorant does not want to see it....

m3zaidi

Declare me what ever you wish, that's the beauty democracy! We all wanted democracy when Musharraf was in Power didn't we? Although I'm totally against this western democracy in Pakistan. Anyway my friend read archives, they captured diplomat as well, and of course Chinese prostitutes of massage parlor, thank you for adding that to me. Now even if they were prostitutes, then again these terrorists had no right to Kidnap them no right what so ever, I mean who the hell are they? Once they did that, it became an International Issue, now if i boast big etc etc, I will leave that to Allah. Lal Masjid terrorists attacked first, killed first and thats how it it, which everyone accepts my friends, all the critics say is that I could've been handled differently, but no one doubts who attacked first and who killed first, by the way it doesn't matter who killed first because they kidnapped people, captured a library I guess, therefore when they were asked to surrender and they didn't then the government took action my friend, they were openly challenging the government, and obviously when they resisted, they got killed.

Now see you do not have any valid counter argument that why you used the sentence "people will going to laugh", this shows lack of evidence and argument.
Now this list is verified by every international observer over there, that by the way was extremely critical of Musharraf.

Believe me I'm not a hardcore Musharraf supporter, Im just an observer and I want the best for Pakistan. I can tell you numerous things and point them out that Musharraf did wrong in his time, I'm not like those supporters who have this belief that their leader can't talk wrong or do wrong and whatever he says is correct and on top of that they defend their leadership's wrong decisions. I'm not at all like that.

Could Lal Masjid be averted, or could Musharraf have done something different? Yes its questionable and we can certainly talk about it.

FaisalKh

Scorpion sahib,

If you are misguided by my last name 'Zaidi', then just to let you know I don't belong to the Ehl-e-Tashi (Shia) school of thought, although I respect Shia school of thought even though I do not believe what they say or do.

Honestly my friend I have no intentions or have never had any intention to spill religious hatred, that's not what I do, and I sincerely apologize If you felt It through my reply on this post.

I may have been wrong In using the word 'Kufaar', but I precisely used It for the terrorists over there not for the students or women who came out of It, the remaining students who stayed there were as much part of terrorists as any other because they did so on their own will. But I respect your opinion and I may have been wrong In using the word Kufaar.

You see there was no need to use the word shameless, but still I give you the benefit of doubt that you got emotional.

Secondly my friend I ask for proper evidences where It clearly states that Musharraf allowed Drone Attacks, gave basis to Americans, gave them a free hand, etc etc.

Because my friend Wiki Leaks prove otherwise, and some time later we can really have a constructive argument on Musharraf's tenure, but for now please provide me with some concrete documents, and my documents for you to prove that he worked for only Pakistan and protected Pakistan's national interests Is Wiki Leaks Itself and the lack of documented evidence anywhere. And honestly It's use less to talk about how good or bad he was because I think apart from the NRO he did well In all departments.

And by the way I am a supporter of Imran Khan, and Pervez Musharraf, and please dont think Im a party worker, I just support their work ethic, and their Ideology. For next elections I would love If Imran Khan comes in Power and stays there for atleast 10 years!

Anyway I hope we don't have any hard feelings! I never intended to hurt anyone's feelings, and If I did then I'm really sorry.

I have never seen or heard about a father who would sacrifice his family and would run away like this.... what is the real story only Allah (SWT) knows best... and how could u be so sure that the guy who was interviewed was actually him? making forged videos today is childs play.... but only one thing stopping me from accepting this that he was running away in burka is that what kind person would he be who sacrificed his only son (as far as i know), his brother, his mother and put other family members life on stack... how could he be so cruel to leave them behind and run in a burkah.... few days ago another person ran away from country but he took his family with him.... Please give some time and think about these points... :jazak:

hawk eyed

I don't know about you but i like to copy as much as i can of my prophet pbuh... So i will use his name and give his examples.. If you cannot tolerate that then well up to you.. The people who were inside the lal masjid were attacking army.. Remeber those comandos that were killed? its not a video game commando that anyone can kill, they are fully trained commando.. so the people who you think were innocent were killing fully trained commando.. Now if you eyes are so blind to see that, your ears are deaf to hear it, then may Allah help you... but if saying the name of Hazrat Muhammad pbuh annoys you so much then yea i don't think we should continue with this argument as i would love to use his examples in everything because that is what Allah told us to do so.

am afraid u r rather exploiting and trying to mould the HOLY INSTANCES the way you like...i never tried to defend those brutal men i just questioned about the mass murder of innocent students who were not given enough room to escape n this no one can deny not even army

cefspan

Mullah who is escaping in burka...... i still remember those fotos. Gov did the right thing, they give much time to local and international media to see and tell to the whole world, what lal masjid and school was doing.
Auntie shamim told in an interview, '' if she knew that muslim religious people could torture (try to pull nails from fingers) like that she would not like to be a muslim'' to a japanese news agency.
So soldiers were stupid to attack this place. Not musharraf, but other generals did not see any illegal thing in lal masjid? they were also blind and deaf? Or misguided by media. i don't think so.

U really are an orthodox .

Tell me now , U see a Mullah escaping under a burqah , But cannot see the BIG SHINNING REALiTY?

Soldiers do what the army command says , warna 70s maen Baloch operation na hota , na 5 lakh baloch martae......

Secondly , Everyone , every pathetic dictator uses religion , in one way or in other , ZIA govt with the help of CIA , setup lal masjid as mujahid recruitment center in afghan jihad era.

(READ JIHAD by Tom Carew)

This was stoped after RUssia lost. Every thing was normal for previous 17 years. Musharaf stages it to show to USA that withoug HIM , PAKISTAN WILL BE A TOTAL TERRORIST sate.....

Even I am against religious fanatism , Islam is the religion of peace , Mgr remember , YE Bloody Mullah hi ap ka janaza parhaen gae , ap kae bachae kae kaan maen azaan daen gae , yehi EID aur Jumma ki namaz parhaen gae , Yehi ap kae bachae ko Quran Shareef parhana sikhaen gae.Just educate them, nothing more , these need as much improvement as politics and army.

Respect them . U remember an old man with beard escaping in burqh , but don't remember reknown womenizers, drunk like YAHYA , MUSHARAF, Iskandar Mirza , Yahya???????

a

Scorpion

Scorpion either you are a terrorist or you support them.. No where in islam it says that you must take the law in your own hand and go attack people. NO WHERE IN QURAN OR HADITH.. Quran tells us to obey your leaders.. Hazoor pbuh never ever took the law in his hand when he was living in Mecca or Madina, once he was made the leader of the Madina and when the other forces attacked the land of Madina is the only time when Hazoor pbuh went to war. So stop giving bad name to my love to the most amazing person ever born on this earth hazrat Muhammad pbuh. For god sake please let go your evil thoughts and stop ruining the image of my master. Islam doesn't support Terrorism and hatred.. and Lal masjid was teaching both of these things.. please you have ruined Pakistan already now don't ruin the whole religion.

Dear,

followers of Ghazi sahib were surrounded and were in a siege situation starting from 30th June . . . . They fought a defensive battle against an Army who broke constitution and enforce Martial law . . . . When Sufi Muhammad of Sawat did this he was declared a Ghaddar and why Pakistan Army cant be declared a Ghaddar for such crimes . . . . And every one has the universal right to defend himself and it is what they did . . . . .

You gave me two choices and I sided the Ghazi sahib . . . and I gave you two, As either you support that Munafiq Musharraf and become a Munafiq or Support the Followers of the Red Mosque . . . . There is no third Choice . . . .

You gave the proof by showing any curricular material of Red Mosque which proves that they were spreading hate and terrorism before that siege . . . Other wise I ll declare you a lier . . . . And dear its the people like you the supporter of this War on terror and American puppets who have ruined this Pakistan . . . . Wake up

ekdumReady

[FONT=&quot]بے گناہوں کی جان لینا ہمیشہ غلط ہوتا ہے اسی طرح جیسے مسجد کو اسلحے کا ٹھکانہ بنانا ہمیشہ غلط ہوتا ہے۔ جب[/FONT][FONT=&quot] لال[/FONT][FONT=&quot] مسجد میں اسلحہ رکھا گیا اس وقت اس کے رتبے کی پامالی ہوئی۔[/FONT]​

yasir1981

Dear,

followers of Ghazi sahib were surrounded and were in a siege situation starting from 30th June . . . . They fought a defensive battle against an Army who broke constitution and enforce Martial law . . . . When Sufi Muhammad of Sawat did this he was declared a Ghaddar and why Pakistan Army cant be declared a Ghaddar for such crimes . . . . And every one has the universal right to defend himself and it is what they did . . . . .

You gave me two choices and I sided the Ghazi sahib . . . and I gave you two, As either you support that Munafiq Musharraf and become a Munafiq or Support the Followers of the Red Mosque . . . . There is no third Choice . . . .

You gave the proof by showing any curricular material of Red Mosque which proves that they were spreading hate and terrorism before that siege . . . Other wise I ll declare you a lier . . . . And dear its the people like you the supporter of this War on terror and American puppets who have ruined this Pakistan . . . . Wake up

You r absolutely blunt abt the real condition and u will keep on defending these terrorists...look at those videos which was not only shot by pak media but BBC as well....Look what these terrorists were forcefully trying to implement......they wanted to create anarchy in the state where only their decision will be followed, truth speaks for itself and look what was demand of moulana who brainwashed these girls and boys.......He clearly said i want islamic state and they wanted to do it with force...If u still call them innocent after these videos then May Allah guide u....

Truth_Hurts

Dear,

Follower of Ghazi sb? who is Ghazi sb? the one who ran in burqa? If he was so right then he should have laid his life instead of making the innocent kids and girls their human sheild.. They burned the video stores, the killed innocent civilians.. i feel pity for your short memory.. NO ONE IN THE MOSQUE SHOULD HAVE RPG's, AK47, and bullets after bullets.. You have any idea how many commandoes were killed? were they killed by shooting at eachother? you are disgusting.. Now i know why islam is given such a bad name in this world.. its because of people like you.. You ruined Pakistan.. You ruined islam.. and you are now ruining the innocent minds who are not aware of this issue..
These people were given 6 days to leave.. the one who left were free.. how come the others didn't leave? are you so blind..
what a terrorist mind you have there .. astagfarullah. May Allah save the innocent people, Islam and Pakistan from people like you

Scorpion

You r absolutely blunt abt the real condition and u will keep on defending these terrorists...look at those videos which was not only shot by pak media but BBC as well....Look what these terrorists were forcefully trying to implement......they wanted to create anarchy in the state where only their decision will be followed, truth speaks for itself and look what was demand of moulana who brainwashed these girls and boys.......He clearly said i want islamic state and they wanted to do it with force...If u still call them innocent after these videos then May Allah guide u....

What they were force fully trying to implement . . . . Can you tell . . . . If the demand of Maulana is for Islamic State than what is wrong . . . . By the way these videos are responsible for misguiding you dear . . . . If implementing some thing by force is Bad than what about Martial Laws . . . . Situation in Karachi . . . . situatin in Baluchistan . . . . And operation in FATA . . . . .

They were just purdah observing girl students with sticks in hand . . . . Where they carrying RPGs or AK-47s . . . .
And the situation after the siege is what I have already defended . . . . If some one put my house under siege I ll definitely going to resist . . . . .

And I am again asking what they were trying to implement . . . . .

Hatham

nice analysis man, i wish our other countrymen(the readers of darsi nasabi system) become aware with real situation, as since childhood we are fed with wrong history, but hopefully the media will aware these people and they will stop using the dhapays of traitors and CIA agents on us. but till then we will suffer the poor policies of the 'holy cow'

The situation required the simple action of police on the Children Library which was the issue . . . . But why Military and Commandos were called any reason for that . . . .

When unfortunately the stand off started . . . . Than there was no other option but negotiations and even the Indian Army did the same thing in Durgah Hazrat Bul incident and allowed the Kashmiri Mujahideens along with two Pakistan Army Officers a safe passage across LOC . . . . .

They had suffered the consequences of Golden Temple Operation and there fore used their brains . . . .

We are still suffering the consequences of this operation . . . .

Scorpion

Follower of Ghazi sb? who is Ghazi sb? the one who ran in burqa? If he was so right then he should have laid his life instead of making the innocent kids and girls their human sheild.. They burned the video stores, the killed innocent civilians.. i feel pity for your short memory.. NO ONE IN THE MOSQUE SHOULD HAVE RPG's, AK47, and bullets after bullets.. You have any idea how many commandoes were killed? were they killed by shooting at eachother? you are disgusting.. Now i know why islam is given such a bad name in this world.. its because of people like you.. You ruined Pakistan.. You ruined islam.. and you are now ruining the innocent minds who are not aware of this issue..
These people were given 6 days to leave.. the one who left were free.. how come the others didn't leave? are you so blind..
what a terrorist mind you have there .. astagfarullah. May Allah save the innocent people, Islam and Pakistan from people like you

Now you want to cross the limits no problem . . . . As Allah may save this Pakistan from Munafiqs from foreign land like you who support the western imperialism than claims of following Sunnah . . . . . astagfarullah

In fact it is people like you who for the sake of USA' s interests put this Pakistan on the path of destruction . . . . And now blaming the others . . . . Your religion is more Dollars . . . . And it is the source of Nifaq in your heart where you have softness for the USA and hatred for your own people . . . . . . . . . .

Now to your comments . . . . Ghazi Sahib was the one who died fighting . . . . Maulana Abdul aziz was called out side for negotiations and was than captured and rest the video every one sees . . . . He forget the basic rule that there are no negotiations with Munafiqs . . . . And he ll going to remember this lesson . . . .

Now I call you a lier as no video store was burned . . . . You may be refering to the incident where a few thousand Vulgar/Porn CDs were burned on the Aabpara road . . . . There is a lot of difference between burning of CDs and store . . . . correct your facts . . . . .
Now your second lie as Followers of Ghazi sahib never killed a single civilian, If you have the name of that civlian kindly show it, it is the same propaganda as that of throwing Acid on non purdah observing ladies by the followers of Ghazi Sahib . . . . No proofs . . . . Those killed by the followers of ghazi sahib were all security personnels . . . .

Now I have a pity upon you as no RPG was ever fired by Followers of Ghazi sahib as they have none . . . . regarding the AK47s , Ghazi sahib just before his death told the media of possessing 14 AK47s of which four were snatched from the police who on the first day tried to raid Jamia Hafsa without court order . . . . .
Now for all the polished weapons displayed at end of operation I ll not going to discuss them as they all are missing from Aabpara Thana and a SHO was only dissmissed and then Reinstated for such minor crime for selling all the weapons recovered from Red Mosque . . . . Beautiful . . . . A nice story to cover those weapons as they may were missing from some military Kote . . . . No proof means no weapons . . . . .

Now a total of 13 security perssonel were killed including one rangers and twelve SSG Commandoes and thirty six were injured this is confirmed . . . . . The casualties of followers of Ghazi sahib will never going to be confirmed . . . . The Musharraf claim of 93 dead was proved to be false the first day as it not included any female . . . . Where as at least a single female the mother of Ghazi sahib died during the operation as confirmed . . . . Unconfirmed figures which I support range from 2500 deaths to 4300 in round figure . . . . As it took Army three days to clear the bodies it could be true . . . .

And now dont repeat the comments of calling me disgusting or a terrorist other wise I feel no hesitation in pulling you to the limits of vulgarity . . . . . .

Truth_Hurts

Now you want to cross the limits no problem . . . . As Allah may save this Pakistan from Munafiqs from foreign land like you who support the western imperialism than claims of following Sunnah . . . . . astagfarullah

In fact it is people like you who for the sake of USA' s interests put this Pakistan on the path of destruction . . . . And now blaming the others . . . . Your religion is more Dollars . . . . And it is the source of Nifaq in your heart where you have softness for the USA and hatred for your own people . . . . . . . . . .

Now to your comments . . . . Ghazi Sahib was the one who died fighting . . . . Maulana Abdul aziz was called out side for negotiations and was than captured and rest the video every one sees . . . . He forget the basic rule that there are no negotiations with Munafiqs . . . . And he ll going to remember this lesson . . . .

Now I call you a lier as no video store was burned . . . . You may be refering to the incident where a few thousand Vulgar/Porn CDs were burned on the Aabpara road . . . . There is a lot of difference between burning of CDs and store . . . . correct your facts . . . . .
Now your second lie as Followers of Ghazi sahib never killed a single civilian, If you have the name of that civlian kindly show it, it is the same propaganda as that of throwing Acid on non purdah observing ladies by the followers of Ghazi Sahib . . . . No proofs . . . . Those killed by the followers of ghazi sahib were all security personnels . . . .

Now I have a pity upon you as no RPG was ever fired by Followers of Ghazi sahib as they have none . . . . regarding the AK47s , Ghazi sahib just before his death told the media of possessing 14 AK47s of which four were snatched from the police who on the first day tried to raid Jamia Hafsa without court order . . . . .
Now for all the polished weapons displayed at end of operation I ll not going to discuss them as they all are missing from Aabpara Thana and a SHO was only dissmissed and then Reinstated for such minor crime for selling all the weapons recovered from Red Mosque . . . . Beautiful . . . . A nice story to cover those weapons as they may were missing from some military Kote . . . . No proof means no weapons . . . . .

Now a total of 13 security perssonel were killed including one rangers and twelve SSG Commandoes and thirty six were injured this is confirmed . . . . . The casualties of followers of Ghazi sahib will never going to be confirmed . . . . The Musharraf claim of 93 dead was proved to be false the first day as it not included any female . . . . Where as at least a single female the mother of Ghazi sahib died during the operation as confirmed . . . . Unconfirmed figures which I support range from 2500 deaths to 4300 in round figure . . . . As it took Army three days to clear the bodies it could be true . . . .

And now dont repeat the comments of calling me disgusting or a terrorist other wise I feel no hesitation in pulling you to the limits of vulgarity . . . . . .

haha your ghazi shaib is burning in hell fire... its you who has been listening to the lies and beliving it.. WHEN YOUR LIAR ghazi was given the phone for negotiations why was he talking to the media? hypocracy at its best.. and that maulna aziz admitted on live TV that he was escaping.. hahha you are living in you LALA land keep living you terrorist.. my prayers are only that may Allah safe my neighbourhood, my country and my religion from terrorist like you..

yasir1981

What they were force fully trying to implement . . . . Can you tell . . . . If the demand of Maulana is for Islamic State than what is wrong . . . . By the way these videos are responsible for misguiding you dear . . . . If implementing some thing by force is Bad than what about Martial Laws . . . . Situation in Karachi . . . . situatin in Baluchistan . . . . And operation in FATA . . . . .

They were just purdah observing girl students with sticks in hand . . . . Where they carrying RPGs or AK-47s . . . .
And the situation after the siege is what I have already defended . . . . If some one put my house under siege I ll definitely going to resist . . . . .

And I am again asking what they were trying to implement . . . . .

Ur logic is absolutely foolish like u.......I live in islamabad and exactly know what was it......This moulana and his wife wanted pak to be a terror state....Have u listened the interview of his wife when she said we will unleash suicide bombers and mujahidin have come to protect us with oxygen masks and guns and u r still not ashamed of defending them.....They occupied adjacent building and burnt it, abducted plice men as well as chinese, took law in their own hands and u think govt should shower flowers on them to kill us...they were threatening women not to drive otherwise they will be responsible, Imam kaba came for them, Baqees edhi came and Islam was distorted so badly that they all tried to tell them not to insist on unreasonable demands.....THis Masjid belongs to govt, this is not someone's property u must iunderstand that, this place is govt's place but this holy place was misused by Moulana to bring Arms in them,,,,,,,,U r taking side of these terrorists so must also have taken part in that fight why r u still alive, u should have sacrificed ur life too over there too, ohhh his bro did not feel that and was coward to come out in burqa,,,,,,,,,so u thought the same i think......Now lal masjid is peaceful place coz of that action,,,,,,Thanks to Musharraf on killing these ******** and saving us

Scorpion

Ur logic is absolutely foolish like u.......I live in islamabad and exactly know what was it......This moulana and his wife wanted pak to be a terror state....Have u listened the interview of his wife when she said we will unleash suicide bombers and mujahidin have come to protect us with oxygen masks and guns and u r still not ashamed of defending them.....They occupied adjacent building and burnt it, abducted plice men as well as chinese, took law in their own hands and u think govt should shower flowers on them to kill us...they were threatening women not to drive otherwise they will be responsible, Imam kaba came for them, Baqees edhi came and Islam was distorted so badly that they all tried to tell them not to insist on unreasonable demands.....THis Masjid belongs to govt, this is not someone's property u must iunderstand that, this place is govt's place but this holy place was misused by Moulana to bring Arms in them,,,,,,,,U r taking side of these terrorists so must also have taken part in that fight why r u still alive, u should have sacrificed ur life too over there too, ohhh his bro did not feel that and was coward to come out in burqa,,,,,,,,,so u thought the same i think......Now lal masjid is peaceful place coz of that action,,,,,,Thanks to Musharraf on killing these ******** and saving us

Ok now I came to know that the Problem is not Lal Masjid but your support for Musharraf . . . You are an illegal product of Musharraf's Munafiq era of enlightened moderation . . . . I asked you what they were trying to implement and you came with a list of actions whose first perpetrator was Musharraf himself . . . . He staged a coup . . . Implement Martial law . . . Launched brutal operations against own people . . . Becomes American Poodle . . . Put whole country for sale . . . As you have decided to take side of this terrorist Musharraf therefore I declare you a terrorist Munafiq as due to your hatred for a certain ideology and of not seeing the crimes of Musharraf . . . .

Scorpion

Scorpion sahib,

If you are misguided by my last name 'Zaidi', then just to let you know I don't belong to the Ehl-e-Tashi (Shia) school of thought, although I respect Shia school of thought even though I do not believe what they say or do.

Honestly my friend I have no intentions or have never had any intention to spill religious hatred, that's not what I do, and I sincerely apologize If you felt It through my reply on this post.

I may have been wrong In using the word 'Kufaar', but I precisely used It for the terrorists over there not for the students or women who came out of It, the remaining students who stayed there were as much part of terrorists as any other because they did so on their own will. But I respect your opinion and I may have been wrong In using the word Kufaar.

You see there was no need to use the word shameless, but still I give you the benefit of doubt that you got emotional.

Secondly my friend I ask for proper evidences where It clearly states that Musharraf allowed Drone Attacks, gave basis to Americans, gave them a free hand, etc etc.

Because my friend Wiki Leaks prove otherwise, and some time later we can really have a constructive argument on Musharraf's tenure, but for now please provide me with some concrete documents, and my documents for you to prove that he worked for only Pakistan and protected Pakistan's national interests Is Wiki Leaks Itself and the lack of documented evidence anywhere. And honestly It's use less to talk about how good or bad he was because I think apart from the NRO he did well In all departments.

And by the way I am a supporter of Imran Khan, and Pervez Musharraf, and please dont think Im a party worker, I just support their work ethic, and their Ideology. For next elections I would love If Imran Khan comes in Power and stays there for atleast 10 years!

Anyway I hope we don't have any hard feelings! I never intended to hurt anyone's feelings, and If I did then I'm really sorry.

Dear

Although I dont like the Shias at all and especially in Lal Masjid Tregedy where they launched a propaganda campaign against its followers just because Auntie Shammim belonged to their sect . . . . Otherwise I respect resistance weather by the Sunni Taliban in Afghanistan or Shia Hizbullah in Lebanon . . . . However the religious hatred I refereed was this political/ideological hatred, one which has already divide this nation to the core and I regard this ideological religious divide as more dangerous than the sectarian one . . . . To quote example is that many here in Pakistan support the American Policies in their hatred for Taliban . . . . Cant we support the cause and see that is their cause the right one . . . . .

And the words you said against them definitely made me upset . . . . Because there are followers of this ideology . . . . And they have huge support weather you agrees or not . . . . What is the solution . . . . Are you ready to kill every follower of this ideology and starts a chain of blood shed in action and reaction as what is happening due to our operations in FATA . . . . The only thing can be done to stop all this bloodshed is to kill the causes and stops the actions which lead to reactions . . . .

And this Lal Masjid operation became another cause for those who are resisting for a cause or in reaction . . . . .

And now who is a terrorist or not will be decided by the History . . . . Mukti Bhani, today are called as Freedom Fighters and even I dont have any objection . . . . Even a few years back BLA was regarded as Terrorist Organization but today people are calling them as separatists may be due to reason of there leftist approach where as the Talibans are rightest . . . . .

I am against Musharraf becuse of his crimes . . . . and that is one of the reasons of mine supporting every resistance which some how weakened Musharraf . . . . Lawyers Movement, Missing People, Baluchistan Insurgency, Resistance in FATA and this Uprising by the Followers of Ghazi Sahib all contributed in the removal of Musharraf . . . . Although he ve been replaced by Kiyani and I am against him too . . . . As I regard Musharraf not as an individual but a system who have sold us to American since 1954 when we signed the first Military Aid Package with Americans (MAP) . . . .

Now coming to Musharraf's policies . . . . My friend Was he not the Head of Estate in October 2001 . . . . Collin Powell had a direct one to one conversation with Musharraf . . . . Than we saw American troops arriving at Jacobabad, Dalbadin, Shamsi and Jacobabad Base . . . . Have you forget the differences between Musharraf ans Musaf Mir (Air Chief) on base issue . . . . Air Marshal than was killed in the Plane Accident or conspiracy . . . . If Musharraf not allowed than had the Americans invaded . . . . And if the Americans invaded than he should had defended as he was the Head of Army and Martial Law Administrator . . . .

Regarding the drones same is my view as Drone attacks started in time of Musharraf . . . . If he had not allowed it than he should should had stopped it as he was the head of estate and Armed forces . . . . .
Now if you want some documentary proof than I am not in position to give you that as I need to be the President of Pakistan to have access to such agreements . . . . Circumstantial proofs all points toward Musharraf . . . . .

You supports Imran Khan and Musharraf too that is strange . . . . As Imran khan at least has bought closer all the elements of the society where as Musharraf era lead to the polarization of this society and lead to this religious ideological divide. . . .

Scorpion

haha your ghazi shaib is burning in hell fire... its you who has been listening to the lies and beliving it.. WHEN YOUR LIAR ghazi was given the phone for negotiations why was he talking to the media? hypocracy at its best.. and that maulna aziz admitted on live TV that he was escaping.. hahha you are living in you LALA land keep living you terrorist.. my prayers are only that may Allah safe my neighbourhood, my country and my religion from terrorist like you..

Oh dear oh my . . . . .

Am I talking to God . . . . But God lives in heaven . . . . Who is this God who is living in the land of Kuffar . . . . And sending people to Hell . . . . Definitely I ve found in you a Dajjal . . . . In an explanation of Ahadees of my beloved Prophet Hazarat Muhammad ( SAW ), It is said that Dajjal will offer his Heaven and Hell . . . . His Heaven in truth will be the Hell and Hell in truth will be the Heaven . . . .

Thanks to Allah that as per the statement of You - A Dajjal . . . . Ghazi sahib is living in Peace inside Heaven . . . .

By the way Dajjal sahib ( L a n n a tullah )! I ve heard that you are coming out in 2012 . . . . Is it true . . . And will you be flying this Canadian flag or the Israeli one . . . . .