Karachi Mayor Mustafa Kamal - Blatant liar?

Re: A Liar Exposed - Mustafa Kamal in GEO's Jawabdeh

My all dear fellows, can you please write, who is not puppet in whole country???????????????

Please do write, who and how.

Again I will emphasis, why you all are wasting your best of best in these kind of useless, baseless arguments, can we share something more positive, PLEASE.

Regards

rahat

It is not a waste of time, but these are the efforts to expose the real culprits in the society who are exploitating the nation since long. Don't hesistate in contribution in these efforts and ply your due role in order to establish a just and fair system

abduttawwab

abbasiali said:
My all dear fellows, can you please write, who is not puppet in whole country???????????????

Are you saying that the puppets & corrupts should be acceptable to us?

abbasiali said:
Again I will emphasis, why you all are wasting your best of best in these kind of useless, baseless arguments, can we share something more positive, PLEASE.

Regards

Yes, we should try to bring positive things!
But question is, what is positive and what is negative?
For me, when a "leader" tells lies in front of tv cameras with full of dhitaai - it's a negative thing ... and when the same is exposed by someone to help people making right decisions, it becomes positive!

Anyways, you can share something with us, which is positive according to you

abduttawwab said:
abbasiali said:

Are you saying that the puppets & corrupts should be acceptable to us?

abbasiali said:

Regards

Yes, we should try to bring positive things!
But question is, what is positive and what is negative?
For me, when a "leader" tells lies in front of tv cameras with full of dhitaai - it's a negative thing ... and when the same is exposed by someone to help people making right decisions, it becomes positive!

Anyways, you can share something with us, which is positive according to you
Dear AbdulTawab,
In first place, I don't count these people as leader, those who instead of thanking to Allah, they thank to one person, cannot be Leaders, I have emphasis earlier we have to look every one's positive, if they are delivering, we should be thankful to them, and if they are wrong, we can discuss, within our forum, POLITELY with decency, but I am against DISCRIMINATION. Corrupt & Puppets are not acceptable at any cost, but here who is not taking dictation? I am a learner and looking forward to hear from all of you, whatever the best, definitely when we talk, we make sure that we respect every individual personal views, if they does not match with us, we should make sure that we use language which does not hurt, and I believe this is one of the most positive in our daily life.

Regards.

MHASHMI

I agree that we should not ignore any one who is corrupt and trying to fool the peoples. All these efforts are to expose these culprits and to connivance the peoples who support these corrupt and terrorists and on the other hand always speaks lies and lies to fool the peoples. These are the elements of privileged classes who are exploiting the poor nation since independence. I think it is also our reclogs duty to expose and these elements and make efforts to foil their dirty aims against the peoples.

abduttawwab

abbasiali said:
I am a learner and looking forward to hear from all of you, whatever the best, definitely when we talk, we make sure that we respect every individual personal views, if they does not match with us, we should make sure that we use language which does not hurt, and I believe this is one of the most positive in our daily life.

Regards.

100% agreed

abduttawwab

MHASHMI said:
I agree that we should not ignore any one who is corrupt and trying to fool the peoples. All these efforts are to expose these culprits and to connivance the peoples who support these corrupt and terrorists and on the other hand always speaks lies and lies to fool the peoples. These are the elements of privileged classes who are exploiting the poor nation since independence. I think it is also our reclogs duty to expose and these elements and make efforts to foil their dirty aims against the peoples.

Yes, this is necessity of the time

MHASHMI said:
Dear Hashmi,

You are very right, no one has to be ignored, your concept of bringing awareness of correct and incorrect is a great effort, here is the point, how to bring the subject up, without involving anyone personally, Yes it can be address, Like "whole project got failed, in recent stormy rains, Mayor has to find the exact reasons, who are the main culprits, who brought him forward to announce every thing is under control, but actually it does not" Now I believe my message is very clear to every member, and those who are supporters, they will be set on back foot, and will start using their resources to find out the real main culprit, rather than reverting back to you and accusing of you something, which actually you don't mean.

what ever the issues are, but I am really impressed with you guys, you all have energy to spend, you all have courage to write, express your anger, and I am sure, you all have understand that we are our own self are leaders, we can brought up issues more decently with more respect, without hurting some one personally.

Regards.

onlykami

Re: A Liar Exposed - Mustafa Kamal in GEO's

yar yehi tu siasat haiy pata nahi yeh awam kab jagay gi :angry_smile::angry_smile:

Mr.Restless

mustafa kamal waqai main lajwab ho gya tha..infact caught red handed..
let see what mehwish ali says to prove this video fake,,..:P

QaiserMirza

یہ سب مظلوم لوگوں کی جماعت کو بد نام کرنے کی سازش ہے
یہ وڈیو جعلی ہے ، بیچارہ مصطفیٰ کمال تو کبھی امریکی صدر سے ملا ہی نہیں
اور یہ آواز بھی کسی اور نے بنائی ہے
مخالفین ، اور ہمارے دشمن ہمارے خلاف ایسے ہتھکنڈے استعمال کرکے ہمیں اور ہماری معصوم جماعت کو بدنام کرنا چاہتے ہیں
ہمارے پیغمبر اور رہنما اعلحضرت نے لندن سے اس وڈیو کی سخت الفاظ میں تردید کی ہے
............................................جان نثار مہوش بی بی ...............

maksyed

مخالفین ، اور ہمارے دشمن ہمارے خلاف ایسے ہتھکنڈے استعمال کرکے ہمیں اور ہماری معصوم جماعت کو بدنام کرنا چاہتے ہیں
200% agreed ..... :lol::lol::lol:

zainazad

wow MQM ko jo pasan wo asli jo pasand nahi woh nakli kia bat hai

Looks like someone is picking up the langauge :lol:

I really want to say SHUT UP mqm, but I will not say that. Every one in the world is against them and they are the most innocent people on the face of this earth, aren't they?