Khadim Rizvi took Imran Khan's "Chota Tabqa" comment on his heart, Gives him an open challenge

RealPeople

YAAR LAIKIN IMRAN KHAN NAE YAA FAUJ NAE ACTION LEEYAA TOE PHIRR WOHEE BLAME GAME OF LAAL MUSJID FIASCO HOEGAEGAA, THEY SHOULD BE V QUICKLY ARRESTED WITHIN MINUTES BY COMMANDOES, AS THEY BROKE THE LAW AND THREATNED

u r right

lets define a Red line- which when crossed will justify Lal Masjid action

allah ki maar in haramion pay- IK is doing everyting to assure u get water and fresh air in future and this is how u are repaying the compliment

these are "kafirs" and NOT muslims as they dont believe in minority rights. they are kafirs as they dont understand islam at all.

islamabadi

What are you on about? Have you even followed the news today or you just like criticizing the government for no reason?

https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/federal-government-has-no-plan-to-put-aasia-bibi’s-name-on-ecl.657433/#post-5090335

Did I write anything about putting name on ECL ? no.....I wrote that the goverment first said they wont be DICTATED by a "chota tubqa"......but now they are negotiating with the same "Chota Tubqa" and a review petition was filed against supreme court judgement (probably to appease the maulvi and to bring an end to the sit it) Read again munna I didnt write anything about ECL

Hate_Nooras

You are blind munna. A leader of a political party is calling for death of supreme court judges AND rebellion in the army and YOUR government is busy negotiating with them? ye hai teri government

There are people like you that are the Internet hard men but never actually do any fighting, nor will Rizvi and the halwa brigade and nor will IK.
The fight will be between the army and thick losers who have little to lose because most are on the margins of society, with this in mind it becomes a PR battle and this means winning the PR first. You can’t win this in a day or week- you must divide and rule. You spreading lies on the appeal doesn’t help.

islamabadi

There are people like you that are the Internet hard men but never actually do any fighting, nor will Rizvi and the halwa brigade and nor will IK.
The fight will be between the army and thick losers who have little to lose because most are on the margins of society, with this in mind it becomes a PR battle and this means winning the PR first. You can’t win this in a day or week, divide and rule. You spreading lies on the appeal doesn’t help.
As if you are not on the internet? You are here desperately trying to deny the obvious. There is no lie here munna. The army is going to fight? Which army? During the last dharna in Faizabad I saw the army distributing cheques among these protestors. Open your eyes munna. This group of maulvi IS calling for the DEATH of the JUDICIARY and the ARMY leadership. You are sitting on net but I have private videos of people traveling on roads who have footage of today which the media cant show....

Tenacious Khan

Did I write anything about putting name on ECL ? no.....I wrote that the goverment first said they wont be DICTATED by a "chota tubqa"......but now they are negotiating with the same "Chota Tubqa" and a review petition was filed against supreme court judgement (probably to appease the maulvi and to bring an end to the sit it) Read again munna I didnt write anything about ECL
Chunnay kaakay, read the tweets. Don't start rambling, first read. The appeal has been filed by a complainant from TLP not from the government. The government was pressurized to put Asia's name on ECL list but they didn't succumb to pressure.

Secondly in any humane society dialogue is always the first option, brute force is the last option. If peace talks are not successful they will start operation clean-up. You just need fodder to criticize the government even if you can't find any. Pathetic loser!

Now go head and read this tweet. It is from a staunch critic of PTI and IK. Have some shame.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1058000816534106112

Downfall? Kub? It was downfall of the Deobandi scum Maulvi Abdul aziz. It cost the unfortune loss of 13 SSGs but they eliminated over 150 kidnappers and freed over 1000 hostages. It has no effect on government ....now this scum of the bareilvi sect Khadim Hussain ka bhi wohi anjaam hona chahiye agar koi leader hota hamare paas
DO YOU REMEMBER HOW MUCH HEAT MUSHRAFF TOOK FOR JUSTIFIED LAL MUSJID OPERATION PERMISSION, BAECHARA IMRAN KHAN NAA PHUNS JAAE

1) On Friday, 6 July, President General Musharraf left for the flood-affected areas of Balochistan. As the president's aircraft took off from the Islamabad airport, militants fired anti-aircraft weapons at it from the roof of a house in the Asghar Mall area of Rawalpindi.[29] The militants' relationship with Lal Masjid remains unknown. Security forces recovered two anti-aircraft guns and a machine gun on the rooftop of a Rawalpindi high-rise, one mile (1.6 km) from the airport.[29] The government asserted that shots were heard minutes after the president's aircraft took off. Analysts suggest that it may have been retaliation for ongoing operations against Lal Masjid and the government's continued efforts to combat terrorism and Talibanization in northern Waziristan.

2)
the storming of the masjid

became a turning point for Pakistan. ... Many of the militant Pakistanis in Waziristan and on the border with Kashmir had had young relative in the shattered mosque, and they began attacking the army in revenge.[69]
This broke or at least badly damaged the "long standing alliance" between the Deobandi jihadis and the military.[69]

The Lal Masjid siege gave hardliners in Pakistan a rallying point, as well as generating new martyrs (i.e. volunteers to commit suicide bombings) and prompting al-Qaeda, Jaish-e-Muhammad, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, and the Taliban to launch retaliation attacks in Pakistan. In the next five months suicide bombers committed 56 attacks killing 2729 Pakistanis.[69]

3) In October 2013, Musharraf was arrested, days after being bailed on other charges, for being personally responsible for ordering the siege. It came two weeks after a case was filed over his responsibility.[70] In February 2016, a local courts judge issued non-bailable warrants for the arrest of Musharraf for his 'deliberate' absence from the proceedings of the murder case of Lal Masjid cleric Abdul Rashid Ghazi.[71]

4)
ISLAMABAD:

Witnesses recorded their statements with the police team investigating Lal Masjid murder case on Sunday, and alleged that Musharraf was responsible for all the killings inside the mosque during the 2007 operation.

Despite the fact that all matters had been settled through talks between government’s delegation and the Lal Masjid inmates led by Abdur Rashid Ghazi, the military went ahead with the operation, the witnesses said in their respective statements.

The talks were a ‘drama’ and the military operation was ‘pre-planned’ as then president and military chief Pervez Musharraf never wanted a peaceful solution, they emphasized.

u r right

lets define a Red line- which when crossed will justify Lal Masjid action

allah ki maar in haramion pay- IK is doing everyting to assure u get water and fresh air in future and this is how u are repaying the compliment

these are "kafirs" and NOT muslims as they dont believe in minority rights. they are kafirs as they dont understand islam at all.
DO YOU REMEMBER HOW MUCH HEAT MUSHRAFF TOOK FOR JUSTIFIED LAL MUSJID OPERATION PERMISSION, BAECHARA IMRAN KHAN NAA PHUNS JAAE

islamabadi

Chunnay kaakay, read the tweets. Don't start rambling, first read. The appeal has been filed by a complainant from TLP not from the government. The government was pressurized to put Asia's name on ECL list but they didn't succumb to pressure.

Secondly in any humane society dialogue is always the first option, brute force is the last option. If peace talks are not successful they will start operation clean-up. You just need fodder to criticize the government even if you can't find any. Pathetic loser!

Now go head and read this tweet. It is from a staunch critic of PTI and IK. Have some shame.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1058000816534106112
What can you expect from a loser government .....loser supporters like you. No need to read the tweets.....as you are avoiding to answer me. I didnt write anything about putting name on ECL. Do you believe that the review petition was filed by some unknown protestor? do these protestors believe in supreme court? So you are saying they will file review petition with the same court judges who they want dead? Yesterday IK called them "chota tubqa" Today they are negotiating with the "chota tubqa" Abhey itna chota tubqa hai then why are u negotiating with them?i think you got whooped

Hate_Nooras

As if you are not on the internet? You are here desperately trying to deny the obvious. There is no lie here munna. The army is going to fight? Which army? During the last dharna in Faizabad I saw the army distributing cheques among these protestors. Open your eyes munna. This group of maulvi IS calling for the DEATH of the JUDICIARY and the ARMY leadership. You are sitting on net but I have private videos of people traveling on roads who have footage of today which the media cant show....

I am not calling for the operations until other options are exhausted,you are. I am no internet hard man, you think you are.
We can all see what they want, which is also what you want but remember it’s not your life on the line. This needs to be handled with care and all avenues that avoid violence are worth persevering with.

islamabadi

1) On Friday, 6 July, President General Musharraf left for the flood-affected areas of Balochistan. As the president's aircraft took off from the Islamabad airport, militants fired anti-aircraft weapons at it from the roof of a house in the Asghar Mall area of Rawalpindi.[29] The militants' relationship with Lal Masjid remains unknown. Security forces recovered two anti-aircraft guns and a machine gun on the rooftop of a Rawalpindi high-rise, one mile (1.6 km) from the airport.[29] The government asserted that shots were heard minutes after the president's aircraft took off. Analysts suggest that it may have been retaliation for ongoing operations against Lal Masjid and the government's continued efforts to combat terrorism and Talibanization in northern Waziristan.

2)
the storming of the masjid

became a turning point for Pakistan. ... Many of the militant Pakistanis in Waziristan and on the border with Kashmir had had young relative in the shattered mosque, and they began attacking the army in revenge.[69]
This broke or at least badly damaged the "long standing alliance" between the Deobandi jihadis and the military.[69]

The Lal Masjid siege gave hardliners in Pakistan a rallying point, as well as generating new martyrs (i.e. volunteers to commit suicide bombings) and prompting al-Qaeda, Jaish-e-Muhammad, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, and the Taliban to launch retaliation attacks in Pakistan. In the next five months suicide bombers committed 56 attacks killing 2729 Pakistanis.[69]

3) In October 2013, Musharraf was arrested, days after being bailed on other charges, for being personally responsible for ordering the siege. It came two weeks after a case was filed over his responsibility.[70] In February 2016, a local courts judge issued non-bailable warrants for the arrest of Musharraf for his 'deliberate' absence from the proceedings of the murder case of Lal Masjid cleric Abdul Rashid Ghazi.[71]

4)
ISLAMABAD:

Witnesses recorded their statements with the police team investigating Lal Masjid murder case on Sunday, and alleged that Musharraf was responsible for all the killings inside the mosque during the 2007 operation.

Despite the fact that all matters had been settled through talks between government’s delegation and the Lal Masjid inmates led by Abdur Rashid Ghazi, the military went ahead with the operation, the witnesses said in their respective statements.

The talks were a ‘drama’ and the military operation was ‘pre-planned’ as then president and military chief Pervez Musharraf never wanted a peaceful solution, they emphasized.
I think the cases against musharaf were by his political opponents who were looking for ANYTHING to nab him....they couldnt find anything so they just decided to pick the lal masjid operation as it was most divisive

jani1

اگر اسے ایجنسیوں نے بھانس پہ چڑھایاتھا۔۔۔تو یقین کرو۔۔وہ اسے ایسا .اتارینگے کہ یہ خود کو بھی پہچان نہیں پائے گا۔۔اس کے فالوورز تو بعد کی بات۔۔

Rmzan Latif

مزاکرات بعد میں دیکھے گے پہلے اس کو سامنے لاؤ جو رات کو تیس مار خان بنا تھا
امیرالمجاھدین خادم حسین رضوی کا بیان
چل پتر سامنے آ

Rmzan Latif

دھرنے میں ناچنے والیوں کے بچو تحریک لبیک والے وہ ہیں جن کے بڑوں نے پاکستان بنانے کے لیے قربانیاں دیں

surfer

What can you expect from a loser government .....loser supporters like you. No need to read the tweets.....as you are avoiding to answer me. I didnt write anything about putting name on ECL. Do you believe that the review petition was filed by some unknown protestor? do these protestors believe in supreme court? So you are saying they will file review petition with the same court judges who they want dead? Yesterday IK called them "chota tubqa" Today they are negotiating with the "chota tubqa" Abhey itna chota tubqa hai then why are u negotiating with them?i think you got whooped

Review petition filed against SC's verdict in Asia Bibi case

A review petition has been filed in the Supreme Court against the court's decision to acquit Asia Bibi of blasphemy charges.
The petition has been filed by Qari Salam, who had registered the blasphemy case against Asia Bibi.
source: https://www.dawn.com/live-blog/

Now you know his name. :)

Rmzan Latif

لبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺلبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺلبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺلبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺلبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺلبیک لبیک یا رسولﷲﷺ